User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Drysign Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

February 2021

Dana from Danesolo Emporium

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Must try

Pros

User friendly to see the message of a new business

Cons

Email sent to you about the message that you received

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Dana, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

July 2021

Sikandar from Sikandar Ghalib

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great For Freelancers

Pros

As a freelancer, I have to deal with several clients and that also involves signing contacts virtually. Most of my clients and I use DrySign, and it makes it easier for me to sign the contracts quickly.

Cons

I haven't found any cons in DrySign so far, but I'll edit my review whenever I encounter any.

February 2021

cecile from exela

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

drisign experience

navigation is somewhat easy.

Pros

it was quick and easy signing instruction

Cons

navigating back and forth with signing and saving was confusing

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Cecile, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

February 2021

Brittany from Law Office of Greg Groth

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Good software, User friendly

Pros

The software was very user friendly. It was easy for me to set up a template and send, and there wasn't a lot of question in how to maneuver the program.

Cons

I don't feel that I had enough use of the software to determine a lot of "weak spots". In my field, there's not a lot of variation that is needed, so any intricacies of the software would be above my needed use.

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Brittany, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

February 2021

Chiffon from Hood Hip Bottoms

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy Navigation for input use

It was a pleasant experience using drysign.

Pros

The input features are most impactful. It was easy to use and easy to navigate with other software I use.

Cons

I think the output features could have been smoother. It was not difficult collaborating with other software. It was easy collaborating using drysign with other software.

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Chiffon, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

February 2021

Damian from Qwilr

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Ease of use

Pros

This software was easily available and came up with a simple Google search. I needed to create an electronic/digitized signature to use online and it fit my needs perfectly.

Cons

There could have been more functions and features such as colors and different fonts.

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Damian, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

June 2021

Yolanda from Master Entertainment Workshops Corp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Excellent for productivity!!

It really solved my issues with getting clients signatures on important documents when working remotely.

Pros

I love the remote signature and sign features, it really helps communicating with my clients.

Cons

n/a no comment really great productivity app

July 2021

Michelle from SD County

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Very smart idea

Pros

Easy to sign essential documents from anywhere

Cons

I cannot think of any features I disliked

June 2021

Paul from ELS

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Product

Pros

The ease of access made life a lot easier.

Cons

I really can’t think of any cons at all.

July 2021

Amy from Gurganus Painting and Sheetrock

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

DocuSign review

Just used a free trial

Pros

I like the ease of use and critical components like signature

Cons

Pricing and shortness of trial. If it would have had better more competitive pricing I would have continued use

March 2021

Joshua from QuestionPro

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Decent Inexpensive product

- Pretty decent software for the cost required - Can do basic electronic signatures across if required, but if you need HIPPA its not the product to go for. - Overall experience has been decent, not much support given for this product - guessing since its just starting off for them.

Pros

- It does the basic job required as a digi signature product - Not as expensive as the market leader Docusign - 2 factor auth is good for security - Document security (password)

Cons

- No immediate support - Restricted ony for the US / Canada region - No integration with word etc - needs only pdf - Not HIPPA complaint

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Hi Joshua, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

February 2021

Jodi from Self

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Easy to use

I’m very happy with this website’s services.

Pros

I found this website on a Google search and it did not disappoint!

Cons

A bit confusing to navigate but once I spent a few minutes on it then it became easier.

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied May 2021

Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

June 2021

Dan from Liberty Mutual

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

A +++

Pros

Everything, Great Software, easy to use, easy for clients to use

Cons

nothing, everything is wonderful, wouldn't change anything

Response from Exela Technologies

Replied June 2021

Hi Dan, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

July 2021

James from IRS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Best electronic signature software ever!

Pros

Multiple features, including audit trail

Cons

Nothing to not like. Suit's all me and my company's needs.