HCSS Dispatcher Software Reviews

HCSS Dispatcher Software Reviews

Find out more:

FrontRunners 2017

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.29

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5


Have you used HCSS Dispatcher and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All HCSS Dispatcher Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ray

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

Dispatcher Ray's review

When we first installed the program, I started using it before we had Ben from support, come out to show more features.. I was able to use Dispatcher with ease, but after sitting for a few days, Ben showed me more features than I ever expected. Great product and better support

Riccardo

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2018

Excellent Product for Managing Equipment

Pros

Very easy product to manage in's and out's of equipment Uses MAP technology and can be combined with Telematics

Cons

It can be quite slow at times Does not fully integrate with E360 for mileage data through telematics

Ryan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

New Dispatcher User

We are pretty new to the dispatcher software, but learning how to use it has been great. Like the rest of the HCSS products, it is pretty straight forward. We have been able to eliminate our white board and use only this software.

Amy

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

HCSS Dispatcher

I really have no cons at this point, everything that i do have issues with it is usually because of lack of knowledge. That is a simple call to TX and it works for me.

Brian

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

January 2016

Great for keeping track of equipment.

We use this to keep track of hundreds of pieces of equipment. Very easy to use and works well with the GPS.

pam

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

January 2016

awesome product

Ive been using dispatcher for a year. I love the ease of the program and the way it has several ways to do the same function.

Joe

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

February 2016

very usefull tool in everyday business

right now it is a hugh upgrade to what we have had in our company. No cons

Ryan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

February 2016

Great Product

I think this product is awesome for keeping track of all my gear and employees. It keeps me organized and ready for the next day. I really enjoy getting to work and seeing my work load and how I need to complete schedules and keep our guys working. Cons to me would be that the program is not very flexible. It's concrete in the way it was written. I feel like it has come along way in the last 5 years I have used it.

Clair

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

January 2016

New User. Already a Fan.

I've just started using Dispatcher, and am not very tech savvy so I was a little worried about how well I would do in the program. It's incredibly easy to navigate, and everything is laid out logically so you just need a bit of common sense to find what you need, There's so much that the program offers, so it was a little overwhelming at first, but customer service is amazing so I'm pretty confident now.

Chris

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

Excellent softare, superior support

I have been using Dispatcher for the past 5 years. I have not seen any other software that can compete with the Dispatcher. When considering the support and the support staff, this product is unmatched.

tim

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

dispatcher

works well alot better than the old ways i have seen very powerful tool

Jerry

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

January 2016

Great tool for keeping track of fleet locations

We use this product for scheduling and tracking all equipment locations

Pete

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

I've used a lot of different software programs and this seems to be the mostuser friendly

the pro's, easy to navigate. Cons to many clicks.

gabriel

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

February 2016

to many clicks

pros: very detailed Cons: to many clicks

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews