User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(26)

26

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like it because of its ease of use, good features, great support and help if needed. Easy to update and are frequently updated."

  • "Good tool to monitor all equipment easy to use lots of admin/network options"

  • "Easy to setup and use. Easy to add devices one at a time or discovery wizard."

  • Cons

  • "Would like to be able to "tweak" and handle more custom configuration, but the out of the box stuff is really pretty good."

  • "-low flexibility on gauges an data handling -low customization options -updates where to often in a while , takes a lot of time with maintenance. "

  • "Setting up PUE, better sharper graphics would be desireable, "

Browse Sunbird DCIM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 86 results

September 2018

Miguel from FIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Sunbird DCIM Review

We are able to make quick search for our Hardware inventory and the overall costs around it. We are able to Power Manage our Rack as well as to provide the necessary details of our environment to our Financial dept.

Pros

Easy to Configure, Great Customer Support.

Cons

The Map configuration is a little difficult to achieve out of the box

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We provide free Visio and AutoCAD templates with a sample data center and common objects so you can create via easy drag and drop. See our support portal https://www.sunbirddcim.com/dcim-technical-support.

March 2020

Grigory from DCC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best DCIM solution

I'd like to note SunBird support team as fatest to reply on request and with quick solution.

Pros

Having tried to work with top five DCIM products I consider SunBird the best DCIM product on the market. It is easyest to adopt to and covers the most of DataCenter manager's tasks. Great functionality and large user group helps a lot to solve problems, which are impossible to solve in other products, like subfloor or above rack equipment placement.

Cons

Monitoring functionality needs further work. I'd put a ModBus software gateway in my wishlist.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

SunBird solves all tasks with less components

May 2020

Nathan from John Lewis Partnership

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Sunbird DCIM

Pros

Sunbird's DCIM software is a powerful kit and very easy to learn to use. Being in a new role that uses this software and in under 5 months I can confidently use it. You can very easily monitor your enterprise's health from a dashboard and action any needs. The support the Sunbird team provides is also excellent with extremely fast response times and vast knowledge - whether it'll be adding a new model or the rare error code, the team is on it.

Cons

The least thing I like about this software is the fact it's broken down into two different parts. DcTrack and PowerIQ. These works very well together however if they were integrated into one then it would make use quicker when performing certain tasks.

June 2019

Keshav from TIM infratech Pvt LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Dashboard

Pros

Dashboard - health report.. Ashare, cooling chart.. Floor plan integration

Cons

Reports.. Expect more customization in reporting

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive review. I will reach out to you via email to understand your reporting ideas.

May 2020

Greg from Wiley

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

DCIM Solution for Any business

Managing over a hundred global locations comprised of local offices and data centers have been a huge challenge. With the implementation of dcTrack/PowerIQ we were able to achieve clear visibility into each of these locations and eliminate a lot of technology debt.

Pros

Practical Data Center inventory management and power monitoring tool in one. Easy to use with intelligent and clear reporting and helpful dashboards. We've grown and developed our business processes and procedures while implementing the tool - moving away from manual data entry and management via multiple spreadsheets is the thing of the past we'd never go back to.

Cons

With every release there are always new features delivered that were requested by the customers. As with every tool, some level of customization is always required. In some cases it may not be as intuitive as one would wish and reading the admin manual is a must.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Hardware agnostic approach was our deciding factor.

November 2019

Mary Carl Martin from RA Outdoors LLC.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Lack of Documentation

We use it as our monitoring tool and Sunbird is good compared to other monitoring apps./

Pros

Easy to use and synchronized with out UPS and PDUs

Cons

Lack of documentation on the application itself.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Cheaper and it will best work with our devices.

June 2016

Tylerk from The Pennsylvania State University

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Sunbird DCIM

My overall experience has been good. I like the direction the software is heading by moving more features and functionality to the web client and away from classic view. I really like sort and filter functionality as well as the import / export feature that can be used with Microsoft Excel. A built-in models library is very helpful and has saved us a bunch of time.

Pros

Import / export functionality along with the sort and filter. When setting up the power infrastructure, I like that it is a physical representation of the plugs to outlet in that a L22-30P needs to be plugged into an L22-30R and that the software understands that a different plug or receptacle wouldn't physically plug in. There are numerous checks and balances like this that are helpful.

Cons

The separation of features between the web client and classic view. It can also be confusing to understand what features are in PowerIQ opposed to DcTrack. Making them better integrated would be helpful. It would be nice if the models library updates were more proactive vs reactive. For example, when Dell released their Rx30 lineup, it would be nice to have the R330, R430, R530, etc.. automatically added without having to put in a request since Dell is such a big player in this field. I understand it can't be done for every make / model but for the big manufacturers core lineup that would help. Software doesn't natively work with Chrome, the use of extensions doesn't always work properly.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web browser based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

November 2019

Ginny from Kronos, Incorporated

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Very helpful Data Center Tool

Excellent tool to gather our global Data Center data and see it visually

Pros

Seeing Power Consumption per cabinet. Knowing where all network, fiber, & power cables are plugged into to help pinpoint problems. Visual 3D view of cabinets Being able to bulk upload information

Cons

Using classic view to make fiber connections work together Not all models have front and back pictures of them

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Ease of use

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive review.. Our June release will eliminate your need to use the classic view for cable management. Please send the models with missing images to tech support for them to update in the model library.

November 2019

Anders from Polismyndigheten

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Why I chose Sunbird DCIM

Pros

I like it because of its ease of use, good features, great support and help if needed. Easy to update and are frequently updated.

Cons

Most of the problems I had is mostly on my side, i.e I am not familiar with terms, technical lingo and mindset. So when for instance filling in information is a bit tedious but it is getting easier.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive review. We plan to have our European user group meeting in April. We also offer free weekly training every Wednesday. See support portal for more details and recordings of all previous trainings.

November 2019

Mihail from Cisco

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Believe in your strenghts

Quite fast response from Support Team, always kind and a vast knowledge with lots of step-by-step help guides. Multiple troubleshooting options etc

Pros

Good tool to monitor all equipment easy to use lots of admin/network options

Cons

needs more bulk update of devices, eg: Change Timezone or Time on all PDU's , or Connect all PDU's to NTP server by a bulk option. etc

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive review. Have you tried out PDU bluk configuration clone feature? That will all you to set the NTP server and time on all you PDUs. This is a link to a video on how to use this feature. https://support.sunbirddcim.com/support/solutions/articles/24000046504-power-iq-7-0-how-to-restore-and-clone-raritan-and-server-tech-device-configurations

June 2019

Tony from County of Sacramento

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great 1st Echelon Support

Pros

dcTrack, along with powerIQ provides in-depth health-concern data for your data centers, at a glance. I dont' have enough characters here to list everything I like about this software. I'll sum it up like this, all of the questions/requirements you may have for your system, that start with, "can I do ______ with this system?", the answer is yes. Some features are harder than others to get setup. Power connectivity, for instance, takes into account your building's entire power chain. From the building UPS, up to your rack PDU's, utilizing any available management information those devices will offer up. Unless you know a lot about industrial power (I do not) then it could be a difficult feature to get working. That being said I was able to get things up and running with a Sunbird support staff who are not just extremely knowledgeable of their applications, but have expertise in every facet of every infrastructure area that the system supports. The applications are also visually stunning that they are easy sells to management and are "no-brianers" to justify for purchase.

Cons

My biggest complaint about the software is a development paradigm of dictating what can be done or not in the system, even if you may feel like you should be able to proceed with an operation. An example of this is that the system, when implemented as deigned will not allow you to make a network connection between a SFP port of a switch and a copper NIC. This, even though these connections are possible using copper GBIC's. There is a workaround for this, of making all of your different port-types to "twisted-pair" which constitutes a minor inconvenience. The important thing is that the Sunbird Support staff have always come up with a work around for the particular incompatibilities in our environment, of which there have not been many.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Tony - thank you for the positive feedback and great insight. Look forward to seeing you at our next san jose user group.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

dcTrack Your do it all DCIM tool.

Utilizing Sunbirds DCIM Tool dcTrack has made me more efficient at my job and helping the teams that use it work more efficiently as well. dcTrack has become our Gold Copy so to speak with regard to tracking our assets. It helps the Operations team find devices quickly, without having to look in multiple places for where assets should be. Sunbird has created a do it all tool that works, it does what it says it will do and the level of support you get with it is first rate. I can use my DCIM tool to help keep track of network ports, and empty cabinet space and run power reports.... the uses and possibilities are endless.

Pros

The Visualization of my datacenter floor. i find myself in it all day going cabinet to cabinet. This portion of the tool gives you 3d CAD rendering of your datacenter that you can quickly click on a cabinet and take you to the device you are looking for. This feature also is very useful is seeing cabinet temps, power usage when paired with smart PDU's oh and one of my all time favorite features in this Visualization feature is the ability to measure out cable. You can click on measure in the menu and then click a point on your datacenter map then trace out where your cable will run and go point to point. It gives you an accurate distance so you know which cable lengths you will be using. Just one of the many various useful elements of dcTrack.

