User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The automations are amazing! Very easy to set up and looks after my customers automatically which leaves me free to do other things for my business. "

  • "The software is simple and easy to use (which is a huge plus for me because I'm not the most tech savy) and the customer service team has been above and beyond helpful."

  • "Its very easy to use and deploy email. My deployment team loves the simplistic design. "

  • Cons

  • "There are a few features that have to do with adding in graphics to emails that are a big clunky to work with. But even though I wouldn't choose to do things this way, there's always a workaround. "

  • "They just updated their price and it kinda sucks, so that's the only place they lost points. It's still a great value, just not what it was."

  • "when they moved from legacy to their 2.0 version but that was a one off and was worth the annoyance."

Browse Sendlane Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -24 of 26 results

September 2020

Justin from Jjf marketing llc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

One of my favorites

It’s outstanding.

Pros

Their customer service is alwayssss there when I reach out. And help a ton. I think that’s a difference maker. Deliverability is great too.

Cons

Not any cons I can think of really. The bigger your lists gets the more it costs but that’s typical.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Justin: Thank you for taking the time to give a stellar review. Much appreciated. As always, please do not hestitate to reach out if you need help with anything. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Sendlane Makes My Business Easy

Overall, my experience has been really great and solid. Sure, I've had a bug here or there or trouble figuering out how to use the platform, but for the most part Sendlane is more polished than companies that have been around for years. Their customer service is the best I've seen. Sometimes they will stay with me on the phone for an hour or two until the problem is resolved. They follow up, they ask detailed questions and they want to improve. I've literally had companies treat me as nothing more than a dollar sign. Sendlane has always made me feel welcomed and I can tell they want me to grow my business. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has even taken time out of his day to make me feel welcomed. How many companies do that? Their interface needs some work as it's a little confusion, but it has all the functions I need. They allow me to run my business and automate it in a way I could never do on my own. And because of the tools and features it has allowed me to increase my income.

Pros

My favorite feature is how they allow me to automate my marketing message, followup and feedback with customers. Their platform allows me login, manage my customers and even create additional income through following up with them and offering them new products. I also love their customer service. I've been with other companies who act like I'm part of the family only to never have my back when I need. So far, everytime I've had any issue, problem or even a question I'm able to reach someone from Sendlane and get the help I need.

Cons

My biggest compliant is the little things with a company that is growing. The occassional bug or certain features not acting how they should. Keep in mind, these are rare and not a huge concern. I also find that their user interface is a little complicated. It's nothing that I can't figure out, but they could def improve in that area. I also feel their knowledge base could be updated more to reflect the unique ways in which Sendlane operates compared to other similar services. This would save me alot of time dealing with customer service. It's not a huge problem, but one of the things I wish they would improve and I'm sure they will with time.

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

I was with Aweber for many, many years and loved them. Always enjoyed their platform, although they were missing a lot of features. And one day, after years of being a customer and even bringing them many customers they deactivated my account. They never reached out to me. Just a email that said my account was being deactivated. When asked they wouldn't tell me. Companies like that don't have my respect. They could have reached out if there was an issue or for any problem. But they never did anything but take my money and throw me away. Sendlane works with me, keeps me informed and would never get rid of me the way Aweber did. But because of it I'm now with Sendlane and couldn't be happier.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Dear Reviewer: Thank you for taking time to review Sendlane. We appreciate your honesty very much. Am so glad to read that you perceive our focus on customer success and the fact that we value our relationship with our cusromers. We are aways improving the product and please do not hestitate to reach out to us if you have any suggestions for improvements. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

February 2021

John from A-ZDarts.com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Sendlane is truly a gem

AMAZING!

Pros

-Ease of use -Customer support is amazing -The owner and staff are always super friendly

Cons

They just updated their price and it kinda sucks, so that's the only place they lost points. It's still a great value, just not what it was.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Price at first, we stay for the top-notch support and ease of use

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Bronto was way more expensive and we never used all the features. Sendlane was just the perfect fit for what we need.

Response from Sendlane

Replied February 2021

Hi John, Thank you for your stellar review. We appreciate it very much. Yes, we did increase prices recently, after 22 months of product development, to reflect the new functionality and features. And, we are continuing to add value to the product. Best, Sonya Pelia, VP of Marketing at Sendlane

February 2021

Bruce from Saxshar llc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Affiliate rookie

Was good till lately when I am now on probation. I paid the full year

Pros

Easy to use and understand. I’m new so I found it easy to use and understand

Cons

Didn’t know that’s clicks mattered that much

Response from Sendlane

Replied March 2021

Hi Bruce! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear from our customers. I have received your feedback on the account probation as well. Please reach out to support@sendlane.com to speak with our customer success team about your account issues. Also, if you'd like to discuss our affiliate program further, please reach out to me at jhall@sendlane.com or (858) 774-6116. Best, John Hall, Strategic Partner Manager

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Saves time!

Fantastic! Their support team is outstanding!

Pros

The automations are amazing! Very easy to set up and looks after my customers automatically which leaves me free to do other things for my business.

Cons

The new plans are far too expensive and I may need to look at cheaper alternatives.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Recommendation

Response from Sendlane

Replied March 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you and your team are using the Sendlane Automations to free up time for other marketing efforts. I have received your feedback on the pricing update as well; we have not had to adjust our pricing for our customers in over 2 years and it is our commitment to continue offering a best-in-class product at a competitive cost for our customers. We appreciate your advocacy and look forward to many more years of continued success together! If you'd like to discuss the pricing change further, please reach out to me at jhall@sendlane.com or (858) 774-6116. Best, John Hall, Strategic Partner Manager

October 2020

Charles from Lifeboost LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

IMHO The best email platform out there.

I'm a huge fan. They are constantly innovating and trying new things and making it better.

Pros

Their customer service is top notch. I get a response quickly. The platform is super easy to use. The deliverability is great. TONS of ways to create emails and workflows TONS of ways to segment an audience They allow affiliate marketing

Cons

It's a ferrari. I feel like I'm still driving it like it's a ford focus. There is so much that it can do, It can easily get overwhelming. Needs the ability to track revenue that workflows produce monthly instead of just overall. BUT, after talking with them, it's coming in the next 4 months. I wish it integrated with more softwares such as optimonk. They integrate with a lot, but there are a few apps I use that would benefit from an integration.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Better deliverability, better customer service, easy to use platform.

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

I wasn't happy with their customer service because it takes forever for them to get back to me. They also kicked me off because I sent a content article about an affiliate product that was literally just Sea Salt. BUT, since I labeled it as an affiliate email in their system, they instantly banned me. And when I talked to them, they basically made it sound like I was spamming which I clearly was not and there was nothing in their TOS at the time that said that I couldn't send affiliate emails. After a couple weeks of fighting with them and climbing the chain, they finally let me back on but it was too late and Sendlane won me over in spades by then.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Charles: Thank you for taking the time to write a stellar review. And, also great suggestions on product improvement. We are very proud of our focus on customer success and really happy to hear that it has made a difference to you. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Sendlane Always Delivers (No Pun Intended!)

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of Sendlane runs the company very well and you feel like you are apart of their family. Most importantly they have a team of experts to help you with delivery, setting up campaigns, etc. They know what they are doing and we love Sendlane. We always get excited when a new feature comes out. Sendlane Always Delivers!

Pros

The 247 customer support is top tier. Every time if there's an issue, their team is always on top of it. The breakdown of stats is very nice and we love how helpful they are when it comes to making sure our delivery is 100%. The way we can easily build out segments and create automated email campaigns is a true blessing. When we first started, we were completely new to email marketing. Now our team has learned a lot just about email marketing just from using Sendlane alone.

Cons

Hard to say because every time we send a recommendation, their team gets that feature built out sooner or later.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Dear Sendlane Customer: Thank you for taking the time to review our product and company. We appreciate your feedback and it means a lot that you are happy with all aspects of Sendlane. best, Sonya, VP Marketing

October 2020

Jeanne from The Business Force

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Long time SendLane User

Every issue I've ever had has been quickly resolved with their wonderful support team.

Pros

Setting it up and beginning to make templates for emails was fairly easy. What I like the most is the customer support. And I love the fact that they embrace affiliate marketers without any worry of penalty.

Cons

There are a few features that have to do with adding in graphics to emails that are a big clunky to work with. But even though I wouldn't choose to do things this way, there's always a workaround.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Price, ease of use.

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Active Campaign shut me down in the middle of a huge promo. I lost thousands of dollars. There was NO good reason, and they apologized and told me we "could work it out." NO THANKS!!

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Jeanne: Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us. We appreciate all feedback. We are continuing to improve usability of our product continuously. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

February 2021

Patrick from BPC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Sendlane review

Good, overall it's a solid product which offers the necessary features.

Pros

Easy and clean user experience, neatless integration.

Cons

Form design is complicated and takes a lot of time. Pricing is too high for users with low number of contacts.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Good review by other users.

Response from Sendlane

Replied February 2021

Hi Patrick, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it very much. If you do need any help or tips in getting campaigns set up, do reach out to our Customer Sucess Team. They will be happy to help. We did increase prices recently, after 22 months of product development, to reflect the new functionality and features. And, we are continuing to add value to the product. Happy to answer any questions you might have on this. Best, Sonya Pelia VP of Marketing at Sendlane

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Customer Support and U/I

Pros

Anytime we have an issue our account manager is on it with their developers. The User interface is very easy to comprehend even for those that are not an experienced deployer.

Cons

We would like to see a heat map of clicks :)

Response from Sendlane

Replied March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review the Sendlane solution; we really appreciate it. Also, it always makes us happy to hear that our customer success team has been providing you with great support! We do have a comprehensive roadmap for the product based on customer feedback and we will take your suggestion into consideration. If you'd like to discuss the future of Sendlane features, I'd be happy to chat with you. You can reach me at jhall@sendlane.com or (858) 774-6116. Best, John Hall, Strategic Partner Manager

October 2020

Alexander from Online Enterprises

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Sendlane - Marketers Best Friend - A must have in the toolbox

Epic. They are consistently releasing new features, the UI is simple and intuitive, the delivery is great, the customer service is great.

Pros

We have used Sendlane for over 2 years and the experience has been a bit great. The sendlane platform has from day 1 been intuitively easy to use and segmenting non active subscribers has been incredibly easy - something which for me is a very important feature. Sendlane have actually helped me become a BETTER marketeer. Unlike other ESPs who often close accounts for the smallest of issues. Sendlane actually take the time out to personally reach out and try and resolve the issue and offer advise and industry knowledge on how to improve your marketing. They have helped me to refine my skills and helped our team become better at automations, segmentation and copy writers.

Cons

when they moved from legacy to their 2.0 version but that was a one off and was worth the annoyance.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Sendlane is better

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Alexandar, Thank you for giving us such a stellar review. Much appreciate your compliments for our customer success team. We work very hard to make our customers successful. Best, Sonya VP Marketing at Sendlane

October 2020

Romano from Blue Modo Media, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Hands down, ELITE Email Marketing Software!

We have found that Sendlane provides the best bang for the buck and overflow of value for the price point. From the software to customer support, Sendlane provides tremendous value and we're happy to provide a GREAT review for the tremendous value they continue to bring to the table.

Pros

Sendlane provides an arsenal of useful tools and service, far more than any of the other platforms we've used in the space. The software is loaded with metrics that directly relate to the eComm business and help us make better and smarter decisions around our automations / email follow up sequences. The deliverability is OUTSTANDING and the service from their team is the fastest we've experienced...EVER.

Cons

Some of the previous metrics or features that were missing were quickly heard by the Sendlane team and implemented to improve our user experience - hard to provide a downside when their team continues to address and improve!

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Better deliverability, response time from the Sendlane team, and wildly more advanced automations.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Romano: So glad to hear that Sendlane provides great value to you and your team! And, thank you for taking the time to give us such a stellar review. Deeply appreciated on this end. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

July 2020

Peter from Gannett

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Less expensive, but all the perks!

If you are doing email campaigns, take a demo with Sendlane. They've been fantastic.

Pros

I've used Listrak for years and Sendlane pushed to get me over to their platform. After seeing their demo and their costs, it was an easy decision to change over. Saving thousands of dollars a month, but still have all the same ease of use and automation perks!

Cons

Haven't found anything in the short time I've been with them. Customer service has been awesome.

Reasons for Choosing Sendlane

Less expensive but still all the perks!

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Saving thousands of dollars a month.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Peter: So glad you are with Sendlane! Thank you for taking the time to give us a stellar review. Much appreciated by the team. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

September 2020

Shawn from ThriiveTank

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

My 2 to 3 years with Sendlane

Been with Sendlane for over 2 to 3 years now. One of the best deliverability for an ESP I find. I have referred Sendlane to many peers of the same industry and am very glad that all reviews were positive.

Pros

Sendlane is extremely versatile with good quality delivery. Customer support is top notch and the customization of segmentation are a cut above the rest of the competition.

Cons

It used to be less pricey, but prices have gone up as more features are added. You may not need some of the features, but the prices are fixed.

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Unreasonable bans and poor customer support. Not much customization and segmentation available as well.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

HI Shawn: Thank you for being a long-term customer of Sendlane and taking the time to write this stellar review for us. Happy to hear that you feel we have great customer focus. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have feature requests. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

February 2021

Antanas from Orvidas & Associates

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

My review

Daily broadcasts

Pros

Relatively easy to use overall given my experience.

Cons

Price - I have to pay for 5000 minimum subscribers

Response from Sendlane

Replied March 2021

Hi Antanas! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave Sendlane a review. We are happy to hear that you've found the Sendlane platform easy to use and saves you time to focus on other marketing efforts! I have received your feedback on the pricing as well; If you'd like to discuss the pricing further, please reach out to me at jhall@sendlane.com or (858) 774-6116. Best, John Hall, Strategic Partner Manager

September 2020

Alexandra from AMF Training inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Top fan and !

Pros

The software is simple and easy to use (which is a huge plus for me because I'm not the most tech savy) and the customer service team has been above and beyond helpful.

Cons

Nothing so far, I'm loving it! Thanks Sendlane. :)

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

My list manager prefers Sendlane and the customer service wasn't helpful at all.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Alexandra: Thank you for being.a top fan! We appreciate your review very much. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

October 2020

Mark from LOP Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great Email Provider

I have worked with several email providers, what I like the best about working with them is the real person approach. Everyone is a skype call away. There are there to help, and the platform has been a joy to work with.

Pros

Its very easy to use and deploy email. My deployment team loves the simplistic design.

Cons

That's a tough one, any issues I have had with the software has been addressed by product dev or we found a solution.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Mark: Thank you for taking the time to review the product and our customer success team. We appreciate all feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us if you need features that are not already in the product roadmap. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

March 2021

Josh from Rock Guitar Mastery

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great bang for your buck

GReat

Pros

Tons of features that are being updated constantly.

Cons

Not always that intuitive to use. Software can be a bit confusing at times.

Reasons for Switching to Sendlane

Liked the platform better than the others

Response from Sendlane

Replied March 2021

Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to review the Sendlane solution; we love the feedback! Also, it always makes us happy to hear that Sendlane customers are seeing the value in our features and the work we put into optimizing Sendlane for customers, like yourself. If you'd like to discuss how Sendlane could become more intuitive for you and your team, I'd be happy to chat with you. You can reach me at jhall@sendlane.com or (858) 774-6116. Best, John Hall, Strategic Partner Manager

September 2020

Jonathan from Yopti Wellness Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Committed to customer success

Couldn't recommend it any more highly... exceptional customer support and care!

Pros

It's clear that this software was created by people who understand and care about effective email marketing for small to mid sized businesses

Cons

Undo when editing automation needs to be improved asap.

Response from Sendlane

Replied October 2020

Hi Jonathan: Thank you for taking the time to give Sendland such a stellar review. Much appreciated from the team. Best, Sonya, VP Marketing

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Sendlane is great

Overall, love using the Sendlane software for email campaigns.

Pros

Simple, easy to use. Intuitive features and dashboard. Customer support is 2nd to none. Always coming out with new helpful features.

Cons

Nothing as of yet . The customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have encountered an issue.

Response from Sendlane

Replied February 2021

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it very much. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any feature requests; we are continuing to add value to the product. Best, Sonya Peila, VP of Marketing at Sendlane

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Jess from Manifest Everyday

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Great option for email marketing beginners

Pros

I found Sendlane to be fairly simple to use. The interface is pretty intuitive and making landing pages was pretty easy too. The landing pages are really nice looking.

Cons

At times the landing page software would freeze up/stop working suddenly and if I didn't save I'd have to start over...so there must be some bugs that need to be worked out still.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Sendlane - One of the best email autoresponders for affiliate marketers...

Sendlane should be your goto email automation software if you are involved in the affiliate marketing niche.

Pros

The ability to send emails to my list that get a high open rate.

Cons

Sendlane works well and I don't have any negative feedback

February 2021

Jim from RRY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Good product for good price

Pros

Great middle of the road product that will serve most people well.

Cons

Less features and deliverability options than companies like MaroPost, but the cost is lower, so that helps.

Response from Sendlane

Replied February 2021

Hi Jim, Thank you for your stellar review. We appreciate it very much. We are continuing to add value to the product with new functionality and if you have feature requests, please do reach out to our Customer Success Team. Best, Sonya Pelia VP of Marketing at Sendlane

July 2019

Rushabh from INFOMATIKS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Good software for Marketing

Pros

Its a good software to use for your company marketing. It has good features.

Cons

Its a little to expensive for starters like to pay for marketing.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Awesome for Email Automation

Pros

I like how flexible it is. I can set up specific flows and journeys for my customers based on their behavior and then automate the email marketing to them.

Cons

Nothing so far. Customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have a question.

April 2018

Lakshmia from I Am Lakshmia Marie

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great Base, but need more

Pros

Templates Workflow Ease of Signing up Affiliate-Friendly Has a Live chat with customer support Somewhat easy to understand set up process

Cons

Price Lists have to be manually imported and approved if moving from another email autoresponder company.