All LeadSquared Reviews

1-25 of 143 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sarah

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Lead management and nurturing within a single tool

Lead management has become so easy with leadsquared and it allows you to connect with multiple platforms to capture and store the leads. There are few standard integrations that are available or tools like zapier can be used to set it up.

PROS

As we do extensive marketing activities for our organization, it is important for us to use a good CRM to save all the info and use it for promotional content distribution. Leadsquared is a great CRM tool and provides you the best features that you can get. We also do email marketing with the same tool and the leads capturing and nurturing can be done with simple setups.

CONS

No issues faced so far. The tool works great on any browser.

Sunil

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

It’s definitely a good tool to have if you are looking increase efficiency of your sales team

Overall experience has been satisfactory in terms of using LSQ as a CRM tool. Looking forward to try out other features as well to see how it can bring more efficiency to the team.

PROS

The think that I liked the most is the ease of use that comes with LeadSquared & they have pretty decent deck of useful features too.

CONS

As of now there is one thing I am not very satisfied is that there is no planner available or the task calendar is also pretty average.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

First reason was the ease of use & the free flowing UI is great & the second reason was the excellent customer support

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2022

Best Lead Nurturing Tool

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We are not using it for email newsletters anymore as the emails were delivered to spam.

PROS

Easy to use lead capture, lead nurturing, and sales management tool. We have been using it since last year for all our sales and lead generation needs and we are happy with the results.

CONS

Little disappointed in marketing automation capabilities. Marketing automation needs more features and refined analytics.

Roshan

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

A capable Sales CRM for startups and small businesses

Leadsquared has helped us streamline our Lead and Sales funnel management. The team has helped create custom solutions where ever required and has always helped us resolve issues both in the software as well as at the business level.

PROS

Adaptability & Customization Ease of use Easy administration Customer Support

CONS

Reporting suite isn't the best in the industry. Each report works in silos and doesn't really capture the full picture. However, they have been working on it and constantly improving. Email suite and other marketing features have limited use cases. I understand that those aren't the core of the product, so it's ok. But these can get better.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

Customization options Sales Support Recommended by someone

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Pankaj Singh

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Marketing Automation tool for SMBs

Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

PROS

Very easy to use. Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills. Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding. Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

CONS

Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited. When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited. for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

Easy to use and compatibility with our existing marketing stack.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Requirement increased.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Nitya

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

LeadSquared-With its features, It beats all CRMs

PROS

In my opinion Leadsquared is the best CRM tool. Leads are captured and distributed to the agents for calling. The sales dashboard is easy to create and excellent to pull reports. It is a cutting-adge tool that supports every type of technology integration.

CONS

Leads are sometime not captured in real-time. This CRM cannot be integrated without the help of a Customer Success Manager.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Jagriti

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2015

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

PROS

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product. 2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation. 3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics. 4. Strong reliable support. 5. Good pricing options - value for money! I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

CONS

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Tanmay

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Tanmay - leadsqured

I was working for edtech for 2 years that time I used this CRM and initially it was difficult to understand but once I get used to of it it was really easy to track my daily weekly monthly quarterly yearly repor te of sales , leads ,

PROS

Very easy to use Good filters and conditions are there Easy to track sales , leads Easy bifurcation of leadsCan add followup

CONS

Inbuilt calling system can be user friendly It takes time to non tech person to understand filters Can add self customisation options also

User Profile

Aqeel

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A CRM for statups

PROS

It's inexpensive with all the functionalities for lead management and nurturing.

CONS

The turn around time from customer success team is bad.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Aqeel for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Abel

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Avis leadsquared

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports but it would be great if the installation process did not take as long as we hoped and the problem of lack of self-customization options should also be resolved]

PROS

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports

CONS

the installation process took longer than expected and also lacked self-customization options

Krishna

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

PROS

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

CONS

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

Integration with third parties.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Call tracking feature, Automations

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Srijani

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

AMRI using LeadSquared Software

It was really good and helpful to streamline lot of sales processes.

PROS

Lead Distribution and Lead Management - Digital module worked really well.

CONS

More dashboard or reports options should be there.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

Cost effective

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Alex

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

A reliable platform for scaling your business

PROS

The Ux is well thought through and easily adaptable. The customer support is really strong. Integrations and payments are seamless. Certain payments you need to make for some value additions are very quickly accessible in the portal itself and have a quick TAT of implementation.

CONS

Certain features are required while scaling your business such as Team management, the price point for such features is a little on the upside.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

To help scale my business in a much more efficient way.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Arun

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Lead squared halp us in sales and marketing automation processes

It is easy to use and if problem arises the customer support is quick. I would highly recommend this CRM

PROS

The leads captured in real time by using CRM automation and improve the sales and clients. It makes tracking of sales funnel more easy and that clarity helps drive growth in the direction necessary. Integrations with APIs makes connecting with clients more systematic, fast and easy.

CONS

The performance speed of the CRM can be improved upon.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Santosh

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Lead Management Towards enhancement of results

Good

PROS

From migration from old software to Leadsquard was smooth & all the exiting datas captured perfectly. Integration to different on line lead genation platforms and capturing leads is perfectly working. User friendly. Value for money.

CONS

Apart from lead management it shold be helpful to other dipartments like HR, CRM & finance.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Santosh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Replied December 2022

Palak

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

LeadSquared Review

Overall experiance has been average.

PROS

The live calling updates and the recordings to listen exactly what happened on last call

CONS

Interface is not that attractive and not much user friendly.

Reasons for switching to LeadSquared

Change in company

Arathy

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Good Lead Management

PROS

Lead management made my work easy. I could do the follow-ups effectively

CONS

Mobile CRM sometimes gets hang. So takes time to update the notes

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Replied December 2022

Sejal

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Good CRM

Good

PROS

1. Call TRACKING 2. Lead distribution 3 ease of team management

CONS

1. Leadsquared has a lot of good features. However, to avail the same there is always an external charges hence it could be expensive for small business owners like SkillEnable.

Reason for choosing LeadSquared

Customer Support experience and ease of use

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Replied December 2022

Rohit

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE