All Adzooma Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jonny

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Adzooma, a game changer in PPC account management.

Really positive - due to the scale, age and intracacy of our accounts I needed a tool which allowed us to easily automate time sapping day-to-day points of the account and give me the time back to focus on account growth strategies. 10/10.

PROS

Implementing Adzooma into our accounts and has been seamless, stress free and opened my eyes to new areas of account opportunities to create value. Adzooma goes beyond being a tool for day to day productivity and has become an integral part of our PPC account development and strategy. The UI and design of Adzooma makes interpreting large amounts of account data really simple. Plus by utilising the management, opportunities and automation sections of the Adzooma you can shave serious time off your day to day optimisations whilst getting a flavor and insight of how to shape the accounts on-going strategy. You can easily identify themes and points of weaknesses in your accounts and effectively direct your effort thereafter. The reports tool is also a really neat feature to have built in and again is much more efficient way of pulling account performance data for stakeholders then say using GADs channel data or in-built reporting systems. Also - a big fan of the automation tool which again is much easier and more powerful than using GADS internal automation systems. We're looking forward to using the Facebook management features in the account as well. Having used other tools previously (Wordstream & Optmyzr) I can say that Adzooma is far better value for money and actually helps you to deliver so much more for your accounts.

CONS

Some of the opportunities presented go aren't necessarily going to help our account.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback Jonny! Very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the platform. We have recently launched Facebook features and continue to develop this as part of our working roadmap. If you are advertising on Facebook, get in touch and we can show you in more detail how this works. Just noting the 'con' on the review, that's awesome feedback for us to take on board to implement improvements. With Opportunities, if you feel that any of them are not relevant, you can ignore these suggestions and our machine learning technology will work in the background to present more tailored suggestions to your advertising campaigns in the future. Let the team know if you need any assistance in the future and thanks again for the awesome

Replied July 2019

Alexandre

Business Supplies and Equipment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Adzooma is the future of Marketing Automation

It has helped me with doing marketing automation for my own business and others.

PROS

I liked that it was very useful in terms of Marketing Automation. I liked that I am able to talk with my clients directly through the platform and also connect with Google Ads as well.

CONS

There were not cons with Adzooma. Everything through the platform was very helpful.

Reason for choosing Adzooma

I chose it because it was cheap and affordable to use. If interested to sign up, use my link [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

User Profile

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Adzooma Marketplace review: not as promised, negative option billing

There are no Adzooma Marketplace reviews that I can find online, despite the number of agencies that appear to have signed up for it. If their experience is anything like mine, no wonder they're so silent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from their team, reached out to me on LinkedIn, and presented this new "agency marketplace" where businesses can look up a digital marketing agency of any kind and match it to their needs. He promised the world: highly targeted leads with a great budget, high traffic, and while Adzooma is based in the UK, they insisted that many of their users are in the United States as well -- and the US is my main target audience. Bottom line, he painted this beautiful picture of it as one of the most profitable sources of leads an agency could have. Sounds good, so we sign up for the 30-day trial. In those 30 days with my listing on the marketplace, I did not get a single contact. None. Despite their suggestions, we still did not get anything. The worst part, it took weeks to book a consultation. Weeks after supposedly cancelling my subscription, they still continue charging my card - and they won't let me remove my credit card from my account. This is a negative-option billing system, where a company will do everything to not lose your business. If I'm not mistaken, this practice is illegal in the United States. I get that the marketplace is new, but if it worked, I'm pretty sure it would have a lot more public feedback by now.

PROS

The business application was comprehensive and detailed. Nothing else I could really say.

CONS

Numerous promises made about results, but absolutely no contacts.

Vendor Response

We're committed to providing the best service and support to our clients, thank you Alexander for sharing this feedback on your trial of the Adzooma Marketplace. We work hard with our clients to optimise their listings and improve their traction on our Marketplace, and are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.

Replied December 2020

Sharry

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Adzooma

With this software you can easily manage your google ads, Facebook ads and Microsoft ads accounts under one platform. For agencies you can also have multiple accounts for your clients and still manage them under your account.

PROS

It is a very simple software to use as it has a very great user friendly interface. The support team is also great as they are quick to reply as solve any issues that you might have this has really help me get out of situation that had given me a headache. You can also easily intergrate your ad account and manage different campaigns on different platforms under one place.

CONS

I had a few glitches here and there but since they have a great team, all my issues were solve immediately. So for now I don’t have any issues with them but once I have some I will definitely update my review.

Philip

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

End result after just one month 50% increase in click throughs

My account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been superb, very supportive and helpful, checks in on a regular basis but without being in my face or a distraction, a really nice and helpful chap.

PROS

The simple nature of the platform and the effective results in a short space of time. I've saved £100's across my client's accounts in just over a month and also halfed the amount of time needed to manage them too which free's me up to spend more time investigating and testing on their behalf.

CONS

Occasionally it can hang which is frustrating but given the platform is free to use is not something to grumble about.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a glowing review. This means a lot to us. We aim to provide all our users with the satisfaction of being able to save time whilst also being in control.

Replied November 2020

Gabriel

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2023

No additional value, I would rather use GAds dashboard.

PROS

I imagine it must be useful for agencies managing several account, the tool might give a high level analysis of the accounts.

CONS

For a single account it didn't provide any insight that wouldn't.

User Profile

Rod

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Much easier than Google Ads UI

PROS

The simplicity of the user interface. Coming from google ads and facebook ads manger, this is much more intuitive

CONS

Can't think of a big con right now. They did have some bug earlier in their process. They seem to have been worked out now

Vendor Response

Hi Rod, thanks for the great review. We're pleased to hear you're enjoying using Adzooma. We are constantly looking to improve the platform and make it a smooth process for everyone. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Ganesh

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

One Of Its Kind, with Best Customer Support

PROS

Ability to Find Wasted Budget. automated suggestions. Notification when landing page goes offline.

CONS

Pricing can be better. No Proper In depth Tutorials on Adzooma Youtube Channel

Vendor Response

Hi Ganesh, thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying using the platform. We are always working to improve our services, I will raise what you have suggested in regards to the videos on Youtube as we are always looking to improve our services. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

Patrick

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Adzooma Zoom Zoom

Great company customer support is top notch. Always feel like I am a priority.

PROS

Adzooma saves a lot of valuable time on repetitive ad scenarios

CONS

Better FB automation and also would like to see more custom rule options.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback Patrick. We're pleased that you are seeing benefits from using the platform. In Q3 & Q4 we are rolling out a ton of updates which includes improvements to automation, so keep your eyes on the official social channels for updates.

Replied July 2019

Unesh

Internet, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Best Campaigns optimizer !

Good

PROS

Super Simple - Easy to use - One click integration - on demand Call support !

CONS

Not helpful for newbie in Setting up new campaign

Vendor Response

Hi Unesh, thank you for the review. Great to hear you're enjoying using the Adzooma platform. In regards to setting up new campaigns, I will raise this with our Dev Team for the future. Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

Andrew

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2020

Adzooma Marketplace: A big waste of money

Terrible.

PROS

Easy-to-customize profile. Ability to add images.

CONS

Virtually no traffic came from this investment. Adzooma insisted that they have users from all over the world, yet I got 2 visitors to my website in a month for $350 USD. This was not a small investment for me. First I was told I could defer the start of the plan until I was ready, which wasn't true. My profile was launched as soon as I completed their questionnaire. I was told account management would help me drive traffic by helping me create landing pages and giving advice on my profile, but this didn't happen. I asked for a refund early in my subscription and was refused as they said "we sent valuable traffic to your page". I get more results for a $50 investment on LinkedIn ads. DO NOT USE UNLESS YOU WANT TO PAY $175/click!

Reason for choosing Adzooma

Due to the B.S. the sales person spouted.

Vendor Response

We're committed to providing the best service and support to our clients, thank you Andrew for sharing this feedback on the Adzooma Marketplace. We work hard with our clients to optimise their listings and improve their traction on our Marketplace, and are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.

Replied December 2020

kevin

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Great piece of software

Great software and the company have been great to deal with. A special shout out to our account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] too as he took the time to take us through everything and explain it in detail.

PROS

How easy it was to use and how insightful the information it gives you

CONS

It can take a little time to set it up, however most PPC campaigns take a while

Vendor Response

Hi Kevin, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Adzooma. If you do need any assistance be sure to contact us directly!

Replied September 2020

Harry

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] goes above and beyond

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] goes above and beyond to assist us whether it's Google Ads, Microsoft Ads or even any other relevant advice he can give. Would absolutely recommend Adzooma.

PROS

Considering the software is free, it provides an incredible wealth of information suited for beginner to even advanced PPCers.

CONS

Might not be as suited to advanced PPCers.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words and also appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience with us.

Replied November 2020

Raymond

Retail, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Great Tool for Advertising

PROS

This tool allows automation rules and provides suggestions/opportunities based on its proprietary algorithm for your AdWords campaign which helps to save time and money advertising. Besides, its white labeled and customisable reports is a plus for agencies. Great tool!

CONS

Facebook ads integration and feature still at infant stage, hope the features will be more comprehensive in near future. Well, the team is actively taking user suggest and launching new features quick though.

Vendor Response

Hi Raymond, thank you for the great review. We are really pleased you're reaping all the benefits from the Adzooma platform. In regards to Facebook ads, you're right this is definitely in the early stages but we're constantly working on improving our services and we appreciate your feedback. If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

Sharon

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Easy To Use

PROS

The layout of the interface is fresh, clean and simple. As Google rolls out new features it is easy for one adgroup to get missed out or overlooked, and this tool is brilliant at helping with account house-keeping. Once you decide to implement a recommendation it takes 2 clicks and voila - it's done! Which is significantly easier than rummaging in the various settings in GAds.

CONS

Initially many of the suggestions were unhelpful, but as they have refined the product based on feedback the algorithms have become far more astute and most of the suggestions are now really helpful. Now most of the suggestions are so relevant, I'm horrified I hadn't spotted them myself sooner ;)!

Vendor Response

Hi Sharon, thanks for the great review! We're thrilled that you think so highly of the platform and you're getting the most out of it. The platform machine learning is always analysing your campaigns to provide the best opportunities to optimise your campaigns. The more it reads and learns what does and doesn't work for you by your input it will only provide the most relevant opportunities. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

Ade

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Highly recommended for Ads Management on a single Platform

I'm using Adzooma to keep track of all my campaigns and Ads account on a single interface. My experience so far has been awesome no regrets.

PROS

There are so many things I like about Adzooma; the facebook automation rules, very detailed campaigns Performance reports, and provision of helpful tips to help optimize ads and keep your account in good standing. I also like Adzooma because it is easy to setup and I was able to add all my Ad accounts which includes Google Ads, Bing/Microsoft Ads, and facebook ads.

CONS

The pricing for the premium features is a little high, and more features need to be added to the facebook ads section.

David

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Adzooma Review

PROS

Easy to use with a great UI face. It’s easy to use.

CONS

Nothing at all. I wouldn’t change anything about it beside more outlets.

Vendor Response

Hi David, thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you're getting all the benefits from Adzooma. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Replied August 2019

Eric

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019