All Levitate Reviews

1-25 of 121 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tina

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Levitate Helps Alleviate

Levitate has made staying in touch with our clients possible! We get so much positive feedback from our clients!

PROS

Levitate integrates with our management system, which makes keeping our contact list up-to-date as easy as eating pie! With the correct contact information, we are able to let our clients know about important policy issues, office updates, or insurance coverages that we offer.

CONS

My only complaint is that the success specialist seems to change quite often. The longest we've ever had a success specialist was a year.

Tiphanie

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Great Open Rate, Easy to Use, Highly Recommend!

PROS

Levitate's intuitive, ease of use cannot be beat. Customer service has been fantastic. They've always been quick to respond with an answer or a solution. The customizable templates are a great feature for when I'm short on time or struggling to come up with content on my own. Their platform makes it very easy to upload and edit contacts. I've used several other email marketing platforms and they each paled in comparison to Levitate's open rate. Also, I really appreciate that Levitate is constantly improving and adding features.

CONS

The only con that I've experienced is not being able to create a "fancy" email. I'm also a graphic designer, so I certainly appreciate a visually appealing email. However, my email open rate is great so it must not be a big deal to others.

Reasons for switching to Levitate

Our open rate with Constant Contact was terrible.

Richard

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2023

NEED a procedure manual as many services are not used regularly and suggest a reference manual

While still new, I can only say that we have not engaged as much as I would have hoped.

PROS

Contact awareness and surveying , Because of security and insurance regulator issues we need preapproval on almost everything we do and interfacing has proven to be an impediment to being as timely as I would like.

CONS

Very little support by way of a reference manual which could help, in my opinion, both for my personal and staff assistavce.

Haley

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great for handsoff email campaigns

PROS

Automatically send out Birthday emails, can schedule our own mass email campaigns, the emails look like they come from our system.

CONS

Only complaint is our rep has changed with out us being notified in a timely manner

Reason for choosing Levitate

Ease of use and better quality website

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the kind review, Haley! We're glad you're enjoying the hands-off email campaigns. I've also shared your feedback with our Success team managers about not being notified in a timely manner about your rep change. Thanks again for taking the time to review Levitate and for being a customer!

Replied April 2024

Greg

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Upgrade your online marketing and presence to the next level!

Awesome experience compared to our last partner that was higher in pricing and more user interaction that wasted time.

PROS

Levitate allows for easy management of content and contacts to avoid constant user usage on automated content. Robust list making to allow agents and members to send out communications or marketing material!

CONS

N/A. Have not had any issues with Levitate!

Reason for choosing Levitate

[sensitive content hidden] kept reaching out to our agency and eventually after going through some demos and speaking with him about our processes we realized Levitate was a better product.

Reasons for switching to Levitate

[sensitive content hidden] was an amazing partner and he really gave us the comfort to make the switch by showing us how all of our processes can be made 10x easier with Levitate!

Chris

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Gret product for businesses

Levitate has been fantastic. Easy to use tools and features, but what I like best is the support I get on a regular basis from my product manager and anytime I need help.

PROS

The ability to send customizable emails and social media content. When I"m stuck for the right words, the AI integration is fabulous.

CONS

I wish the texting feature could notify more than one person and was easier to manage with a team all using 1 number.

Reason for choosing Levitate

Cost and ease of use/training were the two most important decision reasons.

Angel

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Let Levitate make your work life easier

From [sensitive content hidden] they have seamelessly made my life easier at work. Their customer service and knowledge about their product and the ability to share it has taken hours of work off of my plate. When I need help with something [sensitive content hidden] gets me connected to him or a knowledge platform to complete what I need done. I could literally sing their praises all day long! I have nothing bad at all to say about this AMAZING PRODUCT!

PROS

I love the ease of being able to get help with something our office needs done. Just the ability to use levitate makes our lives so much easier and takes a lot off of my plate to be able to do other tasks that need to be done. [sensitive content hidden] is AMAZING, he's so easy to work with, and beyond helpful! I could talk for hours how much Levitate in the 1-2 months we've been using it has helped out office!!!

CONS

I haven't found anything I don't like about it!

Reason for choosing Levitate

We didn't have any other alternative products

Reasons for switching to Levitate

Leviate offered more product and help for the same price as agency zoom

Chris

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

More open rates and client engagement.

Happy. I love that there is support and I don't feel alone in this.

PROS

I love that clients are reading and responding to my emails and texts. It has increased engagement and automated many of our reminder tasks.

CONS

I get a lot of texts notifications in my email which is great that they are using it, but hard to keep up!

Reasons for switching to Levitate

Expensive and not great results. They relied more on me to set up on my own then having a rep do it.

Emily

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

I am obsessed!

PROS

I love how user friendly it is, simple, and connects I get with the relationship manager (Tre). I love how we continue to develop the software to make it work for us.

CONS

I wish there were built in data fields for DOB & Tax ID. Especially DOB for age based correspondences like RMD age, Social security, etc.

Reasons for switching to Levitate

The progressiveness of Levitate, and how they are still adapting to what customer needs are and their requests.

Denika

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

My 2023 with Levitate

I will use it until you take it away. I use it for all communication

PROS

I like the appointment feature. I like that clients can schedule their own appointment's.

CONS

No cons at all, I love the service you provide

Reasons for switching to Levitate

It didn't include all the features that levitate does

Brittany

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Automation is key.

We have had an incredibly positive experience in our first year with Levitate.

PROS

Automation is so helpful when it comes to keeping in contact with our clients, checking boxes, and helping minimize risk. We value keeping our clients in the loop in regard to office closures, changes in the industry or a specific policy type, and just generally avoiding E&O issues by providing information to our insureds without having to come up with the content ourselves or waiting to be asked by the insured (which is usually too late).

CONS

I do not have any complaints at this time.

Reasons for switching to Levitate

The automation, the content, the personalization, and the level of customer care.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review, Brittany! We're so happy you're loving Lev.

Replied April 2022

Anne

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Best Email / Client connection I've used

Staying in touch with our customers has been amazing - sharing genuine concern and providing information at my pace and specific to my customer base.

PROS

it is amazing how the simpliest forward-facing email can make an impact. I love that my emails don't look generic or canned or gimicky. The pre-set campaigns are a great jumping-off spot for me, the fact that I can edit existing campaigns is super easy, and let's me add my personal touch. I know it may sound silly, but I love (and my customers even more) the birthday emails - I have tried other programs and don't remember ever getting a response in return until Levitate. With Covid-19 it was really evident how a 2 line email letting folks know we were thinking of them on their birthday meant so much -

CONS

I honestly can't think of anything that I would change - They are always improving the platform and adding features

Vendor Response

Anne, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the content Levitate offers and the results you have been seeing. We are grateful to have you as a customer!

Replied April 2022

Nicole

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Awesome User-Friendly System for Small Company Solutions

Great overall experience. Responsive and supportive customer support team. Open to customer feedback in designing new modules.

PROS

We have had such a great experience working with Levitate as our CRM. For a small company, Levitate is a intuitive and collaborative system that allows us to organize our contacts and diversify our outreach strategy.

CONS

As a small real estate company, our client interactions are very individualized (no cold calling, different transaction timelines, etc.) - so we weren't able to add many integrations or automations to our internal workflows.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving such a great review, Nicole! We're glad Levitate is working well for you and, as you mentioned, are always open to feedback on how to improve so we'll be sharing your thoughts with the team.

Replied April 2022

Lanette

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Super system for email campaigns!

Love Love Love them! They are so helpful. They do not make me feel like an idiot because I needed help getting started in their system. I have had so many customers tell me how much they appreciate me reaching out to them regularly thru emails with great and educational content.

PROS

I love that my emails look like I sent each one personally and that it's not a "blast" email. My customers have told me how special they feel that I thought enough to send them the emails. The content to choose from is amazing. I have been able to find many campaigns to fit my insurance office. They are super easy to edit if needed to "make them my own."

CONS

My least favorite is that as I get new customers into my office, I have to remember to add them into Levitate ... Or I can call Levitate and they will pull the reports from my computer for me and fix it. So ... I can't actually say I have a negative comment about Levitate because they help me even when I forgot to add them.

Reason for choosing Levitate

Levitate was better and quite reasonably priced!

Vendor Response

We're so glad to hear Lev is helping you authentically connect with your customers, Lanette! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Replied April 2022

Mallory

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

An Amazing Selection of Relevant Content

I have enjoyed the ease of use and relevant content that Levitate provides. I use Levitate every day, and I look forward to seeing new content appear weekly.

PROS

Levitate's selection of relevant content is wonderful for emails, blog posts, and social media content. Dozens of posts are readily available to post to your company's LinkedIn directly from Levitate. I also really love Levitate's ability to send bulk emails.

CONS

I wish that Levitate would implement a social media analytics platform within the software so that I could see how my social media posts from Levitate are performing on LinkedIn.

Britney

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Success for our business!

Exceptional! We have had such good feedback from our insureds!

PROS

How easy it is to use, the help from the company including follow-ups, the responses from our clients and prospects, making our clients feel appreciated on their birthday.

CONS

Sometimes tags remove themselves from policies or a download from our main system comes back with additional information not needed.

Rachel

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great Service and Applications

Customer service is out of this world. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is outstanding with his knowledge and help to make sure this is working for our business. He cares and easy to get ahold and work over Zoom, call or email.

PROS

Easy to use, many options that are around our field, every client gets all my emails without going to spam, open rates are 50% or higher

CONS

Love everything!! There is nothing that I have not liked at all!

Reason for choosing Levitate

Better open rates and already made content

Vendor Response

We appreciate you leaving us such a great review, Rachel! Thanks for being an awesome Lev customer.

Replied April 2022

Tami

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE