What are Concierge Plus users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Concierge Plus software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.74

19 Reviews

5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The easy it is to work with, reliable and the team is great to work with."
  • icon"Our Community Condo Owners are very used to it now and they love it. They enjoy being informed of what's going on whenever necessary."
  • icon"Ease of Use, the library format is easy to navigate."
  • icon"Can do with some more features. Had no major problems with this software execpt from a few connection issues."
  • icon"No particular issue with the software. I would prefer if there was a way to not publish on our display monitor when sending out to all residents."
  • icon"When residents do not have emails and there is an emergency update, it goes to their phones."

Jump to:

Browse all Concierge Plus Reviews

  • Have you used Concierge Plus and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 19 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

I am a user, i like it.

Great tool to have.

Pros

Easy to use. Has a good support system. Has a great property database system.

Cons

Can do with some more features. Had no major problems with this software execpt from a few connection issues.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you so much for your review and feedback!! We hope you enjoy using Concierge Plus.

Replied April 2021

Steve

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Concierge Plus is a plus!

Our experiences has been great! Concierge Plus is responsive, supportive, and approachable with questions, concerns, changes, and issues.

Pros

We rely heavily on many of the features and modules provided by Concierge Plus. The success of our day relies heavily on our ability to use and execute information stored in our Concierge Plus community site. Our top modules are Service Requests, Package & Deliveries, Entry Instructions, Keys, and Amenities.

Cons

More and more our customers/residents want an easier way to pay their HOA dues. Since this is not a feature that seems to work well for us or our needs, our customers/residents are not inclined to use the software themselves. We still manage our communities successfully but it would be nice if the residents found more buy in.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

If I recall correctly, I believe it came down to layout, functionality, and ease of use.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thanks so much for the feedback Steve! We appreciate it.

Replied April 2021

Margo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Makes Communication Efficient for our Clients

Overall experience is excellent. We use this extensively with many of our clients. Unfortunately the cost is prohibitive for some of our smaller clients.

Pros

We have a wide variety of client ability to use technology. This tool enables even someone without a computer to benefit from some of the features. It makes communication simple, trackable, and efficient.

Cons

There is no "master calendar" function which allows all calendars to be combined.

Reasons for switching to Concierge Plus

Enhanced features offered by CP, as well as continuing development of the product.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thanks for your review, Margo! We appreciate it very much. Regarding your comment on calendars being able to be combined, good news - we do have this feature. I will pass your feedback to our customer success team and ask them to reach out to you to help you with this.

Replied April 2021

Jeanette

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great customizable product for community management

Pros

One of the best features is the "Service Request" section for us. Not only does it keep all of the notes on a particular item well organized, but the resident who created the request is kept up to date in real time as we work on the issue for them.

Cons

The interface is a bit bland. It looks very professional for the management end, but the residents think it looks a bit too "business"

Response from Concierge Plus

Jeanette, thank you so much for your review of Concierge Plus. We are glad to hear you are enjoying using the platform, and in particular, Service Requests. We appreciate the feedback on our interface - some exciting changes in this area are planned ;)

Replied November 2021

Michelle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Superior Website Platform!

I wish all of our communities had this type of website platform. This software adapts easily for any amenity from package delivery to scheduling the clubhouse rentals. Daily normal routine work is completed much faster from Owners/tenants move in move out to site inspections. Concierge Plus and our support team are a great asset!

Pros

This platform is extremely friendly for the admin and for the users! Set up is a breeze. Notifications are fantastic. We love it and so do our residents.

Cons

There are no cons that I have found. Anything I have suggested to make it different has been reviewed by our CSR and sent to the implementation team for the next update.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

The design, the ease of admin, the capability for targeted groups for correspondence, the notification system.

Reasons for switching to Concierge Plus

This is a more friendly website platform

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you Michelle for the feedback, we appreciate it and are glad you're enjoying our platform!

Replied April 2021

Mary Rose

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Very User Friendly

Concierge Plus helps this Community to be in the know on a daily basis of what to expect and any action they are required to take on their part if necessary. It is very easy to use and at our fingertips when we require to send notices out. Saves on postage, door deliveries and mail-outs.

Pros

Very easy to use and to implement within a Community. Our Community Condo Owners are very used to it now and they love it. They enjoy being informed of what's going on whenever necessary.

Cons

No particular issue with the software. I would prefer if there was a way to not publish on our display monitor when sending out to all residents. It just gives us the option to schedule a later date.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Was the easiest and reasonably priced.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your feedback, Mary Rose. We appreciate it!

Replied April 2021

Clive

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

A "Daily Driver" for our Front Desk

I would recommend it to others. Their salesman ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) was pleasant to work with, it interfaces to our management companies "TOPS" software which was helpful in setup as everything important to us transferred over. The support team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) always gets back to you with an answer in a timely and courteous manner. It just works!

Pros

Gives us a handle on who is an out of our building, gets workers identified with badges and head-shot who are here on a projects wether it be for plumbing ,electrical or anything else. Keeps track of the parking. Lets residents know when packages are available to be picked up. We are able to do a complete email blast to everybody in the building (residents & owners) so we don't have to rely on the management company.

Cons

Late coming out with an APP version for my iPhone, but I understand it's eminent.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Ease of use and setup and price point.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you Clive for the review and feedback - we appreciate it very much! We do have both an Apple iOS (phone and tablet) as well as Android (phone and tablet as well!) apps available for download in the app stores.

Replied April 2021

Dan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Property Management Application

Concierge Plus is utilized by all residents to record Service Requests, Visitor Parking, Amenity Booking and view Corporate Documents. Administrators can perform key management, user management, unit management, and equipment management. Administrators can distribute Announcements to better communicate with all owners and residents.

Pros

Concierge Plus is easy to setup and use. The flexibility of the application with the ability to add and customize information makes the product more useful to all consumers.

Cons

The administration areas can be tedious when updating many records. Concierge Plus support can help speed this process.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Flexibility for owners and residents to use. Ability to add custom fields.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your review, Dan, we appreciate the feedback!

Replied April 2021

Erlinda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Thank you

Pros

Easy to use and good customer support and fast response

Cons

Limitation in reporting and other functionality

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Familiarity with the app

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you so much for the feedback and review, Erlinda. We appreciate your support and business!

Replied April 2021

Leona

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Quality Communication Website

I have been using Concierge Plus for approximately 8 years. There has never been a problem, the formatting is excellent and professional.

Pros

Ease of Use, the library format is easy to navigate

Cons

I have no complaints about this software

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Ease of Use, presentation

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for this review, Leona, we appreciate your feedback and are happy you are enjoying Concierge Plus!

Replied April 2021

Liz

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

From a Property Manager's Perspective

Excellent. From installation, to training, to ongoing Customer Service, to daily application it's been an easy and streamlined process.

Pros

Easy to navigate, offers good communication tools between management and residents, and addresses everything we need to do in the building in one software. With CP we don't need multiple programs.

Cons

There are occasionally features I think should be added or tweaked but there is an option to submit suggestions to customer service to make changes to the software and CP has been receptive to making modifications that multiple users are requesting. It's constantly improving.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you so much for your review, Liz. We appreciate the kind feedback and are glad Concierge Plus is helping you deliver great resident experiences!

Replied April 2021

Tammy

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very Satisified

Customer service is excellent.

Pros

Information can be stored all in one place.

Cons

I do not have an area that I least like.

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Board of Director decision

Response from Concierge Plus

Tammy, thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback!

Replied April 2021

Lillian

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Concierge Plus

Pros

The user interface is intuitive. Easy to use. Has all the features that I need. Excited to use the new app!

Cons

It would be very nice if I could see the names on the amenity reservation without having to click on each individual reservation. I would love more options for guest parking management.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your feedback, Lillian. I've passed on your feature suggestions to our product team as well.

Replied April 2021

Trenton

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great Software for Condominium Associations

Tech support is great and they are always adding new features

Pros

Easy of use for residents and great place to consolidate Association documents

Cons

There is nothing that I like least; everything works as advertised

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

Design, ease of use, cost

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your review, Trenton. We're glad you are pleased with Concierge Plus and appreciate that you recognize the effort we put into making our platform easy-to-use for everyone.

Replied April 2021

Gail

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Concierge Plus

I have enjoyed everything about the system.

Pros

Product is very easy to use. Our residents love the fact that they have all the documents and updates at hand. Communication is much better.

Cons

When residents do not have emails and there is an emergency update, it goes to their phones. It does not go to voice-mail, even though its been promised to do so. This would be a useful asset.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your review, Gail. We appreciate the feedback and feature suggestion. I will make sure our product team is aware. Keep delivering great resident experiences!!

Replied April 2021

Kozeta

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Vivid (TSCC2457)

it's great working with Concierge Plus.

Pros

It's making my day today easy, sending a notice to all owners/residents. Keeps me fully informed even I'm not in the building of what's going on there.

Cons

I think they will be able to stay on top of the industry.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you very much for your review, Kozeta! We appreciate your feedback.

Replied April 2021

Donald

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Excellence

Pros

The easy it is to work with, reliable and the team is great to work with.

Cons

Everything is good and easy to work with there are no issues with us.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your review, Donald. We are glad to be a part of Marinablue's continued commitment to delivering great resident experiences!

Replied April 2021

Maria

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Communication in a Condominium Setting between Management and Owners

Excellent experience working with Concierge Plus staff to set up the program with 3 properties I manage. Excellent communication and great instruction.

Pros

The ability to send out emergency notice to residents. Being able to have a file for each unit showing the unit owners, phone numbers, email addresses and even show if they have pets. I like the library feature where residents can access documents of the Corporation such as Rules and Regulations and other documents pertaining to the property. We are also able to send monthly newsletters to all residents registered which saves money on paper and time delivering. In one property there is a pool and we were able to use the booking feature, for the use of the pool/gym. Very handy.

Cons

I cannot think of any feature i do not like

Reasons for choosing Concierge Plus

We liked what they had to offer compared to the other companies

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you so much for your feedback and review, Maria. We appreciate it and are glad you're enjoying Concierge Plus!

Replied April 2021

Tina

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2016

Concierge plus is Awesome!!

I Installed Concierge Plus at our CO-OP in New York to handle Service Requests, package deliveries Shared Calendar and Announcements.

Pros

Super easy to use, staff gravitated to Concierge Plus and same with residents.

Cons

Cocnierge plus t does not accommodate well to residents with out emails. Although the database with users that only have cell or home number still get emergency announcments via txt, phone. Really no cons .. met all my needs.

Response from Concierge Plus

Thank you for your review and feedback, Tina!

Replied April 2021

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews
Concierge Plus

Concierge Plus

4.74/5 out of 19 reviews
PriceDemo