User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "easy to use and train, decent quality for the cost"

  • "The fact that it is very easy to use and user friendly."

  • "easy, simple, fast, compliant and best customer service."

  • Cons

  • "make it easier to upload/edit images. more selection in templates/font sizes"

  • "Costs a bit of money, wish there was a way we could use it for free."

  • "I haven't had any negative experiences with Cyberimpact"

Browse Cyberimpact Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

April 2019

Gerry and Lisa from Universal Church Supplies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Cyberimpact has amazing versatility

Cyberimpact has helped us to become CASL compliant in our email marketing strategies. The program is so easy to use which has resulted in an increase in the frequency of our campaigns.

Pros

Cyberimpact has many useful components. The program has templates to help us achieve professional looking emails while still allowing us to customize them to suit our needs. The program does an excellent job of tracking statistics which allows us to monitor the effectiveness of our email campaigns.

Cons

The program takes some time to learn as with anything of value. In this respect the chat service offered has been extremely helpful.

April 2019

Bill from Sicard RV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Easy to use, feature rich, CASL-compliant

Excellent. Everything from importing contacts, creating mailings, customizations and their support have been fantastic. They're support has been the best I've dealt with, willing to help with every facet of their platform, including integrations.

Pros

The attention to the Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation (CASL) and helping users maintain compliance is extremely helpful compared to other systems. CyberImpact monitors their subscription date and tracks consent expiration and provides several ways to obtain express consent before then.

Cons

Initially when we compared our previous services CyberImpact's cost was much higher. Later when compared to other recognized leaders in the segment, and as our subscriber base grew, it actually became a decent value. The auto-save feature is nice, but often after saving and reviewing a mailing you're prompted to load from the auto-save instead.. which is sometimes confusing as whether you're actually using the most recent draft.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

good marketing software for basic needs

Pros

easy to use and train, decent quality for the cost

Cons

make it easier to upload/edit images. more selection in templates/font sizes

April 2019

Francois from L L Business Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best service provider to work with

I use their software to manage email blasts for multiple clients. They make it easy to do it all from one simple login

Pros

I have used their software for over a year now and manage multiple accounts with it. Pricing seems to be on par with every other offering out there but what sets them apart is the quality of the templates they provide, the ease of use and definitely the customer service. I have had to contact them a few times and they went above my expectations every time. Provided me with a quick and easy solution to a problem that was actually mine and not theirs. I recommend you try them and see for yourself what customer service should be like.

Cons

No cons on my part, everything has been smooth over the last year

April 2019

Heather from CDJA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Email service review

Great experience and would recommend the service.

Pros

Ease of use and adding of recipients and the look of the emails once finished. Team very responsive if there are questions or issues.

Cons

Could make adding files more intuitive aka easy. When an email is rejected it goes into an invalid file and you cannot just move it back - you have to delete and then re-enter unless you get the customer support . We did get great customer support for this when it happened that 70 email addresses were rejected. Not sure if it happens again if this continues. However the team is very responsive to customer needs.

June 2019

Melissa from Reflections Books

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Cyberimpact Review

Pros

I love that Cyberimpact is a Canadian company, and partnered with the CFIB (Canadian Federation of Independent Business). They understand and have implemented strict compliance policies for the Canadian anti-spam Act which you don't get through most of the better known email marketing services. The platform is easy to use and has great reporting and statistics for your mailings. I use Cyberimpact to send out our monthly newsletter and birthday discount coupons, which are fairly basic templates, but there are many features that could take my mailings to another level if I wanted.

Cons

I haven't had any negative experiences with Cyberimpact

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great communication software!

Pros

Easy to use, only takes a few minutes to get my message out.

Cons

Costs a bit of money, wish there was a way we could use it for free.

April 2019

Gerry from insurancetoronto.com

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best email service I ever had

sending up to 500 emails in minutes and having a complete revue about the campaign

Pros

easy, simple, fast, compliant and best customer service.

Cons

nothing I can think about was negative about CYBERIMPACT

April 2019

Carrie from Canada Beading Supply

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

User Friendly Email Program

Pros

The fact that it is very easy to use and user friendly.

Cons

There are not enough templates to choose from. Seems like the same styles but in both official languages.

April 2019

Ross from Torus Power Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Cyberimpact - works for us!

Pros

User-friendly interface and clear documentation

Cons

Can't think of anything to dislike at this point

December 2018

Tony from Revo-Lution

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

So glad to have found a Canadian alternative

Our organization relies heavily on email to communicate with our members. But due to new policy requirements, we had to find a solution that stores personal data in Canada. We're so happy to have found Cyberimpact and everything is great so far!

Pros

Canadian servers, and an excellent customer service to help us get started.

Cons

We had to re-import our list and recreate templates, but that was to be expected.