User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(3)

3

  • Pros

  • "Great tool for network monitoring, good at what it's built for."

  • "Nice interface with LOTS of features. Fast remote access with lots of control options."

  • "It does great showing the status of your servers and network devices."

  • Cons

  • "It is very time consuming to get it working the way you want but once you do it is great."

  • "Can be a little intimidating. There is a lot going on in this package. Make sure you have some time to learn."

  • "There are some features missing that other product offer like calling or texting you when there is an alert."

Browse SolarWinds N-central Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

October 2018

Devon from Calgro M3 Developments (Pty) Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

IT engineer review

Has helped me immensly as an IT engineer and allowed me to maintain and improve my environment

Pros

Great control of an entire network. easy RDP tools and detailed stats. Great customised reports.big fan of the product as a whole and many functions to use within an IT industry

Cons

difficult to implement at first. the support is good but i would like a more interactive support like calling in as the IM is abit tedious. the patch management needs to be simplified abit more. license compliance report is extremely confusing. Just an overall easier UI. Would be nice if you could integrate live graph monitoring to drill down into devices and IPs over a firewall etc. essentially you do have the NPM but that needs to be intergrated in nCentral then i would procure it. thus we can have a monitoring team and throw it on the screen. right now the alerts from SNMP is great but is difficult to drill into and shut down rogue devices etc

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

It works well most of the time, however...

SolarWinds is turning into a VERY large company. This is great as they get the cash flow to perform R&D and bring some interesting products and tools to the table, HOWEVER, this means they are reaching the point where one hand is not talking to another, products are becoming "designed by committee" and other issues that can be resolved with improved internal communication.

Pros

Working for an MSP this is a very feature-rich product for remote control, remote monitoring, deploying and monitoring Anti-Virus, and some backup features (However I DO NOT recommenced the ArcServe-based product.)

Cons

-Support has been very hit or miss and lately they have fallen into the "Miss" category -We had an issue where monitored services of a device were disappearing. After opening a ticket with SolarWinds support they informed me that the software cannot properly track how/why these services were disappearing from devices. This lead to at least 2 events where monitored hard drives were not longer being monitored, we were not made aware of it, the drives filled up, and services crashed -Product names keep being changed and we are not immediately made aware of it.

April 2020

Phillip from Oamaru Computer Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2020

Covid-19 - reduction of services applied after 5 years during a pandemic.

Over all they are very good at taking your money and over the years have been hard to communicate with. It’s all sales sales sales.

Pros

Over the years this software has been hit and miss, we would spend a lot of time trying to get errors fixed. It was getting better, they also keep changing the sales rep that deals with me. When they call they talk about a different business and advise the customers name and customer to me. It’s happened twice!

Cons

The biggest thing I didn’t like was when they removed remote control from my essential Licence’s. To make it worse it was done over the covid-19 pandemic. they are asking me to buy Licence’s and I have refused. We are social distancing and this has made it stressful for myself and my customers.

Reasons for Choosing SolarWinds N-central

For the Licence service that’s now been removed.

Response from SolarWinds MSP

Replied May 2020

Hi Phillip, I'm very sorry that you are unhappy. Our decision to remove remote control from N-central Essentials licenses was made months before the COVID-19 outbreak. We believe Professional N-central licenses provide the proper remote monitoring and management capability that workstations and servers require. We understand that remote work and therefore remote control is very important for you right now. Therefore, we have offered SolarWinds Take Control Plus, a standalone remote support solution, free of charge for 90 days. In addition, for a limited time, Take Control Plus licenses also come with 25 additional end-user accounts (for a total of 35) for partners to extend to employees and clients. Simply complete this form before June 30, 2020 https://www.solarwindsmsp.com/products/take-control/trial You may also be interested in these resources to help you navigate this unprecedented time: www.solarwindsmsp.com/covid-19-resources Be well. - Shelley O'Brien, N-central PMM

June 2019

George from southeast Solutions inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

N-central is very useful for managing a large amount of Customer PCs

For the most part N-central helps me greatly in managing, backing up, and remotely logging into client PCs. if a few little kinks were ironed out of the system and previously mentioned patch management issue were resolved I would have no complaints at all. The on-boarding and setup process could possibly be made a little simpler with a default setup / template but that may be something that other users would not want depending on their configuration.

Pros

N-central makes it easy to deploy a "probe" to one server on a domain and then with the correct credintials deploy the client to all of the rest of the domain connected PCs automatically(scary virus like automatically).

Cons

I hate that every time I get all of the patches approved and working in the n-central patch management it seems i come back a week-month later and they have made an update that breaks the patch management and i am getting warnings that patches are not installing. If the patch management had default patch all / patch important things only profiles that worked 100% of the time i would be very satisfied with N-Central.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Good Product

Overall I would recommend the product as it has been very beneficial for our company. To get the full use of the product, you'll need to dedicate a resource to managing the platform so that they can learn the various ins/outs of the product.

