User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(34)

34

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Zakeke Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -12 of 38 results

April 2021

Roger (Justin) from BottlesAndBatons.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Sophisticated Streamlined Package That Wows

We saw the lack of energy and innovation in the Track and Field baton products, at the same time, inspired by Yeti's success on trendy thermal drinkware.....we decided to made them customizable with laser engraving service. So this is how we met Zakeke. After I got updated about their Augmented Reality feature, I am defintely about to bring them in to my current project.

Pros

I chose and implemented Zakeke's 2-D Customizer for my yet another custom product ecommerce project more than a year ago, after researching several other big vendors and small plug-in options. I love the app's full functionality and its ease of implementation. Our customers love the customization interface and of course the 3D preview.

Cons

The only real help I needed was to come up with the 3D models of the custom products, which Zakeke's team created for us quickly with a really affordable service fee. I will say that this arrangement was not super efficient for me as a freelancer to go back and forth with the 3D cad when I wanted to change the cad at later times.

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

Zakeke is a much more capable and sophisticated in functionality such as 3D preview and Augmented Reality.

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Most Reasonable Designer Plugin BY A LONG Shot

It is insanely easy to install pretty easy to create products and has most of the features one could want in a product like this. 3D configurator, 3D preview, unlimited views.

Pros

If I'm being honest then pricing has to be the most attractive part about this item. There are many similar options out there with better or worse UX but they are thousands of times more expensive.

Cons

There are a few features that I need that don't seem to be available like downloading the design without completing a purchase. This is a little frustratin as it's something I am really interested in.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Price. PrintQ and Chili Publisher are insanely expensive. PrintQ has probably the best capabilities there are in this genre of products but the price tag is well beyond what any small business can afford. Chili Publish is just as expensive with fewer options and a less friendly UX.

December 2021

Tiny from YFS Living & Liefstyle

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2021

wall decoration

perfect

Pros

It's looks fresh and modern. It is easy to add a product and the customer can work well with it. However, the settings for minimum quality of the photo are difficult. This is very high and is now turned off.

Cons

The 3d function for wall decoration should be focused on the wall not on a table or floor. The text below the price at the uploader blocks the image. If someone uses an upright image, the function to scale the image below this plane disappears. The customer often does not understand this. For the layout of the print files I have to use 1cm bleed. I can't visualize this well for the customer now. II use a dropshipping system to the production company. An article is created here and not in Woocommerce. So is the variation. Now I have to manually create the item in Woocommerce and manually order from the supplier. This in itself could be even better if I could also use those variations.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

I don't know. it looks good

April 2021

Eson from DINGSEN INNOVATION Co., LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

zakeke makes my company stronger

Product picture editing is convenient and restrictive, reducing editing time

Pros

3D View , template ,with WordPress & Woocommerce API

Cons

Consumers are too slow to enter the editing interface

July 2021

Mariam from Hot Pink Creations

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

helpful and fast customer service

I love the customer service. very fast responses and very helpful

Pros

the software gets updated frequently with new features. so far compatible with my products so I didn't have to update anything unless you want to use the new features of course then you need yo update

Cons

the limit on the number of products which makes me not try to add more products just to keep the costs down

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

it's more flexible. I get the files and decide which service to use. I can either produce the product myself or have it printed since I have all related files. works fine with silhouette studio so I just import the file and cut .

April 2021

Annett from Schönefeld GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Rundum zufrieden

Pros

Uns gefällt besonders die Innovativität, die Zuverlässigkeit und der immer erreichbare, kompetente und persönliche Kundenservice Die Funktionalität erweitert sich ständig, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit wird immer einfacher. Wünsche nach neuen Features werden gehört und wenn irgendwie möglich umgesetzt. Wir sind rundum zufrieden!

Cons

Wir haben bisher keinen Nachteil gefunden.... Organisatorisch haben wir einen Wunsch: Da wir die Software in unserem Onlineshop einsetzten und dadurch immer online sind, wären wir sehr dankbar, wenn uns Zakeke über bevorstehende Updates und Offline-Phasen vorab informieren könnte...

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Wir haben uns für Zakeke entschieden, da die Software den Anforderungen für unseren Onlineshop (WordPress und WooCommerce) am meisten entsprochen hat und am weitesten entwickelt war. Wir waren von Beginn an begeistert und überzeugt, die Entwicklungen der letzten Jahre lässt uns treu bleiben. Die Integration in unser Angebot funktioniert absolut reibungslos und zuverlässig. Wir freuen uns auf weitere innovative Features...;-)

April 2021

Diego from Kustomit

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Zakeke to transform Kustomit customer service

My experience is very good overall, I think that you are adding new things and we value that. We will try to implement every tool to really use the potential.

Pros

Zakeke helped us automate the process a lot. Before, designing for every customer was very exhausting and costly for us because we had to hire more designers when our market grew. This was not a very sustainable business because no customer wanted to pay in advance before checking the design. So now they can do it themselves and we save 90% of our valuable time to focus on strategy and development instaed of chatting with the customers.

Cons

I don't think that you should charge for every transaction, we already pay every month to use your software and that should be enough. I undertstand if we had to pay for some new premium features but taking a percentage of every transaction really affects our profit and loss. If this is working like any other module (in my case, Prestashop) a one off payment I think is ok. I have not seen any other module charge for every transaction, not even Prestashop itself.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Because it had a better UX and more features. Plus updates.

April 2021

Bénédicte from BGC Aéro

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Excellent product!

It helps me customizing the products for the customers, who can get a unique item.

Pros

Very user-friendly for the end user and the backoffice

Cons

Being able to display names under gallery pictures, sort them by alphabetical order, etc. Changes in the pricing policy was a bit tricky to implement but Zakeke support Team is great!

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Easier to use, better interface and greater possibilities

April 2021

Sascha from The Mommy Poster

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great customer service and great software

Pros

It is easy to set up and is suitable for many different concepts since it is so flexible. Also, it is affordable, quick and the interface is customizable, which is awesome. Customer service anwers questions quickly. Overall, I am a super satisfied customer.

Cons

I think the company is working hard on the software since there are often changes after updates. Sometimes a change takes some getting used to.

April 2021

Mohammed from Infinity Prints

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Business without Zakeke will die

It was wonderful

Pros

Zakeke is an Awesome and easy software to help our customers customise our products, We Stated this new business just because of Zakeke to provide with this software to which we wouldn't be able to start without this software.

Cons

The configuration process, It has improved incredibly in past few years, hoping to see more weekly updates for improvements on back and front end.

April 2021

Jeffery from Print Me Shirts

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Great app

Overall the customer support is quick and they do their best to help. They understand the limitations and I hope they correct them soon. It's still a very polished app that I'm sure will only get better. My customers enjoy the user experience and features which is most important.

Pros

The ease of use The layout The look of the app The built in editor The amount of different files it handles

Cons

This app isn't perfect there are a few things that need to be corrected. 1. Product creation - Every time a customer creates a product through the app it will create a custom product within your Shopify store which will also mess up shipping. There is a way around this but will add a custom tab with a bunch of numbers in the checkout cart and shipping still doesn't understand the base product and the customers don't understand so it's better to leave as is. The extra products messing up shipping is definitely something that needs to be corrected it needs to register in Shopify as the base product being duplicated. 2. Bulk ordering - If a customer changes the color selection when they've added to cart it will not fix update the preview which confuses the customer. Zakeke should add an upsell option that works properly. 3. Taking a royalty - On top of the top tier price no matter what Zakeke takes a royalty fee even if paid yearly which I find expensive. You should be able to purchase a year plan at the top tier mark and not pay royalty fees on top of that.

April 2021

Nate from Weir Creative

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

A great app that has enabled a new business to thrive off of customizable apparel

We really have enjoyed using it.

Pros

This product is very easy to use, and integrates seamlessly into our theme

Cons

Performance can take a hit on mobile with a lot of product variants We also weren't able to directly integrate all of our products from Printful into Zakene so we had to create a workaround.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Their customizer is terrible.

April 2021

Charles from Ganda Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Software - Does exactly what was needed

Great service, no problems at all

Pros

We needed a really simple system that would allow our customers to upload their images, position them on a facemask, show them a preview and then allow us to get the print ready files - Zakeke did this perfectly, with no issues for our customer at all. It's easy to use for them and for us

Cons

I would have liked the option to add bleed and text/logo safe areas within the item

April 2021

Thibaut from Tide-Tac

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Super produit

Pros

Ce que je préfère le plus, c'est la simplicité du côté de l'utilisateur, pour personnaliser et voir l'aperçu de son produit avant de commander

Cons

Les fonctionnalités sont parfaites et facile à prendre en main après une période d'adaptation.

April 2021

Amanda from Printing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great!

Zakeke has saved us tons of time. It is so user friendly and is constantly being updated with new features that make it even easier. Support is great, every time I've had a question or needed help with something they've been very quick to answer.

Pros

The ease of use for our clients, the weight it lifts off us, and Zakeke's support.

Cons

Still some kinks to work out with the Etsy integration, but I know they are coming.

April 2021

Alistair from Photogifts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Flexible and powerful

What is most refreshing is the service and support - fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Any time we have needed assistance it has been given really quickly and professionally and that is worth an awful lot.

Pros

Great flexibility, allowing it so offer complex custom options on a huge range of products.

Cons

Setting print bleeds and displaying these to customers could be better but we can work with the system as it is - no system is perfect!

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

GetPrintBox was a disaster. Zakeke allowed us to use a robust platform in Shopify and have much more customisation options and flexibility.

April 2021

Adam from 7Active

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

An ideal, quick to implement solution.

There was an urgent demand for the customisation (personalisation, to be more accurate) of products for a large global client of ours. Zakeke has filled that gap and given us exactly what we need in terms of user experiences, print files and much more.

Pros

The ability to use our own 3D photography for custom products allows us to shape exactly how the software looks. Custom fonts is also a brilliant little tool to really perfect the outcome.

Cons

It's a little bit fiddly on mobile and could do with a bit of streamlining, but we've seen a number of customers complete an order on mobile without any real complaints.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

Zakeke stood out about all other options when looking for a seamless integration.

April 2021

Zdenek from www.uhprint.cz

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Super

Great satisfaction

Pros

A lot of music for a little money. Integration

Cons

I don't find any faults with this product. super

July 2021

Mark from Media Fourteen

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

The best WordPress solution for online customised print design

Pros

With the ability to upload 100s of business card designs, being able to offer customers integrated clipart and photostock within the package meant that we could deploy the online designer without any coding. Also the softwares integration with woocommerce was a massive step stepforward for our site.

Cons

At times with the 100s of pre made designs we have uploaded they can take a little time to display and load.

June 2021

Vladimir from artitall

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

A tool of rich features and great UX

Quite a complete solution, comparing to any competition. Requires some time to learn to use it, but not too much and it is quite worth it.

Pros

The interface offers any feature your customer might need. The setup is pretty streight forward.

Cons

It opens a bit slowly on front end. You do not import Woo variations, but one must recreate all the variarions within your admin. The print files are not attached to order, nor autom. sent upon purchase. I cannot filter the Order list in your admin, to know what orders you will charge your fee for, nor jow much in total

April 2021

Tatyana from BeLeafGreen LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

greatest customer service

fantastic customer service

Pros

gets the customization done; like to see the product with the customization

Cons

too many features. would be great if it was possible to mute some

April 2021

Isabel from Printum

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Software

We like the software and our clients are happy to have it so they can create their designs easy and free. Sometimes the comunication with custumer service is a little slow but may also be because the time and language diference. Over all very happy with it

Pros

Its very easy to configurate and for the final user

Cons

The integration was a little difficult because we have other modules that were not that compatible and had to make some changes on our web

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

Zakeke was friendlier to custum and also for our custumers, it has more functions and works better

July 2021

Victoria from I LIKE PRINT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

I LIKE ZAKEKE :-)

It has been very easy for me to implement and it has covered practically all the expectations that I could have for a tool of this type.

Pros

It is an ideal tool to give "life" to your customizable products. Fun for the user to use and practical for the seller.

Cons

There are several aspects to improve in the control panel, which I trust will improve in future versions ... Improve CLIPART management (possibility to add keywords, customize background color to thumbnails, for better support in transparent images with light or dark inks, internal search engine ...) Greater control (Prestashop) over the order status (waiting for payment, canceled, sent ...)

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

The main reason was the excellent 3D preview functionality that my previous module did not include, but it also won in ease of use and versatility.

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Victor Conde from HeyVico

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

The only good solution

Pros

I was looking a lot for different easy software for my customers to make a custom poster, and after long trail and error i found this, and it just works. The only solution on the market i can recommend.

Cons

Its a little on the expensive side for my use case, because it has a lot of other features that i dont need because i have a simple poster business, but its great it can do other stuff.

April 2021

Mark from ecojot

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best app for customizing our journals

Our customers love being able to add their own messages to our beautiful designs

Pros

I looked at all the other apps out there and this was by far the best and easiest to use and implement

Cons

It took a while to get used to the user interface

June 2021

Ivy from M.M.I Group Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great value for Website Customization

It has made customization affordable and convenient for small businesses!

Pros

The function that allows our customers to actually customize their own products and see the actual effect and the seamless connection between the software and our website.

Cons

There might be room for improvement where user manuals could be published regarding how to use each function of the software.

May 2017

Dario from dp software

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

a very easy to use product with a fantastic 3d performance.

the customers had a fantastic user experience and my rate conversion is grown 40%

Pros

3d preview is fantastic.fast and reactive and the back office area is really simple to use. the video guide for the configuration is pretty!

Cons

they don't have yet plug-in for prestashop and shopify too. they told me that they are going to realease the API's for third parties but not before december

April 2021

Giulia from Filamee

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Perfetta per prodotti super personalizzati

Complessivamente consiglio l'applicazione per tutti coloro che come me hanno prodotti molto personalizzati. Bisogna cercare un modo per alleggerire il sito da altre parti per velocizzarmi un po'.

Pros

Era proprio quello che cercavo per i miei prodotti. Far scegliere ogni step per la personalizzazione e avere un'anteprima reale prima dell'acquisto. In più il servizio clienti è sempre stato davvero gentile, disponibile ed efficiente.

Cons

Purtroppo da cellulare è meno pratico rispetto al PC e alcuni clienti fanno fatica a usare l'editor. Inoltre in alcuni casi rallenta un po il caricamento delle pagine.

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

Perché non avevo la stessa possibilità di personalizzazione e anteprima

April 2021

Alexandre from Ubisoft

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Customization tool - Amazing support

This software is very complete and offer a complete solution for many different customization. It's pretty easy to install and use, and if you encounter an issue, you will receive the amazing help of the Zakeke team. I'm very satisfied of this tool.

Pros

I love the various possibility and options that offer this customization tool to our customer ( add text, images, modify colors, 3D visualiation, AR). Also you can customize the interface, which is great. Finally, the price is attractive for all this service offered. It's a no brainer, you will not be disappointed!

Cons

Some features are a bit more difficult to configure but, the Zakeke team offered me a great support!

April 2021

Maayke from BaBees

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Perfect software, good customer service!

It's great overall, good price quality.

Pros

It's easy to implementate on my website. It's easy to use for my customers. And if I have a question, customer service is great and fast.

Cons

I would like to add patterns as colors, but this can't at the moment.

April 2021

Lucy from CheekyNeep

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Amazing support

Very professional and always looking to improve

Pros

It is easy to use, logical and simple to implement. The support that is provided by the team at Zakeke is brilliant and speedy.

Cons

Some of the features that I had got used to were removed in the latest update so it’s taken a short time to get used to the different way.

Reasons for Choosing Zakeke

It had the easiest user interface with fantastic back office support

April 2021

Jos from Foto Jos Droog

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Getting your photo business on top

Easy to use, quick and SEO friendly.

Pros

Customers do not leave my site by making a photo product

Cons

The collage feature could do a bit better.

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

The other software as not maintained any more.

April 2021

Stephen from IPARTYBUCKS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best Product on the Market

Zakeke gets the job done, and continually improves their product!

Pros

Tons of features, very high quality and well thought out product. Good support

Cons

a bit time consuming to setup and learn.

April 2021

DUŠAN from DELTAKOM, DUŠAN VUČAK s.p.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

DELTAKOM

Very powerfull software for online trading.

Pros

Performance of Zakeke is great. Also easy of use.

Cons

There is really nothing to cons this software.

Reasons for Switching to Zakeke

Zakeke has more functions.

April 2021

Gyula from egyedi-ajandek.hu

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Online product customizer - My customers loving it

Pros

Easy to use, and convenient. Very easy to add new products, and set up the rules.

Cons

Nothing much yet. It could cost less, but thats all.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Michael from Blu Creative

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

One of the only 3D product customizers on the market

We used Zakeke, but are actively searching for alternatives to escape the sales commission pricing model. The app itself works quite well.

Pros

Zakeke is a pretty robust 3d product configuration software, that integrates with all of the most popular ecommerce platforms, which is nice. Once you get set up, it's pretty easy to use, and adding customizable products is easy, feeding into your store via API.

Cons

The pricing model on this is borderline crazy. It really doesn't make sense for a product customizer plugin to take a percentage of all of your sales. Even though the software is solid, it's almost impossible to get over the pricing model.

April 2021

Nuno from LET'S COPY

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

It's ok.

Pros

The possibility for the customer to see a 3D view

Cons

The deplyment team considered the plugin complex; Payment;

April 2021

Nabil from ReturnMe

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great simple add to our e-commerce site

Pros

We like that you can choose exactly where the customization will take place by uploading a vector file. It integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store.

Cons

The one thing I didn't like was that the product customizer would create a new product in our internal product list each time. But this isn't honestly that big of a deal, we just delete them once in a while.