Moovila

Moovila Reviews

4.58

(26)

User Review Highlights

4.58

26 Reviews

5
15
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Moovila supported our transition to a project process perfectly with an easy to use tool that allowed us to scale the features we introduced to users without requiring a PM degree."
  • icon"AND we were able to do this while integrating with MS Teams so we were able to keep all project information in one place. The concepts and visualization are amazing."
  • icon"Moovila is helping us do just that. The first and most important way to accomplish this is through tighter planning and better forecasting and planning."
  • icon"The report out feature is limited currently to either a snippet or jpeg file."
  • icon"Needs functionality to change date format for international users. Difficult to ignore/hide proposed dates for a project schedule (debugger is intrusive to overall schedule/project view)."
  • icon"Inability to load the details of other project plan software. Every vendor may have their software to run the project."

Browse all Moovila Reviews

  • Have you used Moovila and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews

Heather

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Works for Projects of Any Size

Platform rollout and user training went exceptionally well with the support of the Moovila team and their reference center. Consistent support throughout 3+ year project. Help desk team responds within minutes and follows up promptly on any issue or question.

Pros

Moovila allowed our 30+ users to manage and accept ownership of 10,000+ tasks without having to sit through a single communication or status meeting.

Cons

Preliminary processing speed issues were remediated.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

Moovila allowed multiple project managers to manage many projects under one comprehensive program.

Reasons for switching to Moovila

Microsoft Project would not allow for the flexibility required to manage this multi-year, highly-complex project.

Aaron

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Community Financial Credit Union PMO Moovila PMIS Review

Our experience pre and post-sales through implementation has been the best vendor relationship I've experienced. They act and deliver like a true partner. They also are very transparent and are constantly making improvements to the platform. Their client success support is also very helpful.

Pros

The feature that sets Moovila apart from other PMIS offerings is the AI technology (Carmen and their RPAX scores) used for raising project scheduling risks and oddities. Our PMO has been working on establishing trust throughout the organization. The PMO needs to deliver on our plans and communicate any discrepancies to our stakeholders to build this trust. Moovila is helping us do just that. The first and most important way to accomplish this is through tighter planning and better forecasting and planning. Moovila raises risks, resource challenges, and other project-related oddities to light in a non-intrusive way and allows the user to determine if and how they address the identified risks. You also learn about project schedules and WBS while using this tool.

Cons

The following are not cons because Moovila focuses on quality and accuracy; reports would be a good addition. Also, the ability to customize fields and colors and add timeline data elements would be helpful.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

Because of everything I shared in this review

Reasons for switching to Moovila

To implement a PMIS tool that had the ability to be adopted and learned quickly.

Response from Moovila

Thank you, Aaron! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that our ebmeded AI is helping your automatically uncover hidden risks. We love working with your team!

Replied April 2022

John

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

First time Moovila user for Schedule Management

Pros

Easy to invite external users to view and take part in a project.

Cons

Missing more robust export features. Currently exports an XML or an image of the project outline. Needs functionality to change date format for international users. Difficult to ignore/hide proposed dates for a project schedule (debugger is intrusive to overall schedule/project view).

Response from Moovila

Hi John, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience. We would be happy to set up a personalized training call to get you more familiar with the value of the Debugger, how to easily hide it from view, and our enhanced export options. Our support team will reach out to you today. Thank you!

Replied April 2022

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Project Portfolio Management

Moovila gives us the ability to manage projects and individual tasks to ensure on time completion. It gives us an accurate look at current state of the projects holistically as well. It's really helped us to get more organized in our project tasks. The deployment has also went incredibly smooth. The software is relatively intuitive as well. The experience has went very well.

Pros

The automated risk scoring and critical path engines. The ability to get a look at all assigned projects and their respective risks will be invaluable as the business project list grows. The critical path engines give the ability to easily manage various dependencies to accurately depict the flow of the project.

Cons

The report out feature is limited currently to either a snippet or jpeg file. It would be beneficial for executive level who aren't regularly logging into software to be able to print out to a PDF.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

Functionality better matched what we needed for a project management software. Additionally, the responsiveness of the Moovila team showed that we were going to get great support as the deployment rolled out.

Stephen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

In the World of Project Management Tools, Moovila Rises to the Top!

We're able to standardize the delivery process for the customer and provide predictability both externally and internally.

Pros

The ability to customize project plans, edit while underway with smart capabilities to reduce clicks and keep he project on track, reporting abilities, task ownership (and acceptance), wholistic task buildout and task chat, better critical path technology and REAL focus on user experience.

Cons

I haven't found a con while using this product.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

More functionality, better user interface and better features.

Toni

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

If you want to work smarter not harder look no further

We have had a great experience overall with Moovila. They have been such a great partner in our journey while we continue to move toward digital transformation in our organization.

Pros

This is the most easy project management tool I have used hands down in my career. It is super intuitive. We are working with groups of people in our department that do not have any PM experience, and this tool is great for them because they can use just the bare minimum of feature and be successful with their projects to start and then they can learn all of the rest of the features as they get more comfortable. It is also such a robust tool that someone who has different experience levels can really utilize the tool to their advantage. The dashboards have been a great way for us to really show how our projects are trending to our leadership team and have changed the way we make decisions overall in our organization. This tool has given us a way to easily start to transition our organization from manual processes to digital automation. The integration with MS Teams has truly been a help in this transition for us as well.

Cons

There are no cons that I can think of at this time. Looking forward to the resource allocation features that will be coming and all of the other great plans on their roadmap.

Response from Moovila

Thank you Toni! We've been honored to support your team as you have implemented best practices through Moovila and improved the processes within your organization! We look forward to our continued partnership in the years to come.

Replied April 2022

Sue

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Moovila Satisfaction

The Moovila team is AWESOME!! They have been extremely open to our input and feedback and have made MAJOR modifications and enhancements to the product based on our recommendations. We cannot say enough great things about the team. We were able to realize benefits very quickly by providing our organization a better understanding of our onboarding process, pipeline, bandwidth and overall timeline and expectations for projects. Unfortunately we still find it to be very manual and maintenance heavy and the overall ease of use continues to be a challenge.

Pros

Allowed our organization realize benefits quickly. Allowed our team to better understand our Onboarding steps with our Partners Allowed our team to communicate externally the length of our projects and set timelines and expectations for launching. Allows us to assign tasks to team members downstream and provide visibility into Partner pipeline

Cons

Original setup of the projects was very time consuming, however once we gained momentum with our utilization of the product we have been extremely pleased. We are working closely with the Movilla on additional enhancements that will further enhance the usability and navigation and are excited to continue to realize additional benefits.

Response from Moovila

Thank you for your review, Sue! We're glad your team now has a more effective operating plan for onboarding partners. We understand that aligning new processes can take time and that is what our team is here for! Your input and feedback continue to improve the Moovila platform for all of our customers, including some more efficient set-up features that will be in the next release.

Replied April 2020

Kayla

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Highly recommend

Not only is the software exceptional with what it can deliver, and who their target market is, but the people have been the best team to work with. They are always asking how they can be better and wanting their user's feedback. They truly show the desire to be better than they are today, and want to make sure they are delivering on their promises with that.

Pros

The automation. Automation in having the hard conversations, so it's visually clear to those team members with various responsibilities of the project, what the results are in the event they can not deliver their responsibilities. Automation in finding what could cause risk within the specific project before ever going live, much less even assigning tasks to team members.

Cons

There are little UI pieces that seem to be missing that would feel more natural. But the functionality is there to support the action that is necessary to do what's needed in a project and managing the success of a project.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

There wasn't a single thing that I felt we would have to find a workaround for. Everything worked exactly as we would expect for a fully developed proper Project Management tool. The people were exceptionally prepared. I provided them an in-depth insight into our market, what our business model was, and what our needs were. And they delivered an exceptional demonstration of how Moovila could help us in every use case that was asked for.

Response from Moovila

Thank you, Kayla! We're honored to support Benefit Harbor and value your feedback on our product and our team. We look forward to our continued relationship in the years ahead!

Replied December 2021

CHRIZANNA

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Moovila- Everyday Use

The Moovila team has been a pleasure to work with. They have been open and collaborative to helping us make the software has allowed our team to plan out our pipeline for priorities and capacity with a better understanding. This has allowed us to run our team efficiently and effectively and set realistic expectations for all parties involved. Also, it has helped our team to better collaborate on tasks abd manage project along the way.

Pros

This software helped us organize our team by helping us map our processes. Which has allowed us to remove roadblocks and bottle necks and improve processes to help us run more efficiently. The critical path and timeline mapping details has helped us better communicate to our partners realistic timelines.

Cons

Initial set-up of each project and the subsequent tasks was time consuming. Once we had completed set-up and become more familiar with the product we were able to increase our use and efficiency of the product. We are excited to continue to use the product to increase the efficiency of our processes.

Response from Moovila

Thank you, Chrizanna! It's been a pleasure to work so closely with your team to analyze, standardize, and measure your onboarding process.

Replied April 2020

Michelle

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Moovila

By using Moovila we have gained the ability to plan our pipeline and our overall bandwidth. Moovila also guides our internal and external conversations on current and future partners and has given us a better understanding of our onboarding timelines.

Pros

We recognized the benefits of using Moovila pretty quickly. The system provided us with a way to better understand the process of onboarding partners and share this process with our team. By creating projects for each partner, we were able to see and set timelines and provide visibility of the partner pipeline.

Cons

The initial set up for each partner and defining the process was very time consuming but overall helped us to understand our own process and timelines better.

Response from Moovila

Thank you for the review, Michelle! We are so glad you were able to quickly realize the benefits of our software. You and your team are doing amazing work for the partners in your ecosystem.

Replied April 2020

Diane

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Moovila is a Game Changer

Best thing ? You will not find better people to work with anywhere. Kind, patient, informed, helpful, concerned, driven.... you name it, they are it. There are 'faces' with the is product. There is a real relationship. We are partners through and through. What are we realizing? Organization. Data driven conversation. Proactive planning. Planning, planning, planning and the difference it makes. Like I said above, You will never find a better partner than Moovila. You are listened to, you are worked with, your opinion matters. Alot!! This product scales from the most novice user to the expert in project management. It allows all users to work in a comfortable space where UI elements are clear and accessible. The point and click has been a huge help transitioning people to an automated solution. The visualizations and customization options are great. Grouping, filter and view combinations cover every aspect of data and story of a project you could possibly want to represent. Do not let the ease of use fool you. This is a robust product.

Pros

The ease of use and flexibility with MS Teams which is a critical component for us. Most users are not PM's by profession so processes & tools were not standard or understood. Moovila supported our transition to a project process perfectly with an easy to use tool that allowed us to scale the features we introduced to users without requiring a PM degree. AND we were able to do this while integrating with MS Teams so we were able to keep all project information in one place! The concepts and visualization are amazing. When have you ever been able to explain critical path to anyone and have it visually shown and it is actually understood. We have had new users explain the critical path of their project, the risks and mitigation needs after 2 discussions - without us in the room!! Carmen is a game changer that help connect the dots of how all of the pieces in a project fit together (and impact each other) and it teaches along the way. What a concept !!! I am amazed at the amount of change and feature additions in the past 2 years. I am beyond excited to bring on new features and watch how the data driven conversations change the landscape of our project success. You will never find a better partner. Period!

Cons

Not a Con. We are looking forward to more resource capacity and allocation planning. We are just starting to get the process formalize in our Dept, so we plan to grow our paper processes into the automated solution. Key is understanding the capacity detail from a user perspective across all projects (& Outlook) - a person view with the detailed projects and capacity information.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

All of the above sentiments. Ease of use -especially for non-PM's. The logical nature of the process and features. The relationship with the people at Moovila. We could not have done what we have so far without them.

Sunshine

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Revolutionary Decision

Moovila's support & customer service is top notch!

Pros

There are tools out there that combine project management and professional services automation, but not like this! We needed a tool that would first and foremost help our consultants be better at project management. We needed better data about what was happening in our project tasks and allow earlier detection of resource issues. Moovila does this with it's Carmen AI Functionality & calendar integration combined with the capacity analysis & resource tracking.

Cons

I do not have anything bad to say about the product. The only difficulty for me has been similar to anytime you have to combine two tools into one. We're constantly rethinking & improving how we are executing project management and professional services automation in one tool.

Reasons for switching to Moovila

Moovila's project management AI

Divan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Mooving upwards!

A great hub for keeping all involved parties in the "know"

Pros

Moovila is a great tool for any business that seeks to up their productivity. It connects everyone involved including vendors and in some instances customers. It has Increased accountability and responsibility within our internal structures.

Cons

The enterprise package considered the most expensive package in the Moovila range has the most useful features and therefore allows for less functional items on the cheaper packages. Don't get me wrong! Moovila offers great features on the cheaper packages as well but to get the complete experience you would need to subscribe to the higher plan.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Solution for Program Profile Management

Overall the support team, product, benefits, and ease of use have proven to be beyond my expectations for the Moovila solution. The adoption for the tool has been better than expected and is adding value to design teams, marketing leadership, and operational teams.

Pros

Dashboards and templates provide the ease of view across the enterprise and speed to planning and preparation completion for the next project.

Cons

Dashboards should be made visible to everyone identified and not confined to only the members of a specific team. This limits the ability of the dashboard to add value

Reasons for choosing Moovila

Moovila delivered the team and solution at a price point that was not matched by competitive options in the market

Reasons for switching to Moovila

Moovila delivered a comprehensive solution that delivers the repeated ease of information sharing, dashboard views, and project management that other tools were not delivering on

Bob

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Moovila Critical Path Management

Our experience with Moovila has been outstanding. The support we have received from our initial contact through implementation and follow-up has been truly exceptional. We immediately recognized discrepancies within our scheduling and cost analysis. And were able to quickly adjust to rectify any future issues.

Pros

The critical path platform is extremely user friendly. It enables us to track multiple projects simultaneously, identifying potential issues a head of time and giving us the opportunity to effectively execute the plan. Additionally the communication between field personnel, office and management is seamless. It has transformed us into a more competitive company. And the results are clearly obvious as tracked by our performance and profitability.

Cons

Frankly, I wish we had access to Moovila's platform years ago.

Response from Moovila

Thank you, Bob! We appreciate Paragon's partnership.

Replied January 2020

Mallory

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Five Stars for Me!

Overall, I've had a great experience with Moovila and really encourage my team to use the tools daily to plan their day.

Pros

Moovila is easy and fun to use. As a Client Manager I have to manage multiple projects for multiple clients. Moovila has helped me be very efficient and implement projects successfully. I'm so glad my employer decided to give us Moovila as a tool.

Cons

In my field (benefits administration) there are so many moving parts and details. It takes some time to effectively build out projects in Moovila. Once it's built you have the flexibility to make changes, provide your team with tools to manage their day/tasks and focus on competing the project.

Ryan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Comprehensive task management and project management platform

great for working with multiple teams: my own team that i oversee tasks being done and larger projects with multiple players ensures we all know where the project is at and the current timeline

Pros

ability to view tasks in multiple formats, calendar integration to show real daily capacity, search capability through tasks including closed tasks, ability to manage workload and shift timelines easily

Cons

sometimes needs to refreshing to catch up

Hannah

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

A great fit for our small business

The Moovila customer support team is extremely helpful not only when setting up the software but also through the usage with monthly check-ins.

Pros

The ability to sub-tier a project is a great organizational tool for our business. The Moovila team is constantly developing the software and adding new features.

Cons

Not all features pertain to our type of business, although no program will be a perfect fit unless you create it yourself.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

The sales team was very informative and Moovila met the majority of our business needs.

Thom

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Moovila Facilities Work at Home

Wonderful product and has had an impact to our daily completion of projects.

Pros

Moovila provides a platform that helps facilitate the remote environment. The software has the capability to handoff tasks and track completion rates.

Cons

New version doesn't have all the features as the previous one yet. Company is committed to returning the missing features.

Julien

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

One platform for all your Project, Workflow and Personal tasks!

My experience with the Moovila team from Sales to Training to Implementation has been fantastic. The software is easy and intuitive. It allows you to manage projects, to automate "admin" processes and do simple task management all in one platform. Only one to-do list! Again the team has been amazing and available which really helped throughout the training phase. The software keeps getting better every month as new features are added on a regular basis. I highly recommend Moovila!

Pros

- Really like the critical path view as it really helps visualizing the succession of tasks. - Can be used for project management, workflow management and simple task management - The support team

Cons

- Least is a strong word but it would be great to have a better integration between Excel and Moovila. I am sure the team is already working on it and will make this happen soon!

Max

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Project management

Pros

This is excellent software for managing projects as well as daily task management.

Cons

It was a little challenging to start using this tool, but it will be for everything else for a new product. Once I get used to it, everything is becoming to easy on my end.

Bob

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Moovila User Review

We are wanting to solve several challenges within project management (critical paths, assignment and tracking of tasks and resource allocations within our team.

Pros

I like the simplicity of setting up a project and the multiple ways to view the project with tasks, critical dates and dependencies of the tasks.

Cons

I was brought in as a user w/o a formal orientation to the software. It took some time to understand how to set up the project to take advantage of all its capabilities. The support team is great and takes the time to work through the challenges.

Ben

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Moovila Product Review

Pros

The system is easy to use, easy to setup, as well as great all around! The products are very customizable and task never go undone with push notifications sent to employees by Moovila. Customer support has been amazing to work with and the account managers work with you to help you ensure you know every step of how to set up your projects.

Cons

There is nothing that I don’t like about this software. Everything moves easily and is easy to set up. The team at Moovila have been amazing as well in ensuring that all of my questions get answered in detail.

Response from Moovila

Thank you, Ben! We're excited about the partnership with your team and we're here to support you!

Replied March 2021

Dean

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Project Management Review

I appreciate the support and service that comes with using the tool, as well as Moovila's flexibility to cater to my needs as a project manager when needed.

Pros

I appreciate the ease of use and support that comes along with building the initial plan, along with continual upkeep with myself and team to be sure the tool is capturing the needs.

Cons

At times it is has a few glitches and doesn't interact with Internet Explorer. There are product improvements/developments underway, but the platform addresses my needs and it functions well to support my team.

Reasons for choosing Moovila

Moovila has a good reputation within Komatsu as a whole and has worked well to manage other projects.

James

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

The Critical Path aspect sets them apart

It's really just about resource management. I've used other tools that allow us to track team member's hours and capacity, but not priorities. That was a big deal for us.

Pros

The best part about this project management software is that it shows you the projects that are at risk based on your team's capacity. In real time, it will show you how assigning tasks or over loading certain people or teams will affect other (and over-all) projects.

Cons

There is nothing major that I don't dislike.

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews