User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The ease of use is amazing. It Is very user friendly!"

  • "Complete solution, easy to use. Total package,"

  • "I liked the ease of signing up employees and having them complete training. "

  • Cons

  • "The encrypted email function only lacks the ability to see what was sent in an email for review or reference. "

  • "I would like more guidance for writing my emergency plan--since this is new for me."

  • "It truly is ALL good, we have found nothing falling short and NO problems !"

Browse OfficeSafe Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

February 2020

Richard from Vancil Vision Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Officesafe makes Hipaa compliance easy

I am able to keep all employees up to date with compliance as well as training new employees that have no idea what Hipaa compliance even is. I really liked the binder provided by Officesafe that we can refer to and make sure everyone is current.

Pros

I liked the ease of signing up employees and having them complete training.

Cons

At first I had to kind of poke around the website blindly because during training we blasted through it pretty quickly. I had to learn my own way around the website.

December 2019

Marivel from Family Care Clinic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Review of OfficeSafe

Pros

I no longer have to worry about finding training for certifications offered and included with OfficeSafe such as Blood borne Pathogens, Hazmat, and HIPAA. The ease of assigning training is quick and worry free.

Cons

The encrypted email function only lacks the ability to see what was sent in an email for review or reference.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeSafe

The worry of making sure we are in compliance is eliminated off my responsibility and it is easy to follow the guidelines within the software or to reach out to customer service for any questions or assistance. It's definitely worth the cost.

April 2020

Paula from Day Oral Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Assistance needed

There are many benefits with OfficeSafe as long as it is used. This was our biggest problem. We have had the product for 2 years, but the person in charge was not using it or putting in the information required, so it was a loss of money for our practice.

Pros

I had a meeting the other day to familiarize myself with the program as now I am in charge of it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the Customer Experience Specialist, helped me tremendously. I have even emailed her a few times since that call for help and she always comes through for me. I am very pleased with the help and guidance I have been receiving with this product.

Cons

I would like more guidance for writing my emergency plan--since this is new for me.

Reasons for Choosing OfficeSafe

I was not one of the decision makers, but I feel that the doctor thought it was an excellent product for the cost.

January 2020

Daniel from Floyd Family Orthodontics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2020

It’s good and useful, but could be better

Pros

That I’m able to keep track of BAAs and training certificates in the portal.

Cons

It’s difficult to know where things are and there seems to be a lot of information duplicated, so it makes me think I need to do more to have all of my bases covered, but after digging around for awhile, I realize I don’t.

October 2019

Pam from Bristol Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

EXPERIENCE GREAT RELIEF...

Making a very complicated headache of Compliance with PCI and HIPAA overwhelming regulations EASY !

Pros

EXPERIENCE GREAT RELIEF...when you discover the professional and comprehensive support and compliance that PCIHIPAA provides. We have been with PCIHIPAA and breathing easy for over 4 years. They provide exceptional tools to bring your office into Compliance. The manual and forms are very user-friendly and their ready and patient support make Compliance for PCI and HIPAA as easy as possible!

Cons

It truly is ALL good, we have found nothing falling short and NO problems !

December 2019

Salman from EC Primary Care Physicians

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Amazing Website for HIPAA

I am able to send confidential patient documents using the email software.

Pros

The product allows for us to send emails to patient without compromising any health data/info. It also helps when educating our office staff about HIPAA and how they can best protect patient information.

Cons

The software could be presented a little bit better when it comes to HIPAA information.

January 2020

Malorie from Jeffrey J. Stein DDS, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Service

HIPAA Compliance

Pros

I really like the ease of everything. You don't feel like your going to miss anything. You can trust that you have all the resources available to you. The support system is great and contact you same day and help you with anything you need assistance with.

Cons

That's hard. It would be great to have a chat support. Its helpful for offices that need to answer there phones or have a high call volume but still need to deal with other issues in the office.

May 2020

Craig from Craig H. Rubinoff, DDS, MS, APC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Happy Client

Outstanding

Pros

Concise easy to use product to get us HIPAA compliant. Great support and training team.

Cons

I cannot think of any Cons at the moment.

January 2020

mike from Foot and Ankle Physicians

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

HIPPA compliance

Pros

Complete solution, easy to use. Total package,

Cons

No complaints, easy to use and clear directions.

April 2020

Tim from SALT Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Training

My overall experience has been Good. I appreciated [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the training of the product. She was awesome.

Pros

The Integration of the program. It seems to have been designed well.

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to figure out the logic behind the program.

December 2019

Casey from Park Cities Cosmetic Surgery

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Worth it’s weight...

Pros

The ease of use is amazing. It Is very user friendly!

Cons

The price is way too much but when there was a minor breech, it was worth it.