All hello24.ai Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Simple to use whatsapp application

Overall positive experience

PROS

ability to create templates with easeeasy to setup with shopifyfast response from support team

CONS

chatbot feature lags a lot when setting up large quantities of contentmobile version is buggy, unable to use it for sending broadcasts as the page layout is shrunken

Saurabh

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Hello24 Service rating and review

I will rate all features 7 out of 10. Because some changes Hello24 should do from perspective of users.

PROS

Hello24 have Good Work flow and automation Al. campaign approval process is also smooth and its charges are also reasonable.

CONS

Not giving real time features apart of Work flow. Customer Data and tag not visible properly showing when we try to broadcast template to our customers. Also Hello24 should give customer care service through call. Because it may solve the customers problem in real time.

Reason for choosing hello24.ai

We thought Hello24 is having the features which we need to grow our business and It is Indian base company, so we hope our data will safe.

Vendor Response

Hi Saurabh, Thanks for the review. We offer direct customer support on higher plan.

Replied July 2023

Elisée

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Satisfy but must do efforts

Good

PROS

Assistance of the team. I think Hello 24 has a good team

CONS

I recommend Hello24 to begin your activity to increase résults

Swati

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

One step solution to manage all your customers with perfect API/AI

It was very great

PROS

Chat box, Automatic order fetching, transaction alerts on order placement, dispatch is very useful. The main thing is for abonded checkouts. We are able to recover them very much with the help of Hello24. And promotional broadcast activity is also one of the nice feature . We strongly recommend to your business. Multiple team leaders/managers can manage this panel at the same time.

CONS

More uder friendly UI in broadcast page.

Yogesh

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Business easiness with Hello24.ai

I really like the way it is designed.Easy to handle and great support

PROS

Customer support is very great. Speically [sensitive content hidden] very helpful for any question.

CONS

There is nothing as such to write so why should I ? :)

Reasons for switching to hello24.ai

NO customer support

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

whatsapp notifications

very pleasant. tool works as expected. technical support is very good.

PROS

good tool to automate whatsapp based notifications to team members. ease to set up and very good support from the hello24 team.

CONS

nothing much. it covers our use cases nicely.

Parasuraman

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Sophisticated conversational platform at exceptional price!

It is very good product for customer engagement on WhatsApp. We got very ROI on our marketing campaigns run through them.

PROS

1. Price (these folks are the cheapest in the market) 2. Marketing automation 3. Customer support automation 4. Ultra fast onboarding - It took only 2 days for us to get started

CONS

UI - their platform UI for business is based on the new technology (I was told Google Flutter?) which could sometimes create problems in Safari; With Google Chrome, the platform is seamless.

Reason for choosing hello24.ai

1. Price 2. They have good no. of Marketing automation use cases on their platform

Raghav

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Effective Whatsapp marketing app for Shopify store

It was very good. The team was very supportive with our queries.

PROS

It integrates nicely with our Shopify store. It helps us segment the users based on customer attributes and enabled us to reach out to them with personalized messages.

CONS

Broadcast campaigns had some customer limits

Vijay

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

WhatsApp shop - Krpl

It is fun to work with this team. We had good support from people like Santosh and Siva to enable the entire shop even if we were not on a plug-in kind of e-commerce platform. The API’s were built exclusively and a lot of engineering work has been happening to make this a reality

PROS

Very young and vibrant team, good knowledge about technology and marketing nuances, quick on feet and amazing turnaround times, they look at the customer as their extension and help customers on even weekend when situations warrant

CONS

They need to improve their standing with meta. Certain issues like green tick etc got delayed as we did not get the right support from the meta partner program.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Marketing Automation made easy!

PROS

The onboarding was seamless and setting up the product was easy. Post setting up, my work was super easy and it saved a lot of our operations time

CONS

Nothing as such. The features I used were very useful

Manikanta

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Hello24's -Reliable messaging solution for businesses

PROS

Hello24's WhatsApp API provides a seamless and reliable messaging solution for businesses. It offers robust features and excellent customer support, making it a top choice for efficient communication with customers.

CONS

Broadcast messages have a limit. Need to increase this. And analytics are not coming for click to action button. Need for that aswell.

Vendor Response

Hi Manikatha, thanks for the review. Broadcast limit per day is a constraint imposed by WhatsApp. We will not be able to remove that. Quick reply buttons have analytics. Call-to-action button as phone call can't be tracked.

Replied July 2023

Prachika

Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Usage

Ease of Use and quality of product.

PROS

The product is easy to use and can be understood in 1 training session.

CONS

Pre de fined templates for entry level users should be increased which can help 1st level users to upgrade themselves.

Reason for choosing hello24.ai

Ease of use

Akanksha

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Hello 24 for A Curve Story

It's been great, the team is easy to work with

PROS

Easy to use & accessibility is great. Customer service is good too

CONS

That we can't initiate a msg to a customer without waiting for their response & approvals for marketing msgs take a little too long

Priyanshi

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Feedback for Hello24

PROS

Their service and the person assigned to our business is very cooperative and helpful. Happy to associate with hello21.ai

CONS

No nothing as such, by now. Just a little complex portal rest all good.

Ramprasad

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Superb support

Superb support

PROS

Automation and price Local guidance Thanks for sharing the webinar and invoice

CONS

Support and price and commercial good in price

Mohamed

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Good customer service

PROS

Customer service was great compared to the other competitors.

CONS

I didn't notice any big con here. It was good.

Nihar

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Best software for whatsapp api

PROS

It works great for our team. Saves lot of time for our team in chatting. Quick & relaible

CONS

Nothing is bad about hello 24. We are impressed

Shanmuga

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY