What are EveryAction users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using EveryAction software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.58

106 Reviews

5
72
4
26
3
1
2
3
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Changes are being made to reflect the needs of the client. Workshops and robust help docs."
  • icon"I love that the CRM is used both in advocacy and email marketing seamlessly. It's easy to put together lists to send emails to and the advocacy tools are as good as any I've come into contact with."
  • icon"They also have some cool twitter and email integrations that make it really easy to create online actions for people to take and helps us engage our volunteer base more effectively."
  • icon"Sometimes its a bit overwhelming. There are a lot of tutorials which make it difficult to select from especially when you need a quick read."
  • icon"Note: EveryAction is weak on administering Events."
  • icon"Lack of traditional fundraising reports such as lybunt report or donor profile. Also being able to see last constituents searched."

Jump to:

Browse all EveryAction Reviews

  • Have you used EveryAction and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 103 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 103 reviews

User Profile

Jo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Diving in to a new partnership!

We've been quite pleased to date with all of our interactions and when problems or deadlines have moved - the EA team has worked with us to ensure we meed our organizational goals.

Pros

Our organization had been with a Blackbaud product for many years and were challenged in ease of use and functionality. We were excited to find all of the assets as part of EveryAction that would allow us to engage with our donors, advocates, pet passionate people and pet parents in a very different way. As of now - we are smack in the middle of our data conversion. It is not without some pain points but that is absolutely expected in any conversion. But, I've been impressed with the quality of customer service, availability and commitment of the EA team to getting it right. As of now - I'd absolutely suggest exploring their tools and their team! We've been most happy!

Cons

We are not deep into usage to be able to honestly answer this questions. We do know we one of the negatives in the selection process was the inability to embed video in outbound emails. But we understand many clients are requesting this option and are working hard to roll out that tool soon!

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

More functionality, ease of data sync with our primary database and the functionality that really did provide an all in one solution for our organization!

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Luminate did not have the tools or sophistication we needed to ensure our digital growth goals.

Karla

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Overall great supporter engagement tool

I have had a fabulous experience working with everyone at Every Action. Their support staff are knowledgeable about the tools and quick to respond. If they don't know the answer, the know how to find it. The company is proactive in letting clients know about upcoming changes, improvements, or potential outages. And their product development staff are great at reaching out to gather input into future improvements to the tools to ensure they are meeting their client's needs, incorporating our suggestions and requests into their product roadmaps.

Pros

Every Action's supporter engagement tools--specifically email, advocacy, events, and fundraising--are easy to use and to customize to support the organization's mission and branding.

Cons

Integration of the CRM database behind the Every Action tools with other databases is challenging to set up and manage and requires a lot of manual moving of data between tools.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

We were evaluating all the tools across a range of needs including email, advocacy, fundraising, events, surveys, core database functions, ease of data integration, and usability. Every Action checked more boxes than the other tools.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

We were looking for a company that was actively improving and investing in their advocacy tools.

Becca

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Nonprofit User

Easy to learn, use, and manage. Much better than Raiser's Edge

Pros

Reports are easy to customize and generate.

Cons

Wish it was integrated with Qb for the import of data.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Raiser's Edge did not have all of the features we were looking for.

Hannah

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Not Intuitive

Pros

EveryAction is unique because it combines donor management, volunteer management, and a CRM into one tool.

Cons

The software is very difficult to navigate and the training doesn't prepare users to successfully utilize it. We didn't have a dedicated account manager, and the only support we received was through email with a response time of over 2 weeks.

Response from EveryAction

Thank you for your open and honest feedback - we value our customer's opinions and take them seriously. Please reach out to training@everyaction.com so we can help remedy the situation - they are awaiting your outreach!

Replied April 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Great software, be sure you have the team capacity to learn it

Pros

The functionality/ features offered are really helpful and extremely versatile - we use EveryAction as our volunteer management base as well as our donor CRM.

Cons

Be sure to dedicate the organizational/company time and capacity needed to customize it for your needs and to align across your teams about how to properly use the systems and get practiced with them. That is the biggest pitfall we've had as an org.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Needed more functions + better integration for phonebanking, etc.

Ellen

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great software for a nonprofit looking for integration

Overall, I am very happy with EveryAction. It has all the features I need in a software for our organization including a member database, the ability to write newsletters, create impactful actions, and social media. All of these features integrate.

Pros

The software was very easy to learn. I am able to design impactful newsletters and integrate actions and our social media into the newsletters with simple clicks.

Cons

What I like least is that I have to periodically check to see if we have duplicates in our member database manually.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

It was difficult to integrate both tools. Also, Constant Contact would not let subscribers have more than one email address assigned to a member. It was important for us to have both work and personal email as we are a state college system and some emails should only be sent to personal email addresses.

Janae

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Overall, Solid CRM

Overall this has been a good system for a small nonprofit with limited data needs, and as we've learned more about the ins and outs we've been able to make more and more use of it. There is a bit of a learning curve, but documentation is clear, and at its most basic set up you can still do everything you need to do with it before you learn some of the more advanced features.

Pros

The list-building is relatively easy to understand even for folks who are not well-versed in CRMs and databases, a major plus for a nonprofit. They've also improved their emailing features quite a bit in the last few years, so emails are easy to construct and make professional within the targeted email feature. I also love that you can move sections around on profiles and in list-building in order to customize what you see first depending on how you use it, a huge time-saver.

Cons

Some of the importing can be finnicky, without clear error codes (example: if a country name isn't exactly how it appears in the system, it will just reject the whole file, and it took us a while to figure out what the problem was.) There's also not a way to quickly merge duplicates -- it does have a dupe finding tool, but each merge takes an inordinantly long time. In order to do a mass ID and purge, you have to pay an additional fee.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

NationBuilder's company values did not align with our mission.

Jordan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

A great system that had nonprofits in mind!

We have had a such a positive experience with EveryAction from start to finish. The implementation process was organized and well-managed; and ongoing customer support is helpful, timely, and usually very attentive.

Pros

We really love the way that we are able to automate emails; that is, we can create emails that fire automatically based on certain user/donor behavior.

Cons

The dashboard system can be a difficult interface if you don't use it regularly and/or aren't trained by the implementation team firsthand.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Our old plan was expensive; the customer team was unsupportive and often rude in dealing with us; and the tools were generally optimized for businesses and not for nonprofits.

Jeremy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Must Have Platform

We use it daily and it is exceptional. We switched off a similar product about 18 months ago and it has been a significantly easier platform to use daily

Pros

It integrates directly into NGP VAN, Zoom, and our Google Suite emails. It also works directly with Mobilize.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to give a larger number of users top tier access without having to consider pricing changes or admin ownership

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

Checked all of our major boxes

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Better integration into all other platforms we used with seamless and real time updates

Joyce

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Great Tool for Fundraising

Pros

This software allows for case management of every data point that we use for our fundraising activates. The ease of data entry and retrieval save our staff countless hours.

Cons

It takes a while to get used to all of the options. There is so much that one can do with EveryAction that initially it can feel overwhelming getting acquainted with it.

Carnell

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Cj's Every Action Review

Pros

The membership/volunteer management is the most beneficial feature for me. It allows me to keep track of everyone in my region, and also track their engagement or lack thereof.

Cons

I wish that the Create A List feature was more user friendly. There seems to be so much to choose from that I've had to relearn how to create different lists so many times.

Anthony

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

EveryAction Review - Re: Onboarding

So far it's been great. We're looking forward to fully transitioning using it by the end of November and starting the year onboarding the rest of our staff.

Pros

The cross-team collaborative platform, as well as team-specific customization. We're still relatively new to EveryAction, so this is a current general overview.

Cons

Some pages for custom forms might require more technical coding support and in some few instances, forms/design seems bulky or dated. For the most part, the customization allows a flexible, seamless design paired with thoughtful, high functionality on both the external user and administrator end.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

EveryAction covered most of the functions were looking for in one platform. Organizing Director was also familiar with it and recommended it.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

EveryAction provides more flexibility with database management and will provide our organization a platform we grow into.

Samuel

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

A Great CRM for a Midsize Nonprofit

EveryAction has been a key tool in "de-silo-ing" our various departments within development - ensuring that Events, Direct Mail, Communications, Major Gifts, Grants, and Capital Campaign teams all have instant access to complete information about donors with whom multiple teams must engage. Ability to centrally track all communications and responses is especially helpful.

Pros

Has excellent auditablity, decent degree of user-implementable customization of record data. Bulk-apply features are quick, intuitive and powerful.

Cons

Dependence on email as primary indicator of uniqueness or records requires a considerable amount of de-duping, especially where many consituents/donors are engaged both via place of employment and home (and thus likely to use two different email addresses).

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

EveryAction was more powerful, more modern, and more adaptable than previous (multiple) CRMs used by different departments within our Development Team.

Joe

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

EveryAction is great for Advocacy nonprofits that want an all-in-one solution

Great team to work with to get started. I wish they had a customer support team that was available via chat or phone. It sometimes takes a little bit before you get a question answered.

Pros

I love that the CRM is used both in advocacy and email marketing seamlessly. It's easy to put together lists to send emails to and the advocacy tools are as good as any I've come into contact with.

Cons

The report functionality is good, but not yet great. They sometimes have limits on the types of fields you display or pull from. But this rarely is a problem.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

The all in one functionality was important to us as an advocacy org.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Salsa CRM and Engage did not sync well. And the CRM had a lot of problems with reporting information that didn't account the correct way for householding.

Caitlin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

An extensive and versatile tool!

Pros

We love how extensive EveryAction is. We're able to build extensive profiles for donors, volunteers, and supporters and create highly segmented lists as a result. There are so many tools to use, from reports to analytics, to phonebanks. We're excited about the development of automations and would love to see an option to include steps like texting or removing activist codes as well based on meeting search criteria. The interface is quite intuitive and easy to learn the more time you spend with it!

Cons

I wish there were ways we could better integrate with google sheets, for example when someone submits a form on EveryAction we could send the info to a google sheet (besides ticketed events) or have the capacity for us to use a tool like Zapier. It's sometimes difficult to know how we could get more in-depth advice over the phone or zoom from EveryAction. Also the add-ons get quite pricey!

Kristy

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

User Review

It makes compiling lists for acknowledgment and tracking easy

Pros

Tracking of donations and management of contact information for acknowledgement

Cons

Site map can be a bit confusing regarding where to edit or update information

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

Decision was made by the Communications department

Rachelle

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Highly Recommend Every Action

It has helped us keep our online donations in house and sell tickets to events without using 3rd party platforms.

Pros

Every Action was quick and simple to get started with and it's way more reasonable than other non-profit CRMs we looked into.

Cons

It has so many features, that I have quite a learning curve implementing them all

Jhosse

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

A comprehensive and powerful tool

Pros

Everyaction excels at allowing users to pull from various data points within the CRM to create dynamic searches and lists of supporters and donors to engage, culitvate, and solicit. Everyaction's integrated features like online actions and targeted emails allow you to use real-time data you collect from supporters and act on them. On top of this, every action has a lot of useful and cool features like automation and easy-to-use bulk uploads that make processes easier.

Cons

Transferring our historical data from our previous CRM to every action was difficult. We are still working on creating a fully functioning sync between the two platforms.

Ralph

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Intuitive UX makes this CRM one of the best

Pros

EveryAction has put a lot of thought into the layout and making it easy for users to do everything from creating emails to producing reports. The new drag and drop email feature is a game changer.

Cons

The committee structure which allows organization to create subaccounts can be a little clunky and integrations with Salesforce has gotten better but was not easy to implement.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

Dedication to continual improvement to the User Experience.

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

One of the best business decisions we've made was moving to EveryAction. The UX makes easy to jump in and find what you need to complete the task at hand.

JohnCarl

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Worth It, But Study Up!

Ensure you develop a standard of practice for data collection and management that is uniform from the beginning, with supporting documentation or it will be extremely difficult to manage the data on an ongoing or effective basis.

Pros

EveryAction presents a large suite of options to search, sort, and utilize data from your organization, including constituent record data and fundraising data. I most appreciate the ability to segment mailing lists in order to reach the specific supporters/subscribers to our organization. This platform is no joke, and has enormous possibilities for functionality, but you have to know what you're doing to be effective. There is an extensive help section, and one-on-one training with your client services representative is available through scheduling. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.

Cons

While EveryAction has broad functionality, it isn't intuitive. It can be cumbersome to perform a simple task, especially if you are not performing these tasks enough to develop cognitive/muscle memory through repetition. All of the options can be overwhelming, and unless you are aware of the possibilities and what function you want to perform as well as have the time to research, watch, learn, and practice/test these options it can be challenging to achieve the desired results, especially on a timeline. For those coming into EveryAction from outside of the organization utilizing it, and with no experience on the platform, it can be challenging to learn and utilize, especially if the data/records have not been managed in a way that lend themselves to the way you want to use them. Comprehensive, standardized data points are key, so the organization has to set a standard from the beginning or you're doing a LOT of clean-up. I think a standard "academy" of training videos that walks a new user through the functionality from beginning to end via recorded videos and interactive lab curriculum would have been really beneficial for me to better utilize this system. As much as I love EveryAction, I feel I'm not able to effectively utilize all of the functionality or necessarily have the time and resources to learn all possible functionality at this time.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

We are solving the inability to reach large cross-sections of our constituency and understand how/if they are receiving/utilizing our targeted emails, and how this outreach correlates with donations, etc. We are engaging our constituents and supporters on issues important to us and them; linking forms to fundraising, events, and surveys for an integrated platform for donations/contributions/revenue and its tracking.

User Profile

Tamanna

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Excellent CRM for growing organizations

Through everything from complicated data transfer projects, staff trainings, to optimizing our donation forms - the EveryAction team has been an excellent technology partner for nearly 3 years. We're thrilled to keep working with EveryAction as they are constantly rolling out new features and improvements so we can provide our supporters with best-in-class emails and donation forms to support our cause.

Pros

My organization uses EveryAction primarily for its Fundraising and Digital features: donor management, user segmentation, targeted email, online donation forms, and reporting. It was our organization's first-ever donor database and an excellent investment for our team in our early days. As Comic Relief has grown, and as our digital strategies have become more sophisticated, we've been please to see EveryAction's product evolve and improve along with us. Highlights of the product include it's robust list creating feature, email editor, donation forms, and its reporting center. EveryAction also provides excellent all-around account management - no other vendor we've worked with has been this attentive to our needs and receptive to our feedback.

Cons

We initially struggled to on-board members of our organization to use EveryAction - the produce was likely too sophisticated for staff members who are less tech savvy. In recent months though, we've seen tremendous improvements to their help documentation and webinar offerings which has allowed our staff to train themselves and get one-on-one support after nailing the basics.

Donaldson DC

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

EveryAction, a catalyst to advocacy and organising campaign for non-profit.

My organisation have been able solve the following existential problems within the non-profit sector using EveryAction. 1. Out reach to mass audience, we have expanded our reach a quadruple times than how we started over ten years ago. 2. Donation management, we can fundraise and manage those funds almost seamlessly. 3. Time management, with our virtual space events, time has been swiftly managed and by extension, we have saved money. My overall experience with this tool has been very excellent.

Pros

The following features are golden pots of EA, 1. Reporting and Data Analysis This section of the tool is one of the excellent thing that has been done so far. My team do not require so much complex data science skills to understand the dynamics behind the datasets in EveryAction. The graphs are punchy and easy to understand. Their presentation formats render them very useful to various stakeholders within my organisation. 2. The Administrative menu This section is encompassing especially for the kind of jobs we have on our plate. Our organising team have been gratefully harnessing its simplicity and ease of use.

Cons

The integration part of this tool has not been great from our end. We are yet to harness it full potentials. We actually looking at ways of integrating our financial solution within our finance unit to this tool. Secondly, the text messaging aspect has not being actively working as expected.

Eric

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

Easy to use at first, and immense power and flexibility when you get into it. Also great performance

It's a powerful engagement platform The ActionTag online form system works great out of the box, and is fairly easy to customize if you want to fine-tune your user interfaces and flows User management is made really easy with some powerful tools like quick role comparison and impersonation It's blue

Pros

The performance! Views load fast. Reports update fast. Contacts and user records save automatically for 80% of the attributes you update. And the "Create a List" interface is so performant that I use it just to answer idle questions about the constitution of our database (which is not small). I've used Salesforce a fair amount with a similar sized database; often running reports, you would enter in all the parameters, run it, and then go make a sandwich. Five minutes later, maybe it had run. I never even THINK about how long something will take to run anymore. It's great.

Cons

Growing pains. EveryAction already does a lot, and their product team is expanding what it offers at a fine clip. As a result, features are often released with bugs and/or oversights that probably would have been caught in a more conservatively evolving platform. In a way, this is kind of a sneak Pro, because as long as you take new features with a few grains of salt, you benefit from a pretty agile development schedule. And most importantly, the bugs/oversights have always been functional; security, in my experience, has never been compromised in favor of progress.

ROBERT

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Great Advocacy Tool

Overall it's been a better tool compared to past systems used.

Pros

The integration of multiple components, fundraising, volunteer management, communications, advocacy, etc., make it simple to get a snapshot of each member in one location.

Cons

While the system is highly customizable this too can become stressful and burdensome. Online help tools are good but not the best solution when trying to maximizing usage. The system has its limitations like any other and could be more user friendly. The initial Onboarding should include more extensive training and not just at the beginning.

Switched From

Salsa CRM

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

The pervious system was clunky and not just friendly or intuitive.

Adrian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

EA is the best CRM, online infrastructure and campaign management tool, period

I never take the time to write reviews, but here I am, 3 days away from the launch of a major fundraising event and capital campaign, taking precious time to fawn over the greatness that is Every Action. It's that good.

Pros

As someone who grew up using VAN for political campaigns, Every Action is the perfect continuation of that skill set. Everything is exactly where you expect it to be, and the Online Actions and Targeted Email modules are welcome additions that offer the full suite of features that I've come to expect from industry standard CRMs, with hardly any of the headaches that come with a software that allow you to write your own code.

Cons

Every Action's feature set is SO robust it can be overwhelming at first, especially for new users.

Reasons for choosing EveryAction

Voter Activation Network

Reasons for switching to EveryAction

It was an overly expensive list creator, with a so-so CRM that I always found myself yelling at because it couldn't do the basic things that I had grown accustomed to with VAN.

Showing 1 - 25 of 103 reviews
EveryAction

EveryAction

4.58/5 out of 106 reviews
icon13 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceWatch Demo