All totle Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Zyra Joy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Amazing Tool to have

PROS

Powerful spam management, robust encryption systems for securing messages and attachments, and auxiliary features like read receipts and macro automation are all part of enhanced electronic mail security. It also includes the installation of a real-time communication infrastructure that enables team members to engage in dynamic chat conversations.

CONS

Because of its market novelty, this product's interface deviates greatly from standard conventions, giving rise to some early misconceptions concerning navigation and interaction. Users may temporarily become unsure about what actions to perform or where to direct their clicks. However, after a brief period of adjustment, users will recognize the interface's enormous value in enabling seamless and efficient workflows, making it an excellent tool for increasing productivity.

Ramjas

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Streamlining Outlook with Totle

Totle presents a diverse set of remarkable functionalities that greatly enhance productivity and organization. Within Outlook, users can effortlessly classify, tag, and assign priority to emails, streamlining the management of their inbox. The advanced search features and filtering capabilities enable swift and efficient retrieval of specific messages or attachments, resulting in time and energy savings. Moreover, the integration with widely-used productivity tools such as Microsoft OneDrive and Microsoft Teams ensures seamless collaboration and further boosts workflow efficiency.

PROS

Totle enables users to categorize, label, and prioritize emails directly within Outlook, enhancing efficiency in managing and organizing messages.The add-in provides quick access to advanced search options and filtering capabilities, allowing users to locate specific emails or attachments effortlessly.

CONS

While Totle seamlessly integrates with Microsoft OneDrive and Microsoft Teams, it have restrictions when it comes to integrating with other productivity tools or third-party applications. By broadening the range of integration options, users would gain a more adaptable and all-encompassing solution.

Vinay Kumar

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Exploring the Benefits and Considerations of Totle

Totle is a valuable productivity tool that seamlessly integrates with Microsoft Outlook, providing users with enhanced efficiency and organization in managing their emails and schedules. With its user-friendly interface and convenient features, Totle proves to be a reliable and practical solution for optimizing workflow within the Outlook environment.The add-in offers a range of convenient features that enhance productivity and organization. Users can efficiently manage their emails by easily categorizing, labeling, and prioritizing messages directly within Outlook. With quick access to advanced search options and filtering capabilities, locating specific emails or attachments becomes effortless, saving valuable time and effort. The ability to schedule and manage appointments, set reminders, and view upcoming events within the same interface further streamlines daily activities.

PROS

One of the standout features of Totle Free Outlook Add-In is its intuitive interface, which seamlessly integrates into the existing Outlook layout. The software's design maintains the familiar look and feel of Outlook, making it easy for users to navigate and utilize its functionalities without a steep learning curve. This seamless integration contributes to a smooth user experience, ensuring a seamless transition and minimal disruption to established workflows.

CONS

The software may lack extensive customization options to tailor the add-in's appearance and functionality according to individual user preferences. Offering more flexibility in customizing the interface and features would allow users to optimize their workflow to better suit their specific needs.

Sunil

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

An Easy-to-Use Outlook Add-in tool

As a manager, I am always looking for ways to improve my productivity and efficiency. I have been using totle for a few months now, and I have found it to be a helpful tool for managing my email, calendar, and tasks.totle is easy to use and has a clean interface.It integrates seamlessly with Outlook, so I can easily access my email, calendar, and tasks from one place.totle has a number of features that help me stay organized and productive, such as:A task manager that allows me to track my progress on projects and deadlines.A calendar that helps me visualize my schedule and avoid conflicts.A powerful search function that helps me find the information I need quickly.Overall, I am satisfied with totle and I would recommend it to other managers who are looking for a way to improve their productivity and efficiency.

PROS

The task manager is very easy to use and helps me stay on top of my projects.The calendar is very intuitive and makes it easy to see my schedule at a glance.The search function is very powerful and helps me find the information I need quickly.

CONS

I would like to see totle add more features for project management, such as Gantt charts and resource allocation.I would also like to see totle offer a more affordable pricing plan for businesses.

User Profile

Ashish

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Best tool to increase productivity

Totle is an easy to use software for non technical users as well. It provides multiple features that helps in increase productivity and convenience. It provides ability to attach large files and folders to email without any limitations. It also provides the ability to share email templates with your team members.

PROS

Email security with spam management, mail and file encryptions.Provides capabilities like read receipts and macro sending.Provides ability for real time chat with team members.

CONS

Pricing is very high when compared to its competitors. Other than this i didn't find anything negative till now.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Totle Review

Totle is platform which is very user friendly and has an intuitive interface. The software is robust and makes task quickening solutions for its users.Totle has helped me in improving my workflow which resulted in overall increase in my efficiency.

PROS

It helps users manage their emails, tasks, and contacts more efficiently, reducing the time and effort required to stay organized and on top of their work.By integrating multiple tools and features into a single application, Totle can help streamline a user's workflow and reduce the need to switch between multiple applications or tools.

CONS

As of yet, i haven't come across any weaknesses of totle. The only thing i recommend to the developer team is that they should introduce updates more often. Rest of the software works fine for me

Pradeep

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Life changing application

My overall experience was totally fantastic like in starting when my senior suggest me this then i thought this is also like other applications but thought i should give a try and im happy that i tried it because totle is really good and makes my work easiest in every sense.

PROS

Im using totle from past hie months and in starting it was out of my mind like how to use if but now a days im so addicted i cant do my mail work without this so yes it makes my corporate life very smooth my providing some unique features like now im able to send multiple mails within a minute. Previously files size was a issue but not now with totle. This is a win win situation so I recommend everyone to use totle once.

CONS

Umm not that-much but ya totle have slightly different interface so in starting its typical to use like for me it was but i dont think so that everyone will face same issuees. It took me 3-4 days to understand totle properly but now im totally fine with it.

mark

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

It was among the most useful things I've utilized

PROS

In the past, I implemented several programs to send large amounts emails, but among of my peers suggested Totle, and I applied it in a manner this to create my work effortless. there are numerous capabilities to use, such as we can conduct chat on it and now I'm able to adjust the the dimension of the data in Totle only, according to me this has been one of the most important thing I used to facilitate my collaborate easier.

CONS

Sincerely, I lack any cause to detest this program; my organization's whole membership was completely satisfied.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Get organized and connected with totle.

PROS

I've been using totle for the past few months and it really is the best all-in-one solution for businesses. It helped us efficiently track our email activities, share documents with ease, and create mailing lists quickly. It has saved us a lot of time and energy so that we can concentrate on other tasks.

CONS

Can't think of any, Totle is an indispensable tool for our organization, and very beneficial in managing email activities.

User Profile

Lori

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Excellent Outlook solution!

PROS

I really like this platform, it helps me keep track of emails, share documents with my team, and create mailing lists. It's made my life so much easier and I would highly recommend it to any business looking for an easy way to manage their emails.

CONS

Hope you can improve the efficiency and effectiveness of features, to provide a better experience for us users, but it is still benefecial for me.

Neha

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Best Mail Writing Tool

Totle has transformed our email communication. With a click of a button, i can now easily convert emails into actionable tasks, assign them to team members, set due dates, and track their progress. This feature alone has eliminated the need for manual note-taking and the risk of important emails getting lost in the shuffle. It has also improved accountability within our team, ensuring that tasks are promptly addressed and completed.

PROS

One of the standout features of Totle is its seamless integration with Microsoft Outlook. By simply adding the add-in to the Outlook application, i unlocked a wide range of capabilities that have significantly improved my workflow efficiency.

CONS

Personally, i haven't faced any issue while using the software. The software works fine for me, without any hassle.

Ayush

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

one of the best thing I ever used

I think totle is providing fantastic facilities at a platform like i used a lot of applications but no one is giving that much facilities so really it's a thumbs up situation. initially its little bit typical to start but after all its very useful and comfortable to use once you know how to use it.

PROS

previously i used different different applications to sent mails in bulk but after one of my senior suggest me totle and i used it like this thing make my work very smooth and easy there are different features to use, like we can do chat on it also now I'm able to change the size of the files in totle only, as per me this is one of the best thing i used to make work easier.

CONS

I think because this is new in market so the interface is totally different which creates some illusions in starting like what to do and where to click, but after few days when it will get familiar then this is bestest thing to make work smooth.

Dhairya

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Must try thing in market

My past fue months journey was fantastic with totle and yes I wish Infact I belive that they will provide us new updates and also provide such a great service in future too.

PROS

Like as compare to other apps/softwares Totle is different like previously I don’t have any option of multiple sending but now it’s easy for me to send a mail to multiple recipients easily, another thing I love is I’m able to make file and folder large with the help of totle only, like previously we were using different different methods to do the same work but now it’s easy for us because totle is providing many useful features at a plate form.

CONS

As it’s new in the market with a very unique interface so it’s hard to understand in starting but once you play with it (hardly take 2-3 days) it will be the easiest thing you used.

Hayden

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Overall very satisfied

As a free version user, I generally have a positive impression of it and find it quite appealing. I do wish that the free version offer more benefits and features.

PROS

The features I particularly appreciate are the read receipt, large file attachment, and the multiple sending option.

CONS

While I don't have any specific features that I dislike, I haven't observed any notable enhancements in terms of security measures.

sunny

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

"excllent software.

my overall experience has been good totle has been all function has been properly work.

PROS

totle is a nice software or chat / message system has been amazing or real time analysis customer has been very supportive. easy to handle in this platform .

CONS

totle i have no pacific reason on dislike in this software my company all memnber has been satisfy.

royruk

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Totle makes Outlook more efficient

Totle offers a wide range of outstanding functions that significantly improve creativity and organization. Customers may easily categorize label, and give urgency to emails in Outlook, easing email organization.

PROS

Totle allows users to organize, designation, and priority emails right throughout Outlook, improving productivity in email management and organization. The add-in gives clients rapid usage of comprehensive tools for searching and sorting features, permitting them to easily discover particular communications or documents.

CONS

Myself, I didn't experience any problems when utilizing the program. The program functions flawlessly for mine.

Vidushi

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

One of the best application

From past few months my overall experience was fantastic like totle is so useful in a every sense like before using totle file size was a big issue for me but not now and that template feature is also very helpful. All over this is a must try application.

PROS

Preciously I was using outlook only but now totle makes everything easier like there are several options which are very useful like drag and drop option, mail templates, and now file size is not a issue in mailing and I loved this feature.

CONS

All over there is nothing I dislike all over it’s very useful and as per my experience everyone must try it.

rafsan

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Greatest Email Addressing Software

PROS

Totle's flawless connection to Microsoft Outlook is just one of its primary advantages. I unleashed a plethora of options by just installing an extension to the Outlook implementation, which has substantially enhanced my working performance.

CONS

So far, I haven't faced any flaws with Totle. The one change that I would suggest to the development organization is that they provide changes on a regular basis. Every other aspect of the program operates perfectly for me.

Rohit

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Review for Totle

I ma using this application for bench marketing e-mails and it is improving my performance.

PROS

Totle is great application to manage the e-mails. and it is easy to use i am using this for mass mail and can track step step activity. reall yhelpful.

CONS

Sometimes it takes more time to load the e-mails.

Vipin

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE