What are WINHMS users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using WINHMS software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.8

20 Reviews

5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The software user friendly , secured and most important is you can integrate with other software and you will get exact output."
  • icon"Very user friendly software and new comers are easily understand the functionality and comfortable use the software."
  • icon"Overall it is a great product with lot of option to modify. Prices are economical with world class quality."
  • icon"You demand they provide, never tries to make you unhappy."
  • icon"First no Training version or training user like Opera , there is no Video to train. System needs times to know it , so we need training videos or training file or training pdf."

Jump to:

Browse all WINHMS Reviews

  • Have you used WINHMS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 20 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

khwaja

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Best Software in Hospitalaity Industry

The best software and it support team as well. very prompt and friendly support team. We always recommend to all who asked for software from hospitality partner and their enquiries.

Pros

The modules are intact what it have to be and it gives the correct info of business. Gathering date and generate reports are most relevant to get business map.

Cons

While asking to modify in software and report some time asked for cost!! which feel to cover in AMC and if suggestion are given means it is for software strengthen in market. so should not ask for any cost.

Reasons for choosing WINHMS

the best software for hospitality.

Reasons for switching to WINHMS

not the proper support and parameter in software which required in.

Ahmed

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

A great PMS for both small and large hotels

We have been using this platform for about a year now and it has helped our operations a lot. Above all, the staff is friendly and can be reachable even in their personal phones whenever needed a help. Since we have operationalized the system, we haven't received any discourages issue. Thanks to the dedicated and friendly team of the company

Pros

easy to use, friendly staff, a good financial reports that gives you easy to reflect your business overview, 24/H helpdesk with quick responses. a flexible download data base- The software is excellent to manage all reservations and the room allocations and has a lot of features for various business activities of the Hotel. And the best of it is they have got overseas offices, like us, Dubai team was so close to assist and reach them as we have got the same time zone.

Cons

Nothing to dislike as far as it concerned for our use. Except, any additional features might cost expensive in same cases.

Reasons for choosing WINHMS

We have chosen this product because of the features that it has, the good financial reports and its friendly use as well as the latest technology applied to it. and its flexibility one it comes for integrating into other systems.

vikas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Very relevant and efficient software

Overall experience is great your North Support team (Mr. Suresh) is a great team player however I am requesting to work on your support team in the hours like when they are unable to assist like public holidays and sometime they are with your new client for sales call. Your Chennai office 24x7 mostly very busy because he is busy attending other calls I think one person in the night shift or holidays isn't enough when we need the help the most.

Pros

Overall it is a great product with lot of option to modify. Prices are economical with world class quality.

Cons

It has all the reports which you want for audit and internal purpose. User friendly.

Reasons for choosing WINHMS

I have used WINHMS HR solution in my previous organisation hence I was sure it is a good product.

Gokula

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Best Hospitality Software

Best Hospitality Software, Better than any other software.

Pros

All Most Everything, Very much user friendly for employees, Very fast in the operations, Better than an other hospitality software, lot of new options are available, audit process is very strong, Lot of new report are available

Cons

Nothing as such, But I fell you have to keep upgrading the software as per the current changes in the industry.

Reasons for switching to WINHMS

Yes I enjoyed the complete experience of it.

Umesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Its User Friendly and error free software.

Very good.

Pros

In WinHms you will get everything in one platform starting from front office to egineering. Main thing you always get support from WinHms whenever you want. Specially thanks to[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team.

Cons

Error free software and easy to use. Options are avail to generate report.

Reasons for choosing WINHMS

This is user friendly.

Yuvaraj

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Winhms

Best on site support and online support supporting team is awesome and experienced staff they are addressing and fixing issue very quickly

Pros

The software user friendly , secured and most important is you can integrate with other software and you will get exact output

Cons

Report customization you will get according to your expectation and very flexible

Saravanan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

User Friendly

Pros

customization of the product when and where required. The flexibility of the software which can accommodate any request from the user and strong support team to deliver.

Cons

When reports are generated if we click on the screen the report gets freeze. have encountered this issue.

Ramkumar

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Easy to use

Overall experience Very good. sometimes we need any new requirement they will provide at their level best.

Pros

Very user friendly software and new comers are easily understand the functionality and comfortable use the software.

Cons

customer support, sometimes they missed the followup and communication cap.

Reasons for choosing WINHMS

No idea.

Dr.VENKATESH & KUMARAN

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

VERY GOOD

HOTEL BUSINESS DAY TO DAY ACTIVITY AND ATTENTION-- BY THE TEAM WINHMS SOFTWARE IS A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT ONE

Pros

PROMPTNESS BY THE OPERATION & SUPPORT TEAM-- A WORD OF APPRECIATION FOR Mr FAISAL & Mr ANIZ AND THEIR TEAM

Cons

NOW & THAN SOME ISSUES IN SQL-- WHICH ARE BEING SORTED BY THE TEAM

Debasis

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Experience with Hospitality Applications

Pros

Ease of use, technology updated as per industry need, Features available and makes it available as per need of Organisation,

Cons

you demand they provide, never tries to make you unhappy

NARAYANA RAO

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

User friendly software

Working with this software for the past 15 years and overall experience was good...

Pros

Customization according to the need of organization

Cons

Nice product with an amendment and sms options...

Rakesh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

the databse needs to be more robust & reliable

Pros

Ease of Use & User friendly software to use

Cons

The reliability is still not top notch .

Mansoor Koya Thangal

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Excellent product with best support

Excellent product with best support, 100% user friendly .Easy adoption of new technologies. Front office Module is very nice..

Anurag

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Good Application and Support by WinHMS

Overall is good, but miles to go. We believe that we not only choose application vendor but we choose a business partner. I hope WinHMS team is with us setting up new generation hospitality

Pros

Easy to use application. Reports has multiple option field and one could select whatever needed. Support is 24/7

Cons

Modern Era is Data Oriented and very competitive. Application should design in such a fashion that one could not only generate report but fix option to generate all the time.

Ali

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

practically , system is very good

Pros

Running all the data Base to Excel sheet , sending direct thanks letter for the check out guest , immediate configure the Confirmation letter ,

Cons

first no Training version or training user like Opera , there is no Video to train system needs times to know it , so we need training videos or training file or training pdf if you have the below please send it to me .

Virali

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2016

Excellent Software , Easy to Use, Very detailed, & Very good After service

This is an excellent software. Easy to use, transparent reporting. Zero leakage. The UI has small fonts but very detailed and has detailed reports as required They also customized the reports as per our needs. Only problem it was charged Would recommend this any hotel Owner

anubhav

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Awesome software

this is best software of world winHMS . i use to winHMS software of three days. and i won't purchase that software to a new hotel i suggest to other hotel (M.D) he will be agree to get this software his hotel

Deena

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Best Hospitality Management Software

WINHMS is using for past 5 years in our property and it's easy to handle and flexibility in this software.They providing good technical support.The cost is very attractive compare to other product.

Sumanth

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2016

Excellent

Its simply super software.very easy to use as well as very useful thing.

prem

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

June 2016

good quality of software

its eazy to use

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews
WINHMS

WINHMS

4.8/5 out of 20 reviews
PriceDemo