All Tribeloo Reviews

1-25 of 45 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Steven

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

PROS

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer. You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge. The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

CONS

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Jonathan

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

PROS

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

CONS

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences. 2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

All the required features and more for a very competitive price.

Chris

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

TIG Review

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

PROS

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

CONS

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Reasons for switching to Tribeloo

Cost and useability.

User Profile

Timothée

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Hybrid Work

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

PROS

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

CONS

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

The proximity as well as the integration with Office 365. The possibilities of implementation and the price.

Erik

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Very easy to setup and use.

It's a very user friendly tool!

PROS

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms. We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook. The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

CONS

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

Much faster and easier to setup, especially with a free trial. Very complete solution (contains everything that we needed).

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

PROS

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks. I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see on a floor plan and whose list of reservations I can see. This allows me to find my colleagues and book a desk next to them in seconds. As an admin, I have all the flexibility I need to set up and manage all the rules, user privileges etc... . Setting up a new site or wing is done in minutes. We can upload just any picture and create resources ourself, without having to ask and wait (and pay) for Tribeloo to do it

CONS

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Reasons for switching to Tribeloo

not manageable on our own

Arne

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

PROS

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events. We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

CONS

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

PROS

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products. We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

CONS

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

Price and features. Overall value for money

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Simply the best on the current market of hot desk booking tools

PROS

We checked about 150 hot desk bookings offerings on the market. Most are simply far too expensive regarding the value for the money. About 10 solutions came to the inner circle were tested them. The Usability and simplicity of the booking process makes Tribeloo stand out of the competition. And the support is just amazing. And finally we don't pay for the users but for the hot-desks managed, which is a fair pricing.

CONS

Tribeloo was missing german language translation. But with the help of the amazing fast reacting Tribeloo support team we could fix this in days!!! In the field of statistics we are missing some reports, but this is not so important.

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

(see the "Pro" points above :)

Tugce

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Tribeloo works as expected and increases our work efficiency

PROS

Tribeloo is a comprehensive booking solution that helps us save a significant time in our progress.

CONS

That will be extremely useful for us if we can get a faster customer service support.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for the review! We do apologies that you have experienced slow customer service. It has been fairly busy recently but we have taken actions to increase the speed of our support. Please reach out to us as unfortunately we do not have your details in our system to discuss the issue you may have experienced. Kind regards, Thomas

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Emma

Verified reviewer

Packaging and Containers, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Excellent booking tool

The collaboration with the company representatives was prompt and flexible; the configuration, implementation and go live were smooth; no unexpected issues

PROS

Ease of configuration and use; collaboration with consultants; good documentation and demo; SSO & AD integration;

CONS

No critical features missing, some enhancements expected to the dashboards' level of detail

Lin

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

PROS

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed! Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

CONS

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Geert

Media Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

PROS

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms. Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo. Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

CONS

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve. But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Reason for choosing Tribeloo

Pricing

Ise

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Helps managing our office

PROS

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

CONS

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Sanne

Graphic Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

PROS

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

CONS

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Miriam

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Highly recommended

PROS

I appreciate their excellent customer service. The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly. We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

CONS

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

daniel

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Good system

PROS

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for . Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

CONS

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Thierry

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE