User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good."

  • "Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly finance and support is good"

  • "all features available at vary low cost Its very easy to use amazing app and software I am highly recommended "

  • Cons

  • "In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently."

  • "Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically. Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms."

  • "Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way."

Browse CrelioHealth Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

December 2020

Emmylou from INTERPATH LABORATORIES AND MEDICAL CLINICS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

general reviews

Pros

Easy to use always has new updates Most of the reports generated are very helpful in analyzing datas

Cons

hope they fully integrate the accounting side of the business - expense reports, etc

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

Bang for the buck It has more features than medcurial

July 2020

Prathmesh from Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Experience with LiveHealth

When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software. Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time. Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales . Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also... From, Prathmesh Dandekar. Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Cons

Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software.

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Irritated with hanging issues and lengthy backup processes.

February 2021

Dr Mohammad from Community Diagnostic Centre

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Interactive Experience While Using Live Health Software at CDC, India

So far we are satisfied with both software, its overall functioning and exceptionally appreciating services & support team members.

Pros

User friendly platform for all strata of people (Lab tech to Scientists) with varied level of training (non-technical to technical experts), ranging from minimum guidance-cum-training to session/s based customized training.

Cons

I would like to reserve my comments/views at present.

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

Though, I was aware of the product and had clarity about our need. Additionally and most importantly influenced my decision to certainly have it is Live health sales team. She has given quite Impressive, illustrative and to the point presentation-cum-interactive sessions is one of the main reason to choose over alternatives.

June 2020

Prareek from Curefit

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

LH Admin User Review

Pros

New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software. Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects. Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Cons

No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Old system was not as customisable, needed on-site servers instead of being cloud based.

May 2020

Aditya from Aditya Pathology Laboratory

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

One of The Best LIS, I have come across

Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

Pros

Ease of Use Ease of Access Innovative and Improvising product Highly user friendly Easily approachable Team

Cons

Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

Down to earth, easily approachable, ever listening, improvising [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Worst Customer care service

July 2020

Kerron from GreenMed Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Best decision made

Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Pros

An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days. The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features. Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Cons

Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

We liked the features and the final report look. This helped set us apart from the other laboratories that used Probeta

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Ease of use

August 2020

Puneeth from Care Diagnostics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Vast

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases. I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

Pros

It's a vast software which is easy to use. I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us. It's cloud computing. Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

Cons

There's a lag sometimes There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

We found this would suffice our requirements so had to switch and it was cloud .

June 2020

Santosh from Aspira Pathlab & Diagnostics Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Easy to Use Manage

Pros

A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Cons

Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

May 2020

Mohit from Dr LALCHANDANI Labs Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Amazing UI

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Pros

It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Cons

Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

It had a very old UI and no decent mobility options - it wasn’t changing with the changing needs and demand of time

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Replied June 2020

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

June 2020

Kiran from Millennium Path Lab

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories

Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Pros

User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Cons

In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

August 2020

Amol from Goodwill Pathology lab

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

My experience with use of Livehealth

Support team has been very helpful majority of times Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Pros

Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go Facility to see previous value while typing

Cons

Recurrent software glitches during daily use Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

June 2020

Prashant from iGenetic Diagnostics Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Review

Very good experience.

Pros

Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Cons

Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

August 2020

Dr Nayan from Aastha Pathology Laboratory

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Ease to use

I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Pros

Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Cons

Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically. Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

May 2020

sivaprasadarao from Avigna Laboratories LLP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Job done with ease

Advanced software with advanced software

Pros

Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Cons

Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Instrument integration issues

June 2020

Debangshu from Mrigaank Labs Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Livehealth - unbeatable

1. Great guys who understand technology. 2.Receptive to customers issues. 3.Flexible 4.Solution centric approach

Pros

The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Cons

In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

August 2020

Himanshu from Aarogya365

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent

Extraordinary

Pros

Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Cons

Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

July 2020

Monica from Fidelity Diagnostics Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Human Resources

My overall Experience with livehealth is good. Customer support is available as n when required. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

Pros

Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

Cons

Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

August 2020

SANTOSH from Horizon Diagnostic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review

Very good

Pros

Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Cons

Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

June 2020

Sandeepa from Genx Diagnostics Pvt.Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Very good product for Lab Operation

Pros

1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients. 2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Cons

1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly. 2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

March 2021

Bijit from AccuRate Lab

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Easy ,user friendly - LIMS

Total end to end LIMS was managed and we have started with 1 center and now we have 3 with all min billing. And now way to go with Livehealth.

Pros

Finance , Doctor App, SMS management, Interfacing, etc

Cons

Staff attendance or any similar way to manage

August 2020

Kadhiravan from V K MEDICAL CENTRE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

amazing health care software

Pros

all features available at vary low cost Its very easy to use amazing app and software I am highly recommended

Cons

Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

May 2020

abilash from Central laboratories

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great

Pros

Customer interactive Analytics Turn around time

Cons

Time taken for trouble shoot fixing No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

Reasons for Choosing CrelioHealth

This software is really new generation and looks into all aspects of laboratory medicine like online reporting ,payment etc.machine interfacing is really fast

August 2020

VIVEK from Chakravarty Path Lab

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Chakravarty Path Lab

3 years

Pros

Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly finance and support is good

Cons

new waiting list is not user friendly...

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

FOr use it online

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Sanjay from Assure pathlabs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

LiveHealth review

Good

Pros

Ease of use, wider functionality, updates frequently

Cons

Everything is good, few minor issues they keep on resolving

Reasons for Switching to CrelioHealth

Earlier software was less user friendly and had limited features

June 2020

SOURABH from Paranjape Diagnostics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

User friendly software

Pros

The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Cons

The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

August 2020

Pooja from MicroPraxis labs

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good bargain

Very good

Pros

Ease of use, good people to help in need

Cons

nothing. The app is easy to use. Can be accesses anywhere

November 2020

Nilesh from MEDICARE DIAGNOSTIC CENTER

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I like the software and have already referred to my friends

Pros

The software is next gen, with really cool features like and application that tracks the health report for patients along with it the regular updates are sent to patients via sms and whats app. Creating reports is easy as well as attractive. The Account Manager and Customer Support team have been really quick withe responses and query handling.

Cons

Not many as of now. New registration page can be a bit improved rest good to go and looking forward to new updates.

July 2019

David from David Kosar Insurance Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Overall easy to use and great way to get fast help

Pros

1) Ability to connect with medical professional 2) Ease of use and connection

Cons

I don't have any cons to this product software

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Replied June 2020

Thank You, David, for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience

July 2020

Pansi from Ayushman diagnostics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Nice but not the best

Ok experience

Pros

Report formatting Online cloud storage of data

Cons

Difficult to use Many log in if you have then it creates problem Costly Help desk wants to discuss problem on chat which is impossible many a times You cannot see details test wise of patients in a month like if I want to know culture positive patients in a month and their report s, not possible

September 2020

Sofia from IDFC Institute

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Think Tanks

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great experience

Pros

LiveHealth developed a system that helped us tremendously to conduct our study. The customer service was excellent

Cons

Integration with another software was a bit challenging

August 2020

Dr Shonit from MEDIQUEST PATH LABS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

Good software for basic needs

Pros

Accessibility, user interface, features

Cons

Laggy at times,no support on selected holidays,

June 2016

Dhira from Patho

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Good product & excellent support

User friendly, provides interface, mobile apps are well made. Excellent suppport response time.

Response from LiveHealth (Creliant Software)

Replied June 2020

Thank You, Dhira, for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience with LiveHealth.