All Snapfix Reviews

1-25 of 55 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Adrian

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2021

Great product

Positive experience so far and the software has good potential to support my business needs in multiple ways going forward.

Pros

The snapfix software is very simple and easy to use. The process is straightforward and the end results are clear and concise

Cons

No negatives so far as i have am only using it for a number of weeks.

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

It delivered the product i wanted more specifically

Declan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2021

Snapfix @ Tallaght Cross Hotel

Very Positive, we were surprised how well some of our housekeeping and maintenance team engaged with the app (technology) and they feel it has been a great assistance to them.

Pros

Retaining Historic Data / Issues for Hotel Bedrooms and/or facilities throughout the property has been very beneficial. We can view trends that are occurring and track problems. Maintenance can review the problems, by location and/or category, and plan accordingly. Fire Walk application is very helpful, and removes the need for a separate app.

Cons

We haven't adequately used all of the features, including uploading essential Health & Safety Service/Maintenance plans to the app.

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

I remembered [SENSITIVE CONTENT] presentation at IHF meeting and with a previous Hotel Group. I heard good reports from other users.

Reasons for switching to Snapfix

Required a Maintenance App, and we were able to combine Fire Walks and Maintenance by using Snapfix

Response from Snapfix

Hi Declan, thank you so much for leaving such a positive and detailed review! We're delighted to hear how easily the housekeeping and maintenance teams have adopted Snapfix.

Replied April 2022

Fidelma

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Hotel Maintenance

Pros

Easy to use. Traffic light system. Pictures explain a thousand words.

Cons

Maybe add a priority feature - Urgent, not urgent, routine.....

İbrahim Enes

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Nice business management tool

Pros

Easy to use graphical user interface, satisfying number of tools

Cons

Can be expanded to use for complicated project design.

Rishnoor

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

The best facilities management system

We adopted Snapfix when it was still in its infancy, I believe we were their second customer, from the very first interaction we had with the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], he was open to feedback, was keen to develop Snapfix in a manner that at its core it remained simple and effective and Snapfix delivers on that promise. It is easy to use, hence ease to adopt, team members do not require any more than 5 mins training as it is very similar to whatsapp in its functionality, it also breaks the language barrier as issues are being reported using photos. Snapfix enhanced our maintenance team productivity by approx. 30% and made it easy for non-facilities executive management to manager and monitor the facilities/maintenance department.

Pros

Easy to install Easy to use Minimal training required for team members Fair pricing Most importantly very effective, efficient, friendly and professional customer service

Cons

It can take a number of minutes to download reports from the mobile app.

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

Ease of use Minimal training required Fair pricing Excellent customer service Easy to report issues and monitor completion

Response from Snapfix

Hi Rishnoor, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. At Snapfix, we put the customer at the heart of everything we do and it's customers like you that have made what Snapfix is today.

Replied April 2022

John

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2021

Snapfix for our church

The customer service has been fantastic.

Pros

I like the ease of setup, deployment and use of this product. The fact that it can be used on a smartphone, tablet or PC makes it easy for all to use.

Cons

There are a few features that I know they are working on which will improve this product.

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

Simple and cost effective

Reasons for switching to Snapfix

I needed something that was much easier for employees to communicate issues they encounter as they go through the day to day operation. With this, they open the app, snap a picture, describe what the issue is and submit it. The other system had no easy way for people

Response from Snapfix

Thank you so much for this amazing review John! We are glad to hear all this positive feedback. As you mentioned we are constantly developing new features to meet our customers' needs.

Replied August 2021

Kevin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Easily Manage your Property with Snapfix

Snapfix has allowed us to report and track any maintenance issues that arise easily and efficiently. It is a platform to track regular planned maintenance and annual servicing reminders. You can also use it for daily fire walks, monthly fire compliance checks and annual reporting to the fire officer when needed.

Pros

Easy to use and implement Multiple uses such as: Tracking Maintenance, Reporting Issues, Fire Compliance, Health and Safety Compliance, Touch Point Cleaning Great support structure from the team in Snapfix

Cons

The app has become much more user friendly in the time since I first started using it. Great continuing development to make it practical.

Shane

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Feed back

its a useful tool no messing with paper work updates as you mark done, all users are in formed to what's happening

Pros

its good , pdf can be emailed / printed of work completed, multi users all can see jobs / repairs that need doing

Cons

It always asks for a gprs location.

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

Sales rep called to the hotel did a demo, we were using a system built into our Front of house system, which was time consuming to use

Response from Snapfix

Hi Shane, thank you so much for leaving such a positive - it's much appreciated! We're delighted to hear how Snapfix has improved the communication of work updates at the hotel.

Replied May 2022

Naomi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Customer Service second to none

From the beginning of my experience with Snapfix to now I cannot fault anything. I have been dealing with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who is an absolute delight to deal with. She is patient with explaining things and efficient with any requests I have for her. The app itself is completely user-friendly which makes it a lot easier and saves so much time especially when you work in a large property with a lot of staff.

Pros

The software is user friendly and instant which is great when you have a large team with access to the app in different departments. it doesn't disrupt the working day as it takes minutes (sometimes seconds) to use.

Cons

I can't seem to permanently delete past users.

Response from Snapfix

Naomi, thank you so much for this wonderful review! It's always great to hear from a happy customer.

Replied April 2022

Monika

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Snapfix Review

Snapfix is great, functional and easy to use software. For our team it has made so much easy to record all the jobs that we are doing daily and track them. From maintenance issues, move in and move out inspections, apartment and block inspections, etc. Every day this software is growing within the company and more and more people are using it now.

Pros

I like a lot of things this software is providing us. From creating tasks and checklist, making schedules and recording all the tasks that we created and marking them with the colours, assigning users, using tags and making reports and dashboards of all the works.

Cons

There isn't anything that I do not like about this software.

John

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

At least a building management tool that does everything we want, simple to use and great value!

Couldn't recommend Snapfix more! Saves us hours of administration everyday and nothing slips through the cracks! Really intuitive interface so didn't even have to train our staff

Pros

Simple to use but yet comprehensive. Everything you need and accessible to all staff no matter their technical proficiency.

Cons

Nothing, very happy with everything.

Reasons for switching to Snapfix

We needed a centralised platform for all our building management and whilst WhatsApp is perfect for Chat, Snapfix is perfect for Task Management

aidan

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2021

a friend in need

Hazards find them fix them, paint jobs ,

Pros

easy to use take a photo as you are passing , send to correct department you can set time limits view progress like having a personal PR

Cons

at the start it was slow until bugs got sorted, but you had good support

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

it works saves time saves money and could save lives maybe mine.

Response from Snapfix

Hi Aidan, thanks for the glowing review! The Snapfix Tech team is always on hand to ensure our platform performs at its very best 24/7 so we're happy to hear your bugs were fixed swiftly.

Replied April 2022

Denis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2021

Snap it done

Brilliand and easy and clear to use

Pros

Very Ease of use great editing tools and straightforward operating

Cons

Hard to say because anything we didnt like got changed and now we love

Response from Snapfix

Thank you so much Denis for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. Our customers are at the forefront of everything we do. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

Replied April 2022

Eoin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Excellent tool backed up with excellent support

Very positive experience from the outset. For our fire walks it is an invaluable tool. The maintenance tasks have allowed us to streamline where maintenance issues are logged and avoid any issues been missed

Pros

We have been using Snapfix for almost a year. Initially we used it for our daily fire checks/walls but have since expanded its to include maintenance tasks and covid cleaning monitoring. Installation is very straightforward and the Snapfix team is on hand every step of the way

Cons

The only con is a recurring issue with our fire check daily tasks nit loading periodically. Issue is usually resolved quickly by Cistome success .

Reasons for choosing Snapfix

Recommended by sister hotel

Ardan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY