All Hoteliga Reviews

1-25 of 99 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Amalia

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Couldn't be better!

We are a company based in Greece that manages different types of vacation rentals and hotels. We had many experiences with "similar" though old fashion programmes in the past, since we are in the hotel industry more than 15 years. We decided to change and try Hoteliga product and after two years of cooperation with Hoteliga, we definetly recommend this program for its ease of access, for the ease of the program and the customer service. Thank you! Highly recommended! Amalia Thanou Owner of Philoxenia Collection Santoini, Greece

PROS

ease of access, ease of use, ease to control

CONS

havent thought of that :)

Argy

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

This software has transformed the way our business works. Easy to learn, fast and flexible!

PROS

Very easy to use even for our novice users, instant support whenever you need it, its features get updated all the time with new things that you really need. The developers behind it are always there to listen to your needs and implement quickly all the necessary changes. I can't really think of anything to write down as a con because whenever I have a problem and discuss it with the developers they do their best to solve it

Valentina

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2019

Hoteliga Review

PROS

Ease of use Cloud based Customer Support

CONS

Yield Management needs to be implemented

VICTORIA

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRICE

GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALL IN ONE, CHANNEL MANAGER, BOOKING ENGINE, PMS, CALENDAR , ETC. WORKS VERY GOOD FOR A GOOD PRICE.

PROS

CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALL IN ONE, AND GOOD PRICE

CONS

HOTELIGA DONT HAVE AN APP. MENUS ARE SOMETIMES CONFUSING. IT IS NECESSARY TO UPDATE CHANGES IN DIFFERENT PAGES OR TABS. THE TOOL IS NOT EASY TO MANAGE AT 100%. THERE ARE TOO MANY DIFFERENT OPTIONS OR MENUS TO CHANGE THE SAME THING.

Reason for choosing Hoteliga

BASICALLY IT WORKS THE SAME , SAME TOOS AND SERVICES. WE DONĀ“T NEED SO MANY CHANNELS TO BE CONNECTED. SO HOTELIGA IS PERFECT FOR OUR SMALL HOTEL.

Marina

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Easy and Smart

PROS

You can log in wherever you are and also from my phone that makes my life easier.

CONS

The customer service, that is not available per phone during weekend at the summer season.

Vendor Response

Dear Marina, We are thrilled that hoteliga suits your needs. We take great pride in our work, and our sincerest hope is that we help each one of our customers. Eva from hoteliga team

Replied October 2022

Nikolas

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Happy to work with Hoteliga

Easy to manage reservations & setting prices

PROS

Not very steep learning curve, staff always willing to help, offers many features

CONS

Perhaps adding a few more report types, although if I do mention this to the Hoteliga team they will do it asap.

Vendor Response

Dear Nikolas, thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to work with you and Greece U Around team!

Replied December 2020

Athena

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Overall a great tool for small businesses.

PROS

Hoteliga offers an All In One system, easy to use and equipped with all the basic and necessary features.

CONS

The channel manager needs some improvement.

Vendor Response

Dear Athena, thank you for your review! It is our pleasure to hear your feedback and we are happy to have you in our team! Best regards, Eva from hoteliga team

Replied October 2022

Abdulla

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2016

One of the best.

Throughout the few years we've been working with Hoteliga we've had the best experience possible. Their costumer support is available around the clock to help us with all the technical problems we've had, their software is very user friendly and we got used to it very quickly, and most importantly they offer the lowest price in their competitors.

PROS

Great price, amazing costumer support, best value possible.

Guilherme

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2016

Simple, Cheap and Mobile, the definition of a modern day hotel management system

I have used hoteliga for 10 months now and I just renewed my license for the upcoming year. Needless to say we couldn't be more satisfied with the software! It has all the features you actually need manage your sales, and simplifies it to the point that anybody can become an expert in a very short amount of time. If I had to compare with other Front Office systems, I would say hoteliga is far better value for money, since it ruduces operational costs of replacements and training, by making the reception, sales and tresury's jobs far easier.

PROS

Cheap, reliable, far easier to learn and use than alternatives, good channel management and exceptional customer support through skype that goes out of its way to assist you.

CONS

Could provide some more analytics

User Profile

Kellyn

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Useful tool to manage all reservations.

PROS

Very intuitive, all in the same programme and quick response from support team

CONS

It is a little less customizable than other software about add other options daily used at work (not about style)

Vendor Response

Dear Kellyn, thank you for the nice review and your trust in hoteliga! Best regards, hoteliga support team

Replied April 2019

Dimitris

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2016

Superb Software Experience

I use Hoteliga over two years now and I'm totally satisfied with the software. It's very easy to use, you don't need anything else but a browser and the channel integration is stunning! Value for money!

PROS

Easy to use, portable, plenty of reports

Afedoulis

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Perfect but need to change some small tips

PROS

Channel manager because i earn a lot of hours from our job and my life!!

CONS

Channel Manager, calendar and settings of channel manager. Please change at the domain of receipts invoice automatic update when we write the Vat Number if customer.

Konstantina

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Flexible, quick, reliable!

PROS

Hoteliga is easy to use, easy to learn and practical. The support team is awesome ! Quick and effective and work to make it better day by day!

CONS

There is nothing I could say as a cons !The team is always there to listen to your needs and make all the necessary changes.

Konstantinos

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Easy and useful

PROS

I like how easy it is to use the reservations.

CONS

Maybe I would like a more sophisticated graphical environment.

Hotel

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed March 2015

You will fall in love with Hoteliga instantly!

Hoteliga is so user-friendly, and we in our hotel find their service to be very responsive to questions and problems. The staff at Hoteliga have impressed us with their dedication and great service and have gone above and beyond in helping us. We constantly receive phone calls and e-mails from their staff to make sure that everything is fine and if we need any help (which is great!) The software is still in the development stage, and they keep adding new features and options on a daily basis to make it as easy and as handy as possible. However, it offers more than what we need! Hoteliga can also be accessed from any computer point or even better: directly from your mobile phone as long as you have an internet connection! Upon request you can also enable the automatic-booking feature with websites such as booking.com which will add the new reservations automatically to your calendar without lifting a finger! The graphics of the software interface are customizable and very easy to use. We are more than pleased with Hoteliga!

Miles

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

Hoteliga Software Review

We acquired this product in May this year, and with the generous help and training by the customer service representative we were able to set it up and with ease menage our hotel reservations and customer data. Great feature of the product is that it works seamlessly with other booking companies, in our case, booking.com. After a short learning period we find it to be an essential tool for any hotel business. Considering all the available features of the product such as customer data, billing, various reports and connectivity to the other systems, we highly recommend this product to anyone in the hotel business.

PROS

- Intuitive - Functional - Multifaceted - Easy to use

CONS

None

DINGLIS

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed May 2015

Very easy to set up the details of the hotel, extremely user friendly, very good reports

-Excelent support, even during weekends. -User friendly. Even though i had almost no experience with the operation needs of the front desk of a hotel , it was easy for me to understand and start working with this system. I had no difficulties in realising how to set up the details of the hotel (ie number/kind of rooms, prices, counterparties and tour operators details and contracts). To be honest i started working and training other people in a few days! Cons: Actually the 'cons' are of minor importance, since the hoteliga team are willing to help and take action to inquiries in the short term. The invoicing procedure for tour operators needs a few minor impovements. For the time being, this software does not support a point of sale, but according to the team this project is under study and will go live pretty soon. I surely recommend this software to other hotelliers. It is a value for money investment for their hotel.

Oytun

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed October 2014

Best hotel program i ever found

Hoteliga is the best program ever made for small & medium hotel owners who don't want to get involved with all that big and complicated and non user-friendly programs. Hoteliga generates very useful reports about the reservations, income & outcome, booking agencies and can help you draw your future with those statistics. With the useful design ideas, you never lost track of your guests' payments, you always manage your hotel's availability easily. And apart from all these, system is cloud based. So if you damage your computer there will be nothing to worry. Your hotel's all data is backed up on cloud always! The best of all, if you lost your way in the system and don't know how to do the thing in your mind, customer service will help you quickly and effectively. I'm a 13 room hotel owner and Hoteliga is so useful to me. And i think every other small & medium hotel owners should get a look to this PMS

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT