User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Hotel Link Solutions Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

July 2021

Elizabeth from Jmc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Use

Problem solving when it comes to paying bills and layouts

Pros

Needed if running a hotel business working online to figure out budgets and everything worth looking into

Cons

Sorta outdated but works overall for what's needed would reccomend it is an ideal platform to use for this

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied July 2021

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for recommending Hotel Link's platform to other users. We are so happy that the solutions can help you work smoothly. Thank you again for taking the time out to share your experience with us!

August 2021

Silvana from Rockwater Resort

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Rockwater Resort Review

Professional company to be associated with. Their support team are excellent and always available. Have never experienced any down time. If there is a glitch, technical support work on the issue quickly to resolve in least amount of time.

Pros

website setup, calendar, payment and channel manager are easy to set up, implement and use.

Cons

There isn't much not to like. To use this software you don't need to be an IT guru. Every step of the way there is always an option to proceed or cancel action which is great.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

Easy to set up and use; cost is very affordable for the modules used; ability to converse with real people who listen.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Silvana, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're really glad that you like our platform and find it easy to use. Hotel Link always listens to our clients' opinions and take action on improvement to enhance their experience.

February 2017

Chomnan from New Riverside Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great system and best user experience

I used to use Hotel Link Solutions system 2 year, the user interface is look really friendly and easy to use. The Channel Manager is really fast to updated.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied February 2021

Hi Chomnan Cheng, thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our services.

November 2021

Keith from APARTMENTS WALES

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

INTEGRATION with OTA'S NOT EASY BY ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION

Great Business Concept, with what seems a perfect choice, for those looking for a Calendar Minder. In a way I am glad to have tried the Software, I am sure it has made me stronger and more knowledgeable of the Industry and teaming up with Gianfranco has been a blessing

Pros

Gianfranco, A very knowledgeable Hotellink Consultant, the representative brings his A Game to the Table Priced competitively the package is well implemented by Hotellink Offers some great insights of the Travel Industry Perfect for those who set a years single tariff and happy to just walk away, but for those wishing to set different rates and criteria, you will find it painful.

Cons

The integration of the Calendar to the OTA's is more than problematic, it just does not work as it should, I am not sure where the problems lye, but it just makes life very stressful spending so much time finding solutions to all the glitches. The only OTA to run smoothly is Booking.com which is 5 stars The worst have to be Agoda and Airbnb, both not helped from their own internal support teams being practically non existent. I find the Calendar as useful as a Chocolate Tea Pot, trust me here if you have used Calendar Managers in the paste, this will kill you constantly flitting from one page to the other with no legend offered as to what all the Calendar Colours changing before your eyes mean ! At the beginning I thought the problem was all mine and like a New Car it just needed some more time to get into the nitty gritty, now months and months on, I now realise it is outdated and probably beyond a tweak or two.

February 2021

Silvana from Rockwater Resort

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Rockwater Resort Review

Hotel Link have been around for quite some time. They know their platform. The technical side is very well looked after and in the years we have worked with Hotel Link; there has never been a problem which could not be fixed or worked around. No downtime ever. Hotel Link team ensure that their templates and functionality are always up to date. If there is a function which is needed, they will look into the feasibility/viability to incorporate into their platform. They listen.

Pros

Using the extranet and ease of changing the look of the site is very easy. You don't need to understand the technical aspect of how the software works, you just know it does.

Cons

Customer reviews facility could be more prominent for the viewer.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

They are always reliable. Their templates and technical expertise is always evolving. Their product has never been stagnant. They are always trying to make the platform better and keep up with today's ever changing audience.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied February 2021

Hi Silvana, thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you enjoyed our platform.

October 2021

Roxana from Machupicchu Guest House

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Excelente servicio

Llevaba mucho tiempo pensando en cómo aumentar mis ventas, llegar directamente al cliente final para ofrecer mis servicios. Después de la pandemia las cosas han sido muy difíciles, a la vez una gran oportunidad porque todo se había digitalizado... entonces dije: habré que aprovechar esta tendencia de la digitalización ya que es parte del presente "la nueva era de la digitalización " y pues decidí a buscar un socio estratégico para poder digitalizar mi negocio. Gracias a Dios me encontré con uno de los mejores en la tecnología HOTEL LINK, desde el primer momento me encantó, uno por el precio y 2 por el servicio, FUE GENIAL. Superó mis expectativas, fácil de uso tanto para el cliente y para mi. En los meses de prueba pude recibir reservas directas, eso me confirmó de que estuve yendo por buen camino.

Pros

Uno de los mejores en la tecnología Amo más el motor de reservas ya que me ha permitido aumentar mis ventas de manera notable de la misma forma la página web muy fácil de uso y dinámico. 100% recomendable El soporte siempre está dispuesto a apoyarte en todo tiempo. Es una gran herramienta y necesario para dar el siguiente paso en digitalización de mi negocio

Cons

En realidad todo funciona muy bien. Me encanta todo

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied January 2022

Hello Roxana, it is our honour to have a client like you. We are happy that you love our solutions and trust to use them to facilitate your digitalization journey. Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback and recommendation, it really motivates us.

August 2021

James from Springfield House B&B

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Glad I made the switch

I’m very happy and have found [SENSITIVE CONTENT] very helpful throughout the whole switching process.

Pros

Switching to Hotel Link from another big name company was easy, they took care of everything and made it painless. I like the functionality and find it so much easier to use and navigate. I have already seen an increase in direct bookings. The best of all is it has reduced my costs compared to my previous channel manager.

Cons

The pre-populate function needs to improve to include a database of regular guests, so you don’t have to keep inputting their details for every booking.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

Costs, functionality and better onboarding support

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

Costs, more functionality and better website layout to drive bookings.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi James, thank you for trusting and using Hotel Link's service. We are very happy that you have good experiences with our support and you can gain benefits about cost & effectiveness from Hotel Link's channel manager.

August 2021

Yana from Capricorn International Hotel, Nadi Fiji Islands

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Affordable and easy to use software solution

Channel manger is easy to use.

Pros

Hotel Link Solutions have locally based office which helped us with setup. - easy to use software. - local assistance is quickly available.

Cons

Is not yet integrated with on PMS, but that is in process.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

we were approached by Pacific Trade Invest for assistance in re- developing our website and they also provided channel manager solutions via Hotel Link.

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

We support locally integrated business

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Yana, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate that you chose to switch to Hotel Link Channel Manager. It is nice that you find the system easy to use and happy with our local assistance. Customer service is a sector that we always focus on to deliver quality service to our clients, starting from the onboarding process. Thus, it is terrific to hear that you are satisfied with our support throughout your engaging time with the products.

August 2021

Wayan from Apel Villa Sanur

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Apel Villa Sanur

we have been use Hotel Link Solution more then 5 years, everything was fine. Person in charge are very cooperative.

Pros

This software is easy to use, very help full for reservation system.

Cons

I think this software is very good, easy to use and very help full.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Wayan, thank you for taking your precious time to leave us a review and rating. It is our honour to have a long-lasting relationship with a customer like you. We are so glad that you are satisfied with our solution and support team.

August 2021

Richard from Petrock Holiday Cottages

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great to work with and first class support

First Class. We were unsure at the outset as this was new territory for us as Petrock Holiday Cottages. But from the first meeting to discuss the new website design to the implementation and ongoing support all been excellent. All of our questions have been addressed however small and we definitely feel that Hotel Link are there for us. The website and software are now bedded in and we are very happy with the way things are set up. It’s been a very good experience all round with attentive and professional Hotel Link representatives. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our representative in the UK has been outstanding. Thank you Hotel Link.

Pros

The website and the management of it. The option to control our calendar and charges across multiple platforms. Once we’d had instruction on the hotel link extranet we find easy to use and navigate.

Cons

Happy with all of the features of the software generally. Hotel Link support notification and demonstrate any new features and provide excellent support.

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

Booking.com where stopping support of their website hosting and management software so we needed a new website. We also wanted to have the capacity to link to other channels and so this product worked for us.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Richard, thank you for giving us all these kind words and we so appreciate that you took your time to share your experience with us. It is fantastic to know that you are happy with our service and dedicated support. We always strive for customer satisfaction by providing quality services and being around for help whenever they want. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again in your local.

August 2021

Alexandre from Pousada Casa de Perainda

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Um ótimo time de Suporte

Estamos muito satisfeitos com o controle que o Hotel link nos oferece sobre todo o movimento de nossa Pousada.

Pros

O Suporte que recebemos da pessoa do Hotel Link responsável pela nossa conta. Sempre atencios e disposto a solucionar nossos problemas e dificudades.

Cons

Nas reservas, nas janelas de "EXTRAS" e "PAGAMENTOS" deveria haver um filtro para eliminarmos do campo visual os itens deletados, ou eles deveriam simplesmente sumir. Isto causa muita confusão, quando efetuamos algum erro de registro. Nas mesmas janelas, quando imprimimos as faturas os ítens registrados não aparecem na ordem que registramos, o que gera uma confusão para explicarmos aos hóspedes o que foi cada consumo.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

Foi a melhor opção que encontramos, adequada ao tamanho de nosso negócio.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Alexandre, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're glad you felt pleased with our support and overall system functionalities. We're also sorry for some inconvenience that you are experiencing with the "Extras" & "Payments" windows. We will use your feedback to make some improvements in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're grateful for customers like you.

August 2021

Richard from Surfers Self Catering Chalets

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

A Good Channel Manager Overall

Overall quite satisfied but there are some areas for improvement and fine tuning which would make it even more user friendly, or could improve it to cater for certain individual needs and properties/businesses.

Pros

It prevents the possibility of overbooking situations if you are using multiple OTAs and keeps tabs and records regarding statistics. Also has the option for manual inputs of reservations & bookings and takes care of availabilities. If used all the time for reservations and bookings easy to get yearly figures and revenues etc etc.

Cons

Setting up of rates and availability a bit laborious which could be simplified and more user friendly.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Dear Richard, thank you for sharing your feedback. It is nice that you find our Channel Manager supportive to control your availabilities and bookings throughout multiple OTAs and prevent overbooking issues as much as possible. One of our main objectives is to provide an easy-to-use system for all users, so your comment is good for us to improve.

August 2021

TERESA from Casa del Solar Cozumel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

FELIZ DE CONTAR CON ESTA SOLUCION DE SISTEMA!!!

Ha sido una herramienta facilitadora de mi trabajo al 100%. Le ha dado a mi negocio una imagen mucho mas profesional y he vendido de modo directo mucho mas que antes.

Pros

Es muy funcional, es eficiente, nunca he tenido errores del sistema. Cuando tengo problemas la respuesta de los asesores es en menos de 24 horas y son muy amables al contestar.

Cons

Cuando sincronizas el sistema con otros canales como son Booking.com y Expedia pierdes un poco de flexibilidad. Es decir no puedes tener ofertas diferentes en estos canales.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

Me lo recomendó una empresa local. No tenia pagina web y el precio me pareció atractivo para probarlo un tiempo. Ahora estoy convencida de que fue buena idea adquirirlo.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Teresa, thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. It is great to know that you love our solution, and it can help you work more effectively.

August 2021

Adrien from Bird of Paradise Bohol Resort Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Nothing much to say

So far it s ok but i wish to habve more feature to help us to find the right price and to have more figures for analyse

Pros

Easy to acces for our staf and our management

Cons

there s a Lacke of data for the analitic part

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Adrien, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that our system can support your staff and your management to perform tasks more easily. The Hotel Link dashboard does include some necessary data for hoteliers to control their overall performance. However, if these are not sufficient for your analytic reports, you can send your detailed request to our regional support team or email project@hotellinksolutions.com. We listen to every client's feedback and check if it is feasible for the implementation to add more value for our clients.

August 2021

Sadu from House of Reservations

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Best UI/UX so far for the booking system

Pros

I really like the UI offered by Hotel Link, with a simple and easy-to-use UI that makes the user experience is great. Many features are constantly being developed by them and I'm sure this software will get even better. The mobile app is really good, we hope they can add more features to it. They also really care about users, by offering to help during the pandemic so that we can survive together in difficult times.

Cons

We really want to have the iCal importer feature so that it will be easier for us to handle bookings on systems that are not supported by Hotel Link. We also hope they recruit more customer support so they can solve our problem even better.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Dear Sadu, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback. It is nice to know that you love the user interface and experience of our system. We always strive for our client's success and want to be with them to get through this difficult period together. Regarding the support comment, you can easily reach out to our support team via regional representatives or email project@hotellinksolutions.com or even through our social media. We are always there when you need assistance.

August 2021

Elodie from casa sueca

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Excellent client support

Pros

This channel manager software is very easy to use and the support is very good!

Cons

the quality of the pictures we can browse on the website is low. It would be great to offer a wider range of options for the website

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Elodie, thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback. We very are happy that you are satisfied with our Channel Manager solution and our provided support. In terms of the website, we do provide many templates that you can change and adapt to your current website (if you are using our template website). For the images uploaded on the website, we do have the recommended size information on the extranet to guarantee the images displayed best, so you can refer to this to choose the right image size. If you still experience the problem, you can ask for our local support team to solve the low-quality images shown on the website. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and trusting to use our services.

August 2021

Emilia from L'Hirondelle

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Excellent

Excellent. The Seychelles team is super helpful and efficient

Pros

Easy to use, I can work with it with no complications and understand it, even if I am not too good with technology.

Cons

Frankly, I am very satisfied. However, when I check for example occupancy, it breaks it per category, while I also would like to have the occupancy for the entire hotel in one go... but of course, I can calculate that easily myself.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Emilia, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate that you take your time to leave a review. It is great to know that you find our system easy to use, helpful and feel satisfied with our support. Hope we can catch up with you soon in your local!

August 2021

Georgina from Little Hilton Farm

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Small B&B business user

Great service from the start.

Pros

Great customer service and smooth transfer from my previous platform. Easy to navigate and use effectively and has reduced my admin workload.

Cons

I use the phone app mostly so having to log in to the webpage for manual bookings is a little annoying but not hard to do.

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

Some limitations with my previous provider.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Georgina, thank you for choosing our service and we appreciate that you take the time to share your experience. We're so happy that our system can reduce your workload and you feel satisfied with our customer service as well. Hope to see you soon in your local!

August 2021

Raymond from Cupid's Stream

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Why I changed from Little Hotelier to Hotel Link solutions.

Excellent back up from local staff

Pros

As am not highly skilled with IT, the most important thing was to have local representatives who can come & visit me or take a phone call to sort out some issue.

Cons

Nothing really. Am not very sharp with IT & so difficult to comment.

Reasons for Choosing Hotel Link Solutions

N/A

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

No local back up.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Raymond, thank you for taking your precious time to share about a good experience with Hotel Link solution. We always thrive for our customers' success by supporting them in a quick and most dedicated manner. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our local support.

August 2021

Agung from Legian Village Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

One Stop Solution Service

By optimizing the Booking Engine feature from our website so customer book direct to us, so we save commission that we usually pay to agent

Pros

I like the Channel Manager and Booking Engine feature, that helps our hotel booking operation running smooth

Cons

Some details of booking which from agent is not displayed correctly , so we need to check on the extra net of that agent

August 2021

Vicki from Ikurangi Eco Retreat

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Hotel Link Review

Support via Counterpoint Fiji is excellent

Pros

That front desk, website, channel manager and booking engine are all integrated

Cons

Software jams up a lot and it feels like its brand new and has teething problems. The front desk calendar is annoying as it doesn't show how many nights a guest is staying, just the dates.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Dear Vicky, thank you for your honest feedback. It is terrific that you are satisfied with our support in Fiji. We are also sorry for some inconvenience that you are experiencing with our front desk calendar. We appreciate all critiques as it greatly assists us in our commitment to constant improvement. We will take a close look at your comment and strive to improve the system if it is feasible to increase our client experience in the future.

August 2021

Werner from Margaree Riverview Inn

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Solid software

Pros

Always running without major problems and the price is right.

Cons

The service is slow, no immediately help. Some features missing.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Hi Werner, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is nice to know that you find our system running smoothly and seamlessly. Regarding your comment, you can reach out to our local team, leave a message through the chatbox on the extranet, contact form on the website or even inbox us through our social media like Facebook. These all help us quickly get your inquiries and provide support as soon as possible.

August 2021

Nicholas from Empire Serviced Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Excellent customer service, software needing some improvements

Pros

Quick access from mobile, access to update prices and availability. Good customer service help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Cons

Adding a booking system for mobile - awaiting, coming near future Amending past bookings. A calendar view that clearly shows when guests have paid up until. Identifying when security deposits have been paid and released. An option for housekeeping cleaning forecast without showing guest personal information. Notification or widget displaying guests not paid, deposits not returned or other useful information keeping the host on top of things.

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Dear Nicholas, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback. We are glad that you feel satisfied with quick access and management from Hotel Link's mobile app. Regarding your improvement suggestions, they are very useful and our development team is reviewing these to include on the development roadmap.

August 2021

Carmen from Bridges Danang Boutique Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Hotel Link Solultions

Pros

International Get information about new OTA's consistently

Cons

Suitable for a small hotel have no issues at all

Reasons for Switching to Hotel Link Solutions

Other supplier restricted the amount of OTA

Response from Hotel Link Solutions

Replied August 2021

Dear Carmen, thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you are happy with our service, and it can help you connect a wide range of OTAs in the world.