Collaborator Software

Collaborator Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Collaborator

Collaborator is a training solution that allows businesses to create and distribute online learning resources, courses, and surveys from within a centralized platform. Staff members can upload media content and import files in multiple formats, including PowerPoint, PDF, and Word. Organizations can provide personalized learning experiences by combing courses and utilized learning trajectories functionality. Team members can establish communications using instant chats, comments, notices, and discussion forums. Collaborator comes with an application programming interface (API), which lets businesses integrate the platform with several third-party platforms....

Collaborator Pricing

Pricing Model: pay per month/annually, depending on the unblocked user's number and configuration of functionality. Paying per user will be cheaper with more users. Pricing Details: "Standard" configuration from 150 $/month (up to 50 unblocked users, 55 functions - everything you need for the processes of adaptation, learning, assessment, and communication + knowledge base); "Pro" full configuration from 250 $/month (up to 50 unblocked users, 71 functions - all the features of LMS Collaborator in one system, professional tools for automation and distribution of access rights); "Enterprise" - full configuration with individual rate plan; "Assessment 360" simplified configuration from 75 $/month (up to 50 unblocked users, 25 functions - everything necessary for organizing and automating survey processes); "MBO" simplified configuration from 75 $/month (up to 50 unblocked users, 24 functions - everything you need to configure and automate processes of management by objectives).

Starting price: 

$150.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Home page with many widgets for an informing users about all things that needed their attention

Collaborator User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Showing 9 reviews

Iryna

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

The Reikartz Hotel Group with Collaborator

The Reikartz Hotel Group has been working with the Collaborator platform for over 2 years. Before we started the LMS implementation, we monitored and tested many of the platforms that existed at that time. Collaborator has helped to solve the issue of quick and easy delivery of information to employees of all departments, regardless of their location. We even use it sometimes just as a way of sharing the news or information about open positions for internal network searches. Several other companies have already started to use Collaborator services upon our recommendation. I can strongly recommend it!

Pros

The software is easy to use, and easy to implementation in total LMS.

Cons

Nothing. All of our recomendations are taken into account.

Natalia

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Friendly system and excellent support

Pros

We have been using the Collaborator system for a year now to solve training tasks in the company. We have taken to work almost all the tools available in this LMS. We especially like the wide possibilities for the formation of training programs and tracks, which we use both for blended training and for the automation of adaptation processes. It's nice that this product does not stand on the spot, but constantly develops, adapting to the customer needs.

Cons

Collaborator doesn't have all the staff appraisal features we need, but developers can do them at our request

Iurii

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Experience with Collaborator

I use the system throughout the year. It is a working site of the Association of e-learning. Collaborator was chosen as the platform of the association, precisely because it combines very different function blocks. There are blocks: distance learning, project management, organizational structure and information support. It is very important that the functions can be flexibly configured and have a multi-level system administration. Support responds promptly to inquiries. I evaluate the system Collaborator, as a good complete solution for developing information support organization.

Hanna

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

User-friendly LMS

Our company works with LMS Collaborator almost a year. Thanks to the program, we unite employees across the country. We create products that are interesting for users and necessary for business. We have detailed analytics, with the help of which we make important business decisions

Pros

User-friendly interface and intuitive for administrators, excellent technical support, constant emergence of new opportunities

Cons

We are not yet using all the features of this program

Reasons for choosing Collaborator

value for money, constant technical support

Zlata

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Excellent LMS and the best support team

I work with LMS Collaborator more than 7 months. It has excellent functionality and possibilities - you: * can make training content without any additional development tools; * have a large selection of reports for analysis of the results; * get usability admin's and user's interfaces plus an opportunity to pick out the role of the individual direction's experts. * will get a regular updates and improvements of the LMS functionality and the most operative online support.

Irina

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Gret experience of cooperation

Our company cooperates with Collaborator for six months, and during this relatively short period of time we really succeed in implementation of e-learning system for our staff. We have already launched 8 courses basing on information about brands we represent as distributor. It was quickly and easy to do by own efforts. We have successfully educated 80% of company's personnel. The e-learning system was developed directly under our criteria and needs, this fact played a great role in case of staff working in different regions. The system helps us to save time and costs, related to the organization of the training process all over Ukraine. Well elaborated interface and numerous possibilities to use educational resources simplify the processes of creation and learning of training courses

Katerina

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Excellent!

I really like this system. I choose between three systems, and Collaborator attracted me with it`s easy interface and high service. It has a lot of opportunities - dynamics, export and even shows time of the student`s answer. For example, today I known that one of my employees was cheating, becouse her answers for difficult questions were 8-12 seconds. It`s unreal! And, as I told, it`s really good service. I always can ask any question, and have very fast and full answer. More of them, when I haven`t questions, Collaborator`s representative call me, and ask is it everything fine)) Thank You so much! So, I recommend Collaborator for 100%!

Nadiya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Fast, professional, exceeds expectations

Our company used Collaborator for HRM and knowledge base for external customers. It's a no-standard product, so it was need highly professional approach from support-team. We are very satisfied that was chosen Collaborator.

Larisa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Product is customer focus

modern, easy-to-use product with excellent service. It solves the problems of both internal and external training.