What are Naverisk users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Naverisk software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.79

75 Reviews

5
60
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"In addition the support that is provided by Naverisk, from my BDM to the support staff, I would highly recommend Naverisk to any business looking at maximizing their efficiency at a very good cost."
  • icon"What I like most about Naverisk is that it isn't too complicated but gives you all the useful tools in one window."
  • icon"With managing our agreements, it was extremely easy to set up and get rolling with. Transitioning was a breeze and I found the support team extremely helpful in the process."
  • icon"Lack of communication when purchased by ECI software."
  • icon"Project Management and Cloud Spaces modules, both are rather useless to us."
  • icon"It can be difficult to figure out which report will get you the intended data you need."

Jump to:

Browse all Naverisk Reviews

  • Have you used Naverisk and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 74 reviews

User Profile

Jon

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Easy to implement and get started, a good group of tools, and documentation included. Good AiO.

I have used competing packages (ConnectWise, AutoTask, Level Platforms, etc, etc). They are often too bulky, some not intuitive, frequently very expensive.... this was much easier to implement, it is pretty stable and does not have a lot of overhead requirements. we were able to get up and going quickly and when we give customers access they are able to navigate the software without a huge amount of technical knowledge or a big learning curve.

Pros

simple, easy, straight forward, a nice collection of basic features all in a single interface that is easy to get up and going quickly. software is also affordable and the company is both easy to communicate with and work with when needed. it has become our staple everyday go-to software package. it keeps our team on track and communicating internally and with our customers.

Cons

all the basic features are there, but new feature development is slow. integration with other platforms and technologies is also lacking. luckily you can do most of what you need without having to speak to other programs, but true cross talk with other AV, Backup, Process Mgmt, Accounting and other platforms is limited.

Johnny

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Remote Management and Automation made easy

saves time, same money what could have been spent on third party applications, easy access

Pros

remote access, patch management, automated tasks, alerts

Cons

uninstall, or when the service appear offline while the server is still running (maybe corruption in the installation?)

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

because ConnecWise got crypto in february 2019

Kamal

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Good RMM Solution

so far it is a very good RMM solution.

Pros

the RMM agent is amazing with the features

Cons

the portal is not friendly user. the portal is a bit old. training is missing in the portal and the "information"help button.

Roy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

I simply love Naverisk

I've installed and configured Naverisk at multiple employers and every time my experience with Naverisk has been fantastic.

Pros

What I like most about Naverisk is that it isn't too complicated but gives you all the useful tools in one window. It's also lightweight. Other products I've used like Automate provide similar functionality but are much larger programs and don't operate as efficiently.

Cons

I'll be 100% honest and tell you there really isn't anything I dislike. The product and team behind it have ALWAYS been excellent to work with.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

I know the team and have worked with them in the past. Naverisk has always been my top choice since I used it back when it was first developed.

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

Expense and functionality.

Brian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

All-in-one

Pros

CMDB, PSA & Monitoring in one is just easy to have and easy to use

Cons

Sometimes there are some minor bugs, however it not mentionable

Kevin

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

The all in one platform at a competitive price

Pros

It has Remote Control, Monitoring, Patching, etc all the RMM features you'd be looking for. Even backups!

Cons

The free remote control software "Splashtop" has given us some issue but they are easily resolved.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Naverisk checked all of our required boxes.

Chris

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Naverisk PSA and RMM

Naverisk have been really supportive with questions or any issues we've had and always responded promptly but also been proactive in making us aware of new features too.

Pros

Produce is consistent and reliable, we really like that it notifies us straightaway when devices go offline or there are Critical Issues.

Cons

Would like more integration into Microsoft 365, Azure AD and Endpoint Manager (Intune)

Lee

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Naverisk is well worth the money

Self healing alerts for services and issues where applicable is a big help and the alerting and console highlights anything that needs manual attention

Pros

Product once up and running self heals and easy to monitor any issues. Flexible config. being able to add your own monitoring is a big help

Cons

Initial interface maybe doesnt look as slick as other more expensive options out there but the product does every we need it to

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Cost was a big factor and functionality to match the cost

Anthony

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Naverisk is an affordable, all in one solution

Naverisk allows us to manage more systems with fewer technicians. The support has always been responsive and stellar.

Pros

Naverisk is a great asset to our company, allowing us to utilize a single program to maintain, service, monitor and patch our client systems as well as manage the support and service tickets.

Cons

The on premise documentation for the Naverisk System upgrade procedures could be a little more explanatory, or the upgrade procedure could be more automated

Victor

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Best value for money

All monitoring, patching and automation problems were solved with Naverisk, and it is helping us in the day to day work to assist our clients faster and solve their problems

Pros

The product is very easy to use and includes all features needed by an MSP to be able to monitor, automate and patch manage his clients' infrastructure

Cons

All this software features are of ease, nothing that I disliked

Jurgen

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Naverisk is the best RMM software there is on the market

Very good!. I have seen and used a lot of RMM products but this is BY FAR the best one.

Pros

The complete overview of the Customers Networks/Devices in one screen. Integration of remote control software. Single click on device to access computer remotely. Choose which remote control software to be used. Windows and 3th party Patching

Cons

Bugs are solved in next releases so you have to wait for a few month.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

The best overview in just one screen.

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

Many bugs, slow, expensive. Just bad

Alex

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Having tried a few other RMMs over the years, we are now in our 5th year as a very happy customer

We are able to manage a lot more customers' systems with a small team than we could before.

Pros

Naverisk has always felt like a tool designed by MSPs for MSPs, which is how it originated. It serves our needs very well in managing 800+ devices and the support guys are always very responsive and resolve issues quickly (very few of them to be honest, just the occasional bug found in a new release, which they acknowledge and deal with well). We run Naverisk on our own servers rather than the hosted option, which is easy to install and maintain. We had previous experience of another RMM product that moved to a cloud infrastructure and the performance suffered and we had security concerns. So we searched for a replacement we could operate ourselves, found Naverisk and immediately took to the product. One of the biggest likes is the speed of response when we send script packs to multiple devices and also the huge range of monitoring alerts we can create. This is now rounded off very nicely by the new features that can trigger a script to attempt to self-heal problems when an alert is received.

Cons

The remote control features have always felt a bit clunky with a heavy reliance on Java to open VNC or RDP channels. This has been improved quite a bit lately with the introduction of Splashtop but I still feel it could see a bit more polish for a seamless experience

Evgeny

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Amazing RMM and Service Desk platform. Helps us to manage thousands of customers with ease.

Naverisk gives us more control, flexibility and functionality for the adequate price.

Pros

Easy to use RMM platform gives us flexibility and control over the customer issues and requests. Ability to remote in to a system using different methods provides robust redundancy and hope for the great outcome. Monitoring system at it best monitors every aspect of a computer or a sever hardware and software 24/7 providing efficient alerting and allowing us to present our self as a proactive team. With a great Antivirus that Naverisk is partnered to we can be sure that our customers's critical systems are secure and stable. Great script repository management allows us to automate almost all the aspects of our daily routine IT tasks and free more time for other tasks. Naverisk in house installation solution gives us assurance and control that we didn't have before. I'm glad that we can provide a feedback, submit feature requests and help develop the system in the way that technicians need.

Cons

Support responsiveness and ticketing system could be better, but looking back for a year and a half I can see how quickly Naverisk is developing and I'm sure they would gather all the feedback and fix those issue. Also the site itself could have a better and more modern design, but it isn't that important for day to day use.

Doug

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Well, that was easy

Pros

Pros? Loads.. The speed of which data is updated to the server, for example, the performance monitor. It's pretty much Realtime data. All in all, it took about 15 minutes to set up the Naverisk server, after setting Windows and SQL server to the necessary specs. The layout is pretty intuitive. Our set up was On Prem, so the customisation ability was really good. Full HTML access to customise response emails etc. Critical bug fixes are issued immediately. Non essential tweaks, and features are generally sent out on their quarterly major update releases.

Cons

Well, these aren't necessarily CONs, but there are, as will ALL products, some issues. But these issues are dealt with accordingly.. If the issue is a technical issue, then the 24/7 support team respond almost immediately.. usability issues are sent on to their dev/product team for review..

Justin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

A Great RMM / PSA and Soon to Be Backup Solution

It had a bit of a learning curve to it, but their on boarding program with professional technicians was bar none the best value I've had with a company in this space. The forum provides fast updates and improvements, and the owners seem to actually care about the success of my business.

Pros

Naverisk provides a single pane of glass from me to run my operation from. They provide access to all the important tools, scripting, logs, and more that I need to keep an eye on my customer's environments. Coupled with outstanding support, a great customer forum, and constant improvements. It's the little engine that could.

Cons

Like anything in a Post Catalina Mac Support world, the integrations for Mac could be better, but I haven't found anyone doing it better these days.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Value, Maturity, Capacity and I never felt like I was just a cash cow. Naverisk fought for my business and they keep on earning it.

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

SyncroMSP looked really good at first look, but the more I used it, the more buggy the agents got. They kept having to be uninstalled and reinstalled, and there was never an alert it had to be done. It seemed to work really well right after an install and never when I needed it. The Agents were huge on install and everything of value was an add-on. Overall Naverisk just presented a better more mature product.

Scott

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Naverisk RMM has transformed our Business

Increased Revenue Decreased time to resolve issues

Pros

The Naverisk RMM solution has transformed how we do business. It has enabled us to support significantly more endpoints and provide our customers with best in class service. Utilizing the Naverisk RMM to proactively monitor our clients system and create custom profiles for vertical and LOB applications we are now able to keep our clients up-time maximized and time to resolution for issues to a minimum. The Naverisk team has been very responsive to support requests and available for their "unlimited training" when we have a question. After using a number of other MSP RMM solutions we have found that Naverisk has been the best fit for us and our clients.

Cons

The road map for future releases has been somewhat unclear in the past however now that it has been bought back by the original developers we have seen better communications.

Marcelo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Easy and Flexible

I've been using Naverisk since 2010, from the very first versions. It's was an amazing improve along those years and I am very confident to say that Naverisk hear what their customers have to say and align their development with the customers needs.

Pros

Extremely easy; Flexible and customizable; It fits to MSP and IT Departmanet Full set of features that makes Naverisk an all-in-one plataform. BI interface, that is a great advantage from other tools that I tested.

Cons

- Support is not in Portuguese :( (my native language) - you must know what you're doing in the platform. it doesn't have any crystal ball inside (at least the current version)

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Price and relationship with developers and executives.

Response from Naverisk

We really appreciate the positive feedback Marcel, and thanks for taking the time to post this review. As one of our early adopters, it's always great to hear how we could make Naverisk even better. We'll have to submit your crystal ball feature as a request to our product team!

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Glynn

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Amazing tech support. Those guys are quick and very knowledgeable.

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for ticketing.

Pros

The Tech support is amazing. No matter who picks up your ticket they can answer your question almost immediately. The platform is for the most part easy to use. It does almost everything we could need as an MSP and even some things we never thought of. The price is almost unbeatable. We are a startup and looked at Labtech and Kaseya and they wouldn't even talk with me until I had a specific number of clients for commit.

Cons

My biggest con would be that there is no built in 3rd party patching. There is a work around but you have to purchase a separate product then run scripts to integrate it into Naverisk. This is something that should be a firm integrated piece of the platform. My other con is that the PSA is very generic and doesn't really do much. It seems they added a few labels (sales queue, PR) and named it a PSA. We don't use it at all, we use a third party. My last CON is the built in SNMP capabilities are worthless. It would be nice if Naverisk could be our entire platform but again we had to go outside to a 3rd party in order to get the type of SNMP monitoring that we need.

Allan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Naverisk RMM

Pros

Naverisk is a comprehensive RMM solution with a rich feature set which continues to improve. Naverisk support is very good and the ability to deal with real people makes a refreshing change. Our engineers like the fact that it is easy to use and with the ticketing system and excellent remote access capabilities, it has become our primary tool for supporting our clients.

Cons

The dashboard can be a bit busy and it takes time to get it properly configured, but it is worth the effort.

Response from Naverisk

Hi Allan. First off, thanks for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our support team are proving very helpful, as this is something we pride ourselves on. Feedback from our users is essential to making Naverisk a better tool for MSPs and IT Pros. We're always keen to discuss how we could further refine the dashboard, so make sure to raise it on the Naverisk forum.

Replied August 2019

John

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Great all-in-one product

Pros

Easy to use, was deployed in place of another product in less than a week and was in continuous use since

Cons

additional integrations with quickbooks desktop, for instance

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

Product was unusable and support was almost non-existent

Craig

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Naverisk 2022

Excellent, support has always been responsive when required

Pros

Easy of use and reliability, we currently host onsite but will be moving to cloud hosted after 5+ years

Cons

Slightly better roadmap availability and release schedule

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Pricing, ease of use

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Great Product love using it

Pros

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +. 2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed. Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

Cons

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Because the company listens to the customer and brings things to reality which is why we choose to go with Naverisk RMM.

Response from Naverisk

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Replied September 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Great RMM for MSPs

Easy Remote Monitoring and Management with fantastic backend support and greta Value for money.

Pros

The support & features, value for money. As a MSP you need the backup at the backend for the service that you provide for your customers and Naverisk is doing this. We have worked with several RMM platforms before and, given that there is a learning curve with every single one, Naverisk just stood out in terms of support, features, functionality and value. They always come back with a quality answer. Always got an answer within a very short timeframe and it alwasy was a workable solution. Top notch.

Cons

The interface could be prettier (e.g. tiered, drawers) = more modern. There were some quirks with the remote access software but an update fixed it and it works fine.

Dale

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

The BEST support in the Industry!

The issues alerts/tracking has been very helpful, as well as the extra centralized information and control. It gives me great tools to quickly resolve many issues behind the scenes while users are uninterrupted.

Pros

Great product, but even GREATER support. In my nearly 30 years of business, they continue to provide the BEST support I have ever had in the industry. Hands down.

Cons

Hard to answer as the product continues to grow. The few frustrations, like incorrect antivirus/security alerts, are usually due to limitations beyond their control.

Reasons for choosing Naverisk

Ease of use, price and SUPPORT!!

Nick

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Product is extremely easy to use. Dashboard is not overly complicated like other products we tested

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or requires any attention. Also provides instant information on any server or desktop.

Pros

Easy interface. Constant alerts. Practical pricing. Friendly and knowledgeable support. Very simple and easy to learn and configure each client with their own parameters. Can also allow client access to their own agents.

Cons

Waiting for a central method to save client network details and a simple method to a centralize passwords and stay secure. Hopefully they'll add this to the product soon.

Showing 1 - 25 of 74 reviews
Naverisk

Naverisk

4.79/5 out of 75 reviews
Visit Website