All Integrate Reviews

1-25 of 317 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Joshua

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Review

I enjoy using the Integrate platform. Working in direct response advertising industry for over 15 years I have worked with numerous companies that utilize call tracking platforms and other necessary software to run a smooth successful business. Overall I have had minimal hiccups on both the buyer and seller side. The software has only been a positive for my company, increasing revenue and strengthening my relationships with clients.

PROS

The functionality of the platform is very simple to use. Along with the simplicity of the platform, the customer service is great. Account reps are very helpful in answering questions, and much more. They are constantly working to help connect profitable buyers and sellers together. As a buyer or seller you can tell them what you're looking for and they will try their best to link you to the perfect connection.

CONS

I wouldn't call it a con, more of a tedious task, I've found with the platform is that call criteria is broken up into different tabs. For time management I've found other platforms have it all listed on one page and you don't have to click around to see details. Other than that, everything thus far has run smooth.

Kaitlin

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

We've enjoyed all of Integrate's help

It would be great to hear more about who Integrate is partners with, not necessarily names, but to hear hints about whether who we're thinking as an audience is parallel to who the platform can reach. We understand privacy policies, but this is the only factor which has made us hesitant. However- we are still eager to try out the platform and believe Integrate would be a great platform to partner with.

PROS

We have received a tremendous amount of help and support through Daniel Flannery at Integrate. It can be hard learning a new platform, but Daniel has walked us through every step of the way. As an agency, it can be hard collaborating each part of a marketing campaign. The Integrate platform would be able to let us see metrics and reporting that we need to then communicate to clients - usually platforms offer limited amount of reporting. It will be great to partner with Integrate for our CPL campaigns in 2013.

CONS

We first started working with Integrate in the summer of 2012. It took us a while to find our comfort zone with the platform simply because we had never used a platform like Integrate (which isn't a bad thing). We wanted to see more on Integrate's relationships with publishers, because their names and outlets are held confidential. It can be scary as a seller using these types of campaigns to not understand who will be exactly pick up your campaign. However, working with Daniel has helped us feel more comfortable with the unknown.

stephanie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed December 2012

My review of Integrate

I think Integrate is great for somethings and for some campaigns. At times, I just get overwhelmed with all the emails and with the platform, so I tune it out. I wish they would get rid of spammy campaigns. I love that there is a facebook group and that I can email my affiliate manager, so they have good support.

PROS

Jenna is a wonderful affiliate manager. Plus they have a facebook group for further support, which is awesome. They have taken some suggestions and implemented them. I like that they now have the title of the affiliate in the title of the emails and not just the cd #. They get some good campaigns and have some really great payouts.

CONS

One of the things I find extremely frustrating is the emails I get - the no conversions emails are not necessary. I feel like I get too many emails. I would rather not get emails telling me about an updated creative. I would however like to get emails telling me of new promotions. When I get sooo many emails, I start to just tune them out. I feel like some of the campaigns they get are spammy and I would rather not waste my time looking thru things to figure out if something is spammy or not. I have applied for campaigns, only to realize later that they are spammy and not great.

Melissa

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Everything we need PLUS Amazing Customer Service!

I recommend Integrate to advanced media/affiliate users and I tell them they can expect wonderful interaction for their account managers and a great selection of campaigns. I just can not say it is easy to use or get use to. I will however be finding my way around eventually, I won't give up!

PROS

My account manager is absolutely amazing. This is the first company that I have enrolled with to have pursued me and made sure I was all set with registration. When I needed something, I asked and I received, no problems. She offers over the phone assistance which I have not yet taken advantage of but typically with other media companies I can not even get an email reply.

CONS

I wish the set up was a little easier to use. The Integrate platform is very confusing to navigate or figure out on your own. I have been working with media companies for about a year and usually can log in for the first time and have my way figured out within minutes. I have to honestly say that I do not feel the same with Integrate. There is A LOT to take in and I just feel like to someone who is new new, forget it I think they would give up on it. I personally have not spent much time there yet because I do not have the time. I need to be able to log in to an account grab a campaign and be out. If I log into Integrate right now I would spend 20 mins finding and setting up a campaign to even be able to run it.

Kimberly

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate: a Review

If I had to make a recommendation for Integrate, it would be positive just based on the variety of offers and the excellent customer service. I appreciate being paid and on time which is another one of Integrates strong points. If there was anything that you were gonna focus on is email communication. I love how other affiliate companies send over an image. Sometimes I can take a look at it and decide in a few moments if it is something I'd like to run. The I go in and grab my links.

PROS

The thing I like best about Integrate is their awesome customer service. My affiliate manager (Jenna Jurewicz) is VERY good at her job. She replies to emails and comments asap and notifies her affiliates ahead of time when she will be missing work for a day or two. Communication is really important. Once people stop responding it kinda makes bloggers panic and think they worse. This is what I have noticed from past experience.

CONS

Integrate is a complicated system to use and learn. I really appreciated and attended a live webinar about 8-10 months ago. I think the guys name was Matt? This was really helpful learning the interface. Having additional sessions like this (monthly) would be a big help. Most other platforms I use are Has Offers based. The other thing that I do not care for is the bidding process. This is the only company that I partner with that does this. I guess I just like being told what I am worth!

Thomas

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Great Product

Overall, I think it's a great product. Unfortunately we probably don't utilize all the bells and whistles for our immediate needs as an agency, but I have seen the capabilities and I think it has some really nice features.

PROS

We are a small boutique performance agency so we primarily use the product on both the buy and sell sides; some deals we source to Integrate, others we run for them. Customer service and help in getting things set up was seamless. I like the fact that everything in the system is centered around being transparent so as a buyer you can really control who runs your campaigns and the various traffic channels.

CONS

The ONLY issue we had was having to switch back and forth between our buyer and seller accounts. When I mentioned this to the Integrate team they had their developers fix the issue within a few hours - an example of great customer service. Also, having to constantly approve new publishers as a buy side client is a bit cumbersome. Although I understand the value this provides, if the process could be streamlined where you can approve a publisher directly from an email or your phone, it will eliminate the need to have to log in and check who needs to be approved. We have been lucky because our rep, Anden, is always on top of everything so he usually tells us when we have an update that needs to be taken care.

Rena

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Great tool for capturing additional reviews

Integrate is a great way to capture additional reviews for your website. We have had steady traffic coming in from the site. If you have the time to read through the reviews, then I definitely recommend it. Also, for us we have our reviews set up to require approval before they are posted to our website. If another business did not have the capability to do this (i.e. their reviews automatically post to the website), then I'm not sure this would be the right tool to use. I don't know how other review systems are set up.

PROS

The tool is easy to use. We have received several good quality reviews since using Integrate. We have significantly increased the number of reviews on our website by using the incentive campaign (where users receive Swagbucks in return for writing a review).

CONS

It does take some time to weed through the reviews because unfortunately there are bad reviews as well where people are just submitting reviews to try and get Swagbucks. Fortunately there are more good reviews than bad. Also, we get a lot of requests to add new businesses to our database but these aren't legit requests. This is a little frustrating, because again we have to review all of them to see if they are legitimate business that need to be added to our database.

Mike

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Review

It has been very easy to manage - and the transparency makes it fast to determine quality and manage accordingly - which is great. I think as a lead buyer that the Integrate system is really pretty intuitive, and they are great to work with. We have tried several publishers that we have had to shut down due to quality, but we are continuing to find and test new ones. While it's been a bit frustrating on the quality side, it has been incredibly easy to identify that and make the necessary changes.

PROS

The system is simple to navigate, and easy to manage. It's relatively fast to set up a new campaign. The ease of processing returns is something you don't see often in a competitive situation. I think Integrate has really put this together well from the buyer side. I like the visibility into each campaign. To be able to see the entire operation on the campaign screen is a nice feature. The reporting is also very well done. The ability to download all of the reports as well as the recordings really makes it easy to manage the leads.

CONS

In our particular field we are having a tough time finding vendors (Integrate publishers) that can deliver a consistent quality lead.

David

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Review

I couldn't be happier with this firm. I would like to see some improvements on the reporting, but overall the relationship is solid and I am very happy with the experience to this point.

PROS

This system has a great communication feature. I never have to wonder what is going on inside of Integrate. In addition to the actual affiliate dash, I am very comfortable with my affiliate manager. I have no doubt that she will go above and beyond to make sure I am always in the know. The offers themselves are very easy to apply for. The creatives are easy to locate and install. I am also very happy with the ease of inserting Sub Ids as we use them on nearly every campaign that runs on my site.

CONS

The reporting feature leaves a little bit to be desired. I have a team of 15 admins and each uses their own sub-id in their posts for compensation purposes. When paying them, it is somewhat cumbersome to determine what they have actually earned based on what has been paid, etc. It is not as difficult on other affiliate dashboards that I use.

Megan

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Buying leads has been successful through integrate

I would recommend having integrate.com reporting easier to view, ie. bar graphs. Make it easier to pull a report that will look per campaign each seller with a breakdown by day for current and past months. Right now the breakdown is monthly when you are not in the current month.

PROS

The customer service we receive from our representatives has been remarkable. They have proven to be very reliable, quick to respond, and always helpful. Daniel Flannery and Amanda Hunter have been exceptional and we appreciate the partnership. The integrate.com website is very easy to use, the walkthroughs are helpful with managing our campaigns as well.

CONS

When returning a lead per CPL model, it is time consuming to negotiate every return with a more detailed reason on why we have to return it due to the disposition of "Does not meet Criteria". I recommend adding more return reasons such as "Direct Competitor", "Already purchased" "No longer interested"

Scott

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Instant Media Review

The system as a whole for publishers is relatively straightforward after you are through the approval process and have login credentials. However, it took a few calls and stopping at the booth at a couple shows to figure out what it is you do exactly. Integrate has a wealth of tools, resources and technology. However, it's very confusing to try and figure everything out. There's so much information on so many different features and options with your company on the main site, it's hard to figure out how to get the information you want. My guess is that the vast majority of your publishers and advertisers come from other networks and are likely used to their protocol. The developers of your system deserve major accolades. Please note that the success of your company is clear, I just struggled to understand your services. Who am I? I have been in the lead gen industry since 1999, have owned and operated an ad network, currently own 2 media companies that surpass 7 figures yearly.

PROS

Technology & Features Flexability Transparency

CONS

Lack of Tuturials Offer Approval Process Cant view an offer payout without logging in

Jessica

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Affiliate Manger A+/ Integrate Dashboard C-

I do actually recommend Integrate to other bloggers. That recommendation is based mostly on my affiliate manger.

PROS

My affiliate manager is top-notch. I have been blogging for 3 years and I am a member of 15-20 affiliate programs and Integrate is #1 at customer service. She actively helps match me to campaigns that she feels would fit well with my site. She is great at communicating via phone and email and if I ever have an issue, she is on it. (Chelsie Anderson is my affiliate manager)

CONS

The Integrate dashboard is a bit of a challenge compared to other networks. I know this is a reason some of my peers are hesitant to try Integrate. Also, the alerts are nice, but the alerts refer to a campaign number only, not a campaign name....so if I want to see what the alert is about I then have to go through and try to match up the number. This can be a big inconvenience at times.

Mark

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed December 2012

Coregistration Lead Seller

I like the system, reporting, browsing and communication functionality, my only criticism is the lack of UK coregistration offers that we can actually apply to run! I have recommended the platform to our affiliate network who are currently running a selection of CPA offers available.

PROS

The platform allows quick and easy searches of active campaigns within our required criteria - vertical, geo and payout. Campaign setup and posting instructions are clear and easy to follow, plus the detailed buyer tab allows lead sellers to get a better understanding of the client before deciding if they want to work with them or not.

CONS

Since signing up to Integrate there has been a very limited source of UK coregistration offers available, so the platform, although it contains the functionality required, doesn't fulfil our needs as a coregistration lead seller.

Valerie

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Wish I had signed up sooner!

Maybe offer a more understanding step-by-step for new users. Otherwise, I think it's a great site!

PROS

Jenna has been my main contact, and she has been incredibly helpful in helping getting me set up. I love all the offers available, and I see a lot that are not available with my other affiliate sites. Once I got used to how it works (having to apply for campaigns and such), I see how easy it is, and I wish I had utilized this site long ago.

CONS

For someone new to the site, I think it's a little intimidating at first. I have never had to apply for almost every campaign, get approved, etc. I had signed up a year ago, but never used the site because I wasn't sure how to start utilizing the site. I still have occasional questions, but they are always answered quickly and professionally.

David

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Tiburon Media Group

Be able to sort (in co reg) by linkouts or Host and post. Co-reg seems to have a bad rap as most camps dont accept this type of lead. We have content based (non incent) sites that perform very well for our advertisers. -That being said, Sarah Styron has always helped me find what i was looking for, and/or helped us get special approval for certain campaigns typically when we disclose sites. Therefore, it hasnt been that much of an issue.

PROS

Easy to use and obvious navigation. All of the cons that I have are made up for by the excellent customer service and support I get to help me find what we are looking for.

CONS

A lot of campaigns to sort through, many of which we cant run. Hard to tell when initially browsing whether a campaign is linkout or host and post. Co-reg is technically what we fall under, yet there are very few campaigns that accept this traffic.

Chrystal

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Great Product

Great product and would confidently recommend this to others.

PROS

I started started using this system and so far it has been great. There is so much available so it is a little intimidating at first but it's a wealth of information and will be so great to help monetize my website better. My contact for the program is excellent and she walked me through the program and explained all the features to me. She is also very responsive and available when I need help. I would recommend this to anyone else who has an online business they are looking to grow.

CONS

It's a wealth of information so can be a little intimidating at first. If you take some time and filter through you will learn the ropes and be on your way in no time.

sarfarz

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

B2B seller review

All in all we will rate the platform a 4 out of 5 stars. It is a great tool which helps in Real time lead exchange. It give access to a huge pool of buyers and sellers and the attention to details on the campaigns specification and the campaign set up helps you in eliminating and errors.

PROS

The platform is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The campaign notification feature by email for any activity makes forgetting critical actions impossible. The form set up and the form instruction table captures all the specifications of the campaign in detail.

CONS

The lead return feature can be more robust and real time so that sellers get a chance to replace leads in the same calendar month. the Net 45 payment terms can be bettered to Net 30. The campaigns search feature and be made more user friendly.

Beta

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Platform Review

Overall recommendation is to make the email side a bit more efficient - please see recommendation listed in cons box.

PROS

-Ease of loading creatives - especially the new media library feature -The ability to read seller profiles prior to approving them -Ability to email sellers directly - helps with placement and optimizations (if needed) -pixel placement and ability to choose the features

CONS

I think the emails are a bit overkill - everytime anything happens to the account an email is sent. I think a buyer or seller should have the ability to filter what email updates (if any) they would like to see in their inbox. Or maybe have a daily recap email go out - this will outline all the updates for the day instead of individual emails.

Neil

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed December 2012

Overall a unique, well managed system

This is a very unique affiliate system and it has the basis for being very good. I think the line between the account managers and the system itself are a little blurred, ie. at what point do account managers do some of the things the system communicates as well...payouts, new offers, talking with buyers directly.

PROS

Unlike other affiliate interfaces it is nice that you can communicate directly with advertisers and set your own caps and payout negotiations.

CONS

I find that many advertisers don't communicate very well or in a timely manner. For instance you might ask them a question and they don't seem to respond. Also, it is a little irritating getting so many email notifications and somewhat harassing emails from buyers wanting more traffic.

Bridgett

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Affiliate Review

I promote the deals that are pretty easy to post. If I have to send more info to be approved , then I will tend to use a different affiliate that is offering the same promotion. However, to be fair I have not reached out to get help or to understand the process better. I like to know I am ready to go and promote if I choose without trying to send back and forth emails.

PROS

I love receiving the emails for upcoming campaigns that we are already approved to run immediately. The website is very easy to navigate.

CONS

I would like to see creatives that we can use for specific campaigns. I would like to see more offers that are already approved or that I have to send emails to go live. I do not like negotiating the terms and I will tend to not post.

April

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

My Review of Integrate

I highly recommend Integrate! I couldn't be happier!

PROS

I just recently started using Integrate as an affiliate. I absolutely love the program so far. The customer service is well above and beyond anything I have ever experienced with any other affiliate company I have used. Integrate is very easy to use and the conversions track exceptionally well over any other site I have used. I am very pleased! My campaign manager Chelsie is wonderful. She always makes sure I understand things and leaves no questions unanswered! Thanks for making this so pleasant!

CONS

In my experience, there are no cons. I love this site and the customer service!

Scott

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Integrate review

PROS

Integrate offers good level of customization and features to optimize your campaigns, and a good support team to get started

CONS

I would just appreciate a bit more options to personalize the layout

Melissa

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate Platform

We have been working with Integrate for several years now and the new changes they have implemented in their platform have made a huge impact on how we interact with advertisers. It has also made it much easier to browse campaigns and manage current ones. Overall a great customized system to work in and they have thought of just about everything a user could need.

PROS

Easy to use and navigate, great support, overall aesthetics of the platform. Ability to interact with advertisers is an aspect of their system that is truly unique.

CONS

Inability to remove old unwanted requests from inbox which, really, is not a big negative. It would be nice if a column for the date could be listed in the reports.

Cori

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Integrate is First Rate!

Overall I love Integrate! Their reps are knowledgeable and very helpful. The platform has everything I need and more.

PROS

There was a little learning curve when I first started with Integrate's platform but my rep was very helpful. I love how my earnings and active campaigns are right on the main login page. Once you get the hang of it, the system is pretty easy. I am sure there are even more features that I don't even use yet.

CONS

When you click on a campaign, I wish the campaign details and the creatives were on the same screen so you don't have to click back and forth. Other than that, no complaints. I love Integrate!

Evan

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2012

Great Company and Great Technology

Integrate is valuable partner for quality publishers that are looking to monetize leads without dealing with the traditional problems that can come with buyers directly.

PROS

Integrate is great at assisting us with monetizing leads that we otherwise would not be able to monetize. Great Technology that assists publishers without dealing with headaches that can come with working with buyers directly. Integrate acts as an extension of our sales team to target buyers in the verticals we are rapidly growing.

CONS

Not enough buyers on the platform Buyers seem to be concentrated in only a few verticals at this time

Showing 1 - 25 of 317 Reviews