All SAMPro Enterprise Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

This software offers a wide range of service management solutions!

PROS

The scheduling and management features are excellent for any business and it is very simple and easy to lean how to use.

CONS

I have not encountered any issues with this software as of yet and I have not heard of any complaints from our team members who are using it. Overall I think SAMPro is great!

Alessandra

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Un buono strumento per la gestione dell'inventario

PROS

La cosa che ho gradito di più è la possibilità di valorizzare il magazzino materie prime e prodotti finiti con la prioritarizzazione da me richiesta (fifo, lifo, costo medio ponderato o costo ultimo) e questo mi ha consentito di risparmiare una marea di tempo rispetto a quando facevo identica valorizzazione su un foglio Excel.

CONS

i tempi per la valorizzazione sono abbastanza lunghi. Bisogna far partire una procedura quando tutti i movimenti sono bloccati e tipicamente questa procedura dura svariati minuti in cui io sono impossibilitata a lavorare.

lyndsey

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

Under Consideration

We are currently comparing this company with a couple other programs to use

Marek

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

SAMPro Enterprise Review

My experience with SAMPro Enterprise has been positive. The software offered a comprehensive set of service management tools that facilitated scheduling, dispatching, work order management, and inventory control. The system's integration with financial modules enabled seamless billing and reporting capabilities. Although there was a learning curve associated with the software's extensive features, once familiarized, it proved to be a valuable asset in improving productivity and customer satisfaction. With some additional customization options, SAMPro Enterprise could further enhance its usability and cater to individual business requirements.

PROS

One of the things I liked most about SAMPro Enterprise was its comprehensive functionality for service management. The software provided a wide range of features to streamline various aspects of service operations, including scheduling, dispatching, work order management, and inventory control. The ability to efficiently assign and track tasks, monitor technician performance, and manage customer requests greatly enhanced productivity and customer satisfaction. Additionally, the integration with financial modules and reporting tools allowed for seamless billing and insightful business analytics.

CONS

While my experience with SAMPro Enterprise was generally positive, one thing I liked least was the initial learning curve associated with the software. Due to its extensive capabilities and feature-rich interface, it took some time to fully grasp and utilize all the functionalities effectively. The complexity of the system might require additional training or assistance for new users to maximize its potential. Additionally, the software could benefit from more advanced customization options, allowing users to tailor the interface and workflows to their specific needs.

Francesca

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Ottima esperienza con Sam

PROS

Il principale vantaggio di questo Erp è la sua flessibilità. E' possibile usare tale Erp per diverse operazioni, da quelle di contabilizzazione e fatturazione, con una logica integrata simile a quella di Sap ma senza avere la sua rigidità. Potrebbe essere usato anche il modulo del magazzino, dell'inventario e della costificazione ma per le nostre esigenze non viene usato.

CONS

Il costo delle licenze è alto e non sempre l'assistenza clienti, in caso di problemi, è prontamente disponibile.

Stefano

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Un software Erp molto pratico

PROS

Grazie a [caché sensible contenu] ho la possibilità di analizzare il magazzino prodotti finiti in ogni momento, di consultarlo e di verificare il suo valore. Inoltre, ho la possibilità di consultare la programmazione della produzione e di poter aggiornare i miei clienti su quando saranno pronti i prodotti che richiedono.

CONS

Ci sono alcune limitazioni nel programma soprattutto per quel che concerne funzionalità aggiuntive che possano riguardare la pianificazione della produzione

Felice

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Software costoso ma molto agile per la gestione della contabilità

PROS

Da consulente aziendale per l'implementazione del controllo di gestione, ho subito promosso e chiesto l'acquisto di questo ottimo gestionale, molto meno rigido di alcuni sistemi di BI concorrenti. Anche la valorizzazione degli scarichi di magazzino da distinta base avviene in modo automatizzato e i report excel che ne derivano sono molto utili. Sistema veloce ed efficace.

CONS

E' un sistema costoso e non c'è una assistenza clienti reattiva

Brittney

Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

SAMPro review

Great accounting and service management solution.

PROS

The alert feature sends notice to the needed employee to assess the problems on the early stages and allows automation of routines to efficiently manage the workflow.

CONS

The TechAnywhere feature that gives in the field access to current info and orders is only through Android phones so those with iPhones don't get the feature.

