User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product is great, easy to use, and the team is easy to work with."

  • "Very good quality product with excellent customer support"

  • "SimpleInteract is an excellent very easy to use product and the team is constantly looking for opportunities to provide more ways to improve the patient - physician - practice experience. "

  • Cons

  • "I wish we could better integrate some of the features into our EMR, although this may be a limitation more of the EMR than Simple Interact"

  • "At this point, we have everything we need for our practice. We do not have any cons."

  • "Sometimes the brevity limits ability to get the full story. "

Browse Simple Interact Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

March 2020

Mark from Affiliated Physicians

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Highest of Recommendations!

When I signed up to use their services I knew I found a great vendor who would automate all of our communication and paperwork needs. What I didn't know was I actually would find a partner to help us champion our successes together. I highly recommend them and I'm confident you'll be glad to partner with them as well!

Pros

They were able to automate our communication and electronic form process. I had been looking for a solution for several years but they were the first to offer both out of the box systems along with the customization we needed.

Cons

So far I have found no negatives. They do a great job!

June 2019

Christie from North Dallas ENT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

feedback review

generally good- still needs some work

Pros

I like that we have the capability to transfer all patient info into our emr I like that it sends the reminders to the patients, so that we may have more time to focus on checking in, checking out, and preparing for future patients

Cons

as much as i like the feature that you can transfer all info to our emr, we cant use it because it changes the areas that we have already filled out manually, causing bigger problems-- so we do not get to use that feature And, for some reason, when searching for a pt's forms, you have to look at the previous date on simple interact to find it-- there are just still a few kinks that make it a nuisance

Response from Simple Interact

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to understand the specific issue you are facing and see if there is a way to alleviate it. We are always looking to make patient and staff experience as seamless as possible.

July 2019

Bill from Frisco Spine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Good patient portal but could be better.

Pros

The fact that it is electronic and patients have their own portal.

Cons

There have been a lot of crashes when patients fill out their paperwork. Also there needs to be an easier way for the providers to manually send patients information. Instead of it being computer/system based.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied March 2020

Thanks for your feedback. There seems to be a little bit of a misunderstanding. We are not a patient portal. We are a business solution that helps Healthcare facilities run more efficiently and profitably by automating several of their front office processes (ex: reminders, surveys, hipaa compliant intake forms, etc.).

June 2019

Brissa from Frisco Spine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Best customer service and quality work

The reps are awesome. His tech is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He always answers my questions, or finds the answer. He goes above and beyond. Another customer service rep was the sweetest and our employees can always count on her to assist with any questions. And of course, they are the best. We've been lucky enough to work with him since the beginning and are grateful for where he has taken the practice with Simple Interact. We look forward to continued relationship with SI!

Pros

We really appreciate how customizable the platform is. They really allowed the software to work WITH us, which was such a huge asset to us. We spent hours to create exactly what we needed, and SI didn't hesitate to get us what we needed.

Cons

At this point, we have everything we need for our practice. We do not have any cons.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied June 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure working with you and your staff!

July 2019

Bryan from Smart Health & Wellness Centers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Great Product

Pros

The product is great, easy to use, and the team is easy to work with.

Cons

We would really like to see a version that is mobile compatible. We receive a lot of feedback from people suggesting they would be more likely to fill out paperwork in advance if they were able to complete it on a smart phone.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied July 2019

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback and your concern. There is actually no technical constraint on allowing form filling on mobile devices. While we allow form filling on tablets, we intentionally have not allowed it on phones. We feel phones are great for data consumption but not ideal for data entry, especially when a lot of forms are involved. We want to avoid patient frustration by making them go through a non-ideal form filling experience. Having said that, if a form packet has very few forms, perhaps it makes sense to allow form filling on phones as well. We are looking into making this happen.

November 2018

A.J. from Radiology Associates of Venice, Englewood and Sarasota

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Fantasic Tool to Oversee Customer/Patient services

Pros

The ease of use for us and for the patient. The simple survey allows the patient to answer key customer/patient services questions easily and quickly from their phone or PC. By allowing the patient to give their feedback on their experience within our organization has been so valuable and has given us the opportunity to reach out to those patients that may have had a fantastic experience with us and to those that had a less than optimal experience with us.

Cons

Any Cons that were encountered were quickly resolved by their team within a few days to give us the most optimal experience. We required things that were not normally done and with the high volumes and multiple locations we have it created a challenge for them but everything was resolved quickly.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied November 2018

Thank you AJ! We love being part of your forward-thinking organization that understands the importance of patient satisfaction and online reputation.

July 2019

Kevin from Great Lakes Ear Nose & Throat Specialists

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent product

Great for helping us confirm patients appointments, get Medical History in to the EHR electronically directly from the patient instead of my staff spending hours laboring away each day entering this data. Lastly, patients can provide powerful feedback in a very simple discreet format and I can respond to that feedback immediately if needed.

Pros

SimpleInteract is an excellent very easy to use product and the team is constantly looking for opportunities to provide more ways to improve the patient - physician - practice experience.

Cons

Any issues we discovered were aggressively addressed by the SimpleInteract team and resolved or new options were created that hadn’t existed previously to solve problems. The Cons have always been turned in to Pros.

July 2019

Elizabeth from Fort Worth ENT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Simple Interact is a Game Changer

We can never go without them now that we have worked with this program and company!!! It is a game changer!

Pros

Simple Interact has completely revamped our day to day, and helped us streamline processes. Patients are more informed, can easily confirm appts, and have options for communicating with our office and leaving reviews. The options are endless with this software and the team at Simple Interact is always working to improve and expand their resources, and are always available to assist!

Cons

We do wish we could use it for ALL aspects of our technology needs, but this is due to our medical records system being complicated; not because Simple Interact isn't willing or able.

June 2019

Sean from Fort Worth ENT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Simple Interact

Exceptional experience

Pros

Very good quality product with excellent customer support

Cons

I wish we could better integrate some of the features into our EMR, although this may be a limitation more of the EMR than Simple Interact

Response from Simple Interact

Replied June 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves in integrating as fully as possible with our clients' EMRs. Once your EMR's integration capabalities are enhanced, we will be sure to leverage them.

June 2019

Joel from Smart Health & Wellness Centers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Meaning full in many ways

Very professional and a pleasure to work with the entire team.

Pros

Primary patient contact, value add through data capture and consolidation, patient survey results are awesome.

Cons

Tends to be hard on elderly population from a time perspective.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied June 2019

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see you are experiencing success with our services. We look forward to continue working with you to enhance our products.

June 2019

Nicole from FASTMD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

FASTMD

Overall its been a plus for our business and most importantly patient experience.

Pros

Our patients love it and it has reduced patients showing up at the wrong office location. This has helped improve our online reviews and ratings as well a huge plus.

Cons

It does not update in real time with our allscripts system. Meaning if we update a phone number the current appointment reminders still are sent to the old/ incorrect number. It would be nice if it updated daily.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied June 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to leverage the integration features available in PM/EMR systems. We will reach out to you directly to share a best practice that should help significantly alleviate the issue you are facing.

March 2019

Jeanne from Andrew Marlowe, MD, PA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Happy customer

Very easy to do business with, and very efficient and satisfactory customer service. We have been completely happy with them.

Pros

The survey results have enabled us to interact with patients who have concerns prior to them posting negative reviews, and happy patients have flooded social media with positive reviews, which has contributed to new patients finding and choosing us.

Cons

We have no complaints, the service has been very successful for our practice

July 2019

David from Smart

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent Investment

Quite simply the best product available.

Pros

Quite simply the best product available.

Cons

System does crash a couple of times a month

July 2019

Kimberly from Smart Health and Wellness Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Review

It has been fairly good.

Pros

It seems to offer many functions that are useful.

Cons

Don’t have any personal complaints, sometimes tracking the things I do as a Therapist are hard as it does not seem to be built for therapy services.

June 2019

Michael from Divine Savior Healthcare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quick reviews

Pros

Quick, efficient means to get customer's/patient's opinion about their experience.

Cons

Sometimes the brevity limits ability to get the full story.

July 2019

Novy Dawn from One Virtual Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Simple

Managing of records, surveys and appointments is fast and easy as 1 2 3 click.

Pros

Using Simple Interact in my work makes everything fast and reliable. Easy access and with just 1 2 3 clicks away work is done.

Cons

For now, I don't have any least like for this software.

December 2015

Fernando from Frisco Spine/NSPA of Texas

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

A must have software...

Simple Interact has played an important role in our practice by bringing innovative ideas and resources allowing our practice to effectively restructure the way we handle patient care, volume, and data management. Supplementing our EMR with their software and strategies has notably improved our patient volume and decreased our waiting times especially during the ICD 10 transition. The support from Ravi and the Simple Interact team has been instrumental and incredibly valuable.

Response from Simple Interact

Replied December 2015

Thank you for the endorsement, Fernando! It makes our day when customers tell us we are significantly improving their efficiency and profitability. We will continue to deliver on our promise of More Patients, Less Paperwork! If you need us to address any immediate needs, we are only a phone call away. - Ravi @ SimpleInteract