User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(115)

115

4 stars

(53)

53

3 stars

(14)

14

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use and customer support very promptly. we are using this software daily,it is easy to use and user friendly. We love to work with this software."

  • "itz work great ....every one try this....this software is owesome...i suggest every one to use this software...it is easy and reliable ... itz working very fast. .. "

  • "This software is easy to use. Live support team is very helpful, especially Rep helped us lot and made work easy."

  • Cons

  • "few bugs occurs but that too in such a case technical team are always responsive and rectifies it as soon as possible"

  • "I am just wondering that why some time its getting slow but over all its pretty good to use it and its fine. "

  • "Sometimes it can be a bit harder to learn than other software, because of the features. BUT, I still prefer this over a simpler software which would prevent my hotel from being professional. "

Browse eZee FrontDesk Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 187 results

May 2018

David from HospitalitySoftware&Solutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

incredible, functional ....

the control of inventories, sales, minimums and marketing data are accurate, ezee asolute has the possibility to integrate the operative and accounting part magically

Pros

clean and functional software, all well designed able to link all the functionality of a resort, live support is incredible, the sales team will tell you what you need.

Cons

If you only speak Spanish it is difficult for the support to help you fast, I think it would be great in spanish speaking

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi David, Delighted to hear that your resort operations have been simplified using eZee solutions. Also, your appreciation for support is a great value to us. We'll surely look into your suggestion and try providing the support in your preferred language. Keep sharing. Best Regards, Team eZee.

May 2017

Ajmer from \The Garden Inn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

My Rep was very nice and helpful

We are able to check guests in and out and do reservations and auditing

Pros

-The check-in screen -It has a lot of search options It has many features It always has an error pop up It doesn't often hold information through to next time once save button clicked

Cons

That it has a lot of glitches and that the reservation and check-in screens are separate, and that you have to click into each online reservation to check if it has been assigned a room.You are also often unable to change the starting cash amount at log-ins

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Thanks for taking time and giving us a review. We are glad that you liked Ramizs help with the software. Regarding the error that you mentioned, it appears to be random. Can you please share more details as to what causes it and how? That would help us identify the problem in our internal testing and fix it. Another news is we are working on, soon to be launched new design of the system, that would resolve your concerns of separate check-in and reservation forms. And for changing cash amount, it might happen if a user of last shift of the user was not closed properly. Then, system does not consider it as a new shift and user needs to enter starting cash. Please write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com, we will be more than happy to make it easier for you :)

August 2019

Ayichluhim from Hospitality

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Ezee @ GPH

Over eZee is a very good system as it more than meets the expectations and requirements of hotels of any size. There is always room for improvement.

Pros

Very feature rich and easy to use. Software is constantly being updated. Good 24/7 Online Support. Complete Integrated Hotel Software.

Cons

F&B Software eZee Burrp POS has no automated stop sell(freeze Item) when item is out of stock. Cannot make one booking for accommodation and Banquet event(It is very common booking in our region). We need consolidated invoice for Accommodation and Banquet for groups. Invoice templates are too long especially for group booking.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2019

Hi Ayichluhim, Thank you for the detailed feedback and rating us. Our software are made keeping in mind the requirements of general hotels with banquets and all-round services. Hence, you will experience a standard level of features in the software. However, we will surely see how we can improve your experience by trying to accommodate your requirements in the best way possible. Keep writing your suggestions to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2019

Joshua from BOULEVARD PALACE HOTE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great Experience so far

great

Pros

Meets all the property needs so far and its working thanks to the prompt support every time I hitch

Cons

nothing so far i am ok with everything beside the amc price every year

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2019

Hi Joshua, Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that our solutions are meeting your expectations and requirements. The AMC price we charge is as per the industry standards and a requirement to continue providing you 24x7 support as well as keeping you updated with latest technology. If you have any other concerns, please write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

February 2018

Moreno from The Cottages by the Sea

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2018

Clunky, non-intuitive software that at the end of the day, gets the job done, but is frustrating

learned a lot about PMS systems....what I like in this system and what other things I need to have a snapshot of my business.

Pros

Calendar Stay view screen is easy to read. Interfacing with OTA,'s is good. Reporting is helpful. I like the fact that I can override OTA bookings, when the OTA it self will not allow me to cancel. Very helpful when I was onboarding.

Cons

Requires many button pushes to get simple processes complete. Not at all intuitive. Customer service lacks...when I told them my concerns, there was little in a way of response that was helpful. Lots of back clicking. No easy reporting on simple things like, printing out all the details of a clients reservation. 2 platforms, Back Office and Front Office, leaving you searching for the appropriate place to get business complete and switching between modules. Sales person was helpful when I was getting started but very abrasive when I expressed my concerns. They could have saved my account, but at the end of the day, I have too many vendors to spend so much time problem solving with one. Does not have 24/7 Customer Service which is a concern in the hospitality business.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2018

Hi Moreno. Thanks for your review. There are 2 different platforms for managing your OTA rates and inventory i.e., Frontend and Backend due to user privileges and restrictions. You will also agree that all users do not have same privileges and these details should not be shared with everyone. Therefore, we have to manage two different platforms. For the support related concerns, it is very unfortunate that you have not been informed regarding our 24/7 support. However, please check out the link for reaching us on our 24/7 support, https://www.ezeetechnosys.com/livesupport/?chat=cloud And we do offer free unlimited training. You can reach us on live support or connect with your account manager or email us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com to get all your queries answered. I am sorry on behalf of our resellers salesperson behaviour with you. We will look into the matter and do the needful. Thank You.

August 2019

Mahbubur Rashid from Grand Sultan Tea Resort & Golf

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

I like very much to use eZee FD and Burrp and fell really comfort

I am using eZee Frontdesk since 2013 and I really love this application and think it is very effective for hotel management. Very easy to operate and similar easy to make some other realize.

Pros

easy to use, more effective and can customize. especially I think the support team is very much effective to use eZee cause their cordially assistance inspired us to use eZee application.

Cons

Some bug and some issues will take more time.

Reasons for Choosing eZee FrontDesk

N/A

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2019

Hi Mahbubur Rashid, Thank you for your kind words. It feels great to know that our solutions and services are meeting your expectations. Our support team is present 24x7 at your service. Keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2019

Eka from Avissa Suites

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

best customer support

Helpful customer support, especially executive.

Pros

great customer support, fast service via remote

Cons

version 6 seems easier to use than vers 7 and vers 6 wont be supported next year

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2019

Hi Eka, Thank you for your feedback. We're working hard to make your experience better with eZee FrontDesk 7.0. And we're sure you'll be able to see the difference in some time. Keep sharing your feedback and suggestions at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

August 2019

Stanley from Amigo Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

eZee Frontdesk_Review

Helpful

Pros

Centralized all of our OTA bookings and details

Cons

Sometimes some server downtime or stuttering of performance

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2019

Hi Stanley, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback. We're glad to know that eZee FrontDesk is centralizing your tasks. We're constantly working on improving our product performance to enhance your experience. Please get in touch with our 24x7 support team in case you're stuck anywhere. Regards, Team eZee.

August 2019

Vichheka from Veranda Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Best resolving and quickly responding

Updated and the team could fix it up quickly.

Pros

quickly and easy using. The team resolve quickly when we ask for helps

Cons

Find quickly the items and post it quickly.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2019

Hi Vichheka, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you're having a good experience with our product and team. We're always there at your assistance in case you need any help. Regards, Team eZee.

September 2019

Borami from Baitong Hotel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Training from Ezee HQ

Pros

I have used this software for 3month and it is easy to learn and see overview the hotel operations efficiently. Ezee also provides necessary reports for user and also 24/7 live support is very helpful. The Hotel had a training from CSR, he provided us lots of useful information and support and was very patient all the time for any questions.

Cons

Written Training materials (Manual) are not provided for users and it also doesn't provide payment function through Ezee.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2019

Hi Borami, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. Allow us to mention that we do provide user manuals for eZee FrontDesk in its installation folder itself. Payment can also be processed through eZee FrontDesk via integrated payment gateways. We request you to check once, or contact your dedicated account manager to assist you with it. Regards, Team eZee.

April 2018

Euphrasia from Celyn Hotel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

So far so good

To be able to handle the hotel operations smoothly. It is so much part of our business already that we can't function without it.

Pros

It is easy to understand especially for the staffs. Convenient to get assistance via the chat assistance.

Cons

Certain reports are not available after it has been produced like the Room status report. The help chat is good except that the person who is assisting me does not seems to communicate what he/she wants us to do and what is the next step they are planning to do properly. I believe they are doing something after we inform them of our issues, but, just being silent & not telling something in the chat does not help us on the other end. We are just left waiting without knowing what is next? This applies to all help desk personals that I have encountered for as long as I have used Ezee. They also seem to not pay attention to what we say too although we are quite specific in our explanation. For example, They ask or tell us things as if repeating what we just said in our explanation. This is not helpful when we are in a hurry to fix issues which normally is the case. They also take too long to solve some issues which is later realized quite easy hence makes us question whether they are competent or not or just too busy on the other end or just don't care. This is especially when we are left hanging with our question in the chat. Hopefully this can be addressed.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Euphrasia. We would like to apologize sincerely for the inconveniences caused to you over the live chat. We're always trying our best to help our users in case they're stuck somewhere. We assure you that this won't be repeated if you need us again. But, if you feel that the problem persists and your query is not attended to, you can drop an email to customersuccess@ezeetechnosys.com, whereby our Customer Success team will ensure that your queries are resolved at the earliest. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Menahem from IT Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Happy and satisfied

Happy customer and active back end support

Pros

The simplicity - optimized options and readiness it is an out of the box solution that fit very well hotel operations.it helps optimize operations. I have chosen this solution for my client and i am very happy because my clients are satisfied.

Cons

The reporting module A PMS solution should be at lease giving access the consultant to produce reports that the client want to have. the fact that every time a report should be build has to be communicated to the developers is not professional . at lease for the partner of ezee like our company we should be able to produce those reports it is better and fast

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Menahem, thanks a lot for reviewing us. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, we've not kept report generation generalized for our partners, since all our partners have different requirements and it does not turn out to be feasible to come up with a common report builder for all. Communication with the development team can help us understand your requirements better and fulfil those faster. However, we will definitely see where this process can be optimized. For any questions or queries, do keep in touch with your account manager. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2018

Vijay from Hotel Sapna

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Live support team is excellent always help full. Thanks a lot for the live support

Pros

The software is very easy to use you can train a person to use it in just a couple of days and the imp part is the service , Using live support is very easy we get connected live by just a click and the executive always there with a welcome note and there to help you in all your problems and make sure that the query is resolved . Live support team is excellent always help full . Thanks a lot for the live support you guys are very friendly and best customer support team . three cheers and best luck !

Cons

no cons which we faced till now it is working very fine for us lot used many softwares but ezee front desk is really the eziest one very user friendly so no negatives from my side .

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Vijay, Thank you for your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you find eZee FrontDesk very easy to use. Thank you for appreciating our support team too. We'll surely continue imparting our best services to you. Regards, Team eZee.

September 2016

Elma from AVC Management Co Ltd t/a Mnarani Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Mnarani Club, Kilifi, Kenya review

The program is quite user friendly and assist in viewing a lot of data at a glance. We have little problems and if there are problems or queries, the 24hr assistance is fast.

Pros

The point of sales is directly linked and updated to the hotel operating system and easily communicates to the accounting system. it is also fairly user friendly.

Cons

there are many features that might be updated or added since the program was initially set up for our property. We might not always be aware of the new features or know how to use it to its full potential. Personal contact sessions every 2 years or so will be very valuable as there are certain issues that is very difficult to get sorted out via live chat or skype.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2016

Hi Elma, Thank you for your precious time to review us. We assure you that our team will keep bringing you quality service always. Regards, Team eZee

March 2017

Jay from The Wind

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great full package solution for small hotel owner

This hotel management software is the best I've found (and I have reviewed and tried many packages), it is fully featured and flexible enough for almost any situation. The support is available anytime and they can control my computer remotely which is a big help. The software is complicated to learn, but then again, managing and operating a hotel (with all of the various things we need to keep track of in the computer) can be complicated, so I understand the reason for this. Overall, I'm very happy with the package and features.

Pros

The feature-set. The ability to adapt to almost any situation I need. Very flexible and adaptable to the way I charge my customers and operate my business.

Cons

It's a bit complicated to learn if you've never used a hotel property management system before. But very straightforward once you learn.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2017

Hey Jay, To listen up from you that our products and services were a great help to your business is satisfactory. Nice to know that you find eZee solutions flexible and adaptable to make your business operations easy. This appreciation from you makes us feel happy too. :) Best Wishes, Team eZee!

January 2018

Jay from The Wind

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Fully Featured, Does Everything you want

Pros

This software allows me to be flexible in how I run and sell my hotel online. I can do basically anything I want with advanced features available. As my hotel has been growing, I really appreciate the software can handle the more "professional" things and grow along with me. Also, I appreciate the 24hr support, I've used it countless times.

Cons

Sometimes it can be a bit harder to learn than other software, because of the features. BUT, I still prefer this over a simpler software which would prevent my hotel from being professional.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied January 2018

Hi Jay. Glad to hear about your growing hotel business and how we have been of help to you. Thanks for rating us and sharing your story. Regarding the learning curve, we hope that will be addressed in our recent release of eZee FrontDesk 7.0 which we have gradually started rolling out. Thanks.

May 2017

Kenneth from Midland Hotel (1977) ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

I like how easy and user friendly this system is,

Data Security and Operation generally Downtime is very minimal

Pros

easy of use and 24/7 online support, Also it keeps every single transaction by all users, User privileges are well structured

Cons

Some functionality and templates I.e reports can not be changed to meet users requirements Like payroll module should be restructured to meet stands all all countries more so Kenya

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2017

Hi Kenneth, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you found our system easy and user friendly. your mentioned Pros take us one step closer to our aim to facilitate you in best way we can. Regarding your thoughts on changing templates/functionalities, they can always be customized as per your requirements. Kindly reach us at support@ezeetechnosys.com And for Payroll Module, it is build to cater to all the essential payroll management needs as a part of a PMS system. If you are looking for advanced features, maybe you can try Aruti (http://aruti.com/). The best part is, this software is at present widely being used in your region. Do contact us for more details. Regards, Team eZee!

March 2018

Oscar from El Marques de Antigua

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Personal in support are always helpful and instantly responding. Specially Govind!

Pros

Easy to use, great value for the money! Also comes in different languages so we got it in spanish. There are other modules that are a complement and we will be interest in getting them; it is a full concept.

Cons

Almost nothing; it takes some learning time, but that is common in any new specialty software.There is always place for improvement so please keep updating this software as you guys always doing it.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2018

Hi Oscar. Awesome thing, you took time to rate us. Our support team specially Govind got highly motivated after reading your review. Yes, we do understand that every software has a learning curve, and we try our best to ensure its smooth and easy. We work round the clock on product enhancements and release them timely. Be assured of it. Have something to say? Feel free to write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

August 2016

Koushik from Hotel Kinnera Comforts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Complete Hotel Solution

The flow is easy and staff gets on to it soon with little training. Support is also good, gives new product updates every month with a release notes. Query handling and tracking is also perfect with the tracking nums.

Pros

The most lovely part is the integration.

Cons

Sold in the form of modules and anything u ask them is chargeable and not having integration with any WiFi platforms.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2016

Hi Koushik, Thank you for giving us the motivation to work with same zeal with your positive feedback. Meanwhile, if you are facing any issue or have any suggestion then we are always there for you round the clock. Over the years, eZee has earned a reputation for providing seamless IT solutions for the hospitality industry. Our services are pocket-friendly and go as per the industry norms. We would like to know more about the difficulty faced by you. Kindly write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee!

November 2017

Mario from Pranamar Villas

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

After 8 years of operating the hotel and restaurant, we owe part of our success to Ezee

Pros

What we like the most about Ezee is that it can do everything you can imagine. It is very easy to use and they provide great 24 hour support.

Cons

What we like the least is when we need to transfer licenses to new computers because of the series of steps required to do so.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Dear Mario, We are gratified with your words and to know that our solutions have made your business simplified gives us the strength to do more. Regarding transfer of licences we believe such instances happen rarely. Also, we have to follow the process to keep a record of the Machine IDs to ensure only allocated licenses are used. Its part of our business policy. We regret for any inconveniences caused to you in this regards. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Best regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Somendra Singh from Daksh Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Ezee is a great software for Hospitality industry. Provide dealer training time to time provide vide

Pros

Our cloud based product is so good.User activity and user roll is key feature of Ezee.Reporting part not good.

Cons

Reporting is not comfortable.Rechaking is also poor.So plz work on reporting part.Provide help video also otherwise arrange training session time to time .

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Dear Somendra, Thank you for taking time to write us. We are happy to serve you with the best services and solutions always. For your concern to reporting, we always have to consider our all the clients as their different businesses require different kind of reports. We will love to hear what problems or improvements you wants in terms of rechecking the reports. And product training is also be available on https://ezeecloudtraining.setmore.com/. You can reach to us anytime at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Happy to help, Team eZee.

June 2018

albertus from Suarga Padang Padang

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Superb PMS and Support

Pros

The Support are very good, their team assist every problem that I come up with patient and fast response. they have a solid support team that 24 hr available. The POs also too good to be true. so easy to operate. All of the staff never complaint about the POS.

Cons

the integration for the accounting software, not all of the accounting software are support to be integrated to Ezee system. Only few of them But overall ezee are a All in one system so itself is enough for the middle F&B traffic Transaction.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Albertus, it's great to see your review here. Thank you for admiring our product and our support team. Regarding your cons, we have integrated with most-used and in-demand accounting software in the industry. In case you have some other preference which is not in our list, please let us know. We will surely look into it. Keep sharing your feedbacks at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2018

Ahosan kabir from cozy hotel at KL sentral

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Fully satisfied, the way my agent work is too fast to compared other agent before.

The software have lot of easy function to complete the business with easy hotel,

Pros

We are using more than 4 property this front desk software because of its function, which is more function able. Online support is also best to get help at any time. We love its channel manager too

Cons

1. easy room reservation, 2, inventory manage, 3, quick night audit way 4, reservation details list, 5, back up and restore way, check in check out time, also have many more

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Ahosan, Thank you for feedback. It's great to see that you're fully satisfied with our products and services. We assure you in imparting our best services. In case you have any query, contact our support team who are on their toes 24/7/365 to help you. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Sochetra from Biztools Enterprise Solutions Technologies Co.,Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I am the implementer of Conical Hat Software at BEST Company and also Ezee Software.

We can get margin when sale this software to Client for Hotel Management.

Pros

Functionality and Features & Quantity is enough to Hotel & Restaurant to control and manage their operation.

Cons

Permission allowance a bit complicate for users and have function that make user eZee to forget and use for a bit long....It make performance slow.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Sochetra, thank you for your review. We are happy that you are quite satisfied with the operations carried out by eZee FrontDesk, and that you're earning good margin on each sale. As far as the permission access is concerned, it is made to make your data more private and secured. In case you are not getting a hang on the operations, you can contact our support team to help you or avail a free product training. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Mahbubur Rashid from Grand Sultan Tea Resort & Golf

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I can write about eZee that it has maximum and support team are really great and very effective

e-mail settings still not match with the field and also it should be customized. The report view should be print both portrait and landscaping orientation. Should be examined that existing good position of all settings remains unchanged before release new sp.

Pros

reporting and both fd and burrp. Especially Front Desk Inventory and all integration. SMS and Email.

Cons

randomly released sp and the good one is missing after installing new sp. It is very much regrated us.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Mahbubur, your concerns are very well noted and our support team will get back to you on the same. The service pack comes up with several new features and enhancements, while existing ones remain as they are. Yet, if you have any concerns then you can contact us on support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2016

Ehab from City Flats Hotel Apartments

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Friendly Product

It is very suitable for our small business of hotel apartments. We keep track of our hotel reservations and customer information. The customer service staff is very friendly and helpful.

Pros

The software is very easy to use.

Cons

I think that the photo feature on the guest information part of the software should be improved. I am still not able to use it.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2016

Hi Ehab, Thank you for your detailed review. We always aim to improve and are ever open to suggestions. We would like to hear your views on the photo feature and more, for which you can write us at: support@ezeetechnosys.com or can directly connect to us on live chat here for any assistance you require: http://www.ezeetechnosys.com/livesupport/ Regards, Team eZee!

September 2016

K from Ronberry Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great Software

Started using the software in 2011 for our first hotel. Just downloaded the demo, self taught ourselves to use and bought the license. Its an ezee (like the name) software to use. Very user friendly, hack proof (which is vital for businesses) and all encompassing. Just the click of a button and everything I need to know comes up

Pros

Ease of use, very direct, user friendly

Cons

No automatic updates, I wish the latest versions could automatically update

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2016

Dear K, Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We adhere to quality hospitality standards to make the process smooth for everyone. You can write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com if you want to know more about automatic updates and how we can fix it up for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss more on this. Regards, Team eZee!

June 2017

Julimar from Hotel Perichi's

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We highly recommend the program we have been using it for more than 7 years .

Pros

All the features are excellent and the price is a great asset. The costumer support services are very useful.

Cons

I am not able to customize the reports. Not even registration cards can be costumized without paying extra.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Hi Julimar, Thank you for recommending us. It has been a pleasure serving you since 7 years and continued. For reports, we have 250+ report types to cover each and every business aspect and get desired data. However, they might appear unfamiliar in terms of format to you. But if you go through those existing reports you could find what you are looking for. Moreover, we are open to design customized reports but there is a small charge attached to it. Please do reach us at support@ezeetechnosys.com for more details. Regards, Team eZee.

April 2017

Mark from Fortune Hotel & Suites

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Getting better

We have been with Ezee for a few years. The team seems to be able to adapt to many different situations. They are very good. and I highly recommend them.

Pros

Ease of use. Customization Options

Cons

Some bugs that need fixing, BUT that's individual and situational

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2017

Hi Mark, We are grateful to see your review over here. If at all you feel there are any bugs that needs to be fixed, please feel free to contact us anytime. You can either get in touch with us on the live support or write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. We are happy to have associated with you for years. :) Regards, Team eZee!

June 2018

Gedi from Villa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Good PMS

easy inventory system

Pros

we using ezee FrontDesk in about 3 years, great inventory system, and most important can save guest detail. so no need to fill all detail for returning guest.

Cons

WIRU and WRD doesn't work sometime, its better to start do develope in FrontDesk instead of extra application. More specific or detail for reporting.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Gedi, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied by the operations of eZee FrontDesk. Addressing your cons, we are coming up with new updates of WIRU and WRD on a regular basis to make your work easier. Do get in touch with our support team to get your queries solved. Regards, Team eZee.

December 2018

Andreas from Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great product, fantastic support!

Pros

Most information is immediately available, and the software is easy to learn with great results.

Cons

Unable to edit text in blocked rooms reason. There is no way to generate invoices, only if clients have checked in to a room. So if the hotel was full, and you were overbooked, you have a problem.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2018

Hello Andreas, thank you for your review. We're glad that eZee FrontDesk is making your work easier. Also, thank you for praising our 24x7x365 live support. With respect to your cons, we would like to assure you that we've escalated your problem to the technical order. They will surely come up with the best possible solution for this. Regards, Team eZee

June 2018

selvaraj from sri senawang hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

WE FIND DIFFICULLTIES IN OPEN EZEE SYSTEM AND THE STAFF FROM EZZEE HELPed US TO SOLVE IT

easy to use. easy to get advise and guidance from ezee team. smooth operated.

Pros

Easy to use.Easy to connect with techical support when facing difficult. Give excellent respond and attention to our question as well. The action is so fast and have a good feedback from them.

Cons

No. If there is anything outstanding then we will connect ezee team to solve it.And it will be taken care for sure.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Selvaraj, thank you for feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied by the operations carried out by eZee Frontdesk. Also, thank you for praising our support team. We assure you to continue giving our best services. Regards, Team eZee.

July 2018

Syafiq from Sovotel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy to use.

Pros

User friendly. Fast respond regarding the support. Fast action fix the issues. Easy to get any kind of report needed.

Cons

Sometimes, reservation not link to Ezee Front Desk. If guest from OTA modify reservation, sometimes Ezee will double post payment and did not change date according new reservationn.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied July 2018

Hi Syafiq, we will definitely convey your compliments to support team. We regret the inconvenience caused to you regarding double payments and reservation. Weve forwarded your concerns and our team will contact you shortly. For any other queries or suggestions, email us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

December 2016

Michalis from ARAGORN HOTEL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Wonderful total solution for our ARAGORN hotel and future ARAGORN hotels.

After discovering this EZEE software solution, I took directly the 30-days free trial. Together with the manuals it is easy to start and there are so many possibilities. I regret only one thing and that is that I should found this software 3 years earlier. Now we are starting with the Ultimate EZEE program without any investment. Many thanks of Corfu - GREECE to all the EZEE sales and support employees.

Pros

It is easy to use and there are so many possibilities. Because we are going to start-up three more properties is the Ultimate EZEE program the perfect solution. Now investment and it is a perfect win - win situation. Even a triple win because the costumer wins also by the great service that we can give, thanks to the EZEE solution.

Cons

In the free trial and the manuals are sometimes differences, small things. Probably because of up grades of the program.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2016

Hi Michalis, Appreciation from client always boost the team spirit - many greetings from our sales and support team. We are glad to have associated with you and look forward to serve you with eZee products and solutions for long term. If you have any queries or suggestions, please feel free to contact us anytime; or you can also write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee!

October 2018

Sohail from Red Mill Inn

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best PMS for Front Desk and Back End

One of the best PMS for Front Desk and Back End

Pros

Variety of different Reports (I tried and used different softwares this is the best feature)

Cons

Inter-Connection with CRS still lacks but I still love this software

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2018

Hello Sohail, We are delighted by the fact that you are so happy with eZee FrontDesk. We assure you to keep imparting our best services. Addressing your concerns, we would like to say that we are always working on the betterment of our software and hopefully soon, we'll be able to overcome the problem that you've mentioned. For any queries you may have, our support team is at your beck and call 24x7x365. Regards, Team eZee

January 2018

Ricardo from Hotel Sagarnaga

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Easy and straight to the point

Many, from better control of recepction to less time having to control it, to the ease of its use.

Pros

I like the ease of use and overall the profesional asisstance you get with suppport when needed. Available 24/7

Cons

The translation is maybe not the best when the system is translated to other languages (ej spanish for example) but it is not a major issue

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied January 2018

Hi Ricardo. We are delighted to hear from you. If there is anything we can improve on translation part you can share your views directly with us on support@ezeetechnosys.com and we can improve upon translations for you. Thank You for your time and review. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2018

Kevin from Eminent Hotel

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great customer support, through live chat

Pros

This software is great for budget oriented or luxury hotel alike, software implementation is easy to use and master and with robust features.

Cons

It has complications with the implementation of Malaysian Tourism Tax configuration for online bookings.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Kevin, Thank you for your feedback. Addressing your cons, we try to implement all the tax provisions of the respective countries on time, just like we have implemented the provisions of Malaysian tourism tax and even GST roll back. If you're facing any issues regarding the same, please contact our support team at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

September 2016

Bryan from Pelican Eyes Resort and Spa.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Good Support

My experiences with ezeefrontdesk is good, I have this software 4 years ago and the support is great and always I have answer.

Pros

Easy to use. Marketing reports is value.

Cons

The only is, in my regions , Nicaragua, central america the time zone is different for the support and some time I need to wait hours to check the most dificult problems with the advanced team.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Bryan, Thank you for your review. We are happy that eZee FrontDesk has made your work easier. Adressing your cons, we are working on making the advanced team available around the clock. You can always contact our support team for urgent matters at any hour. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Aadil from Gold Crest Hotels Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Been using Ezee for the past 2 years, its ezee to use. Nice PMS system.

Pros

Friendly user interface, Reporting is vast, Auditing is excellent Information database is excellent, restriction of users to certain modules and settings.

Cons

Configuration part is quiet hard for some modules, software is quiet heavy. Live support is quiet slow sometimes.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Aadil, it's great to see your review here. We're constantly working to improve our services and products. In case you're finding any trouble with the system configuration, you can avail online product training anytime. Besides, our support team is always there for any assistance you need. Regards, Team eZee.

August 2017

Remedian from The Tubki Resort

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

We are using Ezee software since 2012, very easy to use. Quick help from live support team.

Pros

It is easy to use and 24/7 live support team is very helpful. They fix any system issue by taking remote control.

Cons

Not a least, but it would be great if we can edit invoice template as per our requirement, like we can in ezee burp!

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2017

Hi Remedian, we are glad to receive your feedback and know about how our software is helping you at your property. For your concern to edit the invoice templates, it is possible to do that in eZee FrontDesk as well. Our support team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to support@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes, Team eZee.

June 2018

Ikechukwu from Sun-Heaven Hotel and Resort Lekki

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

easy to understand

NO Benefit at the Moment, you tell me

Pros

straight forward to understand, the Front desk Chart are so Supportive to Client. that makes E-zee soft to stand out in Product wise thank you so so very much. Appreciate it Cheers.

Cons

Nothing, is just that at some point you get hook up with the softwear. so far so good am so Impress with the chart online, so supportive and informative thanks so much

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Ikechukwu, it's great to see your review here. Our 24x7 support team is always at your service in case of anything. Regards, Team eZee

October 2016

Prasad from vasantha lodge

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Best & 7 star rating

I am using EZEE FRONT DESK hotel managment software in 3 of my property in INDIA ,CHENNAI ,TAMILNAD ,since 2009. Its the best because i tried many Hotel software , but nothing is equal to EZEE FRONT DESK.

Pros

Easy to use & 24 x 7 customer support .

Cons

Because fulfills all my requirements for my business.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2016

Hi Prasad Bhat, You made our day with this amazing stars and comments. We are happy to know that our products and services could fulfill all the requirements for your business. We look forward to serving your business for long run. Do keep sharing your experiences with us. :) Regards, Team eZee!

February 2018

paul from sheer luxury apartment and suite Garki 2 Abuja.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

it was an awesome experience

it is an eye opener to me, that is to say i can make of of other challenging similar software anytime and any were i find myself working as a front desk personnel.

Pros

it is very efficient, time saving and detailed in serving the guest properly, i enjoyed working with the software as though it is part of me, and that is why if issues come i make sure i connect to you for repairs.

Cons

what like least about this is when the software malfunction while trying to attend to my guest. sometime it keep showing you issue boxes for solution, but is fine it only make me stronger by finding a solution to the issues.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied February 2018

Hi Paul. Thanks for your review. Regarding the cons, we have released eZee FrontDesk 7.0 which has got a lot of performance improvements. If you are yet to get an upgrade please write us on support@ezeetechnosys.com or visit live chat support and rest assured. Regards, Team eZee.

August 2018

Paul from RH Hotel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

eZee support never failed me once. Great Service!

Super easy and fantastic hotel system. Especially the support is 24 hours. I always get my answer.

Pros

Easy and great support. Customization with requirement has been prompt.

Cons

I can say literally none. Just the version 6's Stay view is a little bit unstable. Version 7 is much faster and stable.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2018

Hello Paul, thank you for praising our support team in your review. It's great to know that you're very happy with how eZee FrontDesk works for your hotel. We promise that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

July 2018

Sami from Aljeathen Trading Group

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Customer support was very supportive.

Pros

Easy to use and customer support very promptly. we are using this software daily,it is easy to use and user friendly. We love to work with this software.

Cons

Nothing, We use this software on daily asis and it helps our work done quickly, so there is no cons according to me , it is very helpful for daily needs.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2018

Hi Sami, Glad to hear positive feedback from you. For any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our 24x7 support or write to us at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee.

May 2017

Aris from Bukit Daun Hotel & Resort

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

It is a great product

Pros

so detail and covered most department needed, eZee frontdesk is first choice, the live support is excellent servise around the world

Cons

need more learn for new employee, so they need more time to operate this software, every form is completely detail

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2017

Hi Aris, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Our new team mates are trained under the guidance of the experts and shall definitely hold the grip in short time span. Rest assured, we are always here to provide you with the best of our products and services. Regards, Team eZee!

September 2018

David from Awesome Hotel Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The only choice in Hotel Management Software

Go and get it, it’s the best product. You can even trial it Free.

Pros

Fully integrated Modules. We use them all, Front Desk, POS, Centrix (Channel Manager) Excellent 24/7 Support.

Cons

None really. The product and the support is “Rock Solid”. The 3rd party integration processes are a little tedious. In my opinion these should be “plug and play” a part of the base product. I would like to use the cloud version except the price is way more than running a local server version.

May 2018

Pradeep from Jawi peranakan mansion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Ease to use and thanks to Rupal

Pros

Very straightforward. flexible with all my needs. Simple interface. 2 way connection with most OTAs. Plenty of features to choose from.

Cons

No comment. All works perfectly in my personal experience. outstanding service by the team. Thnaks again guys.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Pradeep, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are able to manage your your hotel better and faster with the help of eZee FrontDesk. In case you have a query you can contact our support team at support@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

January 2018

ALI from SKY HOTEL APARTMENTS

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Best decision i made for my business

Pros

Support team is excellent! they can get really busy at times but they always end up taking care of your software issues.

Cons

Random crashes/error reports, but rare. Certain reports are not 100%, however the support team does a good job of rectifying any issues that may arise.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied January 2018

Hi Ali. Thanks for taking time to review us. We have started rolling out eZee FrontDesk 7.0 which has drastic performance improvements so post this upgrade you would not face those rare system crashes. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Remedian from The Tubki Resort

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Helpful Live support Team, Available 24x7 for countless time you visit and they are always there.

Helped us to streamline the Daily operations.

Pros

This software is easy to use. Live support team is very helpful, especially Rep helped us lot and made work easy.

Cons

nothing for now and if there is any outstanding then will surely update and let them to and as always they will be there to help with.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Remedian, We are really happy to see your valuable feedback here. Thank you for taking out some time to review us. You know where to reach us if you are stuck anywhere. Regards, Team eZee.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 187 reviews