Cons

I do not have many issues or complaints with regard to dcTrack. The issues I do come across tend to be buggy new release issues that once called into the Sunbird Support Team, it's handled and rectified quickly. For example there was an issue with having to load up Adobe Flash when opening a certain tab in the software. The issue was isolated to this one tab and only when using Chrome did it come up. The Sunbird team was quick to correct this and on the next software update release, it was addressed.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the detailed positive feedback. dcTrack is now flash free with release 7.0. Customer's have given us very positive feedback on our new modern elegant HTML 5 Flash free GUI. It also includes user option to use in light or dark mode. Dark mode looks really cool.

January 2019

Greg from Delta Dental of Michigan

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Sunbird dcTracks/PowerIQ: Great products and ease of use with excellent support

The overall experience has been great. In many implementations with software and other DCIM providers this has by far been the best experience we have had. The support is quick and direct, usually solving issues and answering questions on the first contact and typically in the same day. The team members providing instruction in remote sessions were knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we understood the functionality and how to repeat it. The product is great and fits all of our requirements; where there was not a direct process for an integration with other tools, the Sunbird team was quick to assist. The Sunbird software is easy to use, integrates with other products easily and the GUI is very clean. After demonstrations and comparison to 6 other competitors, Sunbird products stood out well above the rest.

Pros

What we like most about Sunbird's DCIM solution is the integration between dcTracks and PowerIQ along with the great features, detailed user interface and ease of use. The software is setup in a way that is very intuitive to use and just as easy to implement from image to production use. The implementation/proof of concept team was great to work with. The weekly sessions made sure we were able to achieve all our requirements and not only assisted in setting up the software but showed the team how accomplish the tasks on our own so that we could replicate and update our data as needed.

Cons

At this point there is not much that we dislike about the software. It contains all the features and ease of use we expected; and more. We would like an additional feature for integration with server cabinet door locks to see the status; if they were open/closed and who accessed the rack based on badge. The way the integration currently works is to send an alert when triggered but doesn't fully meet what we would like to accomplish.

Response from Sunbird

Replied January 2019

Thank you for the 5 start review. Customer success is our top priority. Feedback from customer's like you have greatly helped us in designing our 2nd Gen DCIM solution.

October 2019

Markus from MetroNom GmbH

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

dcTrack and PowerIQ are amazing tools to help you keep track of what's going on

The possibilities with these tools are almost limitless. I haven't discovered anything we would miss at work yet. You can build custom dashboards, DC rooms in 3D, rack overviews, power- and data-connections and more so that everyone can get an insight without being in the room. For the operation of a data center a DCIM software solution is absolutely necessary. The tasks today are very varied and it is easy to lose track. With dcTrack you can get the overview back. Of course there is a lot of work behind it but you should start with the work. There won't be a 100% solution but if you know what you want and take the first step, you will see that it goes forward.

Pros

The support is great and you always get help and solutions for problems. The insertion of racks, devices, PDUs and connections is possible by bulk import and therefore fast and clear. You can create different roles for each user and assign rights for each user. You can plan very well in advance and then display it virtually as it might look. Work orders can also be created and documented. I have already taken part on a user group meetings where wishes, problems, user questions are answered and solutions are sought. One is kept up to date about new developments and there is user training on demand.

Cons

There aren't really any disadvantages with these tools, just the complexity that exists, let you sometimes ask what you do first and what can waiting for. You should make sure that all users are involved in different tasks.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. Our development team is highly motivated to provide you elegant software that makes it easier for you to perform your daily work.

June 2019

Grzegorz from JISC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The future might be blinding bright for Sunbird if they play their cards right.

We have not achieved production functionality yet but overall great!

Pros

Features, ease of deployment with some reservations to importing assets and setting up a db, overall look and feel, automation, precision and wide scope of functionality.

Cons

The process of getting your existing assets in is quite gruelling if you are not using Service Now as your asset management system. Collating and matching data to dcTracks standards is very challenging for the project team. We are going to use your turn key service to ease the process.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

dcTrack was great from the presentation. Implementation needs work on the customer communication and "hand holding" a bit because your system is a beast and needs a driving licence to run. That's also what is great about it , you have presented a lot of functionality in a clear and accessible way. Some improvements in the UI are always needed but this should be the standard part of your budget's R&D side. The future of datacentres is full automation + AI what is so widely overhyped nowadays and is nothing but a bunch of algorithms with no self consciousness. Nonetheless the future software that will run it will be integrated from the hardware delivery/deployment automation to the software deployment level. Full monitoring will be in place and a policy driven "AI" decisioning system in place. As you can see the future "software" will be a single entity. That's why Sunbird will play it's cards right partnering and integrating the most advanced solutions on the market. (Hello VMWARE ;) So good luck and all the best, you are doing a sterling job but don't just stop there , there is always room to improve.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. Our vision is to help you automate via integration. But data correlation can be a challenge. I will follow-up with you to discuss as we are always in search of ideas to make this super easy.

April 2018

Rob from Comcast

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great tool for place and power planning, documentation of assets, data and power connections

Use it daily to document Data Center Power. Previously used it to document Data Center cabinets, assets, data and power connections, structured cabling. It is our source of truth for what's in the Data Centers and monitoring tool for temperature issues

Pros

dcTrack is easy to use in that setting it up to model a data center follows the physical process of actually setting up a data center. Using it to maintain documentation of assets' placement, data and power connections is easy and logical. It also provides for great monitoring of power utilization and temperature/humidity with its integration with Power IQ. And the customer support is excellent! You are treated like a partner.

Cons

dcTrack is mostly web-based but part of the functionality remains in an application called Classic View. This functionality is being migrated piece by piece, and a lot of it is accessible now from the web client. We look forward to the day when we no longer need to use Classic View as it is quite slow and it cannot be re-sized to see all of it at once without scrolling.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

February 2020

Todd from The Hershey Company

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Sunbird PowerIQ

Sunbird has been great to deal with. From sales to their help desk they are the best in the business with communicating with their customers. I have never had a better experience with any other company from a help desk / support perspective. Literally five minutes after I place a ticket I get someone who is located in the States and has a high level understanding of the product able to help me. I couldn't ask for better support.

Pros

When purchasing a DCIM tool we felt that PowerIQ gave us the ability to accomplish everything it was that we needed to do. This tool has provided us with such visibility into our data center environments wherever they may be. We felt this was the best tool on the market for the price with what are needs were.

Cons

As of right now I have found nothing that I don't like about the product.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Because its the best bang for our buck. It checked all of our boxes in what we need. We didn't need a tool that can do one million things when we only need it to do a hundred. Also we didn't want to pay for a tool that can do a million things when we don't need it too. Its a perfect fit for our organization.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Caretech Solutions Inc.

As a remote datacenter manager, it is invaluable to have a visual readout of our assets, and easily be able to determine and display capacity. As a Shared Services provider, we can easily demonstrate to existing customers where their racks are located, how populated they are, etc. This is also useful in sales initiatives; having a 3-D graph of racks with available capacity (one of the vendor-provided reports) makes the salesman's job easier.

Pros

I like the fact that it can be as high-level, or granulated as you like. I initially started with "where are my racks and what's in them" usage, easily generating 3-d visuals, and exporting .csv and .pdf reports. Using the built-in import and export tools, I've been able to add entries for power whips (and associate them with racks), and populate chassis with individual blades. Next steps will be to update network information for devices, again, with the easy import tools.

Cons

The models library sometimes lacks the specific Make, Model, etc. of a device I'm adding, so I'll have to use a similar one, or define a generic one. Sunbird has a mechanism to submit model addition requests.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

October 2018

Lars from METRO | NOM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

An awsome toolbox created by awsome people

Hard to get started in this tool but when you have the clue it is fantastic. BUT every manager who decides to have this tool should have in mind that this tool needs People and time to get it started and when it has started you may be Need a bit more time to Keep it running. We have learned so much concerning our own workflows in our datacenters and in my eyes it works great and I wouldn't change it for another DCIM tool, anyway. It worth every second and every cent we have spent on it and are still doing.

Pros

The deeper you dive into the dcTrack universe the bigger it seems to grow. If you have internalised your own processes, this tool is indispensable for the administration of your own datacenters and each Piece of hardware built-in there.

Cons

Sometime I wish the tool could be cut down to our specific Needs but then we would have to ask ourselves what these needs are. The complexity of the tool, which is of course just an image of reality, sometimes makes it difficult to start with it.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We provide free weekly training every Wednesday. See our support portal https://www.sunbirddcim.com/dcim-technical-support to sign up and to view video records of prior training sessions.

November 2018

Bruce from MathWorks

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Sunbird DCIM review-TMW

Overall experience in working with Sunbird has been excellent. The support teams are always responsive and your first line of defense seems to have easy access to next level engineers which is rare to see however is a huge plus to us when we have problems to deal with. In some cases however, the first level of support clearly does not know a portion of the product and the case needs to be immediately dumped to engineers. Case in point is the rollout of VM Manager integration in version 6.x. As soon as it came out, we started using it and immediately ran into problems of which first level support had not even seen the new enhancement.

Pros

Ease of workflow. Simple and intuitive and my team has been able to quickly pickup the process of using it with little direction. We appreciate Sunbird taking responsibility for maintaining a catalog of assets. We love the 3D visualization aspect and that we can spin the cabinet around and isolate cabinets.

Cons

The visualization maps are really rough to look at and often look like a high school drafting project from the 80's. I can create beautiful looking maps in Visio but importing them from Visio to a cad file, then importing them into dcTrack looks like garbage. Even using straight cad files could use improvement.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We have enhanced our internal new release training for our support team.

June 2016

Justin from Comcast

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Justin Erdmann Comcast

DC Track has been an interesting Journey, Starting out some of the features that were discussed in the first demonstration did not seem to work as advertised but over time the software support has been awesome and the tool is coming a long way. It now can do a lot of the tasks that I need it too.

Pros

DC Track makes it very easy to search a lot of different ways and does not allow the typical typos or duplicates that you get when using Excel. It has not been 100% but light years better than Excel

Cons

The time it takes to use the tool as a stand alone software. A lot of guys are still using Excel and importing into the tool. This makes common input errors a norm.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We provide free weekly training every Wednesday. See our support portal https://www.sunbirddcim.com/dcim-technical-support to sign up and to view video recordings of prior training sessions.

June 2016

Joseph from UF Health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

A true partner in Sunbird

We have found a true partner with the team at Sunbird. They are there to listen, investigate, and offer advice and solutions to any questions we have. The product is flexible enough to adapt to what you need it to do while offering a solid structure to build on.

Pros

Sunbird listens to all of there customers and then plans and implements the feature requests that provide the most improvement in a timely manner. The support team is attentive and works to both understand the underlining issue and providing work around and long term solution.

Cons

The team is still working to eliminate the thick client. It isn't hard to use the thick client, but a little inconvenient to have to switch between thin and think. However you don't have to use it too often.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

June 2017

Dave from Comcast

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Deploying devices is so much easier to preform with 100% accuracy.

It organizes and centralizes information and it greatly aids in MACD

Pros

The many visualizations such as device, cabinet and floor plan (including 3D) are quite valuable to me. With the cabinet views, I can 'see' the best areas to place equipment within a cabinet without the need to be physically on site. Device views allows me to 'show' Installers where exactly the various device ports are located so they connect data cables correctly. The floor plan allows me to estimate distances so I can order cables of proper length. All of these views are invaluable to me since I support remote data centers.

Cons

That I still need to access Classic View to preform some functions. To be able to access data panel port information from the GUI is great and I cannot wait for functions like Lists and Connectors are moved there too.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

3D View/Bulk Uploads/Odbc DB Connection/Easy to use

If you haven't used a DCIM previously and want to quickly install and use a DCIM and learn how to use it quickly, I recommend this product.

Pros

First of all it has an impressive easy-to-use 3D user interface. If your knowledge of Datacenter components and operations is good, you can learn its usage in a very short time and define the new hardware models in 15 minutes without waiting for support. With the CSV upload feature, you can save a serious time by organizing updates in Excel that will last longer. End-to-end cable tracking is really successful. With access to the database via ODBC, you can prepare advanced reports and integrate with other applications. Payment is more flexible than other companies. Monthly usage is also possible. Unit prices are public on the web-site.

Cons

Each circuit has to be terminated with an endpoint. This is necessary for you to do the job right, sometimes short-term temporary operations can annoy you.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. Our latest release will allow you to build partial circuits. Keep the ideas coming!

July 2016

Scott from withheld

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

PowerIQ DCIM - the foundation of any top tier data center

PowerIQ from Sunbird (formerly Raritan) has become a staple in our Data Center Management. We depend on it daily. We've been using this powerhouse for about a decade now with zero regrets. Unmatched features from the most innovative hardware/software company I've had the pleasure of dealing with will help you rest easy while your data center purrs like a happy cat.

Pros

It started off ahead of the pack, and it's stayed there with consistent updates from (wait for it) FEEDBACK FROM USERS. I love that. It's not a shiny ball that turns out to be an empty shell once you buy it. This stuff works.

Cons

The initial setup can be daunting, but this isn't 1990 anymore and we aren't rookies. Read the manual and install the product like a boss.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We provide free weekly training every Wednesday. See our support portal https://www.sunbirddcim.com/dcim-technical-support to sign up and to view video recordings of prior training sessions.

June 2019

Dirk from Wacker Chemie AG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Transparency to the datacenter

We had to know how much power our Datacenter is using and we had different PDU's in use. Sunbird helped us to integrate all of them in one software product. So we have everything in one view.

Pros

The Software is very powerful. Each release brings new features, that are very usefully. With the new dashboards you have only one look to see if something needs attention. In the meanwhile our Datacenter team knows more about the rooms, climate, power consumption than our facility management. The functionality for reporting is very powerful and can automatically sent them to the persons, that need it.

Cons

Because the software is so powerful, there are a lot of things you have to configure. As better it's configured, as better are the results. It take some time to set everything up. We took Sunbird to support us and this have been the right choice for us.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We plan to have our next German user group in March. Hope to see you!

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Sunbird DCIM Product & Service Review 2018

I’ve been a customer of the Sunbird product DcTrack for over 7+ years originally on the team to evaluate a DCIM product for our company. The DcTrack product hands down fit our needs the Sunbird team jumped through hoops at our every request. Sunbird meet our needs and assisted with every part of the installation to migrating our existing data into the tool. Over the last 7+ years we have requested enhancements to the tool which were accepted and implemented no questions asked. The support staff is second to none at times we required 24x7 support never an issue Sunbird is there. I’m so impressed with Sunbird I would even consider a position with them.

Pros

Ease of use and navigation within the tool. The screens flow with all the information needed to perform any task.

Cons

N/A - haven't found anything bad within the tool

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback and for being a Sunbird customer for over 7 years!

December 2018

Arnaud from Telecommunications

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Easy to use

I'm based in France, and if i need hard support, i need to contact USA support. Because of the time difference, i hava to wait to the afternon to have some answers end the same for them but, finally, all the issues has been solved.

Pros

The best of this software is the dashboard, that you can see all the informations about your business in real time. and you can personalize it !

Cons

If you don't receive any official learning about the software it's long to know all the things about the software.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We provide free weekly training every Wednesday. See our support portal https://www.sunbirddcim.com/dcim-technical-support to sign up and to view video records of prior training sessions.

June 2016

Eric from Linkedin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Solid product with great feedback and response team.

Having deployed the Sunbird product line for nearly 4 years, there were several inflection points that forced us to make the decision: move forward with Sunbird or find another product. Each time that decision came up, Sunbird was able to act fast and provide immediate solutions to our problems. We are very happy with the customer support and responsiveness.

Pros

Simple UI doesn't overwhelm the new user yet still provides a full experience for the expert user.

Cons

Our rapid growth caused scaling issues, overloading the software.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We have a true partnership you and our customers.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Really easy to entry and collect data

An overview of all data centers and the components used there at a glance.

Pros

The possibility to import many devices, connections, racks and power connections via bulk import. The spatial representation, the details at the rack view and the possibility to look at every single device.

Cons

If you have created a device provisionally which belongs to the group Network and you later select the right device and it belongs to the group Standard device, you cannot simply change it. So if you have a device from the network group you can only exchange it for another device from the network group.

June 2017

Mike from Hennepin County IT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy to get reports and see overall health of the data center in one page.

Get the ease of knowing how our data center is running at a glance. Can keep track of assets through out the organization without having to physically going to each asset.

Pros

Can set up and change settings easily without a lot of going back and forth through screens, which I had to do with other DCIM tools. Easy to navigate for the end user without needing a lot of training.

Cons

Depending on the manufacturer of an add on device I needed to purchase another interface to allow this to read the power.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. All plugins are now free!. Many people say we are the most multi-vendor solution. See full list http://addons.sunbirddcim.com/

June 2016

Brian from Midco

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Hard to imagine business without Power IQ

Being responsible for 100+ sites, the level of visibility Power IQ provides is extremely valuable. Prior to using this product, we did not have this in a centralized platform. There have been numerous success stories since deploying Power IQ and we are pleased with the continual development this product is receiving. The product is evolving into many of the features we have a roadmap for integrating so it is definately product that justifies the investment.

Pros

Having all the information for all our locations centrally located has helped greatly. The ability to power cycle an entire device that is dual power corded has helped as well.

Cons

The floor plans in the dashboard view take a long time to load. With all the sites and having them on a slideshow, not always is the floorplan populated prior to switching to a different view.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

July 2018

Fritz from dcimap Data Center Consulting GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Sunbird's software solutions are innovative and intuitive to use. A number of important functions ar

Excellent overview, timely warning, optimal reports - and all with little effort!

Pros

All in all a convincing offer. Product, licensing model, price, service, etc. convince in comparison with other solutions.

Cons

In the case of dcTrack, the licensing model for PCs should be extended in order to be able to map office units (PC, Printer, etc.) with the software beyond the data center (Racks/Cabinets).

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We made sure we fully covered the data center, lab. IDF/MDF and colo models first. We that fully covered now, we are expanding into the office areas.

August 2017

Jason from Nu Skin

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Sunbird allows me to keep an eye on the status of my systems.

I am able to easily view the power and climate status of all my PDU's.

Pros

Power IQ is very easy to use and quickly shows all desired data. The web page is very easy to setup and manage. Once the hardware is in place configuring the data on the network is easy to view and report on.

Cons

The look is very basic. I would like to see more new age view. The graphics are very early internet. This does not diminish the functionality of the software, it just looks clunky.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. The GUI was totally refreshed in 7.0 with a new web tool kit.

June 2016

Haluk from Bremer Bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Getting Better and Better

I have been using this product last two years and it has been improving and getting better since than. I love the 3D feature they just added with latest update. Keep up the good work and keep improving Sunbird.

Pros

Easy to use 3D view is great Good customer support Good integration with Raritan PDUs

Cons

Sometimes have problems with IE is not updating the info Classic view should go away!

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

June 2017

Gregory from US Capitol Police

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

6 years of work with dcTrack & PowerIQ

Pros

24x7 managing both our Data Centers. Received on time a power, connectivity, humidity and water alarms. Produced a great reports.

Cons

dcTrack Classic View can't open a full screen view. It could be a great to have a full vision of the dcTrack configuration

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We heard your feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

June 2018

Brian from DSV

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

World class support and easy to use

We have been in full control of all our datacenters word wide

Pros

The easy way to build our datacenters into dcTrack and the huge difference from spreadsheets to dcTrack. Provides a quick overview as well as being able to produce reports to several departments

Cons

Models library could be more correct and updated more often not only once a month. More pic to the 3D view.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We will do mid month updates if requested by a customer, plus you have the ability to create your own models if you need and can set to either have them updated or not when you upload our update

July 2019

John from Oblong Industries, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Everything and more

We have a lot of PDU's and UPS's distributed around the globe, all with varying firmware and configurations. The need is to bring all those inline easily, and then be able to monitor them. My NMS doesn't have explicit monitoring for our PDU's, so being able to use DCIM and traps makes that a breeze.

Pros

Straight forward and easy to install and begin configuring. Logically arranged and understandable in MOST areas but a quick trip to the documentation has cleared up any confusions.

Cons

It seems very slow to start-up on login, but I don't know why. Being unable to login to a shell and see the system and processes is frustrating at times like that.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Still in eval, but as it's maintained in direct relation to the manufacturer our PDU's I feel assured it will continue to support them.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. I will follow-up with you on the login speed.

May 2019

isa from Ziraat Participation Bank

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Data Center Inventory Management

Pros

With Sunbird Dcim you can conveniently do Data Center Inventory Management. I'm reporting cabinets and servers.

Cons

The licensing model can be a problem because it is cabin based.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. Yes, we keep it easy and only license dcTrack by cabinet All features are included with no restrictions on the number of sites, devices, sq. footage, sensors, users, etc.

June 2017

Jason from Nu Skin

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Sunbird DCIM software is easy to use and easy to read.

I have been able to easily keep an eye on all power, temperature, and humidity statuses for all my hardware locations. I have about 300 units that monitor areas all over the city.

Pros

I like the web interface most of all. It is very easy to use and it displays the data in a clear manor. the web interface allows for quick manipulation of data and dashboards.

Cons

the look of the web page is a little old school. It does not compromise any of the data, however, I would like to see something a little more trendy. This and several Java issues have been slightly disappointing.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to now offer a modern and elegant web based GUI. We even allow uses to select between light and dark mode.

August 2019

Zach from Broadcom

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Sunbird DCIM Review

Pros

Easy to setup and use. Easy to add devices one at a time or discovery wizard.

Cons

The analytics and reports could be cleaner and more powerful. Better exports of them too.

Reasons for Choosing Sunbird DCIM

Better functionality for what we needed.

Response from Sunbird

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. I will reach out to you to discuss your reporting ideas.

April 2018

Dennis from Lockheed Martin

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

I'm excited to get to work everyday because I know I'm going to be working with DC Track!

The capability to utilize a single database to not only manage our data center racked assets but to also integrate with our incident and change management tool.

Pros

The support from Sunbird is beyond excellent. They're very quick to respond to inquiries and are always willing to provide whatever help we need. The 3D visualization is awesome and uploading asset details is easy. I especially like the custom fields feature because I can add data unique to our data center.

Cons

Would like the capability to create drop-down select lists that auto-fill additional/relative fields such as Systems Administrator name and the contact information (email, desk/cell phone and manager details).

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. That was a very popular ask and so it is now a product feature. You can create unlimited custom fields, edit pick-lists, set default values and customize your page layout. Plus hide fields you done use and make specific fields required. Custom fields can be of any type - date, text, check box, single select pick-list, multi select pick-list, etc.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Sunbird Software Serves us Well

With Sunbird DcTrack we are able to build and maintain an up-to-date inventory of our data hall equipment. PowerIQ enables us to monitor and quickly respond to alerts and alarms requiring attention and intervention. Both products integrate with our LDAP/AD directory services for centralized domain management. Excellent products supported with knowledgeable technical expertise.

Pros

The software functions work as expected. Any product issues reported are responded to quickly. Technical support personnel know the product and are professional in their correspondence. They follow up to ensure we are satisfied with the fixes. The products are easy to use and the tutorials are outstanding.

Cons

As far as what I like the least about the software, I would be hard pressed to find something of significance.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

February 2019

Andrew from Royal Caribbean Cruise Limited

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Test

Overall good

Pros

Ease of use of the software. GUI looks good

Cons

Licensing could be better on the website

Response from Sunbird

Replied February 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Customer success has always been our number one priority. Reviews and customer user groups are a key source of learning for us.

June 2019

John from United Airlines

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Sunbird DCIM review

We are using DcTrack for inventory control and space management in our new data center. PowerIQ is monitoring our power strips inside the data hall cabinets. The alerting feature informs us right away when devices require immediate attention.

Pros

The Sunbird products work as advertised. Both DcTrack and PowerIQ products work well and are easy to use. The Sunbird website is easy to navigate with lots of helpful features and quick videos. Keeping the device models/templates up-to-date is an easy process.

Cons

The software has very few drawbacks, but he OS is not a standard Linux environment. It looks like an appliance running CentOS and not supported by our internal Linux team.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for the positive review and for hosting our Chicago user group meeting this year. Glad hear you find our quick videos helpful.

April 2020

Franz from KVB

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

FD_Review

optimal powerdistribution management

Pros

The Dashboard, the Tree-Struktured Datacenter strukture, ability to add 3rd party products, floorplan integration

Cons

Setting up PUE, better sharper graphics would be desireable,

June 2016

Peter from NIST

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Outstanding Customer Service and Overall Technical Support for NIST!

Here at NIST we have had multiple support tickets open for various issues. Each one was handled by your staff with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. All issues have been resolved in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your services/products to anyone. Thanks so much for you continued support.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

June 2016

Alan from D.E. Shaw & Co.,

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Powerful combo - dcTrack/PowerIQ

We implemented dcTrack and PowerIQ a few years back. The team at Raritan/Sunbird has always been responsive to our suggestions and concerns. The tools have met our needs.

Pros

We like the ability within PowerIQ to control our vendor agnostic managed rack power strips.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

June 2016

Brian from Department of State

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

GTS (DoS) Problem Management

My experience from the cradle has been top notch and unbelievable. I stared my relationship from Raritan and continue through Sunbird.

Pros

Very customized, robust, detailed, and user friendly.

Cons

I have non at this time, it just keeps getting better.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback.

June 2017

Joseph from Storm Prediction Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

The product is extremely useful when trying to determine overall facility power consumption.

Being a High Impact FISMA IT system we are required to have automated mechanisms in place for all aspects of the system to include infrastructure. The power requirement has been satisfied.

Pros

I've found it very easy to configure and use. Setup was a breeze out of the box and any local shortcomings were easily rectified by tech support.

Cons

Reporting capabilities are somewhat limited. I had trouble initially setting up the reports and would have liked the output to be a little more granular.

Response from Sunbird

Replied December 2019

Thank you for your positive feedback. Reports can now be scheduled for automatic creation and distribution.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 86 reviews