Dale

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2015

simply the best out there!

Our company was methodical in looking at 5 different software products and found SAMPro hands down to be the best. They have been around over 30 years and understand the service industry.

Bruce

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

This is a Quality product.

It didn't take very much time for me to familiarize myself with the product. I believe that even those with minimal experience using this sort of software can grasp swiftly.

PROS

Its easy to comprehend

Felice

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Buona alternativa a Sap

PROS

Mi piace la sua facilità di utilizzo e la minore rigidità rispetto a Sap.In azienda si è deciso di procedere all'acquisto di tale software in alternativa a Sap anche per i minori costi di acquisto

CONS

Potrebbero crearsi report automatici più facilmente e più velocemente.Difficoltà di esportazione in excel di molti report.

Reasons for switching to SAMPro Enterprise

Perchè Sam è più facile da utilizzare

Giovanni

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Buonissimo prodotto con molte funzionalità

PROS

Ho contribuito alla scelta e alla selezione tra molti gestionali di quello più utile alla società. Sam consente lo scarico delle materie prime e del packaging presente nelle distinte base ed un processo di valorizzazione automatizzato e veloce. Attraverso il continuo scambio di informazioni con i consulenti di Sam siamo riusciti a trovare il giusto compromesso per avere un prodotto funzionale ed utile

CONS

Secondo me il modulo di controllo di gestione è più utile rispetto a quello della contabilità che deve ancora avere dei miglioramenti

Giuseppe

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Ottimo per valutare fabbisogno acquisti

PROS

Mi son trovato Sam come software per la gestione del fabbisogno delle materie prime e nella gestione degli inventari. Ho trovato questo sistema molto semplice, lineare, senza molti fronzoli e questo per un responsabile acquisti è fondamentale per arrivare in poco tempo a focalizzare le decisioni.Quindi assolutamente promosso!

CONS

Le licenze costano più di alcuni programmi concorrenti e non sempre l'assistenza, soprattutto in caso di richiesta di customizzazioni, è pronta a rispondere alle esigenze.

Stefania

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Necessario come strumento di approvvigionamento e pianificazione

PROS

Una volta elaborato il budget commerciale, attraverso il caricamento delle distinte base su Sam, è possibile in modo veloce e facile tramite automatismi caricare i fabbisogni di materie prime e di conseguenza calcolare il budget materie prime. Ottimo strumento da questo punto di vista.

CONS

I costi non sono a buon mercato per aziende piccole

Luca

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Discreto per la gestione degli inventari

PROS

Da Market Intelligence Analyst è fondamentale avere sotto controllo gli inventari per iniziare una corretta pianificazione dell'approvvigionamento. Sam fa bene il suo mestiere da questo punto di vista, compresa la valorizzazione del magazzino in base al tipo di metodo di valorizzazione che tu scegli.

CONS

I costi e i tempi di implementazione sono stati molto lunghi

Salvatore

Government Administration, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Software con molteplicità di funzioni

PROS

Ciò che maggiormente mi piace di questo software è la sua poliedricità e il suo sistema integrato.Costruito con la stessa logica del Sap consente una integrazione di tutti i comparti di una struttura pubblica (come nel mio caso) e privata.Può essere usato come strumento utile per la creazione, la gestione e il monitoraggio degli ordini di lavoro ma anche come software Erp.Lo consiglio.

CONS

Certo non è a buon mercato e soprattutto la customizzazione richiede tempi e processi non immediati.Interfaccia, a mio avviso, migliorabile.

Giovanna

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Software Erp con ottime funzionalità e buon prezzo

PROS

Sicuramente rispetto a molti software concorrenti costa molto meno.Consente la gestione della contabilità industriale ed analitica dell'azienda, attraverso la valorizzazione del magazzino e la creazione di report customizzabili

CONS

Non è un software integrato come Sap ma ovviamente dipende da quello che si cerca

Corrado

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Gestionale funzionale

PROS

Tra i principali vantaggi trovo la possibilità di gestire la contabilità e le analisi relative in modo semplice e integrato pur non avendo la rigidità di software simili

CONS

Costi abbastanza alti per una piccola società, quindi lo consiglio per una società di medie e grandi dimensioni

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews