User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I enjoy its simplicity and ease of use, very easy to implement. "

  • "Ease of use, great customer support, value for money"

  • "I like how you can customize each route and stop."

  • Cons

  • "I find it lacking on more powerful features such as customer information retention, online billing and geofencing. "

  • "Nothing to report "

  • "I wish we could automatically reverse the routes."

Browse Hellotracks Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

August 2019

Patrick from Information Technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Best Field Staff Management tool ever

Amazing experience! Ine can get a perfect overview of field staff activities real time and at a glance. It's so easy dispatch and track the work in the field. Allows dynamic planning!

Pros

Easy to use Intuitive To some extent, ability to customize Adapt language to Spanish

Cons

Schedule view is unfortunately missing Not possible to optimize routes when having different start and end locations Dashboard not possible to customize and showing information not relevant

Reasons for Choosing Hellotracks

Hellotracks gave an excellent first impression, ready and fast to answer any question. VERY proactive team. I approached Dispatchme recommended by a good friend of mine. Getting in contact with Dispatchme was a terrible experience. Lack of interest, professionalism and respect.

July 2019

Linda from Peace of Mind Concierge Service

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Hellotracks Evaluation

Benefits: -Easy to navigate -Helps us stay organized -Interfaces with out programs we use for the business

Pros

The software helps us to track our field employees and helps the field employees track to find our customers

Cons

Changes/updates are made without an explanation or awareness

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Linda, We appreciate your feedback on Hellotracks. We are happy to see you find the software easy to navigate and find it helpful in tracking your employees and customers in the field. We are sorry that our updates are made without explanation or awareness and appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. You are likely not the only client who feels this way. We will consider actions to improve this for you and our other clients going forward. Regards, The Hellotracks Team

July 2019

Jesus from JJ's Environmental Services LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Simple and effective dispatch solution

I am satisfied with the overall performance of this product. It's a great value for the price and although it has its shortcomings I can always work around those, or adapt. Either way, it's a great fit for my business but as my business grows, I feel that I will soon outgrow this product.

Pros

I enjoy its simplicity and ease of use, very easy to implement.

Cons

I find it lacking on more powerful features such as customer information retention, online billing and geofencing.

Reasons for Choosing Hellotracks

I chose Hellotracks because of price and simplicity.

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Jesus, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your 10/10 likelihood to recommend. We are glad to hear that you find the product easy to use and implement within your business operations. We of course are always looking to improve on our product offering and are sorry to hear that you find the service lacking enough functionality to cover the important aspects of your business. We would like to have a discussion on what things you feel could really improve the software, as we feel our clients really know what our product is missing and what could improve it. Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

July 2019

GEOFF from GLASS DISTRIBUTORS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

my experience

Pros

I like how you can customize each route and stop.

Cons

I wish we could automatically reverse the routes.

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Geoff, We appreciate the feedback from you and are happy to hear that you like the customization feature within Hellotracks. At Hellotracks we are always considering ways to improve the product and we will look into the possibility of creating a feature that can reverse routes. Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

August 2019

Bryan from ND Sellers Septic Tank Service

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Portable toilet service truck tracking

Overall, I love it, would just like to see a few things tweeked

Pros

I love being able to set up a route for my portable Toilets... app is User friendly for drivers

Cons

Wish app would let me as admin change route as far as deleting stop or adding stop or moving stops...

Reasons for Choosing Hellotracks

Price

July 2019

Alejandro from Puertas Automaticas Grossmann

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to know

We are now better synchronized

Pros

All the team knows the jobs of each techs is doing and where he is

Cons

Price. Could be cheaper for the coustumer

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Alejandro, Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted to hear that you have found the Hellotracks software useful for you and your team's synchronization. Thanks for your honesty. How much do you think you should spend on service of this type? Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

July 2019

Jeremy from KCEB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great software

Great experience. We depend heavily on this service when needed. It has made tasks much simpler. We are planning to expand our use of service to other departments.

Pros

Being able to dispatch field techs jobs without interrupting current work.

Cons

Would be useful to see which techs are close to job when creating new jobs.

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Jeremy, We are happy to hear you enjoy using Hellotracks to improve your dispatching without interruptions with other concurrent work. We are always looking for ways to improve our product offering and we can create time to discuss your ideas on how to improve the product. Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

July 2019

Benjamin from Government Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Good for tracking employees in the field and uploading jobs

Pros

GPS tracking of employees in the field allows you to know where they are and track their progress. Also good for uploading jobs to field employees so they get the info right to their phone.

Cons

Can be slow and needs to refresh often in order to stay current.

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Benjamin, We appreciate the feedback you have given us on the Hellotracks product. We are glad to hear you have found the software useful for keeping track of your field staff and uploading jobs to your employee's phones. We hope that has made your work easier to complete. Thanks for letting us know about the issue of refreshing the service. This is a noted issue within Hellotracks and we hope to have it fixed in the next update. As always we look forward to any feedback or other comments you may have. Regards, You Hellotracks Team

July 2019

Kim from Dedicated Personnel,Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Ok product customer serv people hardcto understan

Ok for now

Pros

It seems to track employees pretty good.

Cons

A little cumbersome figuring out how to use and could not understand customer service person when I tried to get help

Reasons for Choosing Hellotracks

Needed somthing to track sales reps

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Kim, We appreciate your honest feedback about our Hellotracks software. We would like to discuss further with you about what you find cumbersome with the software. There is always room for improvement in the usability of the product and perhaps we can find another customer service person to communicate with you to improve the understanding. Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

July 2019

Kevin from Downer Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Excellent customer support, great software

Pros

Ease of use, great customer support, value for money

Cons

Nothing to report

Response from Hellotracks

Replied August 2019

Thank you Kevin We are happy to hear you enjoy the value and simplicity Hellotracks brings you and your team. We always aim to give the best customer support to all of our clients. Regards, Your Hellotracks Team

September 2019

Bruno from Grafica Ingral

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Perfect for logistics control

Hellotracks changed the way we control our fleet for deliveries of goods and services. The system as a whole offers all the resource we need to get in control of the jobs and people working on them.

Pros

Good functionalities for small companies and non expert staff.

Cons

Not offering new functionalities lately. It doesn't offer an estimate time of arrival the right way.

August 2019

Danna from The Retina Group of Washington

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

New User

I am using Hellotracks to track physician liaisons. We have had problems with the software not working. Liaisons have had to delete and reinstall the app. I wish the communication and assistance when there is an issue was better. It would be nice to be able to contact someone by phone if there is a problem with the app. Since I am a new user, I'm not 100% sold on this product but hopefully it will get better.

Pros

The cost of product and it's easy to use.

Cons

Unaware of all the product has to offer.