User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(44)

44

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse FaxLogic Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -5 of 45 results

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Gerry from PULSAR360 INC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

True Faxing Solution

As a company in the telecommunications industry, it is imperative that we were able to offer our clientele and affordable and reliable faxing option to complement our existing services. FaxLogic met this option for us. We are quite impressed with the management team and found that they have gone above and beyond to enhance our experience but also to enable us to remain competitive in the marketplace.

Pros

This product is very reliable and works excellent for us. FaxLogic is HIPPA compliant which is essential to our service. The service is dependable and we have experienced no problems in over 3 years. FaxLogic is truly price competitive and very responsive to our needs.

Cons

I have no real concerns regarding the software. It is easy to use.

August 2019

Joseph from Archdiocese of New Orleans

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Enterprise Fax Solution for the future

We have been able to have a fax machine at a site where our VoIP provider couldn't, and we got access to our faxes VIA the portal. We have also been able to maintain compliance for confidential documents. These guys have a great product that is truly built for business with all the administrative controls necessary for security. Every time I send in a ticket(not often) Support has called me back in under an hour.

Pros

Ease of conversion Control over administrative functions Speed of support

Cons

nothing so far

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

I didn't receive a call back from the other companies when I inquired about their product lineup. FaxLogic was able to let us test their product before choosing them which made them very attractive from proof-of-concept point-of-view.

December 2018

Jody from Highlands Residential Mortgage

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Review

Pros

It works great for our needs and the cost is right for what we need.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

March 2020

robert from classic sleepcare, llc DBA HST America

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

fax logic

Fax logic made it easy to integrate into our existing systems and ultimately completely replace our previous vendor (efax). The tech support is timely & dependable. The customer service support (i.e., integration, billing, access, etc.) is impeccable. They're professional, friendly, competent and fair. When we first started our integration, we were utilizing the platform with approximately 45,000 documents annually and there weren't any issues.

Pros

Software is easy to use, easy to understand, can have multiple numbers on the dashboard for easy access and intuitive.

Cons

There aren't any cons that I can recall or relate.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

Our COO felt fax logic was best suited for our needs. He was right.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

Too may issues with efax (technical, customer service and cost)

March 2020

Tim from Haven Behavioral Healthcare

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

FaxLogic Review

Working with FaxLogic has been great. I have worked with Sales as well as support and both are very responsive and resolve requests very quickly.

Pros

The product is easy to setup and easy to use. I also like the ability to have faxes delivered to email and be printed using the fax adapter if needed.

Cons

I don't have any negative issues with the solution.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

We liked the easy of use with FaxLogic as well as the ease of support.

August 2021

Aaron from Verisk

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Off to a good start

The folks at FaxLogic have been great to work with. They definitely have a vested interest in their product and business.

Pros

We don't have too many people in our organization as a whole that use faxing anymore, but there are some folks in the organization that rely heavily on it to carry out their job duties. I appreciate that the FaxLogic solution is solid and that it just works. I don't have to worry about the reliability of the platform.

Cons

The admin portal isn't currently geared as a full-service, user-friendly tool for the customer. Most admin/user provisioning tasks are best handled by FaxLogic support. The support team is however very responsive.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

FaxLogic covered all of our requirements and was the most cost effective for our needs. HelloFax was slow to respond to my pre-sales questions. I was concerned that it may also be reflective of the type of customer support that I would potentially receive as a customer. Their startup/non-recurring pricing model was very ineffective for bringing over our existing fax numbers (we had quite a few to bring over). The startup costs were higher with eFax Corporate.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

The last fax solution we used was offered by a regional telecom carrier that we had already had a business relationship with. The solution was mediocre and it lacked in some areas. Faxing was not the primary focus of their business.

August 2019

Lewis from Internal Medicine Associates of Palestine

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

FaxLogic is Good

Pros

The team at FaxLogic was professional and is very responsive to any issues that may arise. I was pleased with the selection and implementation process and with everyone I worked with at FaxLogic.

Cons

I don't have any cons.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

Better interface and easier to use and implement into our clinic.

April 2019

Tim from United States Home Distribution Group/180 Medical

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

When fax service is mission critical call Fax Logic

We offer incredible customer service and for 15 years have received the top 10 places to work in our state... So we always appreciate when vendors believe in customer service quality like we do. Quality, timeliness, sense of urgency and a service based attitude make FaxLogic stand out from the rest of the pack. They always go above and beyond when an end user location has a different(non-standard) fax communications configuration to get that resolved in a timely manner.

Pros

Not only is the Faxlogic system incredibly reliable AND the solution is robust enough to handle our custom needs. The simplicity of routing to one or more endpoints as well as their API implementation for the past 5 yrs has worked nearly flawlessly. When there is an issue(rare) the team there jumps on it and makes sure you are resolved in the quickest and most reliable way.

Cons

While we rarely have to use their mailboxes directly on the FL site, when we do its not really crafted well to handle very large volumes of email. Search are slow and sometimes time out/fail. To be fair we ARE receiving 100,000+ faxes each month so its a LARGE dataset but it needs to perform better on those occasions when needing to search for a specific "to"/"from" number. The admin user interface CAN be a bit confusing if you have not changed it frequently, so more help options(with examples...ie if I want to do "x" it would look like this) within the admin page itself would be beneficial. The user interface overall is a little more '90's looking so could use a facelift but its purely astecics. Again, these improvements pale in comparison to the benefits and service.

April 2018

User Profile Picture

Scott from Haselkorn, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Five years of excellent service

I eliminated my fax lines and made my faxes HIPAA compliant.

Pros

In the five years I have been working with FaxLogic they have only had a hand full of outages. Each with clear client communication and prompt resolution. When a service is a good as theirs an issues turns into a positive. Service works as advertised and makes faxing easy and fun.

Cons

If everybody used FaxLogic 100% of faxes would be deliverable and there would never be busy signals.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

John from Buchanan Group, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

It Just Works

We have saved a lot of money by moving to a digital fax service utilizing their fax adapters. The service does exactly what it is intended to do without issue.

Pros

I have never once experienced any issues or downtime of the product.

Cons

The admin interface is a bit confusing, but it their support staff is happy to make any needed changes so it really doesn't matter.

January 2019

Daniel from TEJ Agency

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Product and Company

We work with banks and credit unions sending documents with non-public information. Their TLS capabilities and reliability are fantastic. As mentioned earlier, this service is the most reliable, trouble-free service that our company uses. The only reason we call customer services is to add more faxes as our business grows. Full disclosure - we have no association with Faxlogic as anything other than a vendor and we have received no fees or compensation for this response. I write this because the company asked me to post our experience with them and I was more than happy to do so since they provide such a great service.

Pros

Fax service has run flawlessly for over 50 individual faxes for four years now. Customer service is great. Prices are very reasonable. Best vendor out of roughly 40 that we utilize. Best fax company we have ever dealt with and we have used at least half a dozen over the last 8 years.

Cons

Haven't found anything that is really makes us unhappy.

March 2020

Ryan from UniversalMed Supply

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Long Time FaxLogic Customer!

Pros

Our ability to integrate FaxLogic's APIs within our own internally developed software has enhanced our ability to work within the healthcare industry, which still heavily leverages fax functionality. The fact that I so rarely hear the term FaxLogic and the ability to run such a seamless technology with little internal organizational support speaks for itself.

Cons

Not as a consequence of FaxLogic, but to general fax capabilities and number of third parties involved in the transmission of data via fax, the troubleshooting process for the rare customer that claims to have issues with sending faxes is difficult to diagnose thoroughly, but when the majority of your other customer do not experience the issue, it is apparent that the issue mainly lies with our customer's fax process or the carriers in between.

August 2019

Doug from LSS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Faxlogic - THE e-Fax Soltution

I have used Faxlogic at 2 companies to date and am currently and admin, implementer and trainer for it at my current company. We originally used it sparsely, but moving to a SIP based phone system has presented challenges with faxing as it is not a reliable function. So, we are in the process of moving 160+ fax numbers to Faxlogic and they have been nothing short of wonderful during this ongoing process.

Pros

Pretty much everything. The ease of use, the varied options for sending and receiving faxes, the notification capabilities, the familiar feel of the interface in the web portal and absolutely the best support team.

Cons

The one thing I would like to see improved is the adding of users, connectors and stores. A copy function to create a user from an existing one would be awesome.

February 2020

Richard from Nursing and Therapy Services of Colorado

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Faxing Solution

The eliminated the POTS lines increased the reliability of our organizations faxing capabilities. They were very helpful with the creation of the necessary interface with our Emergency Medical Record software which was vital to our successful transition to e faxing. Great team to work with.

Pros

This product has been very reliable for us. In the home health care industry, our faxing solution had to meet HIPAA requirements which FaxLogic was able to do. The staff at FaxLogic have been terrific with keeping our faxing costs down. Through monitoring our company's usage trends, they adjusted our costs accordingly. Unheard of in this day an age!

Cons

The user interface seems to be a little antiquated and not as friendly as it could be and The admin interface is fairly complicated. In there defense, they have always been there to help.

May 2018

Danny from East Texas Family Medicine, PA

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Faxlogic helps us manage an unsurmountable number of faxes daily.

Pros

No busy signal sending or receiving. Notification when a fax fails to go with an indication why it failed. Convenient web interface to manage failed faxes without physically resending them. Tech Support is always quick to solve any issue that may arise.

Cons

The service is a little pricey, BUT it works!

May 2018

Paul from Springstone

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great product with good capabilities and easy to deploy across my facilites

Simple deployment process makes it easy to add Fax numbers for specialized processes and communications. In some facilities we deal with a large number of large faxes that a fax machine just can't handle without backlog.

Pros

Product is easy to deploy and simple to use. Support staff is excellent and are always willing to work with you on deployment processes, changes and additions. With 17 separate sites and more than 25 Faxlogic fax numbers this is very important to me.

Cons

Would like to see a few new added features like automated outbound fax notifications to email and a reporting tool to look at my own statistics to review billing, pages. Today this is provided when requested but would be nice to have my own tools to review. Online training is provided through web meetings but would like to see more of a library approach to training.

March 2020

Richard from Caduceus Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Product

Our business still has to communicate via fax. This is the best platform bar none

Pros

Very versatile. They can connect/route documents just about anywhere. Their support team will help with any configuration reequest that you have and will normally provider all the setup themselves.

Cons

I am only disappointed that we didn't find them sooner. We wasted alot of time and money on other products

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

faxlogic was more helpful and functional. Also, there was a huge cost savings.

February 2020

Christopher from Pioneer Valley Urology

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Versatile solution to bridge the technology gap

Fax Logic is a reliable and functional solution for offices who need both digital and physical fax capability.

Pros

Fax Logic's solution allows us to integrate existing fax machines and all in ones into a more modern workflow. The tools are intuitive and easy for users at all levels. Support is very responsive and able to assist in a timely and efficient manner. Hardware is reliable.

Cons

No concerns about the product, software, or service.

January 2019

Sarah from Benedictine Health System

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Faxlogic review

The partnership with Faxlogic has worked really well for BHS. We have multiple sites and multiple needs for our communities and Faxlogic is able to accomplish all of them. Very few cloud base fax solutions offer the option with having faxes be utilized with fax machine but Faxlogic is able to provide this for our nurses. Also, customer service has always been wonderful and prompt with Faxlogic. They have made our telecom department at BHS be able to focus on other needs for our communities because Faxlogic is able to provide quality services to our community.

Pros

Flexibility and ease of use with utilizing the portal, email, and fax machine.

Cons

locating the fax report within the portal.

December 2018

David from TSPC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Highly recommended

First off, the support is second to none. Tickets are answered in a very timely fashion new number creation and number porting is simple and quick. More importantly, the assigned account representatives are responsive and proactive in looking after our account. Finally, in the year+ we've used the system, it's been rock solid / no outages / etc. Keep up the good work.

Pros

Very simple to use both the web based GUI and the Email to FAX. The admin GUI is straight forward and to the point.

Cons

If anything, the variable options available to use in the automation tools (such as action items when receiving a FAX) could be a bit better documented.

October 2019

Kevin from Tech Evolutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent service

Our experience over 6+ years has been extremely positive.

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to maintain. The support team is and has been fantastic. As a MSP we deal with a lot of vendors and this support team has always been responsive and very helpful

Cons

I guess if I had one it would be I don't know if there is any way to make commission for reselling? But nothing with the software itself

January 2019

David from Oxmoor Auto Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great company - Great Product!

We continue to implement more of their products throughout our various companies every quarter. The product is solid and works exactly as it should.

Pros

The FaxLogic system is easy to use. Implementation is quick and support is extremely responsive. Perhaps the fastest response time of any vendor we work with.

Cons

There are not any cons I have noted. No system is perfect, however this one does exactly as it should.

May 2018

Sam from Jivatel

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I have been using FaxLogic since mid 2013. - one word- GREAT!

A great faxing solutions that can be relied on for heavy and light usage.

Pros

They are constantly innovating and adapting to the needs of Efaxing today. They have auto cover-sheets that can be easily enabled and disable on the fly.

Cons

I currently do not have negative feedback for them. They are a great company with a great group of guys working hard to make sure its the best solution available.

August 2020

Joe from KBG Injurylaw

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Perfect Fax Solution

Pros

Faxlogic Internet Fax solution is the most reliable, customizable and professionaly supported product on the market. No other company comes close to delivering Fax communications on-time.

Cons

I have no concerns regarding Faxlogic's service.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

No other service can beat Faxlogic's processing and delivery reliability.

October 2021

Cindy from Glast, Phillips & Murray, P.C.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great alternative to manual faxing

Our overall experience with Faxlogic has been excellent. Support is very responsive; staff is friendly. Product works well.

Pros

Faxlogic was easy to integrate; gave us the ability to assign direct fax lines to attorneys for receipt of incoming faxes; easy to use from anywhere.

Cons

No major cons that we have experienced to date.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

It just works

Pros

Easy to set up and maintain. A great turnkey solutiohn for faxing and reciving large volumes. Much better than maintaining an in house fax server with dedicated comm lines. Support is top notch when needed.

Cons

Control over rights to inboxes must be done by FaxLogic.

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Bill from Disability Services of the Southwest/Lifespan Home health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

FaxLogic Wins!

FaxLogic is a great vendor. FaxLogic has the fastest turnaround time for support and implementation compared to other vendors (not just fax vendors). The system FaxLogic operates is dependable and simple (easy to use). This is one of the purest fax systems I have worked with and I am happy that our medical records solution recommended FaxLogic. This solution saves money and (by far) improves features. Ask me anytime about how useful FaxLogic is!!

Pros

The simplicity of the system, interface and the FANTASTIC support.

Cons

Some of the titles on the admin interface are not terms that normal humans understand. I built an internal document to translate the terms to understandable ideas.

August 2019

Stephania from Fayetteville State University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Easy and Convenient

Exceptional!!!

Pros

FaxLogic has proven to be a cost effective and efficient way of faxing compared to using traditional copper lines.

Cons

I enjoy every part of the software. The most challenging part of the experience was the end users because they were hesitate to change. After training them, their FacLogic experience was fantastic.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

Actually the other vendors’ products and services didn’t compare to the packages offered by FaxLogic! In this instance, the cloud- based faxing just made more economical sense for our higher education culture.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

The primary reason for the switch was to save money.

December 2019

Kent from United States Realty Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

FaxLogic

Excellent

Pros

I began using the software in 2012 or 2013. I signed up because another person recommended it. I have been very happy with it.

Cons

It is very flexible. If you have any documents, you can increase the number of pages.

August 2019

Hector from LegalMac IT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Trash Your Old Fax Machines

Pros

FaxLogic makes it easy to send faxes, customize faxcover sheets, generate usage reports, resend faxes, alert individuals of failed faxes.

Cons

FaxLogic is a great software product. I recommend it.

February 2020

User Profile Picture

Patrick from Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Solution for Fax

-Large savings over copper phone lines -Great support with quick turn-around times -Passionate team that worked with us to chose the proper solution to fit our needs -Zero impact to workflow while still achieving cost savings goals -Great reporting allowing us to make smarter decisions regarding fax moving forward

Pros

Ease of use - we were able to implement FaxLogic quickly and with little hassle, saving us tens of thousands of dollars over copper phone lines. With the use of their fax adapters - we were able to achieve this with zero impact to the end user experience, requiring no additional training or support from IT.

Cons

Nothing springs to mind. Between ease of implementation and savings, there are no cons to speak of.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

-Zero impact to workflow with optional fax adapters -More savings not having to dedicate resources to training for using a straight e-fax solution.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

Cost Savings

June 2021

Harry from Health Management Zone (dba Maryville Pharmacy)

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Wendell Bell and associates make stuff happen!

Extremely positive and made that much more positive with people like Wendell

Pros

Having a person in your corner who follows through and keeps on top of what needs to happen for your business is great and really appreciative to make sure things are accomplished.

Cons

I can't think of anything that would be a downside.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

More cost effective and the customer service was superior

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

I hate the company (AT&T) and their customer service and decided to remove all of its presence from our business.

March 2020

Larry from Westgate Resorts, Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Faxlogic for Secure Storage of Sensitive Information

We use it to store and manage important sensitive information, such as cardholder data.

Pros

PCI-compliant storage, native MFA, granular control over print, download, and forward features, good ease of use, ability to route incoming faxes based on QR code on the fax, outstanding customer support.

Cons

Some of the features were not intuitive for me to learn, but help documentation is good, and customer support is outstanding. It is easy to teach and manage, once you learn the features.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

It was recommended by our QSA company during a PCI audit.

August 2019

Vernon from Medici Medical Arts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Eureka! Fax Traffic Management solution after years of search

1. Inbound fax traffic routing 2. Archival storage

Pros

Single published referral fax number, centralized digital fax inbox & routing to doctors. Ease of use of portal for traffic management.

Cons

the fact that they were hard to find, no marketing

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

traffic management portal

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

Ease of use, eFax horribly complex for end user ... staff hated it. And expensive.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Tim from Vyne Medical

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

FaxLogic API Integration

Very good.

Pros

The API and support are great. We only use the software via API which has been great.

Cons

Nothing at all. It's worked great for us for many years.

April 2019

Jennifer from Island Bridal, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

FAXLogic is the foundation of my business

I started using Faxlogic shortly after starting my business, and it has served as the foundation for communication in my business for over 15 years.

Pros

It is unbelievably easy to use, affordable and the customer service is 100% accessible and A+ rating. I love that I can use the software from any device at any time - no problem!

Cons

I can't think of anything. Sometimes I wish that I could get whatever phone/fax number I want, but that is not up to Faxlogic, it is based on national availability.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Excellent tool for Outlook

Pros

The simplicity of use in composing and sending faxes via Outlook.

Cons

Not a fault in the software but I would occasionally forget to attach the document I was sending. A reminder, like Outlook does when it detects a missing attachment would be great. (This may have been added in more recent versions; due to decreased activity, I haven't used the software nearly as much in the last 2-3 years.)

February 2020

Victor from El Paso BHS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Switch to Faxlogic

Our customer service rep and support has be great.

Pros

This application is quick and easy to use

Cons

We haven't had any issue yet. Our Rep. has been working on with any issues we need addressed and modified for our daily use.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

Speed on receiving faxes

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

Faxes were taking to long to arrive

July 2019

Wendy from Kalamazoo Public Library

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Libraries

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

FaxLogic for public faxing at the library

KPL had one hard-wired FAX machine for public use and it was located at the reference desk. Staff had to send the faxes for the patrons. This was a hassle for everyone, it was a cash transaction with staff and the patrons' documents weren't private. We wanted to setup a self-service product, that patrons could use with little/no difficulty. We already had networked MFPs, but no FAX lines attached to them. I contacted several companies and Faxlogic was the first to respond (within minutes in fact). When we discussed what I was looking for, they quickly came up with a solution and sent me a device to test it out. It worked beautifully. We now have self-service faxing at all of our library locations and the patrons love it!

Pros

*Ease of installation and configuration *Excellent customer service *Very reliable product *Scalable to fit our needs *Excellent price *Works well with any MFP

Cons

Can't think of anything. It was almost too easy, I didn't believe it would work.

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

Faxlogic's quick response and willingness to customize their product to fit our needs.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

FaxLogic knows there stuff!

Stellar

Pros

They have a good system and they know Faxing.

Cons

Their Online Control panel could be more intuitive. However with their customer service being so good it is painless to request changes that are needed.

Reasons for Switching to FaxLogic

Pricing and better service

April 2019

Denise from Alcor Petroleum Corp.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great prices, excellent customer service, user friendly software

Rapid response to all my inquiries.

Pros

It's set up just like email, so it's easy to manuver and operate.

Cons

No cons. Everything works smoothly and it's easy to use.

June 2018

Tiffany from Re3 Stem Cell and Healing Institute, PLLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Faxlogic helped our company during a trying and transitional period. Very professional!

Pros

In the world of automation and technology there are few companies that offer the hand's on personalized service that Faxlogic offers.

Cons

None at this time. Any time we have had a question or issue with using the software, they were very responsive.

April 2019

Melanie from ChiroHealthUSA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Dependable Product

Pros

Ease of use, dependability of receiving and sending faxes and support.

Cons

Some of the setup can be confusing but the excellent support team was always there to help.

December 2018

Julie from Kettle Falls School District

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

FaxLogic Review

It has been a great transition from the standard fax machine.

Pros

It is easy to transition to, and you can fax from anywhere!

Cons

not much that I do not like about FaxLogic.

October 2020

Nate from Douglas County

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Oregon County FaxLogic Review

Pros

Faxlogic was easy to implement and use. Everyone at FaxLogic is always very helpful and understanding

Cons

We haven't found anything to complain about!

Reasons for Choosing FaxLogic

We chose FaxLogic over its competitors because they were the only ones that were approved by our CJIS auditor.