All Bigin by Zoho CRM Reviews

1-25 of 441 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Stephanie

2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed September 2023

Simple and designed to be powerful

User Profile

Nicolás

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Great Sales Pipeline management tool

PROS

If you are looking to simplify and automate your sales pipelines, Bigin is the perfect solution. Its ease of use is unparalleled, allowing for quick and hassle-free setup. The support team is exceptional, providing personalized attention to ensure you get the most out of the tool. With Bigin, we have been able to optimize our processes and improve our productivity in record time.

CONS

Can't find nothing i don't like yet. Experience was excellent so far.

Jeya

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Bigin Review

PROS

It's easy to use and to train the staffs

CONS

none , as of now its suiting my small business requirements

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Little complicated to understand and so many features which is not required for my business

Natesh

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2021

Bad experience with Bigin

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

PROS

Integration with GSuite Tasks / Calendar

CONS

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Vendor Response

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful. As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Replied February 2021

Onur

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

There is no better CRM program for small businesses

PROS

I've been exploring CRM programs for some time now. As a small business owner, I've checked out popular options like HubSpot, Pipedrive, and Monday. However, I struggled to find one with the best email integration. Then, I came across Bigin. It's more affordable and offers everything a small business requires. Setting up email and WhatsApp integrations was straightforward.

CONS

The developers even made a WhatsApp integration specifically for small businesses. I think soon we'll get access to WhatsApp's marketing and service tools too, which would be fantastic. And if developers add Facebook Meta Business integration, Bigin will cover everything a small business needs.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

As a small business owner, I've explored CRM options like HubSpot, Pipedrive, and Monday, but struggled with their complex subscription models. Then, I discovered Bigin. It's affordable, integrates well with email and WhatsApp, and fits perfectly into the Zoho ecosystem. The developers even designed a WhatsApp integration tailored for small businesses. If they add Facebook Meta Business integration, Bigin will become the ultimate solution for small businesses.

Juliette

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Fantastic CRM for small business

I have been using Bigin by Zoho CRM for a few months now, it's fantastic, really easy to use and has all the needed features plus it's much cheaper compared to other CRM

PROS

Has all the features of a great a CRM while being much cheaper, I like how it does not have a minimum 3 seats requirement compared to other CRM

CONS

Everything is good so far, maybe a email campaigning feature could be nice.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Monday.com had a minimum of 3 seats subscription

Sunil

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

A Solid Springboard for Small Business Email

Zoho Begin is a fantastic starting point for small businesses and startups. It's easy to use, keeps your wallet happy, and has the essential tools to tame the email beast and nurture those leads. But, if you crave more advanced features, you might need to explore other options.

PROS

First things first, this thing is easy to use. No tech degree required, just point and click. Even my grandma (well, maybe not my grandma...) could probably figure it out. Plus, there's a free plan that's perfect for testing the waters before you dive in. The paid plans are budget-friendly too, which is a major win for a small business like us. And for the price, you get some cool features like automated emails (lifesaver!) and a system that helps you prioritize leads. Zoho Begin also plays nicely with other Zoho apps, which is a bonus if you're already part of the Zoho fam. Everything feels connected and streamlined. Not Quite Perfect

CONS

Now, don't get me wrong, it's not all sunshine and rainbows. Zoho Begin doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some other CRMs. If you're looking for fancy marketing automation or super detailed sales pipeline stuff, you might need to look elsewhere. Also, the integrations with other Zoho apps can be a bit tricky to set up. It wasn't exactly a walk in the park for our not-so-tech-savvy team.

Ivan

Information Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

We've launched our Agent Portal with Zoho Bigin

This integration not only optimizes our workflow but also enhances our capacity to assist patients effectively. Follow our journey as we continue to innovate in the medical tourism space.

PROS

We've launched our Agent Portal, a key development in Global Medical Trip's quest to streamline medical tourism. Our aim to recruit 100 agents demanded a cost-effective, efficient system for handling patient inquiries. Our platform of choice, Zoho, offered a solution that fit our needs perfectly: Zoho Bigin.

CONS

This tool seamlessly integrates with our CRM, providing a robust environment for agent operations. Within a day, we set up Zoho Bigin, enabling our first agents to connect to the platform and start processing patient requests. This quick setup underscores our commitment to providing fast, reliable medical tourism services.

Tung

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Very good for small business

PROS

I recently started using Zoho Bigin for our company, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. The user-friendly interface makes it incredibly easy to manage customer relationships and track sales pipelines. Its integration with other Zoho products enhances our workflow efficiency. Overall, Bigin has streamlined our processes and significantly improved our productivity. Highly recommend! 5 stars!

CONS

the integration options are somewhat limited compared to other CRMs

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Budget-friendly CRM for small business

PROS

This budget-friendly CRM for small businesses offers nearly the same features as other costly CRM options. I’m satisfied with how it has streamlined my business processes. The calls and task tracking is very useful, also the recent feature where popup comes in caller id is contact is saved on crm really helps.

CONS

I’d appreciate a dedicated ‘leads’ page instead of lumping all contacts into the same ‘Contacts’ section. Managing leads can be a bit tricky, but I’ve managed to make it work.

User Profile

Maksim

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Great CRM system for the start

With Bigin, we formalize the process of accounting for the delivered products: what stages need to be completed, what information needs to be recorded, and who is responsible.

PROS

User-friendly interface, application speed, ease of starting

CONS

The ability to create various products (sales) within CRM, integration with social platforms

Rohit

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

the best crm for startup's!

So far I and my team have become very comfortable with bigin.

PROS

I have been using Zoho for 15 days and can claim it is the most user-friendly CRM/ sales management tool for startups, with a lot of productivity features like I-MAP for emails, and great templates. If I had a query in the first few days the team is very responsive and proactive in supporting you. Highly recommended product for sales teams.

CONS

It would be nice if onboarding can be done in the trial perios.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Begin is the best sales suite for startups in the term of the right functionality ad pricing.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Managing sales data and keeping a track in excel had become overwhelming.

User Profile

Ramanathan

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

PROS

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

CONS

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Alex

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

I TRULY LIKE THIS CRM - EASY TO USE

When I found this CRM it was like " Thank God" finally I found a tool that I can connect with and be able to use with out much technical learning needed.

PROS

How user friendly it is and also how easy is to learn to use the software

CONS

There is really nothing I can say for now that I dislike

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easier sue and has what I need, I love the fact that you can easily navigate thorough your pipeline once is custom setup.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Is more economic and not confusing to use

Irving

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2020

A basic , entry-level CRM

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

PROS

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

CONS

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.

Reasons for switching to Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

PROS

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month. Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

CONS

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.

Pankaj

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Streamlined Sales Management - Bigin CRM Review

PROS

Bigin CRM by Zoho is a game-changer! The user-friendly interface, easy pipeline management, seamless integrations, and time-saving automation have revolutionized our sales processes. Highly recommended!

CONS

The level of customization options available in Bigin CRM could be improved to better align with their unique business needs.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

Simplicity: For its user-friendly and intuitive interface, making it easy for users to get started and navigate the platform.Sales Focus: Its primary focus is on sales pipeline management, lead tracking, and contact management.

Tarun

Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

PROS

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

CONS

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

Reason for choosing Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE