User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.70

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"It takes just a few minutes to set up this program. You don't need to worry about the working of this program."
  • icon"The Grabber installation is really easy and works excellent."
  • icon"This program is easy to use. It contains the record of the employee computer and stored it on the server."
  • icon"If you are someone who doesn't have any technical background will find it a little difficult to use."
  • icon"I enocuntered a problem on the initial setup especially for users not on the network. Remote connection users)."
  • icon"There are several ways to configure the program, and the most inconvenient for me is the Amazon server."

Browse all Kickidler Reviews

  • Have you used Kickidler and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 70 reviews

User Profile

Raul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Judiciary

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2020

MELHOR SOFTWARE DE MONITORAMENTO DO MUNDO

Pros

Praticidade é o ponto chave do sistema, muito fácil de trabalhar.

Cons

Na minha opinião, falta um recurso de gravação da webcam do usuário.

Reasons for switching to Kickidler

Não tinha a funcionalidade que o kickidler tem.

Response from Kickidler

Agradecemos-lhe pela sua preferencia. Por enquanto, resolvemos a n?o aplicar a gravac?o pela webcam, porque isso pode ser ilegal.

Replied June 2020

Jesús

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Altas capacidades, con margen de mejora

Un producto bien enfocado pero que tiene un importante margen de mejora, sobre todo a la hora de la puesta en marcha

Pros

La cantidad de datos que aporta el software es muy importante, con ciertas funciones bien desarrolladas, como la monitorización de la actividad en tiempo real

Cons

La complejidad de puesta en marcha y parametrización

Reasons for choosing Kickidler

Funciones vs precio

Response from Kickidler

Hola Jesús, Gracias por tu comentario. Tendremos en cuenta todos tus comentarios.

Replied November 2022

marco antonio

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

monitoreo

buenas, falta mejorar el soporte al cliente.

Pros

lo capacidad de monitoreo, es excelente. el nivel de monitoreo de cada equipo es genial.

Cons

falta mejorar el registro de los equipos monitoreados y la parte de la administración de las licencias

Reasons for choosing Kickidler

por la privacidad de la información, ya que nosotros administramos el servidor y se mantiene la información que se captura durante el monitoreo.

Response from Kickidler

Hello Marco Antonio, Thank you for your feedback. We are now working to improve our licensing.

Replied November 2022

Filiberto

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

March 2022

No me convenció

Es muy desesperante observar que los equipos que estas monitoreando dejan de funcionar y el soporte técnico se limita a sugerir que debes hacer cambios lógicos en tu PC. La otra opción que te ofrecen es que contrates el soporte técnico obviamente con un costo, situación que implica quedar cautivo de ellos. No lo recomiendo. Mejor buscar otro software aunque cueste más.

Pros

Es relativamente fácil de utilizar. El ambiente es amigable.

Cons

A la semana de activado una computadora se bloqueó y a los tres días otra más.

Reasons for choosing Kickidler

Lo busqué en la la web y se comunicaron conmigo desde Guadalajara. Durante la instalación de prueba no presentó fallas, no así la versión que les compré

Response from Kickidler

Hi Filiberto, According to my information, the managers have already succeeded in solving your problem. Once again I apologize for this, it was indeed a force majeure case.

Replied March 2022

Esty

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Monitoring review

Pros

Idle time is very good in this product, it doesn't have false alarms

Cons

It doesn't have live viewing of the employees' screens

Response from Kickidler

Hi Esty, Thank you for your review. You may be confused about something. Our software has a screen viewer

Replied August 2022

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

Segurança e Praciticade

Em geral o Kickidler oferece uma experiência fácil e inteligente, recomendo para educação e outras aplicações!

Pros

O Kickidler permite uma gestão do que cada aluno utiliza nos computadores de sala de aula, permitindo verificar se estão cumprindo as tarefas, se estão utilizando as páginas solicitadas e evitar uso indevido dos equipamentos escolares.

Cons

Talvez o preço para educação pudesse ser mais acessível.

Response from Kickidler

Hi Eduardo, Thank you for your review. We are happy that our tool helps with your job

Replied February 2022

Surbhi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Best Employee Monitoring Software

Pros

I am glad that I choose Kickidler for employee monitoring the software is very fast and reliable. One of a kind service, highly recommended. Thank You.

Cons

Nothing is bad as i feel. Just need to refresh the window after some time.

Response from Kickidler

Hello Surbhi, Thank you for your review!

Replied November 2022

Din

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

August 2022

Overall

Pros

Time tracking for employee login and log out

Cons

The lack of live screen viewing and taking control of employees screen for training

Response from Kickidler

Hi Din, Thank you for your review. You may be confused about something. Our software has a screen viewer

Replied August 2022

Nani

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

standard user

Pros

did trial to see if it works with our needs. Looks good overall and the time tracking is a good feature

Cons

I didn't notice anything that needs fixing

Response from Kickidler

Hi Nani, Thank you for your review.

Replied August 2022

Perry

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Great Company

Pros

able to track employees very easily, and track their work, mistakes, idle time, etc....

Cons

can't see the active screen of the employee

Response from Kickidler

Hello Perry, Thank you for youe review

Replied September 2022

July

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

good for productivity monitoring

Pros

the clocking and keystroke tracking is best

Cons

I'm not sure of any major con, except for remote control

Meenakshi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2021

THE BEST EMPLOYEE MONITORING SOFTWARE WITH AFFORDABLE PRICE

This is a very good program. With the help of a kickidler, you can easily have access to your employee's computer screen and watch their activities. Kickidler's implementation helped us amplify employees' productiveness and make greater specific correction of errors. The price is in dollars yet it is so affordable and very safe to use. The productivity it is giving from our employees is worth it. It also helps us to identify unauthorized access to our company's data, which helps us to secure our company's data. This program includes monitoring of different computers, video recording of the activities on the computers, calculates the hours of the employee works, analysis of deficiency, data protection, and remote management of the private computer. If you are looking for the best option to increase the employee's productivity and the company's overall productivity then kickidler is the correct option. After using it for a long time, we can say it never disappointed us.

Pros

You will learn quickly how this program works. This program is easy to use. It contains the record of the employee computer and stored it on the server. For example, you can easily see the records of what employ did for the past 2 weeks Here you can see what your employees did from the past few days, weeks, and months easily. You can see all their statistics and rating of each employee. Violation setting You can set helpful sites on the computers. You can disable the social network and on the viewer side, it will show as disabled. Categorize staff by department Although this function is not so important, it is convenient. It helps to guide the history window. It takes just a few minutes to set up this program. You don't need to worry about the working of this program.

Cons

If you are someone who doesn't have any technical background will find it a little difficult to use.

Reasons for choosing Kickidler

Some important features One mail server This will help you to send important emails to the clients without any issue. Backup data This program automatically restores your data. SSL certificate With the help of this program, you can effortlessly download the SSL certificate. Cheap rates The company is providing its program at very reasonable rates. The productivity we are getting by using this and the profit this program is providing is excellent. We are happy to use this program and recommend it to others too.

Response from Kickidler

Hello Meenakshi, Thank you for your review.

Replied March 2021

gleb

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

The best program for control of employees work

In general, the program is very good. The goal was to find a program capable of recording video from employee screens and placing it on a server. After a brief search, the choice fell on the kickidler system. And for all the time, we have never been disappointed.

Pros

- Simplicity - the program is easy to learn and use in general. - Functional - we liked the program because it contains an employee monitor record and then stored on the server. For example, it is very convenient to open a 2-week-old record and see what the employee did. - Reports - reports in this program are just space. Here you can see how the employee worked for the day, for the week, for the month, to see all of his statistics, view employee ratings. - The finest violation settings. You can set useful sites and harmful. You can disable the social network and in the viewer it will all be displayed (the employee window will be highlighted in red). - Sort staff by department. This function, although not so important, is convenient. It helps to navigate the management and history window. - And finally, these are some of the same important functions, 1-mail server. A very handy feature that sends the necessary reports to the administrator's mailbox. 2- backup data. The system itself creates a recovery file and, if necessary, it can be downloaded and then restored. Well, 3 is the ability to download an SSL certificate. - We should also talk about prices. The company has a good pricing policy. I am glad that there is the possibility of buying a license for 1 grabber on an unlimited basis. The company also provides discounts on the purchase of several perpetual licenses at once.

Cons

- Lack of a mobile application (IOS, Android). Sometimes, when you are on a business trip, you need to know what your employees are doing.

Response from Kickidler

Hello Gleb, Thank you for your review. We have plans to develop a mobile app. For now, you can view employees reports in the web interface of the program.

Replied April 2019

Kirill

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2018

Excellent employee monitoring program for it price

Kickidler's implementation helped us increase employees' productivity and make more detailed correction of mistakes. I give the program the highest grade in advance. Hope creators will keep my wishes in mind!

Pros

The program is extremely easy to use, and UX is really well-developed. It's really easy and enjoyable to use the system. Mastering it is intuitive, you don't need to have any knowledge or experience for that. Very quick installation: you need to register in your account and download three components of the program, to run which you don't need any special knowledge. Extremely simple and clear interface. Does not demand training, it is impossible to get confused, there is no way you get lost. There are no unclear functions, there is no obscure functionality. Update notices guarantee that you always work with the latest version. In fact, the situation is quite strange, seeing how auto updates is a standard for any IT products, however, EMS seldom have such trick. The program "records" video and uses convenient filter on interaction with the websites. You can have a quick look regarding what the user was doing on the job-searching website all day long, having applied the filter on that website. You can also analyze why the user spent a lot of time in a certain program. The program gets updated quite often. There is hope that in the near future all defects will be corrected.

Cons

The program is focused first of all on online observation in the manual mode, not on the automated analytics. All data are transmitted through the Internet. Very big traffic goes through the Internet (we ended up using 600 GB a week). Colleagues had the work of two regions halted because of such traffic. There are a lot of unnecessary tools. For example, tools of remote administration – which isn't necessary in the system of accounting working hours. There is no integration with the corporate environment. Users and groups are created manually.

Response from Kickidler

Hi Kirill, Thanks for your review! We will consider your wishes when planning new features of our program.

Replied November 2018

Max

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

We found the best employee monitoring software

Before that, we had been using another monitoring system; however, the analysis of reports provided by this program required a significant amount of time. We started looking for a system that would be more friendly and comprehensible and would allow to record and broadcast videos of everything employees did on their computers and would also take into account working hours. As a result of the analysis of the market, it has become clear that such functionality is provided by the employee monitoring system Kickidler. There were no problems with implementation. Direct, fast support dealt with issues "on the fly". The test period to evaluate all advantages of the software product in its entirety was sufficient.

Pros

After purchasing Kickidler we have reduced labor input of the analysis of employee behavior, while all the actions of employees became transparent and excluded the possibility of double interpretation (as in the case of the analysis of reports). And recording of working hours has allowed us to quickly identify slackers and make necessary administrative decisions.

Cons

Now about the minuses of the program – the company doesn't provide the cloud for server deployment and isn't integrated with anything. But specifically for our business – it is still the best option, and it's worth mentioning that we have tested about 5 analogs.

Response from Kickidler

Hi Max, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you like our program. About the provision of the corporate cloud - we are working on this. The Kikidler team.

Replied September 2018

Denis

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

We've downloaded Kickidler, and employees began to work more

We needed online browser of monitors of employees to be able to always see who's busy with what at the working computer. After short search we've decided on the Kickidler program, because we considered it the most convenient program for this purpose. All employees were warned in advance that such program will be installed. During the time we've been using Kickidler our employees began to mess around less and, hence, work more. Another useful effect of this program – the Internet stopped freezing, because employees don't watch YouTube in workplace any more. I consider Kickidler a successful purchase.

Pros

The main plus of the Kickidler program is a convenient intuitive interface for watching the screens of workers in real time. 40 people work in our company, we observe 25 employees. Naturally, if you place all 25 screens on one monitor, you can't properly see who's doing what. In Kickidler you can make several tabs, almost like in a browser with different departments, and switch between them. There is an option to view the history of actions, but we rarely use it, essentially we've installed this program to online monitor the employees.

Cons

We didn't find minuses, even though we use incomplete functionality of the program.

Response from Kickidler

Hi Denis, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you consider Kickidler a successful purchase. We are hope that you will try other features of our software.

Replied September 2018

Maxim

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2018

good software

Anyway, we’ve decided to buy licenses and test the program consistently. We also want to single out the employee who was giving us operative feedback.

Pros

in general, the program is nice, and it suits our needs, but we‘ll be waiting for additional updates and stability of the program externally. What were some of the things we’ve enjoyed? + Really intuitively comprehensible interface of the program. We were able to understand almost all settings of the software without using the instruction. + The program provides many reports on working hours of the employees. + The best function of online monitoring of the employees, with no restrictions on the number of personal computers. The program had a real placebo effect on the team; everybody started visiting unproductive resources less frequently; the time to execute tasks has significantly decreased - it’s already noticeable after a period of two-week testing.

Cons

There are also minuses, but the technical support has assured us that part of them will be eliminated in the next updates. - There are no functions of control of printing, clipboard, e-mail monitoring. These functions exist in the majority of similar products. - During the period of free testing constant help of Kickidler’s employee was required –every day the system wasn’t behaving steadily in terms of video broadcasting.

Response from Kickidler

Maxim, thank you for your response and thank you for choosing our program. Our product is being constantly developed, and it gets new capabilities. Next year we are planning a number of important updates; we hope you will like it.

Replied December 2018

Debjit

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY