All Kickidler Reviews

1-25 of 110 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

jose manuel

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

excellent application for business growth

This tool will make the company more efficient and productive and will reduce leisure time

PROS

An excellent tool, easy to use, very intuitive and very easy to install, very complete and will triple the productivity of the company's employees

CONS

I would like the rest of the reports to be more detailed. I have no more complaints. Excellent product.

Vendor Response

Hello Jose Manuel, Thank you for your review. We are now working hard to expand our functionality, including the improvement of reports.

Replied April 2023

gleb

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

The best program for control of employees work

In general, the program is very good. The goal was to find a program capable of recording video from employee screens and placing it on a server. After a brief search, the choice fell on the kickidler system. And for all the time, we have never been disappointed.

PROS

- Simplicity - the program is easy to learn and use in general. - Functional - we liked the program because it contains an employee monitor record and then stored on the server. For example, it is very convenient to open a 2-week-old record and see what the employee did. - Reports - reports in this program are just space. Here you can see how the employee worked for the day, for the week, for the month, to see all of his statistics, view employee ratings. - The finest violation settings. You can set useful sites and harmful. You can disable the social network and in the viewer it will all be displayed (the employee window will be highlighted in red). - Sort staff by department. This function, although not so important, is convenient. It helps to navigate the management and history window. - And finally, these are some of the same important functions, 1-mail server. A very handy feature that sends the necessary reports to the administrator's mailbox. 2- backup data. The system itself creates a recovery file and, if necessary, it can be downloaded and then restored. Well, 3 is the ability to download an SSL certificate. - We should also talk about prices. The company has a good pricing policy. I am glad that there is the possibility of buying a license for 1 grabber on an unlimited basis. The company also provides discounts on the purchase of several perpetual licenses at once.

CONS

- Lack of a mobile application (IOS, Android). Sometimes, when you are on a business trip, you need to know what your employees are doing.

Vendor Response

Hello Gleb, Thank you for your review. We have plans to develop a mobile app. For now, you can view employees reports in the web interface of the program.

Replied April 2019

Bolanle

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Kickidler is best use for employee monitoring at real time

Kickidler made my work easier during the pandemic for employee monitoring

PROS

Real time monitoring of users at real time is so perfect

CONS

Ability to add more devices to be monitored and managed from a central location remotely

Reason for choosing Kickidler

The ability to record a live monitoring session

Meenakshi

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

THE BEST EMPLOYEE MONITORING SOFTWARE WITH AFFORDABLE PRICE

This is a very good program. With the help of a kickidler, you can easily have access to your employee's computer screen and watch their activities. Kickidler's implementation helped us amplify employees' productiveness and make greater specific correction of errors. The price is in dollars yet it is so affordable and very safe to use. The productivity it is giving from our employees is worth it. It also helps us to identify unauthorized access to our company's data, which helps us to secure our company's data. This program includes monitoring of different computers, video recording of the activities on the computers, calculates the hours of the employee works, analysis of deficiency, data protection, and remote management of the private computer. If you are looking for the best option to increase the employee's productivity and the company's overall productivity then kickidler is the correct option. After using it for a long time, we can say it never disappointed us.

PROS

You will learn quickly how this program works. This program is easy to use. It contains the record of the employee computer and stored it on the server. For example, you can easily see the records of what employ did for the past 2 weeks Here you can see what your employees did from the past few days, weeks, and months easily. You can see all their statistics and rating of each employee. Violation setting You can set helpful sites on the computers. You can disable the social network and on the viewer side, it will show as disabled. Categorize staff by department Although this function is not so important, it is convenient. It helps to guide the history window. It takes just a few minutes to set up this program. You don't need to worry about the working of this program.

CONS

If you are someone who doesn't have any technical background will find it a little difficult to use.

Reason for choosing Kickidler

Some important features One mail server This will help you to send important emails to the clients without any issue. Backup data This program automatically restores your data. SSL certificate With the help of this program, you can effortlessly download the SSL certificate. Cheap rates The company is providing its program at very reasonable rates. The productivity we are getting by using this and the profit this program is providing is excellent. We are happy to use this program and recommend it to others too.

Vendor Response

Hello Meenakshi, Thank you for your review.

Replied March 2021

Kirill

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Excellent employee monitoring program for it price

Kickidler's implementation helped us increase employees' productivity and make more detailed correction of mistakes. I give the program the highest grade in advance. Hope creators will keep my wishes in mind!

PROS

The program is extremely easy to use, and UX is really well-developed. It's really easy and enjoyable to use the system. Mastering it is intuitive, you don't need to have any knowledge or experience for that. Very quick installation: you need to register in your account and download three components of the program, to run which you don't need any special knowledge. Extremely simple and clear interface. Does not demand training, it is impossible to get confused, there is no way you get lost. There are no unclear functions, there is no obscure functionality. Update notices guarantee that you always work with the latest version. In fact, the situation is quite strange, seeing how auto updates is a standard for any IT products, however, EMS seldom have such trick. The program "records" video and uses convenient filter on interaction with the websites. You can have a quick look regarding what the user was doing on the job-searching website all day long, having applied the filter on that website. You can also analyze why the user spent a lot of time in a certain program. The program gets updated quite often. There is hope that in the near future all defects will be corrected.

CONS

The program is focused first of all on online observation in the manual mode, not on the automated analytics. All data are transmitted through the Internet. Very big traffic goes through the Internet (we ended up using 600 GB a week). Colleagues had the work of two regions halted because of such traffic. There are a lot of unnecessary tools. For example, tools of remote administration – which isn't necessary in the system of accounting working hours. There is no integration with the corporate environment. Users and groups are created manually.

Vendor Response

Hi Kirill, Thanks for your review! We will consider your wishes when planning new features of our program.

Replied November 2018

Max

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

We found the best employee monitoring software

Before that, we had been using another monitoring system; however, the analysis of reports provided by this program required a significant amount of time. We started looking for a system that would be more friendly and comprehensible and would allow to record and broadcast videos of everything employees did on their computers and would also take into account working hours. As a result of the analysis of the market, it has become clear that such functionality is provided by the employee monitoring system Kickidler. There were no problems with implementation. Direct, fast support dealt with issues "on the fly". The test period to evaluate all advantages of the software product in its entirety was sufficient.

PROS

After purchasing Kickidler we have reduced labor input of the analysis of employee behavior, while all the actions of employees became transparent and excluded the possibility of double interpretation (as in the case of the analysis of reports). And recording of working hours has allowed us to quickly identify slackers and make necessary administrative decisions.

CONS

Now about the minuses of the program – the company doesn't provide the cloud for server deployment and isn't integrated with anything. But specifically for our business – it is still the best option, and it's worth mentioning that we have tested about 5 analogs.

Vendor Response

Hi Max, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you like our program. About the provision of the corporate cloud - we are working on this. The Kikidler team.

Replied September 2018

Denis

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

We've downloaded Kickidler, and employees began to work more

We needed online browser of monitors of employees to be able to always see who's busy with what at the working computer. After short search we've decided on the Kickidler program, because we considered it the most convenient program for this purpose. All employees were warned in advance that such program will be installed. During the time we've been using Kickidler our employees began to mess around less and, hence, work more. Another useful effect of this program – the Internet stopped freezing, because employees don't watch YouTube in workplace any more. I consider Kickidler a successful purchase.

PROS

The main plus of the Kickidler program is a convenient intuitive interface for watching the screens of workers in real time. 40 people work in our company, we observe 25 employees. Naturally, if you place all 25 screens on one monitor, you can't properly see who's doing what. In Kickidler you can make several tabs, almost like in a browser with different departments, and switch between them. There is an option to view the history of actions, but we rarely use it, essentially we've installed this program to online monitor the employees.

CONS

We didn't find minuses, even though we use incomplete functionality of the program.

Vendor Response

Hi Denis, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you consider Kickidler a successful purchase. We are hope that you will try other features of our software.

Replied September 2018

Debjit

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Effective, feature full but complex to set up.

For a team of 6, it is just enough what you need if you have enough tech knowledge to set up. Everything is well documented and helpful. This is the last software you will try to use with your team. I am currently using this software as my daily driver.

PROS

I can monitor 6 users for free with no restriction on other than video recording and remote controlling. For a startup and small company like me, it is important to manage your paying time efficiently. I can't afford to pay my team for wasting time on social media. Now with this free plan, I can manage all my members and see what they are doing on the office premises. I just need to monitor my team members activity which it does really well. The keylogger and screenshot with video recording these features are too much for me but nice to have at my disposal.

CONS

The setup needs more effort than normal. It needs a pc to set up as a server. When I tried to log in it didn't respond. I have to use a VPN to reach the server, which is a bad thing. Password is sent to my email, as I am using the company email and some of my members have access to the email address it is easy to have leaked, I have to use my personal address for registration.

Vendor Response

Hello Debjit, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our program.

Replied May 2019

Neide Paula

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Testing the Monitoring Tool

It is a tool with many resources, it is better to use it in English, because translating into Portuguese, is very confused. The support took a while to respond to me during the day. But then I received all the support, even while in tool test mode. They made remote access and set up my server settings for operation. The price of the tool even being in dollars, is very affordable. Anyway it's a good tool to use within the company. Very safe.

PROS

Easy to install tool, with server featuring various features, diversified reports and screen monitoring, or keystrokes. The interesting thing about the screen recording is that it is not through snapchat, but video. This is really cool.

CONS

Despite the ease of installation and with many features for monitoring, the software translated into Portuguese is confusing. I did not return from the support for a long period, which I really needed because I needed to present the tool in the company.

Vendor Response

Hello Neide, Thanks for the valuable information. If it's not difficult for you, please email us at marketing@kickidler.com what is confusing translated into Portuguese: user manual or program interface? We will try to fix the problem soon.

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Excellent monitoring features and price

Our employees have become more disciplined.

PROS

User friendly dashboard, easy to use, very detailed and automated reports

CONS

they have all features that I need and wouldn't change anything

Vendor Response

Hello, Thank you for your review.

Replied January 2023

Dany

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Software de seguimiento real a productividad

Me ha permitido controlar y mejorar el desempeño del equipo.Parte de la ventaja es saber lo que están haciendo sin que ellos lo sepan...no se entra en conflictos solo se trabaja de manera proactiba

PROS

Oportunidad en el seguimiento, interfaz.

CONS

Dificultad enorme en seguimiento WAN, deben mejorar eso, así se pago con servidor global.

Reason for choosing Kickidler

Me gusto más la interfaz

Reasons for switching to Kickidler

Me pareció más versatil

Vendor Response

Hello Dany, Thank you for your review!

Replied May 2023

Ricardo Javier

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Productividad digital: reseña de Kickidler

PROS

Dispone de unas excelentes caracteristicas tales como la capacidad para capturar, grabar, analizar y evaluar todo tipo de actividad que se realiza en el equipo que esta siendo monitoreado(grabber); Considero que es un aliado poderoso para potenciar la productividad en entornos laborales remotos, Es de fácil compatibilidad con los procesos empresariales lo cual convierte esta herramienta, en una solución integral. No hay duda de que [nombre del producto] está a la altura de las expectativas y se posiciona como una opción sobresaliente en el mercado digital.

CONS

Aunque reconocemos que la curva de aprendizaje puede ser un obstáculo inicial, ya que toma su tiempo familizarse con ella, es importante resaltar que este desafío se supera con el tiempo y la práctica; adicional la fluidez en el viewer es un poco deficiente.

Vendor Response

Hello Ricardo, Thank you for your review!

Replied May 2023

User Profile

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Excelente Ferramenta

Em geral é uma experiência positiva.

PROS

É uma ferramenta de fácil implementação, instalação e uso intuitivos, não requer muita atenção e cumpre o que se propõe. Facilitou demais o monitoramento das maquinas da empresa.

CONS

Ocasionalmente o console de administrador tem travas, mas é algo raro.

Vendor Response

Hello Eduardo, Thanks for your review!

Replied May 2023

Jeremy

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Excellent solution for remote working employees

It has helped me get a handle and ensure my employees know I know what is going on.

PROS

Easy to check on employee productivity, and ensure they are on task.

CONS

Employee setup is a bit complicated, and the video recording is not always online

Vendor Response

Hello Jeremy, Thank you for your review!

Replied February 2021

Din

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Monitors remote work

PROS

Nice interface, clean new look. Allows for secure remote work.

CONS

I don't know of any cons on daily use of the software.

Vendor Response

Hello Din, Thank you for your review.

Replied March 2023

mohit

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Too much complicated software

neutral

PROS

employee screen view is good but i have to install software in my employee computer again and again

CONS

have to integrate again and again and too much complicated

Vendor Response

Hello! We should bring our apologies that you had some difficulties. However, we are always ready to connect and help, we will try to make our program even more user friendly, although many customers find it easy.

Replied June 2020

Fabrício

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Kickdler helps us to manage our homeoffice workers

For us, Kickidler is a powerfull tool to manage our team. We work in homeoffice, because of that, we can follow what they are doing and working. We are testing the software, untill now we are so satisfied.

PROS

It is so easy to use. The viewer is excelente.

CONS

It was necessary to use a Static IP and we have another cost with that .

Vendor Response

Hello Fabricio, thanks for your review!

Replied March 2020

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra