All Listen360 Reviews

1-25 of 49 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Matt

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Game changer!

PROS

Absolute game changer the best in survey and NPS design. The ability to focus on detractors and your clients at risk so easy is great

CONS

The number of clicks to get to the screen to address a at risk user

Sara

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Great product!

Ease of helping my clients with things that they may have issues with and the efficiency of the surveys so that I know where my employees are doing well.

PROS

I love that this is so easy for not only the business side to use, but also the clients that we are surveying! They are happy that when we say it only takes a couple minutes of their time, that is exactly what the situation is. I also love the dashboard and set up so that you are able to see where/who can improve upon things, and where we are doing well. LOVE this product!

CONS

Some of the reports are hard to design so that they show what I am wanting them to, but that is a minimal issue when compared with the benefits.

jeff

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Listen to Listen 360!

great experience overall. very helpful tool to help manage the business

PROS

ease of use, great information on how the customer views your business. great feedback for coaching.

CONS

pricing is a bit more costly then some of the alternatives

Vendor Response

Hi Jeff, We appreciate your feedback! It's exciting to hear you're enjoying the Listen360 experience and can use the learnings for coaching opportunities. It means a lot that you took the time to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

Replied May 2024

Chanda

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Listen 360

Works well for what it is supposed to do. A great way to hear from your customers.

PROS

Listen 360 is a great way to stay connected to your customers and know what you are doing well and where your short comings are. Our customers get an email quickly after the jobs is closed out asking how we did and they are able to evaluate the job that was completed.

CONS

Pulling reports is sometimes difficult. Finding the exact information that I need and finding old reviews is problematic.

Michael

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Customer Satisfaction is Top Priority

PROS

This service is very valuable to our business. It gives us a chance to celebrate the WINS with our Team, and an opportunity to grow from areas that we can be doing better in the eyes of our members. We have been able to show our members that we take their feedback seriously and resolve most issues before they become problems, or before the person chooses to look elsewhere for their fitness needs.

CONS

Nothing that I dislike about the software. I would love it is allowed us to survey our employees and get a NPS from them in regards to their work experience.

Carrie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

So important

Pretty good. Easy to set up. Easy to use overall. I’m on it almost daily and having a snapshot from the day prior in my inbox helps me plan my day.

PROS

It’s so important to get back to clients who have taken time to review and leave a comment. I love that Listen360 emails you daily with a dashboard of recent events

CONS

The filters in reporting could be easier to use. If i want to see all clients who have left comments Even using the filters i still get several without

Vendor Response

Carrie, thank you so much for your great review! As you know, we love feedback. We are currently working on ease of reporting features in our app, along with our beautiful new UI change. Stay tuned for updates on how we can make reporting easier for you. Thank you for using Listen360 in your day-to-day!

Replied November 2019

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Great software with only two small issues.

PROS

Listen 360 is an easy to use platform that provides organization to customer feedback for my business. There are several reports that make this software a great tool for any small or large business.

CONS

They kept reviewing my members who terminated their membership months after they had been gone. The software also sent reviews to visitors coming from other locations and the way this was programmed was not conducive to the environment my business is in.

Robert

Consumer Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Listen 360 has a pulse on what is going on.

I have worked with listen 360 for several years and it is an easy daily view to see where we need to add additional attention to training, immediate communication and sometimes separations of employment if needed.

PROS

Easy to read daily reports / emails, easy to generate PDF printouts on individual technicians and post for all to see for customer retention.

CONS

There are times surveys come in for the wrong service line and this effects other scores under other technicians.

Jimmy

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

10 Year Listen360 User

Anytime I have a question, they're very responsive, and the feedback we receive is invaluable to the success of our business.

PROS

How quickly you are able to provide feedback

CONS

Listen360 pretty much covers everything we need.

User Profile

Tarek

Verified reviewer

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Review

Explaing to my employees how to improve our services

PROS

Good Feedback about my Business which allow me to teach my associates

CONS

Can't get comments from every client approached

Michael

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Simple to implement, valuable insights via easy-to-use interface for all levels of the org

Very positive, an invaluable tool for us, provides some flexible reporting and gives everyone the ability to use it at all levels of the org.

PROS

Simple interface, ability to filter/customize views of the data and use API to bring data into our custom BI tool to allow for more robust reporting

CONS

A bit difficult from an Administrator standpoint...could be more intuitive on how to set up new entities, new users, create hierarchy, etc.

Toby

Music, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great way to address customer issues

Listen360 is a great tool. If a customer wants to let you know about an issue they can. For our company, that facilitates a conversation that can make their experience much better, and help us correct a problem we might not have known we had.

PROS

Instant, direct feedback from your customers.

CONS

Confusion with my employees and franchise owners about how the NPS score is calculated, and how to negate a low score submitted by accident.

Kelly

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Client feedback at your finger tips

PROS

I like that I can client feedback immediately after their session.

CONS

None, I think it's great, no improvement I can think of

Christian

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Best feedback platform

Easy to use and love the ability to get clear feedback

PROS

I love that k can easily access client reviews and connect with any i may need to as well as access individual employees survey scores.

CONS

I just don't like how the survey percentages are calculated as a whole , it seems detractors weigh more heavily than promoting surveys .

stephen

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Listen 360 - good product

Great product switched because franchisor switched but loved the ease of use

PROS

I liked the quick response when negativity feedback was received ... allowed us to get out in front of issue

CONS

Would like a outside review capability. Would like customers to have option of reviewing outside listen 360

Joseph

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Excellent system to gather critical feedback from your customers

Easy to use

PROS

The system easily integrates with your customer system, provides detailed feedback, and excellent reporting capabilities with immediate text and email notifications when customers provide negative feedback

CONS

I don't believe the software has an app so viewing the website on a mobile phone is sometimes difficult

Manny

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Must Have LSN360

VERY good experience with the product and support tea.

PROS

There is no better way that I've seen for real time tracking of guest experience and NPS.

CONS

New product features and thought leadership (webinars, blogs, onboarding new products) are something that can be improved.

Derek

Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Listen 360 review

Great

PROS

Great feedback that immediate and direct.

CONS

Getting emails first thing in the morning. Although necessary, it's hard to start your day at 5:00 or 6:00 am with reviews. Would be nice to get them mid day but I know you can't please all.

Peggy

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

</