User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse HelloNote Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Michael from Michael Cahill Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

I worked with team on the planning for a customized roll out of HelloNote and he was great!

Pros

The team was able to come up with a plan to build a customized product that integrated with other systems that my client used. They were able to meet all of my client needs and were extremely professional and helpful along the way.

Cons

I really like all features of this software, in particular the customization. Really no negatives.

January 2021

Marie Carmel from AnneRose Therapy & Health Services LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

HELLONOTE is the BEST Software among many I used in the past decade.

My experience with Hellonote had been wonderful. The customer service staff is the best!

Pros

As an OTR, it was time consuming to research for months for a good documentation software for my rehab company. I was introduced to HELLONOTE by another OTR after I reported to her my experience with the software I had just signed up with. What I like the most about HELLONOTE, is the customer service and staff knowledge about specific inquiries. The staff members are prompt to reply to your questions. The staff members don't make you feel like you are bothering them, they are always pleasant via " help" on the screen, phone and/or email to answer to your questions. HELLONOTE is the best software I have ever used in the rehab industry. HELLONOTE was created by skilled therapists who are knowledgeable about the latest UPDATES for good documentation and prevent insurance denials. It is a very easy software to use. The step by step video trainings make learning the system so easy. It is all inclusive with the latest CMS and other regulations for documentation and billing system compliance. HelloNote also includes other wonderful features that decrease stress and increase time management, among these features the autosave, data population/carry over, outgoing eFax, to send POC to MD or request referral and create your own template notes. Don't forget about the system updates which allows a customer to send feedback and comment to the HELLONOTE support team periodically for updates. It is very AFFORDABLE!

Cons

It is very minor what I don't like about the system. I hope in the future once you enter your time in the patient's Schedule EVENT for a visit, it will carry over to the note page. At this time, you must manually re enter the date and time on the note page. The billing set up with other intermediaries can be improved besides that, HELLONOTE TEAM is very supportive to its customers.

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

I think, HELLONOTE is the best software product on the market for occupational, physical and speech therapy documentation and billing.

Reasons for Switching to HelloNote

At the beginning, the sale customer service staff was great and patience. Once, I signed up with them, there was not anyone available to answer to my questions in the support team department. All I can say, I had a very unpleasant experience with the WebPT customer service team after purchased.

June 2020

Marawan from Wellness Care PT PC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Excellent EMR Software

Pros

The EMR system is fairly easy, From scheduling your appointments, running statistical reports to finalizing Patient’s notes and documents! You have everything you need in a compact compliant And Reliable software.

Cons

It doesn’t have appointments Reminders For upcoming visits.

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

It has Easy to use features and very Reliable.

September 2019

Lina from Rehab on Wheels

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Switching To HelloNote Made Our Practice Successful and Efficient

Our overall experience has been amazing, from inception to current. New therapists that join our team always praise the system.

Pros

To start, HelloNote is the most friendliest EMR company I have seen. They imported all my patient demographics without any hassle (and no fees), then we had a live training so the software was set up for us to use from Day 1. Also, the system is very user-friendly and easy to learn along the way. Any questions, the support team is very helpful regardless of when we reach out. I also love that the team is always open to new ideas! Working with HelloNote truly made our practice more efficient and successful. Can't thank them enough!

Cons

I can't think of any negatives. Any questions or concerns I have get resolved very fast! If there was ever a concern, Hellonote is open to adding new features.

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

HelloNote is the most cost-effective and was very intuitive to learn. The support team is great, offering live support, email support, and phone. The system saves our therapists on documentation time and saves our staff time on administrative tasks.

Reasons for Switching to HelloNote

Our prior software was very expensive, not user friendly, and had constant issues with very unresponsive customer service.

August 2020

Erin from Thrive In Place Physical Therapy & Wellness

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Only Great Experiences with HelloNote EMR software

I am a new physical therapy practice owner- have used many types of EMR software in my career but never needed to be the end user as well as administrator for any such software! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have been highly responsive to all my questions, concerns during the onboarding process continuing to today nearly one year as a user. The HelloNote team are prompt and efficient in helping their customers solve any issues thoroughly and quickly. The actual personal contact via email and phone offered by the HelloNote team is very much a rarity these days. I really appreciate being able to reach out and either speak to a real human or receive a fast email response to any of my questions, concerns. Without question, the customer service at HelloNote is outstanding- which makes their product even more valuable to me as a business owner.

Pros

The HelloNote team recently upgraded and finetuned their note templates- very streamlined, easy to use with intuitive functions and features. I also like that it integrates my medical record documentation, billing and patient tracking software in one place for greater efficiency.

Cons

To my knowledge, there is no current way to attach a document/attachment download directly into a specific note rather than saving to the general document download area. That would be an excellent upgrade to current capabilities.

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

Three main reasons: 1)highly responsive customer service; 2)basic yet thorough all-in-one system for my physical therapy practice; 3)competitive pricing

June 2020

Sam from Revhab

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Best decision

Amazing software! Great customer service. Couldn't be happier.

Pros

I like the Ease of use. HelloNote provides amazing reports for everything we need. They always work with us if there's any way to make our experience better.

Cons

I can't really think of any cons...I'm extremely satisfied with Hellonote.

May 2020

Paige from Occupational Therapy Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Review of HelloNote

My experience has been excellence. Any issue that I’ve had has been resolved quickly.

Pros

I like that when you have a question, you can actually speak to a live representative instead of a Robot. This software is user friendly and can be assessed anywhere, which allows me to be more time efficient.

Cons

The price to Utilize this software is high, especially for someone who is both the administrator and treating therapist... there is a cost for each instead to utilize the program despite I’m one person.

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

I chose this program because when I scheduled a demo, a real person did the demo and was there to answer any questions. Other products, I was unable to ever speak with a live person.

July 2020

Kara from Home Therapy Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Hellonote is great for Private Practice

Documentation and Billing.

Pros

It is easy to use, great customer support.

Cons

Anytime I have a con, they will work to solve it and improve their system.

August 2020

Andrea from homeOT

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

I love HelloNote

I cannot recommend HelloNote enough. The HelloNote team has been amazing with helping me through this process of running my own business. I had zero billing experience when I started this journey, so it was quite frightening. However, I took the leap and went with HelloNote for all my EMR needs. Signing up with HelloNote was the best decision I have made! What I love about the team at HelloNote is they do not treat you like a number, but they treat you like a colleague. I always reach out regarding questions I have, even things they have went over in the past, and they are always there with guidance. Again, I have had the best experience with HelloNote, and although I have not worked with other EMR companies (as being an owner) I could not imagine having this same experience with another company.

Pros

I enjoy the ease of use with the software

Cons

I haven’t found a dislike yet, but I have only used this software for 9 months.

August 2020

Jeff from Pisgah Therapy, PLLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

HelloNote Recommended

Excellent product and customer service

Pros

Designed for skilled therapists. Very easy to use and write evaluations and daily notes

Cons

Would like a little more streamlined billing process but overall still good.

June 2020

Claudian from B.well Physio and wellness continuum

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great product

Pros

Easy to use, great customer service. Was able to receive support directly from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

Not applicable, enjoyed using the product

January 2021

Desiree from A plus care LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Good customer service

Pros

There’s definitely a learning curve, but if I ever have an issue, the IT/help team is super responsive and helps me tie up loose ends with minimal wait time

Cons

At times, the server moves a little slowly, which can be frustrating when you’re ready to be Done working for the day

Reasons for Choosing HelloNote

Price point and functionality