All CrelioHealth For Diagnostics Reviews

1-25 of 52 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Emmylou

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

general reviews

PROS

Easy to use always has new updates Most of the reports generated are very helpful in analyzing datas

CONS

hope they fully integrate the accounting side of the business - expense reports, etc

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Bang for the buck It has more features than medcurial

Vendor Response

Thank you Emmylou, we value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

Replied June 2021

Prathmesh

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Experience with LiveHealth

When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software. Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time. Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales . Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also... From, Prathmesh Dandekar. Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

PROS

I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

CONS

Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software.

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Irritated with hanging issues and lengthy backup processes.

Vendor Response

Thank you Prathamesh Dandekar for sharing your valuable inputs with us.

Replied June 2021

Prareek

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

LH Admin User Review

PROS

New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software. Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects. Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

CONS

No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Old system was not as customisable, needed on-site servers instead of being cloud based.

Vendor Response

Thank you Prareek Gupta for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with CrelioHealth. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Replied June 2021

Kerron

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Best decision made

Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

PROS

An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days. The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features. Live Health is an overall fantastic product

CONS

Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

We liked the features and the final report look. This helped set us apart from the other laboratories that used Probeta

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Ease of use

Vendor Response

Thanks, Kerron Ovid for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

Replied June 2021

Aditya

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

One of The Best LIS, I have come across

Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

PROS

Ease of Use Ease of Access Innovative and Improvising product Highly user friendly Easily approachable Team

CONS

Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Down to earth, easily approachable, ever listening, improvising [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Worst Customer care service

Vendor Response

Thank you Aditya Ingle. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

Replied June 2021

Puneeth

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Vast

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases. I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

PROS

It's a vast software which is easy to use. I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us. It's cloud computing. Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

CONS

There's a lag sometimes There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

We found this would suffice our requirements so had to switch and it was cloud .

Vendor Response

Thank you Puneeth Reddy for taking out the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve our services for you.

Replied June 2021

Santosh

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Easy to Use Manage

PROS

A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

CONS

Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

Vendor Response

We are thrilled to have you as part of CrelioHealth! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It really helps us improve and provide you with better services!

Replied June 2021

Amol

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2020

My experience with use of Livehealth

Support team has been very helpful majority of times Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

PROS

Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go Facility to see previous value while typing

CONS

Recurrent software glitches during daily use Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

Vendor Response

Thank you Amol Javdekar for your insightful feedback. Patient discount management is an upcoming update in our pipeline.

Replied June 2021

Kiran

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories

Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

PROS

User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

CONS

In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

Vendor Response

Thank you Kiran Gosavi for taking out your time to share a positive feedback with us.

Replied June 2021

Poonam

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Report Deliver Made Easy with CrelioHealth

Experience with CrelioHealth is great majorly in terms of Reports , Email Whitelabeling , SMS whitelabeling, Inventory management and Patient Application which is fantastic to use.

PROS

Daily use of CrelioHealth is easy to use and the support and service is always willing to help. Reports are easy to send.

CONS

There is nothing that i least like about this software. Everything is good and they keep bringing new updates to help us even more day by day.

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

The support of CrelioHealth is timely and their reviews from Friends were amazing hence I opted for this and I am happy that I did this.

Mohit

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Amazing UI

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

PROS

It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

CONS

Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Reasons for switching to CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

It had a very old UI and no decent mobility options - it wasn’t changing with the changing needs and demand of time

Vendor Response

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

Replied June 2020

Prashant

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Review

Very good experience.

PROS

Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

CONS

Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

Vendor Response

Thank you Prashant Shetty for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. Your inputs help us improve our services and quality for you.

Replied June 2021

Dr Mohammad

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Interactive Experience While Using Live Health Software at CDC, India

So far we are satisfied with both software, its overall functioning and exceptionally appreciating services & support team members.

PROS

User friendly platform for all strata of people (Lab tech to Scientists) with varied level of training (non-technical to technical experts), ranging from minimum guidance-cum-training to session/s based customized training.

CONS

I would like to reserve my comments/views at present.

Reason for choosing CrelioHealth For Diagnostics

Though, I was aware of the product and had clarity about our need. Additionally and most importantly influenced my decision to certainly have it is Live health sales team. She has given quite Impressive, illustrative and to the point presentation-cum-interactive sessions is one of the main reason to choose over alternatives.

Vendor Response

Mr. Sohail, CrelioHealth appreciates your time and valuable feedback. We are happy to provide you with a positive experience.

Replied June 2021

Dr Nayan

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Ease to use

I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

PROS

Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

CONS

Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically. Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

Vendor Response

Thank you Dr. Nayan for taking out the time to drop in your valuable feedback. You can now share reports through SMS with PDF link easily. To activate the service, please connect with your AM.

Replied June 2021

Monica

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Human Resources

My overall Experience with livehealth is good. Customer support is available as n when required. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

PROS

Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

CONS

Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

Vendor Response

Thank you Monica Ross for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with CrelioHealth. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Replied June 2021

Kushal

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

User Friendly Feature Rich Cloud Based LIS

Excellent customer centric company with 24 x7 customer support. In most of the cases our issues were resolved within an hour.

PROS

Product is easy to use, very fast, feature rich. Has a good amount of visual graphics to display the overall position of the day in the dashboard. Users can also take help of the SMS/WhatsApp notification facilities available (at an additional cost) which informs the patient at each stage right from Registration to Report Ready. The new ICMR integration feature makes it very easy to upload bulk patient data to ICMR portal (again available as a paid utility). There are a plethora of canned reports which is very handy. Instrument interfacing is also provided.

CONS

Because it is a fully cloud based Software As A Service (SAS) model, one needs to clear the browser cache to maintain the optimum performance speed. The menu navigation system could be more intuitive, sometimes navigating from one module to another opens up new browser tab. Hope this is addressed.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Mr Kushal, for your valuable review. CrelioHealth is delighted to know that you are having a positive experience with us.

Replied June 2021

sivaprasadarao

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY