User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(53)

53

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Excellent customization options available, the app is simple and easy to navigate. CRM integration made easier with zoho."

  • "The Dashboard to see all the call and activities, the new feature near customer and total day activities on the map to schedule the activities accordingly "

  • "It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager "

  • Cons

  • "I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided. "

  • "Not much cons about the application and features of the application but the messages and latency delays occurs sometimes."

  • "Sometimes shutdown automatically. Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use."

Browse FieldEZ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 63 results

November 2017

Balaji from Design Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Easy to Use

Pros

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Cons

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features. Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

May 2018

Mahadevan from Wipro Limited

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Pros

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Cons

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

October 2018

Arun from Johnson & Johnson

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Easy to use

Pros

This app is a all in one solution. Marking attendance with instant location and time and also with selfie is best benefit.

Cons

Selfie and location not showing in iPhone so it is difficult to track weather it is showing exact locations or not. Sometimes the app gets hang that is very disappointing.

May 2018

Abdul from Wipro

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Pros

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

May 2018

Sujit from Maquet medical ind pvt ltd ( Getinge )

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very good app.

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Pros

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Cons

Sometimes shutdown automatically. Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

May 2018

Harsha from Wipro

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Pros

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Cons

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

March 2018

Vishnuvarthan from Anna University

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Pros

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Cons

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

December 2017

Deepak from AR Overstocks Pte Ltd, Singapore

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Pros

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Cons

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

April 2018

anudeep from IBM

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Pros

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Cons

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

December 2018

Sandeep from Lenskart

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

I like the aap and all the funtions

Pros

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Cons

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

November 2017

Manoj from Eureka

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Very user friendly

Pros

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The fieldez was a very friendly application, It Organizes all the needs at one place.

Tracking the applicants more easy way

Pros

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, the calendar to check all the activities at once. Good tracking of attendance feature and alert feature when a task is assigned or modified. A 100% satisfaction Product.

Cons

Probably, nope. There are nothing cons about Field ez , there improved a lot and inbuilt support ticket feature also available so no Cons as of now.

October 2018

Souvik from Dealskart online services pvt ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

FeldEz in my eyes

Pros

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Cons

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

May 2018

Davinder from Getinge

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Pros

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Cons

This software is having a number of cons too. Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

August 2016

Muthu kumara from Wipro

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

OneForce from FieldEZ

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Pros

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Cons

MIS options shall be enriched. SLA traction for Tickets.

May 2018

omprakash from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Awesome app

Pros

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Cons

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

May 2018

Satya Srinivas from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Nice application with excellent functionality

Pros

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Cons

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

May 2018

Sridhar from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

User-friendly application

Pros

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

May 2018

SIVAGANGARAJU from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Pros

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Cons

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

May 2018

mudatha from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Best field tracking application

Pros

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Cons

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

October 2018

Atul from Atlas copco india ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Pros

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Cons

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

May 2018

Swathi from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Amazing app to manage work orders

Pros

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Cons

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

December 2017

Ramya from Swastik Travels

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Pros

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

October 2018

Chandra from Deals kart online services Pvt ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Service Good

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Pros

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Cons

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

May 2018

Sivaperumal from AGD Biomedicals Pvt.Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

It is the best software to connect field work employees and company easily.

Pros

All in one window,creating calls easily,accessing location,punch in & punch out are accurate. saving of time for making expenses.

Cons

I have notification messages for location and date&time access,could not be clear.need more time while creating calls with missed timings

May 2018

Naveen from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Perfect tracking application

Pros

This application really helps field employees easy attendance and expenses claims, Easy to communicate with the collages with an inbuilt messaging feature.

Cons

So far there are anything cons about the application, just looking for the new updates about the application.

May 2018

naresh from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very great friendly application,which I used recently.

Pros

Its very user friendly application and the simply interface helps to understand the work, the location of the customer easily navigate through maps app.

Cons

The location editing feature need to be there because if the location is wrong then we can correct the location.

May 2018

Boppana from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Amazing application with great features

Pros

The spare part validation tool with a camera option to validity the spare part is the best, its best and reduces a lot of effort to validate the part.

Cons

No negatives, general bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier

May 2018

yanamadala from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great application

Pros

The best tracking system, we can see the pending calls assigned to me. Live updates and immediate syncing when the coordinator assigned a call to me.

Cons

We cannot change the profile picture in the application (dedicated picture). Noting else then that so far.

May 2018

Nidil from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It has Eye catching features

Pros

Great features like Re-assign of calls when you can't complete the task, attendance, dashboard calendar like there are many great features.

Cons

Some times the closed calls will be notified a bit later that's all and general bug fixes and little improvements.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Good and worth for money

Pros

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

Cons

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups. But overall it's ok

May 2018

Ravikrupal from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Tremendous

Pros

The features like attendance and tracking options are super convenient. The inbuilt messaging module was very great.

Cons

Not much cons about the application and features of the application but the messages and latency delays occurs sometimes.

May 2018

Sreedhar from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Best Field Force Management Software

Pros

The features like online attendance, tracking, and offline sync, calendar, customer location on the map.

Cons

Nothing to say, everything was smooth and simpler with feildez application just expecting more updates and general updates

October 2018

Bala from Atlas Copco

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Good app for field engineers

Pros

Handy software. But frequently our engineers facing issue in Mobile app. Ie suddenly call disappeared.

Cons

Having won format of fields. Unable to remove unwanted fields. Auto pick based on customer name not functioning.

May 2018

Gowriprasanna from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Just one Word "Excellent".

Pros

Excellent application with many features and alert feature is great when a task is assigned or modified.

Cons

There are no negatives about the application , its was greatly designed , so there are no cons to discuss on

March 2018

Chris from Etron Solutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market

one of the more efficient ones in the market

Pros

Great tool that helps organizations transform their field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think there are Cons yet, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

May 2018

Unmesh from Getinge India Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Good software nice experience so far.

Pros

covers almost all the field we require as a service engineer.opening and closing call is easy.in I phone detects the location very fast compare to Android phone.

Cons

drains the battery if app is running in the background.it should consume the less battery .though we are opening the call from laptop from my account it should give my name instead company name because compare to mobile it is easy open and close the call on Laptop.

May 2018

Rajubabu from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It was a great application

Pros

The main positive of the application was the dashboard of the all the calls data at the same place, and the calendar to see and check the old data also

Cons

The punch-in and punch-out location was not updated immediately after opening the application it will take a while to location updating and thats all every thing else was fine.

October 2018

Sopan from Sparkonix (India) pvt ltd., B4 H Block, MIDC Pimpri, Pune Maharashtra, India, 411018

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Fieldez software Review feedback

The software is one of the best for fields activities tracking

Pros

We can monitor at any instance where about our service engineer. Communicate with them instantly. Get service related data and attendance details on line. Dash board is good.

Cons

In this expenses claim entry and reporting is not user friendly. It is very cumbersome. Some times data get lost due to network problem.

May 2018

Naresh from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Best ever Field force management

Pros

Its was great field application for field engineers to get all the required details like customer details,location and perfect data about the work at one place.

Cons

Not much but, sometimes the pinch-in&punch-out location will not be updated I didn't find that was the application issue or the mobile GPS issue.

May 2018

vundurthi from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

100% satisfaction product

Pros

The Dashboard to see all the call and activities, the new feature near customer and total day activities on the map to schedule the activities accordingly

Cons

No cons, The application was very user-friendly and there were no cons about the product so far its the best ever tracking application.

April 2018

Neeraj from omega biomedical services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

easy and handy tool to have in our phone

we can get the details of any hospital on the go

Pros

easy navigation and tracking system and we can do alot more with the app so it really saves the day

Cons

app launch time is large if they can reduce this time than I have no further complaint and if possible user should be able to customize the user interface

May 2018

Saritha from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very Great application to manage field employees.

Pros

We can simply know the status of the engineer who works on the field, and tracking the candidate also very easy with this application with attendance.

Cons

Not so,As a admin we work on the web base so there are no negatives , the export formats need to improve for faster work

May 2018

ketha from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Best ever seen, It reduces a lot of effort

Pros

Its reduces a lots of effort that manually written of the work order or call record, Its great customize of inbuilt signature capturing.

Cons

The signature module was little slow to open and the signature capture module need some little modifications and bug fixes

October 2018

Arun from Atlas Copco

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Easy to track and making a plan

Messages and dash board icons need to activate

Pros

Report downloading based on required interval, but languages not in english. Tracking option is good

Cons

features in mobile app is less than PC, mail alert and complete status not reached to customer in many cases.

August 2016

Muthukumara

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

May 2018

Chaitanyakumar from CMS IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

very great GUI, Nice and easy for work

Pros

It's graphical user interface, it's amazing, coming to functionality its great field management, can done many things in single click.

Cons

Hanging over very very rarely,and little battery consumption when a while on the application continues .

February 2018

Manoj from Payoda Technologies

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

A very simple easy to use application

Pros

This application really helps field employees easy attendance and expenses claims.. Job scheduling and imvoice generation is really helpful so it saves 25% of employee time on the go and ROI increased to 105% in last quarter.

January 2018

Abhijit from Adlabs Entertainment Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

It's very easy to use and yet very useful for field service management.

Pros

It has loads of Customisation options and simple to use. It is also efficient in terms of delivering the results.

Cons

I cannot think of one yet just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 63 reviews