Optimy Reviews

4.58 / 5 (24)

Our advisors have recommended this product 5 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency. "

  • "Its modular, you will only pay for what you need and give the companies of all size many possibilities to increase efficiency on internal process and transperancy for the public."

  • "pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support "

  • Cons

  • "It will demand internal dedication for the company to rearrange process to better use all the software possibilities, but is a change for better transparency"

  • "Da wir noch nicht alle Funktionen nutzen, kann diese Frage (noch) nicht beantwortet werden. Problem für die Implementierung war die Umsetzung der DSGVO. "

  • "There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool. "

Browse Optimy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

March 2021

Martine from Groupama

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Des solutions faciles d'utilisation

Nous utilisons Optimy pour des appels à projets ponctuels ainsi que pour des demandes de soutien récurrentes. Le service clients est très à l'écoute des besoins et des solutions souhaitées.

Pros

Un back-office et un front-office faciles d'utilisation, tant pour les administrateurs que les utilisateurs. Facilité pour retrouver les diverses informations. Un service clients disponible et très professionnel.

Cons

Non applicable. Les solutions utilisées conviennent parfaitement et répondent à nos besoins.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

L'entreprise avait déjà utilisé les solutions Optimy par le passé.

Reasons for Switching to Optimy

Fin de collaboration avec l'équipe d'HelloAsso.

February 2020

LINDSAY from Capital Power

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Our Optimy Experience

The Optimy team works very closely with us to help identify solutions within the tool for our programs. Everyone that we have dealt with on the team have been excellent to work with and the transition to the new tool has been seamless.

Pros

Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency.

Cons

There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

Ability to personally customize the tool Customer service

Reasons for Switching to Optimy

The new tool that we were required to move to did not meet our needs. In addition, the customer service levels had significantly declined over the years and it became increasingly difficult to manage our system.

February 2020

CHLOE from FONDATION AIR FRANCE

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

FONDATION AIR FRANCE

Pros

BONNE ERGONOMIE BONNE LISIBILITE BON LOGICIEL

Cons

LENTEUR DES MOTEURS DE RECHERCHE PAS DE NUMERO DE DOSSIER DANS LA MA

November 2020

Roy from TEAG Thüringer Energie AG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Optimierung des Sponsoring- und Spendenmanagement

Über Optimy wickeln wir unser komplettes Engagement ab. Die Hoffnungen, die wir als Unternehmen an die Software hatten, haben sich bisher voll erfüllt. Es hat sich herausgestellt, dass wir mit dem Tool weitere Prozesse integrieren können, die wir im Vorfeld nicht im Blick hatten. Mit dieser Integration werden weitere Prozesse verschlankt, Schnittstellen und Fehlerquellen reduziert.

Pros

Wir haben einen Weg gefunden, alle Anfragen über einen Eingang zu kanalisieren. Zudem konnten wir interne Vorgaben mit Hilfe des Tools umsetzen. Weiterhin sind Kontaktdaten (Adressen, E-Mail, Telefon) nun in vernünftiger Qualität hinterlegt. Das erspart unnötige Recherche via Internet. Listen für die einzelnen Unternehmensbereiche stehen schnell und einfach per Klick (mit entsprechender Vorlagefunktion) zur Verfügung. Durch die Digitalisierung vieler Prozesse entfallen Portokosen für Briefe, Ausdrucke gehören der Vergangenheit an. Der Arbeitsaufwand (Antrag - Antwort - Zahlungsprozess) hat sich sowohl zeitlich als auch bei materiell verringert.

Cons

Da wir noch nicht alle Funktionen nutzen, kann diese Frage (noch) nicht beantwortet werden. Problem für die Implementierung war die Umsetzung der DSGVO.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

Preis.

February 2020

Nils from Fondation la France s'engage

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Un outil de référence

Optimy est notre outil unique de gestion des projets : - dépots des candidatures - edition des documents - gestion du projet - reporting Optimy permet également d'éditer une carte de nos projets (développée sur mesure)

Pros

Un outil au rapport qualité / prix tout à fait correct. Une antériorité qui permet de répondre aux principaux besoins des fondations. Nombreuses fonctionnalités. Une relations commerciale et clientèle très à l'écoute et très précieuse dans la durée. Près de 8 ans de fidélité en ce qui me concerne (sur 2 structures différentes)

Cons

Besoin de renforcer la technique : - une réponse serveur trop lente (export des données, consultation en masse via listes) - un délai de mise en œuvre technique parfois lente dans la résolution des bugs indépendamment du service client - une nouvelle interface moins intuitive. Pas mal d'options payantes qui peuvent alourdir la facture. Une anticipation des besoins qui pourraient être plus rapide.

April 2020

Chelsey from Achieva Credit Union

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

A great tool for streamlining and managing requests

My experience has been very positive and filled with great customer service and support at every stage.

Pros

I like the organization of the structure and how easily it streamlines the many requests for sponsorship and event support that we receive. The customer service is always very responsive and great at assisting with any questions or customization.

Cons

The software has a bit of a learning curve when setting up forms. There are small features I'd like to see that would make the process more seamless, such as being able to automatically forward an attachment PDF of the request through the messaging tool. Overall, the software continues to improve and roll out new features.

March 2020

Alain from RTL

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

RELIABLE

We are ruling all partnership events (commercial and non commercial) through this tool.

Pros

You can find all the information you nedd at any time, anywhere, as far as you have connection on the internet. Powerful reminder which gives you peace of mind. Tasks are scheduled and the tool reminds you when you have to do it. Very useful when you handle hundreds of files simulteanously. Gives you also the Opportunity to find "Who dit What" in any of your file

Cons

Some changes are set up without correct information of the client. One day you discover a tool different of what it was the day before. Not very intuitive.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

Less expensive

April 2020

Pablo from Université de Lausanne

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Optimy for the Ethics Commission of the University of Lausanne

Optimy is used at the University of Lausanne to evaluate the ethical aspects of research projects. It is used by 8 different commissions (at central and faculty level). The system works well and meets expectations.

Pros

The software is easy to use for both administrators and end users. It was quick to get started. Today the system works well.

Cons

It should be possible to work with several people on a project (edit fields simultaneously). A notification e-mail could be sent when projects are submitted. Evaluators are not considered as "project submitter" (a similar status should exist in the system).

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

We have followed other ethics commissions in Switzerland.

May 2020

Eva from LVM Versicherung

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Nutzerorientieres Produkt

Durch die Software konnten wir unseren internen Prozess deutlich effizienter gestalten.

Pros

Durch das Tool erhalten wir einen sehr guten Überblick über Sponsoring- und Spendenanfragen. Die Nutzerführung ist einfach und fast intuitiv.

Cons

Wir haben bisher keine nennenswerten Nachteile der Software entdecken können. Sie erfüllt unseren Anspruch.

July 2020

enrica from Fondation Banque Populaire

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Fondation Banque Populaire: trés satisfaisant

Pros

Simple à utiliser une fois paramétré. L'équipe Optimy est toujours très disponible, il suit le client pas à pas afin d'expliquer toute sorte de manipulation.

Cons

Certains paramétrages ne sont pas tout à fait intuitifs.

February 2020

Danyel from Golden Goal

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Best solution for all types of companies

Pros

Its modular, you will only pay for what you need and give the companies of all size many possibilities to increase efficiency on internal process and transperancy for the public.

Cons

It will demand internal dedication for the company to rearrange process to better use all the software possibilities, but is a change for better transparency

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

1) Its modular 2) Good cost benefits 3) User friendly templates 4) So many functionalities in consequence of different benchmarks. They develop the software according to different companies needs and then offer the updates to all clients.

February 2020

Sadi from Golden Goal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals

Pros

Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals. Optimy is flexible and can be used by every kind of company.

Cons

I dont have nothing to say. Optimy is the best soluction for manager sponsorship proposals.

June 2017

Olivier from Engie FR

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Facilitate reporting with a centralised project!

Pros

The Optimy Solution is an excellent tool to centralise all of our projects and to have a global view on all the sponsoring activities across the world which make global reporting quicker and easier!

April 2020

Céline from FDJ

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Optimy, une solutuion adaptée à vos besoins de reporting

L'intérêt est pour nous de pouvoir centraliser toutes les demandes de mécénat faites à la Fondation dans un seul et même endroit. Et donc de pouvoir assurer un reporting.

Pros

La fonction tableau de bord qui permet en un clin d'œil de voir la situation à l'instant T. La possibilité de faire des réponses communes à plusieurs dossiers

Cons

Bien que la nouvelle version soit, à mon avis, plus conviviale et ergonomique, pour la configuration des mails de réponse, je ne trouve pas cela très explicite, mais peut-être est-ce moi le problème !

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

Car Optimy est leader sur son marché (en tous les cas il y a 2 ans lorsque nous avons débuté notre collaboration)

April 2020

Amy from HESTA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Seamless to navigate

Highly positive

Pros

Optimy is easy to use and categorises the projects simply, this makes negativing through the program very time efficient

Cons

A feature I'd like to see would be being able to use our own company branding, especially for the reporting aspects.

November 2020

Hayley from Scott Bader

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Optimy, Great tool

Pros

The system is very user friendly and has helped us to streamline our grant management processes.

Cons

We liked it all and have not experienced any problems.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

The system offered everything we were looking for.

October 2020

alessia from alperia spa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Buon prodotto

Pros

Il prodotto è semplice da usare ed è facile poter accedere ai dati necessari. E' comodo che alcune cose possano essere gestite direttamente all'interno dell'azienda

Cons

La ricerca dei dati/progetti attraverso la funzione "cerca/trova" non sempre è possibile.

March 2017

Marie-Hélène from Fondation Caritas

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Receive projects through multiple channels with just one back-end

With Optimy you can receive projects through multiple channels while using the same back-end, that is exactly what we needed! This way, we can manage the projects for the sheltered foundations and the funding requests we receive with the same tool. All relevant information on each project are now centralised in the tool and what's even more practical is that a contract is automatically generated for every request that has been approved. The Optimy Solution really makes our management process so much easier!

February 2020

valentine from Delhaize

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

overal good but not personalized enough

so far ok but not using for that long

Pros

pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support

Cons

"cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload

March 2020

Andrew from CSM

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Sponsorship Tool for Aon

Overall the experience has been positive and I hope to be able to introduce others to the platform.

Pros

What I liked most about the software was it's adaptability - making a bespoke tool possible for Aon. The team at Optimy were also always accessible and helpful and kept to deadlines and budgets.

Cons

The reporting functions could be better and despite regular use I still find parts of the software less than completely 'intuitive'.

Reasons for Choosing Optimy

n/a

April 2017

Christine from Solidarity Accor

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

A good software to manage request and make reports

Thanks to the Optimy Solution, we have a professional tool to manage all the support requests submitted on our website. All the information we need is stored in the same place so that we can assess each project in a very efficient way. Besides, we use also this Solution as a reporting tool for our supported projects. It is definitely worth it!

March 2017

Lilea from Fondation Transdev

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

A platform that increases efficiency

In the last few weeks there have been many updates on the forms and the customised PDF's. These have proven to be very useful for us and we can safely say that it is thanks to this platform that we are able to be as efficient as we are today. Well done to the whole team for their hard work!

April 2017

Joël from L'Avenir

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Auditing projects made simple !

Auditing our sponsorship projects has never been so simple. The Optimy software adds real value to our management process, by collecting information and generating tailor-made reports!

March 2017

René from Volvo Cars Belgium

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Centralizes data and increases efficiency

Thanks to Optimy Software we centralize all requests through one unique entry point and above all, we can communicate with the dealers of our network in a very efficient way.