User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job."

  • "Simple to use and a great tool for small business organizations"

  • "Great system to help organize your footprint with clients. Helps to keep everyone organized and on the same page."

  • Cons

  • "In terms of user experience it cannot keep up with other SaaS CRM competitors"

  • "The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process."

  • "I wish there was some more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools."

Browse Oracle CRM On Demand Marketing Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -32 of 18 results

October 2018

amar from Getbooking.io

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


October 2018

May 2018

Felix from Corporación Estelio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Pros

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Cons

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

April 2018

Kishan from CIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Oracle CRM On Demand

Pros

An insight of the customer habits. Reliable system backed up by Oracle. Great way to find answers quickly (time is money). It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces. Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Cons

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...) It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity. Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities. more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

March 2018

Natasha from Enercept

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Oracle

Pros

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Cons

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

August 2017

Marriah from Oil & Gas

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Efficient and Functional

Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Cons

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

October 2018

Mark from Red Chili Web Design

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Pros

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Cons

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

October 2019

jessica from Everis peru

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

My Review of Oracle CRM

Pros

We have used Oracle CRM Demand to get data that we are useful for promoting our marketing campaigns since we use it to get contacts, track sales and potential customers so to help it increased our productivity in sales

Cons

The only drawback we have had AunQ does not have to do directly with the software is that for it to work properly it is advisable to have a very good Internet connection

October 2015

Amber from Artesyn Embedded Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2015

Useful tool for managing customer content

Pros

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Cons

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

January 2019

Veronica from Income Over Expense

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Pros

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Cons

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

April 2018

Shantanu from Damco Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great Efficient and Functional

Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Cons

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

October 2015

Patty from Wescom Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Functionality

4.5

October 2015

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Pros

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

September 2015

Karen from Artesyn

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

September 2015

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Pros

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Cons

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

October 2015

Genevieve from Artesyn Embedded Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Functionality

4.0

October 2015

Daily user for reviewing opportunities and quotes

Pros

Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Easily reviewing pricing and profitability. Clear view of open/closed opportunities.

Cons

I wish there was some more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

March 2018

Tim from Prodynamix

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Oracle CRM. Not very easy

Pros

Oracle owned this product so you know it is part of a much larger ecosystem. The support is also very covered.

Cons

The product is not eay to use. As with many Oracle products, it have a lot of functionality, however it is not easy to find all the product capabilities.

March 2017

Mark from Content Master

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

April 2018

Neha from Deloitte India (Offices of the US)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Trustworthy & flexible but not ease to use

Pros

The reports are accurate and can be downloaded with an excellent speed. It hardly had a service down alerts. It can handle several different tasks that would need to be performed in an organization. It also depends on how many modules the company purchases and decides to use. It shows priority leads which helps to stay organized and provides a proper dashboard of leads pipeline.

Cons

Appearance of user interface is not appealing. It makes the procedure very lengthy as it involves multiple steps. Also the workflows & UI are both designed in such a manner which makes it very complicated to use. It is not user friendly and also cannot be accessed in mobile phones.

February 2012

Thomas

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


February 2012

Simple to use

Oracle CRM On Demand is a user-friendly solution for our entire organization. It is a great help for our sales, marketing and client support department. We like how this solution can even be integrated with an optional virtual call center to ensure complete quality control across customers' experience.

Pros

Simple to use and a great tool for small business organizations

Cons

In terms of user experience it cannot keep up with other SaaS CRM competitors

September 2018

Meghan from Northwest Project

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Oracle CRM

Pros

Great system to help organize your footprint with clients. Helps to keep everyone organized and on the same page.

Cons

Definitely not the best choice for any non-profit organization. We needed something more tailored to our needs while being more affordable.