User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It is pretty intuitive and the support I get when using it is the best. It is easy to keep it up to date and current."

  • "It is very easy to use and I was provided with excellent support and instructions."

  • "I like that the software is web based so that I can make any updates easily and on the web. I don't need to be on-site to make any changes."

  • Cons

  • "The systems has a few issues everytime we use it."

  • "Set up is a bit confusing. Format could be a little bit more user friendly."

  • "Not convinced the sales people are honest with regard to why the clients now "must" move to the cloud server for a monthly fee, but they are sales people."

Browse Navigo Digital Signage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Software is great.

Pros

The graphics and the different features are great.

Cons

Updates should occur more frequently. Once a day is a be it antiqued.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. Content updates to your Navigo? System may be manually sent on-demand as many times a day as needed to ensure your visitors have access to the most current building information. If your data is being automatically pulled from another source, Navigo? gives you the ability to schedule the updates as frequently as needed. Please contact us for assistance is scheduling your automatic content updates to a more frequent schedule it's really simple! We're available 8am to 6pm at 800-652-4830 and have an After-Hours Support team available at 443-302-2615.

July 2019

Melody from Valley Office Park

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Navigo is pretty great to have here!

Pros

We love that we are able to add personalized screens for guests and tenants

Cons

It's been hard to get people familiar with touching it for information - they tend to just stand and watch. Also we have had a few minor problems with connectivity here and there - but that could be on our end...

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thank you for great feedback! There are literally dozens of ways you can promote user engagement and interactivity and many services and applications that integrate with Navigo to truly customize and enrich your visual communications. We've organized 101+ ways to maximize digital signage at https://www.itouchinc.com/digital-signage-101. Our support teams are available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

December 2019

Marvin from MRP Realty

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Experience as product administrator

Overall, this has been a great experience. In the process of new upgrade so looking forward to linking to the devices being simpler from cloud.

Pros

-Fairly simple to use -Great support for troubleshooting

Cons

-Would like to see a mobile app version -adding flyers and announcements could be more streamline. -frequent need to calibrate

July 2019

Claire from Carr Properties

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2019

Property Management Review

Pros

Customer support. I have worked well with and feel supported by our account reps.

Cons

It is not very user friendly when first introduced. It takes some training and practice to know how to correctly publish certain features.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

We appreciate your feedback! We want to make sure you are aware that we still provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System.

August 2019

dimas from Douglas Emmett

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

easy user interface / admin a bit difficult

neutral

Pros

Easy to work with once you get the hang of it. Touch screen interface is great for users.

Cons

price and admin side of use. The cost of software is prohibitive for renewing.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Our Navigo?Cloud subscription starts at $45/month which provides organizations with version release updates, routine data backup, data disaster recovery, instant updates from any device with a browser and live feeds for news & weather. Understanding that this expense may not always be within customers' budgets, we also provide an on premise software bundle that gives customers access to today's software version with no ongoing fee. If you're interested in learning more about this option, please contact us at 410-451-1540.

July 2019

Kevin from Quest Property Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Interface and customer service are weak links

No discrenable benefits, only the intangible of knowing the tenants like to be able to promote themselves. Overall, not a good value, but with a few improvements to the 'cons' noted above, it could be. Just don't 'nickel and dime' your customer base.

Pros

This product is a great service for our commercial real estate tenants.

Cons

Three main things: 1) Interface is complicated 2) Being charged for services that shouldn't be necessary (like how to customize the directory) 3) No local service techs (company is based in Connecticutt and we are in Oregon) These are not insignifcant issues.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System. We want to make sure you are aware that we provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. We're happy this is a great service for your tenants however there are more than 100 ways you could maximize your system with the type of content your display and you have full access to control content with Navigo Cloud content management system. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. We appreciate your feedback!

August 2019

Kim from Brookwood Management Partners

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Digital Directory

It is a great product. Easy to use and gives us the ability to add as many of our clients as we need to.

Pros

The ability to add as many of our clients as we needed. We were able to also add building, local and leasing information.

Cons

Being charged to make changes. When Banks merge it changes the building name. To change the name and picture we are charged.

August 2019

Joan from Latter & Blum Property Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

BUILDING DIRECTORY

The directory allows the individuals from off the street to come in and search for a company or a person.

Pros

I like the ease of adding companies and names.

Cons

Adding ICONS for individual companies and if you have to step away from the input of information, the screen freezes up and you have to start over.

July 2019

Joy from Oregon State University

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very good value

I bought the system so that we could do away with the sign board that was constantly out of date.

Pros

It is pretty intuitive and the support I get when using it is the best. It is easy to keep it up to date and current.

Cons

The rare occasions when it crashes and I'm not crazy about the maps.

August 2019

SHARILYN from CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent Product

Excellent!

Pros

It is very easy to use and I was provided with excellent support and instructions.

Cons

I like everything about the software. The initial install required some work, but very easy and all customer service reps are very friendly and helpful.

July 2019

Constance from St John Properties, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Good Program

The systems are user friendly and they look great.

Pros

Good program. Good IT support. User friendly and looks great for our guests.

Cons

Not convinced the sales people are honest with regard to why the clients now "must" move to the cloud server for a monthly fee, but they are sales people.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied July 2019

We're grateful for the feedback and want to be transparent about motivating our most valued clients to come to cloud computing with us. For those who've been with us -- through manual hardware maintenance and managing content laboriously, we are outrageously ecstatic about how the cloud makes our trademark software, that your system runs on, faster, even more accessible and maintainable via the internet. We're a prolific and progressive organization and find that on-demand computing is the best approach to providing excellent service to you on demand. Our cloud strategy reduces costs to our client, gives users flexibility and mobility, is scalable to your needs, increases your options vastly, lowers security risks and eliminates the need for hardware replacements and a backup plan. Our design experts are always very driven to make your life easier.

July 2019

Bridget from Clarendon Group USA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Navigo Review

It has been great

Pros

The ability to make changes remotely and instantly have the directory updated

Cons

Adding Companies can be somewhat difficult, it is not the most user friendly.

Response from Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Replied August 2019

Thank you for the feedback. As always, we're here to help! Navigo? Support is available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

January 2020

Malcolm from Cushman & Wakefield

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Navigo Directory

Pros

Ease of use and how easy it is to makes changes.

Cons

I can only use the Navigo Cloud on certain browsers.