Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform Software Reviews

Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.58

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Ease of usage and almost Nil manual data inputs."
  • icon"Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort."
  • icon"Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software."
  • icon"We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances."
  • icon"Some times integration with our company software gets stuck."

Browse all Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform Reviews

  • Have you used Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Nitin

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2020

Awesome Product

Pros

Ease of usage and almost Nil manual data inputs

Cons

Some times integration with our company software gets stuck

Pasala

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2020

Last mile delivery app

Ontime delivery percentage is at 95%

Pros

It's features and support which helps for last mile deliveries very effectively

Cons

need to Keep up the resources to handle to support business needs

Reasons for choosing Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform

features and support

Response from FarEye

Thank you for the review.

Replied March 2020

Guni

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

September 2016

Mara Xpress

We have had a roller coaster of an experience with Fareye. It was great some times but on other occasions it slowed us down. The system was not able to adapt to our new requirements quickly so it took sometime for the processes to become stable. Existing process configurations worked fine but the new developments have been challenging. We are now able to use the basic functionalities of the system but it is yet to reach the optimum level of utilisation. There are some core functionalities that are missing from the system which make us using the system sub optimal. Some of the flow in processes is not seamless and we are still required to use manual intervention. Having said that, we thank Fareye for being there during our start-up phase and being patient and tolerant with our requirements. We have had a great phase of growth over the last few months and Fareye has a very important role to play in that. We are now headed into the next phase and need Fareye more than ever to be on top of their game and an integral part of our journey.

Pros

quick turn around time on most configurations that are already present in the system architecture The team has been flexible and open to implementing our requirements and receive feedback. Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort.

Cons

The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria. We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances. We have found it easier to do this manually for now.

Khaja

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2020

UPS<>FAREYE

Helps in complete visibility of shipments, at each point. Reduces the risk of losing shipments.

Pros

This software is customisable and easy to use, which increases the visibility in our last mile delivery processes. The same looking for the warehouse process as well. Also, the Reporting functions.

Cons

There are few function cannot be configured, like changes in Speed,Transaction pages and Also Job window screen.

Response from FarEye

Thank you for the review.

Replied March 2020

Rajesh

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2020

FarEye feedback

easy to use by them, easy to carry with them, real time update facility.

Pros

Real time tracking, demonstration by the team and continuously adding new features in the app.

Cons

Integration failures and less human touch

Reasons for choosing Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform

FarEye team, cost and availability of the team when implemented and nice behavior of the team. Always ready to listen and improve on the feedback.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for your review.

Replied March 2020

Komal

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2017

Energetic team with great product

Pros

Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software.

Cons

Recurring payment method has a monthly check and payment process. We would have prefered a one-time fee.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for Review

Replied March 2018

Jaydeep

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2016

Mobility platform for business operations

FarEye's platform supports exhaustive features like: Automated routing for dispatch, on-demand dispatch for JIT Requests, capacity planning, live performance dashboard for multiple branches, Reports and analytics to improve the speed of decision making, Geo co-ordinates & ePoD capture, live tracking and ETA to customer, one touch assist buttons for employees on the go, high data security with in-built MDM, BPM Engine among many others.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Replied March 2018

Gaurav

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

October 2015

Best field service management software i checked

I liked the FarEye workforce management platform for service management. I had team of 90 engineers and all are now automated with the fareye application. I could configure my business process, design the automated scheduling process and even customize the mobile workflow. My field staff takes digital signature and payments. A real time software which gives live workforce tracking.

Anand

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2016

FarEye - Salesforce Automation

Pros

FarEye's mobility platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for the review

Replied March 2018

Sagar

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2016

FarEye for Last Mile Delivery

We use FarEye for our delivery operations - it gives us real time field visibility and live proof of service. The entire last mile takes place on FarEye and we are very happy with the team.

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Replied March 2018

Jeffrey

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

December 2015

Great field tracking software

FarEye is a great field tracking software with great features and tech support, they do setup and installation and also FarEye helps customers to use their software and provide training classes as well to understand and operate the software. And, software is very easy to use and operate. With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc. I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

Response from FarEye

Thank you Jeffrey to review us.

Replied December 2015

Avijeet

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2016

FarEye Technology

Very customer friendly and easy to use. High level of customization and solves most of the field problems

Cons

Not much

Response from FarEye

Thanks for review

Replied March 2018

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews