What are Saphyte users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Saphyte software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.73

11 Reviews

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Saphyte Reviews

  • Have you used Saphyte and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

User Profile

RAVIKANT

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Free customization for my CRM requirement

Pros

It was such a difficult decision to choose the CRM for our property business. After trying few of them, we decided to try Saphyte. The best part about the Saphyte team was their flexibility to customize the CRM for our requirement without costing us a lot. We liked the interface & many marketing functionalities which comes default with the CRM.

Cons

Whatever complaints i made, the team took notice of it and helped us get those functions.

Reasons for choosing Saphyte

Customization without costing a lot.

Jiro

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Userfriendly

Pros

Saphyte helps us efficiently manage our clients and do our timely follow-ups on contract renewals. We have increased our sales with the use of Saphyte's CRM solution in the course of 6 months. Plus, Saphyte did not charge us for implementation which usually comes in a hefty price tag with other competitors. Moreover, we are satisfied with the after-sales support. Saphyte has assigned to us a dedicated account manager who is reliable and dependable at anytime we needed support.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about Saphyte. It really is a great tool for customer management

Reasons for switching to Saphyte

Saphyte is centralized platform and very easily to use

Stefan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Great product

Pros

It is extremely easy to use & does the required job

Cons

There is nothing to dislike, its a great product.

Mubashira Yusuf

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Customised, Userfriendly and Progressive CRM Solution

Firstly, Saphyte CRM is cost-effective. It helps in database maintenance across all branches at different locations with easy access for all departments based on the level of confidentiality of the data. Cutomised reports can be retrieved based on requirements of the employees.

Pros

Lead generation, auto-assign feature, customisation as per business needs, option to demand further development.

Cons

For email marketing, i would recommend to match the features in Saphyte with other third party apps like mailchimp and mailerlite where you can easily place content and images in the template, make a draft and shoot the Marketing email or any promotional banner. An option to just upload a banner for promotion and send it throgh bulk email option.

Vadim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

A modern and responsive CRM suite

Overall, our team is happy with the software and uses it regularly to keep track of our client data and web leads.

Pros

A modern, responsive CRM platform with multiple API integrations and new features added regularly. The product also has a great support team behind it - [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and her team of IT engineers have been extremely helpful with tailoring the CRM suite to our business needs and integrate the software into our web resources.

Cons

Custom fields for reports are not available in our current package - we would love to see this in the pipeline for non-Enterprise packages to help us capture more data from our web leads!

Carlo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Great for SMCs with great customer support

Pros

The support team gave a lot of support in catering the needs of our company integrated into the system. and even after the integration the customer support is really good in addressing the needs of our company and quick response in dealing with bugs in the system.

Cons

The software is still being developed and from time to time we do face minor bugs.

Sarah

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Ease of management and tracking

We have a high abandoned checkout rate and inquiries without having to close the sales but since we started using Saphyte, we were able to track those and get to close more sales and had more checkout rates.

Pros

It helped me track our new, existing and returning customers and how much they are purchasing our products. With this, we can focus more and easily contact them to update them with our promos and we are getting higher returning rate.

Cons

Hoping that you could help us do a text blast by just using the software

Cecile

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

User friendly and complete CRM

The product is super user friendly and complete. It meets our needs. The team is always available and very helpful: hat's off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team!

Pros

Easy to use, will all the basics included, customization is ease - The team in charge is always available

Cons

We could have alerts with colors using green/orange/red to have a fast reading of the sales activity and point out easily any issue

Reasons for choosing Saphyte

Less expensive and meets our needs

Reasons for switching to Saphyte

We need a tool easy to manage with dashboard options

Noor

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Best CRM for your money

Customer Services with Saphyte has been incredible. They've implemented several of our suggestions into the software and are always available to walk us through a process.

Pros

great CRM, lead and opportunity management with deal data and tracking

Cons

nothing comes to mind, saphyte is a great tool

Pieter

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

User Experience Review

Pros

The customization and support with Saphyte is fantastic. Highly recommend this software as a CRM and Lead Generation tool.

Cons

Really not much to dislike. The software meet all expectations from a user point of view.

Reasons for choosing Saphyte

Cost, local support, and easy implementation.

Luke

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Great customisation options and support

Pros

Simple to use and a really fresh, clear interface. The ability to customise the CRM to meet our needs was a really great benefit as it felt we had a CRM which worked for us rather than working around existing software. Great value for money and wonderful service and support from the team.

Cons

A few initial teething problems but the support team were great in clearing those up and providing extra training

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Saphyte

Saphyte

4.73/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo