User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(58)

58

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(7)

7

  • Pros

  • "It is very user friendly. Customer service is very professional, efficient, warm and friendly if I have an issue with the software"

  • "It is very user friendly and we have so much help and support. We have definitely gotten a bigger presence on the web!"

  • "Its simple to use, and very easy to understand. Very intuitive software, with simplicity in navigation. "

  • Cons

  • "All the notifications for phone call appointments are not all for appointments. If there is a way to lessen these notifications that would be great. "

  • "The software is a bit expensive and it does not integrate with my existing EHR scheduling software, which does create , more work. "

  • "Still confusing to patients trying to book eye exams instead of aesthetics. Hard to coordinate with my stsff"

Browse PatientPop Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 85 results

September 2018

Harold from Delta 9 Medical Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2018

Perfect product if you want a hands-off approach to your web presence.

First Year 8/10 Second Year 6/10 Third Year 4/10 Ideal for someone that wants a "Hands Off" service to pick up some new patients.

Pros

The look of the final product is quite impressive and patients frequently complement us about this as a practice gateway. The support staff in the initial phase of setting up our service was truly exceptional and quite responsive, I think the initial phase took two months or so. Since that time the support representative that has been assigned to our account has functioned at a very high level regardless of who was actually doing the job that month. My rep is responsive to request normally in hours if not a day - the staff is limited by what the company will allow them to do however. The ability to actually judge whether a form of advertisement or promotion is actually contributing to your bottom line patient numbers is essential. The software provides you with some data but of course you can actually look at your real numbers of patients that you see and follow your billing to judge whether you're getting what you paid for in terms of return on investment.

Cons

Despite the positive response that we initially felt having started the service a few things became evident over the first year (we are now in our third year using the service). The fee that you pay to get started with the service is certainly a loss leader for the company, however over time once your website is set up and the secondary review sites are established there is very little intervention on the part of the company. I would rather pay for the service up front for the hours spent setting it up and then pay for the actual amount of what maintenance cost. By the time you get to year 2 - the annual fee being charged is excessive. The templates that they use to communicate with our patients are not flexible, you're forced to accept their cookie-cutter response to your patients! For over 30 months we have made the same request to have control over the information that is communicated to our patients - reflect what we want to say. This is not an option with the service and is something would not be hard to fix if they valued your business. I find this a fatal flaw in PatientPop and this will be the primary reason for terminating our relationship. They promote increased ranking results but the Keywords are not actual Hot Keywords your patients would search - so you get lots of #1 in search results but the actual search that got the high result is one that very few if any potential patients would use in your geopraphic area.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

WEB PRESENCE

My experience with PatientPop has been very positive. Implementation was well organized and efficiently managed. Since launching our new web presence with PatientPop we have seen a 40% increase in appointment volume above what we were seeing prior to PatientPop's services. PatientPop has consistently followed-up to make sure all of our account needs are covered. We are very pleased with the service they have provided

Pros

The ease of the implementation process, the integration for scheduling, multifaceted functions in many areas. The ability to send patients appointment reminders and other communications, the constant SEO monitoring and unbelievable results of our new web presence.

Cons

The amount of phone calls generated from the optimization of our web presence! We had to actually stop direct calls from the web and direct them to dedicated phone line

August 2017

Tonya from Boardwalk OB GYN

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Patient Pop far exceeded my expectations and I look forward to more applications from them!

An overall increase in patient satisfaction and reviews along with significant increase in visits and views to our site and positive feedback in our community. They offer the best resources for top engine search reviews and handle all the social media and internet sites that propel our exposure and popularity.

Pros

The positive patient results and amount of scheduled visits. Seamless and professional look and functionality of the platform are the best out there! The customer service is exceptional and all employees are top notch and on top of their game,

Cons

That they haven't created more ways to Integrate fully and create a platform for patient check in and forms to transition over. If they can do this I would have no need for any other platform. They definitely have a nitch for making the digital Medical Office profitable and functional.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2019

Absolutely WORTHLESS!

could not be worst!

Pros

One of THE worst companies/platform we've ever worked with. Incompetent Support, incompetent platform, and incompetent account managers. Seems like they herd people in and out often, because NOBODY seems to have a clue as to WHY something can or cannot be implemented. Their platform can't read columns in Eaglesoft, so there is at least 5 NEW manual steps you must perform in order to make it ready for their software to read. VERY cumbersome, and totally frustrated with the answers they give which comes back in circles.

Cons

EVERYTHING! NOTHING is intuitive, nothing is automated.

Reasons for Choosing PatientPop

Because of fantastic CON JOB they did on us, and offered a website included.

August 2017

Nathaniel from Saddler Minami Dental Corporation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Has been a great experience!

Everything for a small starting practice; scheduler, website and on line support.

Pros

It can do a variety of applications and the metrics page is very awesome!and patient data is very easy to use.

Cons

Only one suggestion: for the provider calendar, it would be nice to scroll ahead by the month versus advancing week by week. For example, if you need to book 3 or 6 months out, you would need to click the week advance link 12 or 24 times respectively.

August 2017

Kambiz from Beverly Hills Optometry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Long time client, amazing experience

Our office flow has become more efficient and automated thanks to Patient Pop and their platform.

Pros

the software has freed up staff time and allowed us to focus on patients in the office. Love the review option, booking online option, and patient appointment reminders. We also constantly get compliments on our website design :)

Cons

We are waiting for the Patient Pop platform to integrate fully with our calendar and scheduling system.

November 2017

Stacy from Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Overall been very good

Pros

The ease of use for our patients. The tracking of patients appointments. Search Engine Optimization help

Cons

It not being compatible with our software unless accessed higher monthly fees per physician. New Patient and appointment request sections not requiring fields to be completely filled out before moving on to the next section. People do not fill out completely so in return we have to call the patient anyway to get complete information before making the requested appointment for them which our software requires.

August 2017

Joy from Pine Belt Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

We have been with patient pop since early 2016. Service has been great!

A fully functional website!

Pros

The professional look it has given our company. The willingness of the customer rep to make changes and help us evolve the website has exceeded our expectations.

Cons

I would like to see the platform be able to offer existing patients an option to make a payment on their account without utilizing a patient portal.

August 2017

Ann from Kai Morimoto MD PLLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Patient Pop increased our business from online exposure.

More patient interest and appointments

Pros

The dashboard is useful and the online appointments are great. The assistance of my customer rep is great. She is so helpful with individualized postings to Facebook and on our website. She replies right away with answers for questions or concerns. She really is involved in our business.

Cons

It could be less expensive but compared to a rebuild of a website it is a good value. I have been involved with other website rebuilds and they have taken up to 2 years and cost well over the PatientPop charge. PatientPop teams do what they say. They keep you on task and move the process along in days not years.

September 2019

Kimmy-Anne from Columbia Fertility

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Pop

Increased patient flow. Patients can complete reach on various topics prior to treatment

Pros

It is very user friendly. Customer service is very professional, efficient, warm and friendly if I have an issue with the software

Cons

There is nothing I dont like about this software, other than the cost should be more competitive.

August 2017

SEan from Newhope Laser Skin Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

software worked as intended about 95% of the time. There are always room for improvement

Keep track of patient's online schedule and improve our SEO ranking

Pros

Fast implementation, Easy of use, and Effective. Our web site was up and running 2 weeks ahead of schedule.

Cons

Sometimes it has glitches that took a while to fix (7 days or longer) that has minor negative impacts on our patients user's experience with our website. Financial impact is not quantifiable due to glitches. The templates layout are somewhat rigid in term of customization, its pretty as is with their designs.

August 2017

Aly from Broadway Chiropractic & Wellness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

They are efficient, helpful, and have great customer service.

Pros

Being able to make quick changes and having the ability to access my account anywhere. How easy it is for patients to schedule an appointment on our website.

Cons

All the notifications for phone call appointments are not all for appointments. If there is a way to lessen these notifications that would be great.

August 2017

Amanda from Milford Vascular Institute

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Patientpop has helped to grow our practice tremendously and are always accessible and very helpful

Our internet presence has increased a great deal and thus has gained us more and more new patients through internet appointments and reviews. It has helped us to grow tremendously since starting to use patientpop over a year ago.

Pros

Paptientpop is very user friendly and easy to navigate. It has allowed us to keep in touch with patients on a much faster basis through email and scheduling appointments.

Cons

The schedule is not directly hooked up to our EHR system so sometimes patients assume their appointments are the exact time/day that they schedule and disregard the comment that we will call them with an exact appointment. This however has gotten better over time.

August 2017

Yoram from Southern CT Women's Health Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

PatientPop is great!! We get between 2 and 8 new patients every week.

Pros

PatientPop does all the hard work for you and everything is always up-to-date. When you ask for changes your request is completed quickly and correctly! Customer service is top notch. I have recommended PatientPop to other physicians and they all are very happy with the results.

Cons

The software works as advertised. Enhancements are made and work as advertised. PatientPop has a good support team and works with end users to achieve optimal results.

August 2017

robert from blue pearl dentistry

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

amazing customer service!

Pros

Has really ramped up our online presence. When we started was on page 7, now we are on page 1. Great value for what they do.

Cons

That it doesn't link up with open dental which I was told they are working on. Really would like it to sync up with our current management software.

August 2017

Melinda from Wittgrove & Brown/San Diego Uroogy Associates

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Easy for office to use and track patients. Reports are also very easy to understand

Pros

Great way to get new patients. I like when we answer the phone it says Patient Pop so we know where the call is coming from.

Cons

I wish it could firmly convey to the patients they are REQUESTING & appointment & office will call to confirm the appointment date and time.

August 2017

Maryam from Easy Family Dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

GOOD!

Easy to use! Patients can make an appt so I don't need ZocDoc anymore!

Pros

I don't have to do SEO for my website. Mobile friendly website, user friendly. Very good SEO, I'm still in the first page of Google!

Cons

Same website for everyone! It's not custom designed. It's very hard to combine this website with an outside marketing company if they need to use this as a landing page!

August 2017

Svetlana from AC&CS, Advanced Cognitive and Clinical Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great people to work with, organized and professional.

greater visibility on google, reviews on website, greater client turn around, more new patients

Pros

The software makes it easy for us to stay current on the web and takes the pressure off of us to keep track of things for our website.

Cons

There are no cons to this software expect the monthly price which is high for small business. But when comparing how much work out staff would have to put in to get the same results from our website we would spend much more in time and resources to try to accomplish the same thing

October 2017

Mandy from DiLorenzo Chiropractic, PC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Our patients love it. I enjoy it because I can get more information from patients.

Pros

People don't have to pick up the phone to make an appointment which takes more time and often they can't call during work but can quickly send a request. I also like the fact that the site encourages feedback/reviews without me asking for them.

Cons

Because different types of appointments need different amounts of time, the calendar can't reflect that so I do have to call or email the patient directly sometimes to explain the need to change their requested time.

August 2017

Ian from Roxbury Spine and Wellness Clinic

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

I am very happy with how patient pop treats its customers.

They help with SEM and make scheduling very easy to anyone who wants to schedule an apt.

Pros

I like how it is very easy to use and if there is a problem, it is easy to fix it through calling in.

Cons

What I like least about this software is the fact that I cannot link my landing page directly through my scheduling box on our Web site.

August 2017

Stephanie from oasis dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

it has made our business grow with the ease of having our patients schedule online

it helps our office keep up to date with the growing demand of online usage

Pros

Patients love scheduling their appts online via phone, tablet or desktop. It has also made our website very easy to manage.

Cons

I would like to get some type of notification on my desktop when a patient schedules or edits an appt

August 2017

Callista from Genesis Chiropractic Wellness Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Very happy, patients love how simple booking is and the staff at patient pop are awesome!

Pros

Its simple to use, and very easy to understand. Very intuitive software, with simplicity in navigation.

Cons

I wish patients could fill out all new patient forms ahead of time with the software, and ideally I would love if that information could easily cross transfer into my software.

August 2017

Karan from NYC Pain Specialists

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Excellent customer service.

Increased patients.

Pros

Helps to engage with potential and current patients. I like that we are able to load content from our blogs on to the website.

Cons

One cannot load a background video to the home screen. Wish there was better transition with booking appointments.

August 2017

Wenjay from Wenjay Sung, DPM, FACFAS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great practice software as a service

yelp integration, data collection

Pros

The DATA collection is the best out there with none other that provides the level of detail, also the YELP integration for booking.

Cons

Limited website features that does not allow customization. It really feels generic and old feeling.

October 2017

Ari from Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

1 year with patient pop, site looks great, content always improving

Pros

Well organized content, ease of navigation. Best functions -patients can book online, can call from click on mobile.

Cons

Back end calendar is functional, but needs improvement and EHR integration. Wish it handled registration forms and offered a front desk kiosk.

August 2017

Corinne from Skin Rejuve Med Spa

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great experience with all staff

Pros

Love the user friendly software. The information is very direct and clear. Useful dropdown and easy to read text.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike . Everything is easy to use and very bright and colorful. Anyone is able to use this software with ease

August 2017

Kellie from Skin Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great customer support team!

Pros

Hands down best support team! They work fast and produce quality work. They know exactly what I even when I'm not sure what I need!

Cons

Would like to see more features available. I know they are working on some so I am excited to see what's next!

October 2017

Nima from Nima P Patel MD PC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Very helpful team

Pros

Constantly updating and adding new things. Team constantly works with you to provide feedback. Very friendly staff

Cons

I like everything. I wish there was more social media work being done. However over all I am very pl asked with the software

August 2017

Jeanette from Pali Women's Health Center & Pali MediSpa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Best Company I have worked with in 12 years! Our website came out AMAZING and we have more traffic:)

A beautiful website and the ability to have patients schedule online :)

Pros

It is very user friendly and we have so much help and support. We have definitely gotten a bigger presence on the web!

Cons

Have some issues with our practice being a multi-provider practice. Example: rescheduling an appointment made through website. Have to cancel and create a whole new one if they need to schedule with a different provider

August 2017

Crystal from Lori Lambert MD LLC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Our new website is beautiful and up to date. Our online reputation has improved significantly.

SEO and website updates

Pros

Our new website is informative and attractive to potential patients. The search engine optimization is amazing. We are showing on page 1 of Google and sometimes in the first position. We were previously on the 5th-6th page on Google.

Cons

That a live online appointment scheduling option is available, but the fee per provider has kept us from using this.

October 2017

Stevie from Ford Eye Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Don't know what our practice would do without PatientPop. We should have invested sooner.

Better website, SEO, and reviews!

Pros

Our SEO has increased and so have our reviews. Our websiteis 10000% better than what it was and so much more user friendly. It actually has correct information and the customer support to is always quick to respond with changes.

Cons

The booking/ requesting app feature not integrated with our live schedule. It just confused our patients.

August 2017

Paul from Rainwater Counseling

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

easy to use. great support from Melad

I have seen more referrals. I believe that the patient pop has greatly increased my business. It has been better than I have imagined.

Pros

comprehensiveness of the software . I have never seen any software so comprehensive. I can't think of any more improvements

Cons

There are 2 in my practice and I need a separate calendar. My wife and I are working on this together and it gets kind of confusing.

August 2017

Erick from Lukman Dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

PatientPop has been great to my office, it has generated a lot of new patients for me.

Pros

They are able to keep me on top of most Search Engines, and I'm able to track it from their platform.

Cons

The dashboard can be a little bit confusing and also gives too much information for a casual user.

October 2017

Dulse from Evergreen Chiropractic & Wellness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

A simply great experience.

Pros

Patients have the ability to book online and we can better track our new patients with the phone system.

Cons

The slots available in the online booking feature aren't distinguished as new patient time slots and existing patient time slots which require us calling our new patients constantly to put them in appropriate times.

October 2017

Juli from Valley Pain Centers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

PatientPop website's are user friendly and professional. Their marketing staff is service oriented.

Pros

It's very user friendly. The website has a professional look and is easy to navigate. Customer Service does their best to accommodate requests in a timely manner.

Cons

Sometimes the quality of the images are lower than desired. Also, there have been times when a request takes longer to complete than expected.

August 2017

Mindy from Austin Area OBGYN

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Excellent platform with great support staff. Wish some features were more customizable.

Pros

Our website is great and the online presence we have gained is excellent. I really appreciate the support team and their timely response to my requests.

Cons

I wish features were more customizable, such as surveys and some website design elements. I would like to see improve our online scheduling.

August 2017

Elvira from Elvira Klause md facs inc

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

very happy with ptpop

Pros

i am a fan of being able to update the website when needed and the feedback from my manager has been great

Cons

occasional difficulties with the scheduling from web to office also so many staff changes makes it very difficult to start from square one. Has happen every 3 months!

August 2017

Ehsan from Beverly Hills Concierge Doctor

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

good

Pros

Easy to use and understand. No other complaints. Happy with overall results and customer service!!!!

August 2017

Colin from Got Your Back Total Health

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Excellent experience. wonderful customer support. very timely delivery

Pros

Ease of use of the platform. Seamlessly incorporates many reviews from several different sites. Always responsive customer service

Cons

video add on's must come from link. scheduling blogs occasionally aren't released on time. website seems cluttered at times

October 2017

Valerie from Women's Associates, P.C.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Overall good.

Great accessibility for our customers!!

Pros

Ease of it for our customers to use. The web page you built for us is awesome!! Very user friendly!!

Cons

Appointment calendar doesn't to go out far enough. It would be nice to have more control on our side to make changes.

November 2017

Edyta from CN MEDICAL AESTHETICS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Easy, responsive, clear, simple

More patients thru the door. Our practice has been very happy to be introduced to Patient Pop thru our Cynosure rap. We are glad to work with Patient Pop

Pros

easy in use for patients, amazing track of call, bright look for public/patients . Dashboard is clear and detailed .

August 2017

Kumar from The Ob-Gyn Place

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Integrated marketing platform every doctor needs

Pros

Hosting, website, SEO, reputation management, social media advertising - Everything a doctor would need in this competitive market is in one platform from PatientPop. Worth the spend. The startup was smooth and fast.

Cons

Appointment sync.

November 2017

Ilham from Cute Smile Dental

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2017

HORRIBLE!!! BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!

There aren't any pros to comment about. Patient pop staff are CROOKS!! They will sell you on a dream that your practice will benefit from their services and in actuality behind your back will steal ownership of your google business, and link your IP address to an amazon server that only they control!!!

Cons

After they have completely blind sided you they will then hold all you have worked for PRIOR to them as ransom, Saying " If you pay me X amount of dollars we will give you your site and ownership back" Common day thieves. PLEASE DON'T GET FOOLED LIKE WE DID.

May 2018

Tom from Winchester Orthopaedic

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

We updated our website to PatientPop.

Pros

A organized and motivated design team built our site in short order. The features and functions of the new site were polished and current with the times. They addressed our needs and greatly improved our website design, functionality and appearance.

Cons

Since they are using a templated format somewhat, there are limits to what we can accomplish with the site. The patient scheduling feature is a great idea and fantastic for the patient but it does not link to our calendar of appointments, so patients get confused when we dont have an appointment when the website says we do.

November 2017

Shalin from Health One Family Medicine

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Awesome!

Pros

easy to use and in one dashboard with easy access from phone, computer, ipad at multiple locations.

Cons

unable to load appointment directly in EMR so it requires manual entry which takes lot of clinic staff time

August 2017

Hank from Flossmore dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Could be better if they can integrate EagleSoft so that patients can book an appointments online.

Pros

This software is easy to navigate and they have very good customer support. Website is simple and clean.

Cons

They do not have the ability to sync the software with Eaglesoft so patients can't really book a specific time for their appointments. Need to have system integration so we can generate mass emails/blogs to patients. Also a way to tell patients to leave reviews once their appointments are done.

August 2017

Veronica from Gilroy Family Medical Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Easy tool , making appointments online

Pros

Its as easy as 123.. Once you log in all the information is one click away. You are able to see the request for appointment and reviews.

Cons

A couple patients actually thought they had the appointment and came in.. They were explained we had not confirmed appointment yet.. This happened early on when we first got set up with Patient Pop.. They got confused since they received one email, stating request was submitted but did not look for the second email, stating appointment was confirmed or rescheduled... But over all it works great.

August 2017

Brittney from Integrted Dermatology of Yuma

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Everyone at PatientPop has been amazing! Very friendly and always wiling to help!

Great marketing tool! Easy to navigate and also give the patients a lot of information. I also like how it lets the patients know what to expect.

Pros

Its very easy to navigate! Finding whatever you are looking for is very easy and best of all its custom to the services our office offers.

Cons

That the scheduling is not compatible with our EMR system. All the patients see is an open schedule when it really isn't open. I am always having to call and explain to them that the time and date they are looking for is not available.

August 2017

Austin from Cambridge foot and ankle

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Have had great input from duce and she always answers all my questions and concerns.

Easy to use the information

Pros

Patient info and all the demographics. Never have any questions or concerns with any of the information.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Helped to grow our practice

Pros

I most enjoyed this software because it helped us grow our practice overall. We were having issues bringing in new patients and we were in a rut. When we started using patient pop our results improved and we made more sales.

Cons

Customer service could be either too annoying or too hard to get ahold of.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 85 reviews