User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product is easy to use and can evolve as we grow. User friendly."

  • "ease of use w/ one main module visual display "kanban" boards for task management on top of project mgmt stage gate process management resource management module"

  • "All new functionalities we ask to put in place: - cockpit view - local P&L - Portfolio KPIs"

  • Cons

  • "Interaction between Planning and Slideboard should be more powerfull."

  • "The base interface can be repellent to people not used to such tool while it allows you to do many things. But things are improving with new interfaces like the slideboard."

  • "Very nice and polished user interface but too many space are useless. They should have put more data and text in the same GUI."

Browse One2Team Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -41 of 9 results

July 2016

Irene

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

December 2019

FANNY from Air Liquide

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

A flexible tool supported by a customer centric team

Pros

One2Team pays attention to feed back and is solution oriented. They adapt the tool functionalities to your specific needs. Their mission is aligned with companies' issues: we waste time gathering all actions taken in different meetings => such a promising tool !

Cons

The app is easy to use but you need a preliminary explanation.

November 2019

Jordane from SEPPIC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Easy to use for project managers

Pros

easy to use for daily management (kanban) user friendly multifaceted : from team and micro-task management to business portfolio management teams very attentive to your needs

Cons

Administration management not very modern business portfolio management is not very user friendly and we don't have as smooth a management as on excel / google sheet complicated team management module

May 2017

Hadrien from Extia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

July 2016

Emmanuel from French Ministry of Finances

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

A single multi purpose tool for project management

One2Team first enabled us to work with a common background rather than using spreadsheets, all different of course. It also enabled us to track our relations with contractors and other ministries and remind them and ourselves our engagements. We also use it as our knowledge base, both internal and towards other ministries. SAAS is also a big help when we all have very restricted networks. It has been almost 5 years now !

Pros

- Common langage for all users - Traceability of actions and decisions without loosing track between mail exchanges - Knowledge base made available to a larger set of users - Ability to customize yourself the product

Cons

The base interface can be repellent to people not used to such tool while it allows you to do many things. But things are improving with new interfaces like the slideboard.

August 2016

Michel from SESAR Deployment Manager

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

First class customer support and professional services

Our program is a cross-country program management process and norms optimization program. You can see what we did on to www.sesardeploymentmanager.eu

Pros

The user adoption was positive for all the categories of users: both experts and operations. Particularly for people having to log and report their activity on a daily basis. Among others, we appreciate: fast implementation (few weeks) / flexibility of the platform fitting with lots of specific requirements / the multi-site mode - our programs are all across the EU / excellent user adoption from both regular and occasional users / data consistency and dashboards Overall- One2team has a first class customer support and a great professional services/cost ratio.

Cons

You may have to invest in communication/training sessions to shorten the learning curve (we did short videos to help people handle things specific to our business - this was more than welcomed by our users)

August 2016

Vergne from Groupe Renault

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Great platform It changed the way we manage our PMO (collaboration)

Pros

We manage successfully different types of project (growth strategies performance project, sales operations (dealership new identities, Digital & CRM roll-out) We wanted a tool that could help us synchronize corporate and regional direction with local teams, share the plan, empower the people and track the Renault's strategic plan impact and very quick to set-up allowing implementation from simple to complex

Cons

As all software, there are some features that could be improved or added. They improve it on regular basis with no regression. There are more pro's that con's for the type of project we are running As a Company, no issue, they listen their customer and are proactive.

May 2018

Kendal from VM Strategies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Love the flexibility this has afforded our company

Pros

I can't say enough about how One2Team has impacted our PM team. We love the ease of use, integration with our business and how efficient it has made our project management.

Cons

I appreciate how often they improve/update the software, not stark improvements but they certainly listen to their customers, on the whole no major complaints.

July 2016

Antoine from GAC Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

No going back!

It has been 4 years that GAC has been using One2Team's technology and it's a pleasure to share how important One2Team was in our day-to-day activities

Pros

We liked: - The administration/configuration flexibility: we have complete autonomy to customize One2Team and make it fit our needs. - Powerful and intuitive management features: cockpit for KPI tracking, slideboard / gridboard for advanced data visualisation.. - Document versioning system and notifications features are really helping us in terms of project accountancy and traceability - One common, shared space: no reporting required, the information is shared in real time - One2Team's support team reactivity / Frequent product updates and new functionalities releases

Cons

A new tool means a change of habits for any employee. One2Team is easy to install (Actually no installation is required), intuitive, and quick to appropriate. Once each employee understand the strengths of One2Team, and everyone starts to work in a collaborative way, there is no way back! Even employees who are not IT-friendly can manage to adopt One2Team without reluctance. And One2Team team helped us prepare training session and quickly deploy One2Team through our organization

Response from One2Team

Replied July 2016

Thank you Antoine!