User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I CAN EASY DRAG AND DROP MY PRODUCTS SO MY WORK IS DONE QUICKLY (I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR MULTIPLE PAGES TO LOAD... THIS WAY MY TIME IS SAVED.)"

  • "Everything, all features, themes , taxation and Own integrations"

  • "The software is very user friendly and easy to use. "

  • Cons

  • "IDEALLY THERE IS NO CONS OF THIS SOFTWARE BUT THEY SHOULD HAVE MORE EXTERNAL INTEGRATIONS WITH COURIER PARTNERS."

  • "Can't think of any. Their product is wonderful and customer care is super. I wish them good luck."

  • "technology is very good but it can improve further."

Browse Zencommerce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -32 of 18 results

May 2020

Sahil from Information Technology & Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to Use e-commerce website solution

Grew my business, I am doing easier management of my business and the sales has grown over the months. I am totally happy with the Zencommerce website solution.

Pros

Support Staff is well educated User-friendly Interface Enough options to customize YouTube Channel explains the product well Value for the money I pay

Cons

For me, there are no negative points as it fulfills my business needs

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

Good Price Have all features I needed Overall, I found it value for money!

July 2020

NIXON from ONLINE CURRENCY EXCHANGE

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

MOST AFFORDABLE AND EASY TO USE ECOMMERCE PLATFORM IN INDIA.

Pros

I CAN EASY DRAG AND DROP MY PRODUCTS SO MY WORK IS DONE QUICKLY (I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR MULTIPLE PAGES TO LOAD... THIS WAY MY TIME IS SAVED.)

Cons

IDEALLY THERE IS NO CONS OF THIS SOFTWARE BUT THEY SHOULD HAVE MORE EXTERNAL INTEGRATIONS WITH COURIER PARTNERS.

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

I FELT SHOPIFY VERY EXPENSIVE WITH NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT IN INDIA. SO ZENCOMMERCE IS OFF-COURSE THE BEST CHOICE TO MAKE.

June 2020

vivek from Home & Rugs LLP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2020

Average product poor support

im still with them because of it is painful to transition the entire system to another platform

Pros

NONE. it looked simple at the time of selection but as my requirement for necessary functionality increased zencommerce started looking more and more incapable of handling them.

Cons

very little customisation and non responsive customer support

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

i was expecting better service

February 2021

Srikanth from Chocolate mantra

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

The most affordable and yet powerful e-commerce SaaS product

Wonderful, one should try it before spending lot of money on other expensive software.

Pros

It is user friendly and has almost all the features for any small and medium sized ecommerce website. I can't think what feature it doesn't have, I like their customer service as well. I'm using ZenCommerce from past 3+ years for my Chocolate website [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Cons

Can't think of any. Their product is wonderful and customer care is super. I wish them good luck.

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

Affordable and yet powerful

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

Price

June 2020

Mangesh from Jindal Naturecare Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Best for New Business Owners

Apart from the above-mentioned issues, the overall experience is Satisfactory, if the above API issues were resolved swiftly then the experience would have been great. But the team struggled for several days or at times a week to resolve the issues. Hence we had to face the loss in business and our customer satisfaction went low.

Pros

One Window solution to all. We have Payment gateway, Accounting Software, Shipping integration and Marketing Software integration all in one console. Features are simple and easy to use for an individual who has no knowledge of Coding. Once the shop is set up, anyone with access can modify and change everything instantly.

Cons

Customer Support needs to be improved, Most of the reports are not available for download, Major issues with the API integrations with Payment Gateways, Accounting Software, Shipping. New features for up sales are not available. No Place to add the Video of the products. Need external help even for the Basic SEO functions. Multiple steps checkout process.

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

The Prices was right for us with the easy setup which was done by the Zencommerce team. Our website was up and running within 3 days.

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

Our Website has few bugs which we were not able to fix and hence caused our customers and team members agony.

June 2020

Barun from Agile Business Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Awesome Software

Pros

Everything, all features, themes , taxation and Own integrations

Cons

Billing , invoicing could have been better

July 2020

Sanjay from JAINAM TRADING CORP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

User friendly and good response

Helped in growing sales, marketing and good customer support.

Pros

This software helped me in marketing my products Pan India when I was not able to reach them and also helped in growing my sales. Its a user friendly software and every member of Zencommerce is always available in any type of problem.

Cons

I couldn't think any cons as I am very happy with the service.

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

Price plays a major role and also when I spoke to Zencommerce they gave me postive vibes. And also there support team helped me in clearing all my doubts where Shopify and Zepo was not of great help.

June 2020

Saumil from Color Spot

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Do Hi-tech Website, without HiTech Knowledge...

Pros

Its solves your everyday purpose of Online Shopping, without having to get into codings. Most of the features are included in a single cost.

Cons

Need more flexibility in terms of using 3-party software or API. But overall satisfactory and does solve the purpose.

June 2020

Jitendra from Proconcept Gourmet Services Private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Review

Pros

The ease of implementation. Reliability.

Cons

Regular updation and new design options are implemented.

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

Ease and reliability

June 2020

Siddharaj from TransValue Consultants

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great Customer Service!

Great. Would work with them again.

Pros

Zencommerce helped us build our company website. The team was able to capture our expectations early on. The project was completed well before time with ample space for last minute fine tuning. The support team is very responsive and easy to work with. Recommended.

Cons

The areas of improvement could be typography & copy-writing.

June 2020

Swaroop from Innovative Brand Management And Marketing Mumbai

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

One of the finest companies i have interacted , very much customer oreiented [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and staffs

One of the best companies I've interacted, Great staffs very friendly approach and great customer service The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been always helpful whenever I have an issue, A big thanks to him Great company to associate with, Zen commerce keeps up the good work!

Pros

Great One , we never had an issue any time

Cons

Nothing much I really don't have an issue

May 2020

Ravindra from Gavyamart panchgavya utpad pvt ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Velue for money

Pros

The customer support system is very good

Cons

technology is very good but it can improve further.

July 2020

Manit from Options Clothing Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Amazing Experience

During Early stage we found it a little difficult to use, but it is very fast to learn

Pros

The whole experience of the back is good as its very user friendly

Cons

Need more additional Plugins and more responsive and dynamic to other devices, as it does not support lot of mobile devices

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

Ease of Use

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

Magento we found it to be very complicated

June 2020

Rohit from Nylaro International Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Zencommerce ecommerce software is average

Though the software is easy to use but it lacks lot of features and application which are being offered by its competitors like Shopify, Wix, Woo commerce, etc.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

Poor customer support as it takes lot of follow ups to resolve any issue with the software.

Reasons for Switching to Zencommerce

The yearly plan on Shopify was more expensive as compared to Zen Commerce yearly plan.

May 2020

PANKAJ SINGH from K s traders

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to handle

Great experience would recommend your friends and colleagues to use this software

Pros

Easy to handle your own e-commerce website .they provide all the support whenever needed.

Cons

Not founded yet once I will found I will surely post a review

Reasons for Choosing Zencommerce

After seeing there previous projects I had selected

June 2020

VISHNU from GAVYAMART

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Dairy

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Friendly Software

Pros

All over functions and feature's Thanks team

Cons

Nice ... Good service and support I very impressed

Response from Zencommerce India

Replied July 2020

We thank you for providing review on Capterra, And we value your association with us. We would keep up with the good work. Many Thanks.

June 2020

Akul from Freelance

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Afforadable and easy to use

Pros

Drag and drop options made it really simple to begin the project Customer support ensured that I had all the information to work with and helps with setting up my website Payment gateways made the transition seamless

Cons

A few more options for the skins would have been helpful.

May 2020

Satish from BLUE GRAVITY PRIVATE LIMITED

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

GOOD

Pros

EASY TO UPLOAD PRODUCTS AND ALL FEATURES

Cons

THEAMES IS VERY LOCAL TO USE, U CAN ADD MORE NICE THEAMS FOR CUSTOMERS