What are Envoke users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Envoke software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.71

65 Reviews

5
48
4
15
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy of use, tracking and statistics, easy to incorporate graphics and create professional looking emails and invitations to Zoom Webinars."
  • icon"It's a great tracking solution for nontechnical people. The integration of our website forms, tracking and email marketing system is essential."
  • icon"Very professional appearance. Very good instructional videos."
  • icon"No response and no excuse this hasn't been done. UI of email builder is quirky to say the least."
  • icon"I found some of the admin pages to be difficult to navigate - unorganized layouts with too many options."
  • icon"I dislike finding photos stored in the photo library as they appear in one long list."

Jump to:

Browse all Envoke Reviews

  • Have you used Envoke and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 65 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 65 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Great Tool!

Pros

Envoke functionality is great and fully meets our needs. I really appreciate the FANTASTIC customer support, the online documentation and the embedded helper information. This makes it very easy to create lists and filters, upload contacts, build templates and emails and schedule campaigns. We reduced production time significantly- it only takes a couple minutes to setup an email campaign! I also really like the AB testing functionality (very easy to use and very effective), the welcome autoresponders or how easy it is to resend to contacts who did not open. Highly recommend this tool!

Cons

New features are added all the time. This is much appreciated!

Reasons for choosing Envoke

Customer Service, Data & Security Compliance, Features, Price

Reasons for switching to Envoke

Poor customer support, glitchy software

James

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

The Ultimate Canadian Answer for Newsletters and Contact Management

What works for one subscriber may not be for others. Customization is the key to handle different groups and Envoke makes it easy to cater to your target markets by creating collateral and content their users will find informational, interesting or newsworthy.

Pros

More usable features than one can imagine. Everything is thought of and easily available. Don't like something or need a change or update the management team is very nimble and keen to help you and advance the system for all users.

Cons

It took a while to fully understand and utilize this elaborate system. And for a small business not fully ready to roll out there should be no charge up until you use it. It may cost some considerable expense to keep systems live for potential customers. But when they are ready to use it on a small or large scale it becomes highly addictive. Anyone who tests or tries it should be encouraged to use it more often rather than shut them down. Even a sample database of 100 subscribers could grow to thousands rather than risk hard earned users to opt-out and eventually go to the competition.

Reasons for choosing Envoke

We have used RingCentral for our strategic 1-800-789-1011 and I am not aware or understand if Envoke has any competing VOIP system. Constant Contact although having a small email database to begin with we have decided to go with Envoke because it is more efficient and has everything we desire and more we have yet to use it fully but know we can scale our business needs for the long-term.

Reasons for switching to Envoke

Product and service appear to be similar and the cost comparable. A lower price point and Canadian ownership make all the difference in the world when it comes to competition. Envoke has all the right stuff to compete worldwide with a product that rocks and a management team that listens to their clients.

Jennifer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Effective, affordable, easy to use product with excellent customer service!

Envoke offers what a large email marketing program offers at a similar price with better customer service. And we prioritize working with local, small businesses.

Pros

Effective, affordable, easy to use product with excellent customer service.

Cons

I would have said the user language was different than I was used to, but they recently upgraded this, and I find it makes more sense to my level of experience.

Reasons for switching to Envoke

Same price for same product Local supplier

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Stellar customer support, okay product

Pros

We chose Envoke because it's a Canadian company that was willing to engage with our procurement process, and could provide us with a customized service that allows us to connect mailing lists with segments of our internal contact databases. Their customer support is really stellar and they invest a lot in making sure that we know how to best use the tool.

Cons

The UI for creating and managing messages needs a refresh, and is based on a model where new messages are created from a template filled with dummy content that you swap out (rather than a UI based on providing a canvas and a drag-and-drop library of elements that fit with our design). Some of our users who've worked with Mailchimp and other services find this awkward. We work on an agency-type model, so there's one administrator account that manages over 50 'client' accounts, and the workflows related to this are tricky - it's not clear which client account you're in, you can't open (and compare between) multiple client accounts at the same time, and you can't set global preferences (ex. Analytics tagging ON by default, 'sent by Envoke' message OFF by default) that will automatically be applied to all new accounts. Giving a single (client) user access to multiple client accounts is also awkward, and means that some of our users have four or more different usernames for different Envoke accounts. Creating those user accounts involves some minor frustration with the workflow for creating and sending users their account credentials and passwords.

Response from Envoke

Thank you for your comments. We have now included an option to view email activity per account in custom date ranges, which is helpful for agency-type accounts like yours. Displaying the current account name on all pages is now in development as per your feedback and we have also added your user management related thoughts to our "wishlist" which is reviewed by product management to help shape upcoming releases. Please don't hesitate to add additional comments any time.

Replied November 2018

Neal

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

The ever improving Envoke!

Brilliant to see a product continue to improve.

Pros

I have been using the Envoke for over 2-years now and have seen nothing but improvements. The greatest piece for me is how fast it is to produce newsletters, flyers and emails using templates with drag and drop elements. The analytics that I can pull from my campaigns is super helpful and the amazing customer support service puts the icing on the cake.

Cons

I can't think of any negatives of this product at this time. Every time I have experienced an issue that was sub-par on other products I have used I have simply contacted Envoke support and since I have been using the product everything that is important to my work has been added or improved.

Reasons for switching to Envoke

The change to a paid product

Shelly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Envoke is great for healthcare!

Pros

- Securely stored in Canada - Great functionality and easily customizable for different audiences - Excellent training resources - Exceptional customer service and technical support

Cons

- Takes a little while to get used to compared with other similar software, but once you do it's easy to use

Reasons for choosing Envoke

- Product information clear, including storage in Canada - Easier to use - Working with other reputable customers - Better functionality - Better customer support

Hector

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Great Email marketing software

We create news letters and marketing campaigns to hundred of customers in no time.

Pros

Easy to establish graphic communication with your customers.

Cons

Honestly, I do not find anything missing or that I do not like.

Reasons for choosing Envoke

I found it more structured solution, easier to use.

Jason

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

I'm a big fan of the marketing data warehouse!

Pros

A key component of Envoke is the data management functionality. Envoke has a data warehouse which holds all the interactions with our customers. I love that it is able to track visits from anonymous users even before they fill out a form, and once they do, it connects all their previous data together in a contact profile so we can tell which marketing programs are really working. The single Envoke script that handles all this and more, including installing other scripts, really cuts down on technical work we need to do. It helps manage tracking and reporting. It's a great tracking solution for nontechnical people. The integration of our website forms, tracking and email marketing system is essential. All our marketing data is in a single location and connected to our email database. It means our email list is always current, making email marketing so much easier. I love the fact Envoke can integrate with almost any other system we're using, and the team makes sure those integrations work seamlessly. For example, they recently combined data from their marketing database with other marketing data we track using a third-party data visualization tool - it's been a real win for us internally. I'm a big fan of the personal touch that's provided by the team. Having marketing technology experts I can go to at any time is fantastic. There's never been a point where they've come back and said: "no, it's not possible." The team always works to find a solution.

Cons

Some of the stand-alone email marketing systems I've used in the past were a little easier to use and had more flexibility of design out-of-the-box in their email editor, but there's still nothing I can't do. That's an expected trade-off when you using an integrated suite instead of a point solution.

Response from Envoke

You are right; some leading email marketing software providers have more bells and whistles and advanced functionality that Envoke doesn't currently include. Keep in mind, however, that email marketing is only a small part of the Envoke ecosystem as we are not an email marketing point solution. That said, we do recognize the importance of a great email editor and actively work on improvements of the UI, version history, more intuitive workflows, expanded reporting - to name a few.

Replied February 2018

Ruth

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

The Ultimate Email Software

Easy to use. Great open rates. Great click-through rates. Highly recommend.

Pros

The builder is both easy and intuitive to use. An important combination for email marketers who are on the platform daily.

Cons

I find that there is a lag when creating custom HTML emails - have not tested this out since the new update.

Reasons for choosing Envoke

Came highly recommended.

Reasons for switching to Envoke

Email ending up in junk.

Scott

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Envoke has helped us generate more high-quality leads and process them more efficiently.

Pros

With a business relationship of more than 12 years, Envoke has played an important role in the growth of our company during this period. Beginning with their Email Marketing solutions, which we continue to use today, we gradually incorporated more and more Envoke services and software into our overall marketing strategies. This included their Lead Management and Tracking Software, Marketing Automation Software, which includes lead capture and automated nurturing, and Marketing Attribution for Lead Generation. For the past six years we have used the Lead Management and Tracking Software that ties in with our web forms, chat system, nurture campaigns, lead source tracking, and now even our backend systems. The tracking has enabled us to make some significant decisions on which traffic sources to invest more and less in, based on lead quality. It has really helped Goway move forward. Envoke has also played a pivotal role in helping us with the integration of Google Analytics, our website, and the data in the Envoke reporting module. The automatic tracking of Envoke forms (including views, starts and completions), as well as the activity driven from our email marketing campaigns, make our web analytics analysis very powerful.

Cons

Our closed-loop reporting project which allows us to achieve a better alignment between sales and marketing not only took considerably more time to develop, but it was also much more complicated, especially when attempting to connect our marketing analytics software with our back-end reservation system. It's important for us in marketing to understand what our best and worst lead sources are, so that we can focus on the sources that have the best conversion rate from lead to client. The new reporting module in the Envoke UI has improved immensely compared to the previous version and it has all the data in it that we need. However we are still learning how to use it. It's important that we have a good understanding of the module so that we can access the data that is most important to us, and the reports that it generates are presented in a way that are easily read by the staff. New functionality sometimes rolls out faster than the training, videos, and documentation, but it does eventually catch up. If we need help with a report it's easy to submit a support ticket or we jumped onto Skype for a quick chat. The support is always great.

Kent

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

New experience with Envoke

I finally resorted to expressing my problems in the live chat, and within half an hour I was on a zoom call with Zoltan. He said 5 minutes but spent half an hour with me, and we screen shared and got to the bottom of why things weren't working. There was a real problem with the "list" feature on Envoke, but the great thing was that I left the meeting not thinking I was just doing it wrong, and understanding how to get the results I needed. I hope Envoke fixes its problems, but now that I know how to do what I need to do, I'm very happy using it.

Pros

I found the building of the actual email newsletter very user friendly and instinctive. It was similiar to a MS Word interface, so it was easy to enlarge or underline text, change font or colour.

Cons

I had a lot of trouble importing contacts and assigning them to tags. I selected a "list" option on the left bar and it prevented me from creating new tags. This cost me several hours of wasted time.

Reasons for choosing Envoke

I started a job in which Envoke was already being used, and its contact lists weren't up to date. So the first thing I had to do was write a newsletter, but then I didn't have current contacts to send it to, so I had to upload this year's students who were waiting for the email.

Response from Envoke

Hi Kent and thank you for your review. The issues uncovered during our call are now with development to fix and we expect this will be done within the next two weeks.

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Paul W.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Update to my previous review - good stuff

They have been very good. I DID have an issue with being locked out (and no it didn't take 1 hour to solve) I was locked out for a while. I think it was a whole day (during a long weekend I seem to remember) but anyway, since then, they have been stellar. 5 stars.

Pros

Many things i have said before. The ONLY one that plays to critical CASL laws and regulations and does so intelligently. So many manual features, you need to really study the site and tips to get it all down. Many options.

Cons

Design function could be improved but since we all do our own jpegs and load them as optimized images, it doesn't matter much generally. I would like to see a crossout text option for things like posting an OLD price of a product that needs to be crossed out. Above that, I still like the product for what it is and I will continue to use it.

Nancy

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

User Friendly

Very friendly and quick response!

Pros

User friendly, great training tools and response to help is fast and efficient.

Cons

I can't think of anything. Features that may not be present, once you submit a request or enquiry, an alternative or answer is suggested.

Reasons for choosing Envoke

ease of use and cost

Daniela

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Would Absolutely Recommend

We benefit from being able to set up email campaigns with ease and manage users and lists without issues.

Pros

I enjoyed how easy it was to use. It makes email marketing a breeze with being able to change graphics, upload lists and manage unsubscribes so easily.

Cons

I really enjoy using the software and there's not much I don't like about it. Everything was wasy to use and we have excellent open rates using envoke compared to our CRMs.

Steve

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Envoke user for 10+ years. I've seen demos of other MAPs and Envoke is on par with the big players.

A high-quality tool that allows me to quickly deliver sales-ready leads to my CRM, a program to help us interact and nurture contacts in our database via email, as well as create dynamic, responsive landing pages to support our marketing campaigns. The simple to use interfaces allow me to start and finish a project within hours. It enhances, and is an extension, of everything I do; and ultimately it keeps my internal and external customers very happy with our company.

Pros

Envoke is pretty intuitive. In fact, I was surprised to learn a major competitor's landing page weren't responsive out-of-the-gate. Envoke's engagement builder is responsive by design. They keep making the platform better (do they sleep I often wonder). For example, lead management is leaps and bounds better than where we originally came from, and it's improved with Envoke tremendously over the years to the point where it isn't one of my main pain points. My personal performance keeps improving, allowing me to take on more projects. The speed at which I am able to get things done makes me look good in the organization. Plus then I can easily show people in reports how everything is performing.

Cons

It would great to have out-of-box, a two-way synchronization between our CRM (Oracle) and Envoke so we can use CRM data in our marketing campaigns. But it has primarily our complex business rules and requirements that have held back complete customization beyond what Envoke was able to set up for us.

Farhad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

A truly all-in-one platform

The core value we get from Envoke is that it's a central place where everything lives. This includes our email database, our marketing database, the history of each contact and every action they've ever taken. The connection between our PPC campaign data and data we get from our product via the API is crucial. I rely on the Envoke database more than our internal database because it has everything I need for marketing. For example, our internal database tells me what people are doing with us, but it doesn't have visits, campaigns, etc. I have used Pardot and other bigger systems, but the way Envoke is set up gives me the most value. The launch of the new Engagement Builder is a great step in improving our marketing workflow. Now we can create forms, landing pages, nurture programs, and deliver lead generation offers much more quickly. As a company with a lot of traffic, this is a big lever for us. Being able to do it ourselves and keep everything connected is important. Many people use single solution products for these elements, but in doing so, they miss the value of having a single marketing database with everything connected. New users do need a fair amount of onboarding but the setup services are hands-on and extensive. Their support is good and responses are quite quick.

Pros

- All in one solution (forms, emails, database, reports etc.) - Powerful Database: houses all our data in one place. - Great support - Constantly improving and adding new features.

Cons

- Not as intuitive at first (but all marketing automation systems having a learning curve)

Ted

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Envoke provides excellent customer engagement services.

Pros

The software provides so many email templates and options that creating an engaging user campaign is extremely flexible, yet easy. I also find the customer service to be blazing fast, friendly and helpful when we required more complex solutions for our needs. The people at Envoke embody code and design which alleviates a good chunk of my time setting up an email. Envoke are willing to try new things and that has been helpful to us as we grew into online lead management.

Cons

The only downside I have is that as the site grew some services became buried. A new hire entering into using Envoke's services for the first time may feel intimidated on locating certain functionality or managing/filtering data. Fortunately there is online Chat and a robust support area and their customer service is always on the ball.

Response from Envoke

Ted, thanks for the kind words! We completely agree with your constructive comments. We're aware we've added a lot of functionality without rethinking the user interface. We're currently focused on the navigation with an eye to making it easier to use for new users. It's comments like yours that keep us improving. Keep all your feedback coming!

Replied August 2017

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Good, but not perfect yet.

We chose Envoke because it is Canadian. Overall experience is positive despite the list of cons above.

Pros

Ease of use and speed. Can get a decent email out in a few minutes. Canadian program and data storage avoiding the dreaded HS mess south of the border.

Cons

Managing member list. Asked that you be able to see all members at once not the default 50. No response and no excuse this hasn't been done UI of email builder is quirky to say the least. When selecting a font style such as heading 2, it does not always show up in the right sidebar for editing making it impossible to edit. Default email width is 650 pts. Why not a % scale option or any options so that it can be set to the width of the window available in the clients email program. Should be a way to check responsiveness in tablets and phones to make adjustments as needed. Background images? Padding and margin adjustment in div boxes.

Response from Envoke

We strive for feedback, good or bad - thank you. Let us respond to your comments: 1) You can choose to display up to 100 contacts per screen. It's not unlimited because we aren't primarily a membership manager or CRM software and viewing 100+ records per screen is not required by most of our clients. You can export the entire list to view all contacts offline. 2) We always respond to all questions and feedback within hours so the fact you didn't receive a response from our support team is highly unlikely - perhaps the response ended up in spam, etc. Please book a support call here so we can address your questions: https://envoke.appointlet.com/s/customer-support-call 3) Improvements to the email editor is an ongoing project. We released a new interface recently and fixed many bugs. Everything you mention in your comments is on our roadmap to change/update. We can't commit to release dates but rest assured these functions are not going to be forgotten.

Replied November 2018

Dorothy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

This is the first Lead Management system that is simple to use and delivers real results!

Pros

Once the system is implemented (Envoke worked closely with us throughout the implementation process), it runs itself to capture leads that are browsing your website. Envoke first worked with us to make sure our website had the appropriate calls to action and lots of areas where leads could "raise their hand" to speak with us, then once they do we get a notification to our inbox letting us know that a lead is interested to have a conversation. We follow up with that lead within 24 hours and move through the sales process quickly. In addition, the system also provides analytics on website traffic and allows you to customize reports. In the 6 months since the system's inception we have generated in sales as a result of website conversion of leads. Highly recommended.

Cons

The system is nicely designed and easy to use, for the most part. There are some areas that need to be more intuitive so that I don't have to be going to Envoke support to walk me through simple tasks. The software performs as it should, it's a matter of user experience in some areass that need to be addressed.

Peter

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Envoke is the perfect solution for my work. It's cost effective and flexible with no long contracts.

Pros

Envoke being a Canadian company has been important for me. It allows my data to be stored domestically, and they have been very helpful navigating the Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation to help my email to remain compliant. Envoke also has good analytics built right into the platform. This has been very helpful to allow me to streamline the content that I am sending to my subscribers. The email builder tool is fairly intuitive and easy to use and has helped my emails to look more professional. The email builder is quite flexible as well, allowing for many different looks, from their provided templates, as well as having an option for HTML. The Envoke team continues to make updates to the available tools and features. Envoke being accessible completely online has been very helpful as well, as I can update my content from anywhere at any time. The Envoke team is also very helpful. They often are able to answer questions or provide advice within a few hours through the online 'support tickets,' and are readily available by phone for more urgent matters. The full lead generation suite from envoke looks amazing, however at this point I can only speak to the email tools, but the same credit based system is used, so the cost for use of this would be fairly reasonable as well.

Anderson

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2017

Have used their services for over 15 years and very happy with experience

No other way to send thousands of B2B emails and get the statistics that they have. Wish I had taken the CASL issue more seriously earlier in the process

Pros

Well laid out and flexible for viewing several reports. Fast too. Easy to navigate. Reliable, only down once or twice in 15 years and I'm on it often during the day.

Cons

The save button on the contact screen isn't line up with the close button above it. The formatting in my newsletters is awkward...can't seem to get the line spacing right above and below an image.

Gary

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great product

Overall I'm happy to be using Envoke. The dashboard and UI are very intuitive. The support team is really helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and fast to respond.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive interface, very comprehensive knowledge base with tutorials, as well as chat function with fairly quick responses. Quick and easy importing/exporting of contact lists.

Cons

Can't think of any cons right now. I've used this product for years and it just keeps on improving over time

Carolyn

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Seamless lead generation and management tool that is ve user friendly. Fantastic reporting features

Pros

Simple to use, easy to export, accessible from mobile, tablet and desktop allowing me to see where we are at no matter where in the world I am! Fantastic reporting and excellent support from the team.

Cons

I like to check on processed leads a couple of times a day and the system defaults to all processed leads first and then requires a second click to chose leads processed to a specific day.

Andrew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Nanotechnology

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Envoke has helped us make better business decisions

Pros

It provides us with a lot of useful data that we use to make marketing and overall business decisions. We're able to see where and how we get the best possible leads and provides functionality to reach potential customers, create custom forms online, and provide a seamless purchasing process for our customers.

Cons

Certain aspects of the UI are a bit clunky, but the service the envoke team provides more than makes up for it with extremely quick help in working out anything we need.

Janine

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

We have used Envoke for almost 10 years and are very satisfied.

Pros

Simple, easy to learn, stays up to date with email laws in North America. Customer service is fast and friendly. They ask us what we need and allow us to give our in out on new additions or services.

Cons

no A/B testing yet. Still want to see link description instead of link URL for tracked URLs. Need a better archiving system for old emails (we have 9+ years worth!)

Showing 1 - 25 of 65 reviews
Envoke

Envoke

4.71/5 out of 65 reviews
PriceDemo