Pros

It's a good product once you get through the learning curve. The product admins are eager to make the product more effective and efficient at helping you manage your client's networks.

Cons

Support is frustrating to deal with at the initial levels. If you can get past the L1 technicians in your support case, it is usually pretty good but it will take some work to get the case escalated. Product development is pretty slow as it often takes several releases that are 'coming' to make it into the product. And then the first iteration of the new feature usually isn't fully developed and will take another release or two to be fully functional.

May 2019

Andrew from ComTec Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

NCentral: Expensive? Yes. Worth it? Absolutely.

Efficiency of scale in being able to reliably manage thousands of endpoints and hundreds of servers has yielded immense ROI

Pros

Very mature and stable solution that scales well and is a constantly evolving and growing product. Continually increasing levels of partner engagement to drive the development roadmap have begun to show how much value can be provided to the point where it is starting to stand head and shoulders above other RMM solutions. Incredible automation capability; if you can do it in powershell, you can wrap it into a custom service/monitoring point, along with a wide variety of native automation objects and logic flows.

Cons

Complexity of setup (which can also be a Pro for flexibility and being customize-able) The Support experience can definitely use a lot of improvement

October 2019

Javier from adroIT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

It cost us a client

After months of back and forth with support we finally figured out what the issue was and was never issued a refund and they refused to release of from our contract after that ghastly experince.

Pros

Nothing much, the interface was terrible.

Cons

The monitoring agent broke our customer's network

Reasons for Choosing SolarWinds N-central

Our Service Manager did because of price. He's gone now

Response from SolarWinds MSP

Replied October 2019

We're really sorry for the experience you had that sounds like the exact opposite of what we strive to provide to our Partners. If you're interested in helping us better understand where we went wrong, please do reach out to me at chris.reid@solarwinds.com, so that we can take a look at the details of your case.

January 2019

Chris from Moser Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

N-Central is a great tool in a bad package

Love that I can drop a probe on a clients network and scan and find all devices in that network. The remote agent is great, allows me to remote into any device easily if it has the agent on it. Monitoring is fine, but no real dashboards, and it is about 10 to 20 minutes behind. If you are watching the dashboard and see a device is offline, you are already 20 minutes late. It's not the prettiest, but it does a good job.

Pros

Remote agent feature is great. Software inventory and license monitoring is great. Once you learn it, it works great.

Cons

Dashboard for monitoring is not real time. Steep learning curve. Very counter-intuitive on instructions. Figuring out thresholds for alerting can be difficult.

March 2019

Joshua from Forsythes Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

A solid RMM tool that represents a great value option

NCentral slots well into its place as our RMM and allows us to manage and monitor most of what we need for customers.

Pros

Having come from one of the more expensive competitors in the RMM space, not only was I sold on NCentral's features and automation capabilities, but the pricing for perpetual licencing was quite attractive.

Cons

Custom reporting requires expertise and may not be accessible to everyone. We also do need to use additional tools outside NCentral to get a full picture of Networks.

August 2019

Tharini from Creative Moments

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

API is not fully fledged and needs more attention

Overall a good RMM tool

Pros

Efficient RMM tool. Feature rich and mostly easy to use.

Cons

Limited reporting functionalities. The API is also very limited. Specifically when it comes to 1) Tickets- if two tickets are created for the same issue only one is displayed 2)Cannot get details about notification profiles and many more They need to give more attention to the API module and Reporting functionalities

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best RMM Tool for MSP's!

Getting Solarwinds N-central setup can take some time if you want more than just out of the box. I recommend learning about all the features and functionality before engineering your N-central setup. Overall, another great product from Solarwinds!

Pros

We switched over to Solarwinds N-central several year ago now and could not be happier. The web interface is filled with tons of features. It has helped us streamline our managed services processes. Their custom automation manager allows for us to create custom monitors and custom auto-heal actions for our monitors. The patch management feature is far superior compared to any other platform I have used. They are partnered with BitDefender offering an integrated AV solution providing a true complete RMM solution. Their remote connect tool called MSP Connect has been the best and smoothest tool I have used for remote access. The possibilities are endless with how you can configure and setup N-central.

Cons

I have no complaints about Solarwinds N-central!

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Our RMM of choice, for a number of reasons

Pros

Solarwinds has made their N-Central product one of our greatest tools as an MSP, the remote support, AV, and backup solutions being rolled into the central product make it a no-brainer for us to deploy the product to all of our managed devices, and for monitoring various hardware points via SNMP. One of the greatest strengths of the product is the ability for the monitoring API to get integrated with our ticketing solution to automatically generate tickets when monitored items flip from Good to Bad...

Cons

While their API isn't bad, there's a number of features I would like to see added to it, mainly the ability to pull some information about clients, sites, maintenance windows and rules... Being able to manage/manipulate and otherwise work with those things would be of an even greater benefit.

May 2019

Eli from Wolf Consulting, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Overall Good Product with a Bit of a Learning Curve

Overall, I have been very happy with the product. I have been using it for several years and there has been regular improvements to to product. As a company, we have been able to make many remote management tasks more efficient, saving us a considerable amount of time and money.

Pros

Overall, N-Central is a very powerful product that can leveraged to accomplish nearly any tasks needed for remote management. The product is highly customizable and can be configured to do almost anything that can be done with PowerShell.

Cons

There is definitely a bit of a learning curve to N-Central. The high level of customization and granularity makes some configurations more complex than with other comparable products.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

After using it for 3 years, N-Able was a frustrating experience

Easier control of our client's PCs, and easy management of thousands of devices. Increased efficiency in the office.

Pros

N-Able/N-Central gives you the ability to remote control devices and perform scripts and tasks without disrupting the end user. Additionally, you can deploy antivirus, schedule installations for off-hours, and many other useful tools.

Cons

They claim Mac monitoring support, yet it isn't updated to stay compatible with newer Mac OS's. Also, scripts on Macs were unreliable, and many features that applied to PCs are missing. Not just a couple, but most. It seems like you can only do SMTP monitoring on the mac, at least in the version I used which was 9.5. Also, the support was really poor. It took days to get to resolution on critical alerts or monitoring issues. Also, I want to warn any potential buyer that when N_able performs agent updates, it's possible to lose all of the connectivity of your agents. This happened to us, and it took 3 days for support to help us with it. We had a backup, thankfully, and eventually they pushed out a hotfix to allow that update to work. I also had the on-premise server, but we had no way to log into the server or monitor it in any way. It was a Linux server. But, it was our server - we owned it. The risk of failure seemed much too large for a system built on an OS that we don't know very well. Finally, the sales tactics are incredibly strong. Every time you talk to your account manager, which feels like it's weekly, you get pushed into watching a demo, and they don't really leave you alone.

March 2019

Simon from Sensor Dynamics Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Great product, but some limitations

I have used many RMM tools over the years, and found that N-Central is a great product, but it has some limitations in that the remote control happens through a cloud service and not directly to the server, and configuring monitors to monitor logs doesnt work as expected or is not available. Support is great and responsive and the staff know the product well.

Pros

Nice interface with LOTS of features. Fast remote access with lots of control options.

Cons

Sometimes the Take Control access intermittently doesnt work for no reason. Event logs and log parsing is difficult to configure and doesnt quite work as expected.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

N-Central - a pretty great solution for MSPs!

Pros

Single point of access for so many things. A lot of automation is available. Rules, Filters, Service Templates - they all make stuff really easy to deploy.

Cons

LDAP filtering is less than optimal. No SAML SSO yet. Reporting is difficult and frustrating.

Response from SolarWinds MSP

Replied October 2019

We're really glad that you found N-central's automation capabilities to be easy to deploy. SAML SSO is a high priority for us - thanks for mentioning it!

September 2018

Francois from Algorithme Pharma

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Better front-end then back-end

Used on a daily basis for monitoring, very useful.

Pros

Great tool for network monitoring, good at what it's built for.

Cons

The back-end structure is horrible, adding indexes barely helps because new tables are added on a per-day basis instead of being merged all together with a date field for filtering (Looks like a bad case of textfile port to SQL, ridiculous and not so great for performance).

December 2017

Richard from Advanced Computer Technologies, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Product is feature-rich, but documentation and support are both very poor.

Pros

The product has a ton of features, and contains hooks into a number of other products. To borrow from Gartner's magic quadrant, the vision for the product is excellent (but the execution is highly flawed).

Cons

1. Documentation is poor. 2. Support is poor. 3. Product is not remotely intuitive. 4. Many features are poorly implemented.

October 2018

John from General Extrusions, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Very Powerful

At first we mainly signed up for anti-virus deployment and monitoring (so users could not turn it off). We have slowly started to use some of the other features, but again, just starting to scratch the surface.

Pros

This software does quite a bit for an IT Department. Inventory, patch management, application deployment, help desk, etc. We have used it for a couple of years now and really have just scratched the surface of what it can do.

Cons

Can be a little intimidating. There is a lot going on in this package. Make sure you have some time to learn.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

N-central makes it easy to manage your IT environment

Pros

It does great showing the status of your servers and network devices.

Cons

It can be noisy with alert email and adding SNMP OID can be a chore.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Feature packed software that makes monitoring easy

It's a great monitoring tool that saves a lot of time and gives fantastic visibility of your business IT.

Pros

It's a very flexible piece of software, you can specify it with a number of different add-ons to suite your business purposes. Antivirus software is easy to monitor and remote support seems to be really reliable. It also seems to scale well to larger numbers of users.

Cons

The web interface can be a little slow at times and early versions of the monitoring software dropped out occasionally although more recent builds seem to be much more reliable. It's also not the cheapest option out there.

January 2019

Jordan from Rebox Corp.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Business Computer Monitoring Tools

Pros

Great monitoring tool for SMBs. We have it on all computers and it helps notify us of an issue.

Cons

Quality of the remote log in isnt great but does the trick.

May 2018

Ger from IT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Support team give incorrect advise when upgrading causing an issue. Worst support ever!

monitoring

Pros

when it works it does the job. agent communicate ok, prob does rest of work. 90% of the values in thresholds are correct

Cons

Support pushed us into an upgrade, we followed full documentation and also confirmed functionality with them, then after failure they admitted that what they told us was incorrect and worst of all didn't help resolve. 2 weeks later and still not resolved.

April 2016

Al from Konektix Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

April 2016

Coming from a break fix one man show consulting business model, N-able was a game changer

As a novice to the MSP world N-able gave me the tools to make a successful start. We have been using the system for a year and just renewed our licensing tripling our original license levels. I could have used some help on the business side marketing these new services to my existing client base which might have made the transition happen more quickly and smoothly. I found the on-boarding schedule of 5 1hr. sessions helpful in exposing me to the extent of N-Central's capabilities. Support has been probably the weakest attribute of this organization and we hope that N-able follows through on their promise to improve this part of their business. I recommended any consultant or organization still doing break fix to look at this software.

October 2019

Jonathan from NovaSom, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Solarwinds N-Central

Solarwinds has so far been working great for my network administration needs. I kinda miss the old days!

Pros

N-Central is a great administrator tool to provide maximum network solutions for your environment. This tool does it all remotely manages everything.

Cons

Some things could be changed on the interface but its fine. Cost of course.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Not as Great as i would have hoped.

Pros

Many Feature in one place. Lots of Data collected from your machines.

Cons

anti virus console is limited. remote control is not great. reporting is slow. very busy interface and not that simple. i find its a glorified version of spiceworks.

Response from SolarWinds MSP

Replied October 2019

Thanks for the feedback - those are core areas of the N-central product that we are constantly improving.

November 2018

Jonathan from Goldman Equipment

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Very powerful device management system.

Overall we are very happy with this solution.

Pros

This solution does everything we need and more. We haven't even made it too deep into its feature and already are glad we purchased.

Cons

It is very time consuming to get it working the way you want but once you do it is great.

March 2016

Danny from CCC Technologies Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Need a RMM for managed services? This is the tool to use

Nable (now backed by solarwinds) understands the manage it services business. They understand the business side as well as the technical side. As a user who came from 2 other platforms, we think we found a home. Asset management, AV, patch management has greatly improved, and they are only dumping more research and development into the product. in 2015, they grew and support did suffer, but they have made a tremendous effort in improving it. They listen to their partners and do the best to accommodate everything they can. I would recommend this product to other MSPs.

April 2016

Jerry from DELTEC Information Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

N-Central is the core application to our service delivery.

We have used N-Able's N-Central product for over 10 years and it has become the central application in our service delivery and support model. As we have continued to grow in clients and supported network devices, N-Able has continued to improve and add features to N-Central. Over the years we have evaluated other RMM tools, but have found that N-Central is a competitive product and in most cases is setting the standard for RMM tools. Now since N-Able is part of SolarWinds, N-Central has remained a valuable tool that has seen some very cool enhancements.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

SolarWinds Monitors Your Stuff

Pros

I like the easily setup ability to monitor systems and send alerts when things go awry.

Cons

There are some features missing that other product offer like calling or texting you when there is an alert.

November 2016

Kristen from Transcendent

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great Managed Services Software

N-Central is a great managed services tool to monitor devices when they go down, push down patching, remote into devices and run reports. Since system is web-based it is a great way for an IT person to work remotely without being logged into a VPN client of some sort.

December 2018

Loay from Saturn Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2018

This Not working like intended to do

They charge me two month and the month that I request cancellation.

Pros

I don't like anything, not working correctly

Cons

This software keep buffering and then request time out when I need to get access to any nod, ny internet speed 150MB.

March 2016

Karl from KB Computer Consulting, Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

March 2016

Lack of support

I have used this product for over a year. Not what I had hoped it to be. We just moved from the cloud option to on premise, and over 2 weeks and we still can't get the report manager installed and working. It takes 6-8hrs before they get back with us. Looking for other RMM now to replace N-Central. Karl Backs