User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(24)

24

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like that it was esthetically pleasing and you can easily get the information you need."

  • "System is easy to use and very simple. I love how easy it is to do follow up and track communications!"

  • "I love that entrata is user friendly and very organized. It is easy to find any reports you need on this program. It is very easy to follow up with your leads and sign leases using this program. "

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes reports take an unnecessarily long time to generate. Issues happen randomly despite doing the same tasks."

  • "There are a few small glitches here and there if you have too many Entrata tabs open. "

  • "Customer support is less than helpful. If something is not working properly they generally say they are unable to fix it."

Browse Entrata Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Always improving

Pros

Entrata makes the multifamily industry so much easier. They are always updating their software with amazing innovation. The settings and features are endless. They have a full time support team, trainers who do daily webinar trainings, as well as the option to come out on site and train, and they also offer a customer success manager who works with you daily to ensure that your company is succesfull while using Entrata.

Cons

Because of the large amount of setting and feautre options, Entrata can get messy quickly. They also have struggles at times when it comes to large influxes such as rent week or stundent turn as well as when they release one of their updates every two months.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Depends On Your Goals

Overall Entrata attempts to consolidate functions and create a more seamless user interface and navigation, however this has been at the expense of having less powerful software (in relation to competitors). I think Entrata would be best suited for smaller properties.

Pros

Entrata has many small functions that come in handy, such as report styles, package management, and ease of assisting residents with their online ResidentPortal account.

Cons

Unfortunately, I found Entrata to have minor glitches when trying to manage a large volume of properties or units. There have been compatibility issues with various platforms from the resident's perspective, and things like the "leasing workflow" and synchronization with other property management software like Yardi presents many obstacles/inaccuracies, especially with certain formats of Yardi Voyager.

Reasons for Choosing Entrata

While I did not handle financials for implementation, Entrata created a suite that would seemingly create a more fluid, clean, and interactive resident experience. While this is the case most of the time, there are (not often) shortcomings.

March 2018

Victoria from Knights Circle

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

It wants to be user-friendly but it fails with glitchy software

Ease of management. I can view information pretty easily. The reports are useful. As well as message center's ability to communicate with our large community.

Pros

There's a lot of information available to work with. I can run reports and add notes pretty easily.

Cons

Glitches. I have to put in a support ticket about once a month, which has vastly improved from the once a week in previous years.

May 2020

Quita from remg

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

One Stop Shop of Property Management Software

Overall Entrata is a great software and the best that I have used in my 7 years in property management.

Pros

The best part about Entrata is the fact that I do not need any other software. Entrata has everything you need to run your property. From being able to post your available apartments on Craigslist to scanning Invoices and payments. I love not having to have multiple software running at the same time just to do my everyday work.

Cons

Now that I rely on just Entrata, when something goes wrong it can take sometime to fix. This is mainly when it is a small issue that they are unaware of until we have to report it. Sometimes it is fixed rapidly but sometime we are waiting a week or so for the correction.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

great software

overall very pleasant experience and great people!

Pros

In the industry, the best software out there. Has its quirks and you need to be detail oriented and patient to set it up but compared to the others, there's no competition. My favorite part are online leasing, the resident portal, and the level of customization and training resources

Cons

Reporting needs to be worked out more, its sometimes not easy to fix an issue or understand why something works the way it does. Setup could also be a bit more intuitive and sometimes the customer support team doesn't have the answers you hope for and you figure it out yourself anyway.

October 2019

Krissy from Lloyd Jones

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Access Entrada on the Go!

I have used Entrata in the multifamily industry.

Pros

The best thing about Entrada that puts it above many other property management softwares available is its accessibility. You can access Entrada on the go- ranging from a laptop, to tablet, to even your smart phone. It is a fantastic tool when you are out of the office, and need to complete tasks away from your desk.

Cons

My biggest critique for Entrata would be to step up on their marketing game. What they have to offer is an incredible service, which I believe many more companies would benefit from. Unfortunately, most of the property managers I know use other software such as Yardi.

December 2019

Dawn from Pinnacle/NOVA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Entrata at Dobler

At first it was pretty horrible. Once the company started having more people involved and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] stepped in as our point person, things started going smoothly.

Pros

I used Entrata software at Dobler for years and was pleased with the change ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent as our point person.) and the accommodation for the company.

Cons

Unless you have an IT person in the company working on Entrata all the time, all updates can be frustrating.

May 2019

Maddie from Landmark Properties

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Entrata - Student Living

Overall, entrata does have some glitches but they are minor. I would definitely choose to use entrata over any other property management program. The benefits and ease of use with entrata cannot be matched.

Pros

I like Entrata mainly because of the dashboard. The dashboard makes it super convenient to see everything that needs to be done and any tasks that are outstanding. Also, the bulk unit assignment board is the greatest thing when you are roommates matching people and assigning apartments.

Cons

One thing I dislike about entrata is that sometimes there are random bugs and glitches. Some things are easily resolved an others take forever to be fixed. I've had multiple problems with entrata saying that two applicants have the same email address (which halts the entire application process) when in fact no one has the same email.

November 2019

Alley from Sterling Campus Center

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Love entrata

I have been using Entrata for over a year now - uploading invoices, processing payments and tracking follow up is very easy.

Pros

System is easy to use and very simple. I love how easy it is to do follow up and track communications!

Cons

Sometimes it is hard to know which report will give you the information you need. Additional training videos would be useful.

May 2019

Erik from Alliance Residential Company

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Best Software for Property Lead Management

Top choice for lead management software and wish I could have it back so that I could stop wasting so much time with managing prospects.

Pros

My main exposure to Entreat is ARW (Alliance Resident Works). Oh how I wish we did not make the switch to a different lead management software. I could manage lead and go through follow-ups so much faster than now. It was easy to control and navigate once you got the hold of it and was extremely responsive and fast.

Cons

That the dispute with Yardi forced us to go with another lead management software. I just want you back! Besides that, the only thing that may have been nice is to have auto follow-ups instead of having to do it manually. There's a lot of lazy people and would just wait for the lead to pop up as unresponded later than desired; at least for my team

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

An industry standard in an industry with room to improve

Considerably better than OneSite. There’s improvements I’d like to see, but I could comfortably recommend Entrata.

Pros

Entrata has a best-in-class user interface and works reasonably well with mobile devices. Property management software is not known for either of those things, so I was pleasantly surprised. Entrata has a respectable array of features and exceptionally customizable reporting. Entrata makes it easy to pull virtually any data you would need and format it in a way that would be presentable to owners or investors.

Cons

Entrata would probably be near perfect for a conventional housing property manager. Student housing, however, is a little different. College students can create incredibly complex situations that Entrata doesn’t always easily conform to. Entrata might work the way you’d expect to, but students do not. In a perfect world, there would be more property manager input in the programming stage.

November 2019

Eugene from Urby

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Switched from ResMan!

The system is much more user friendly than our previously used software - it allows for our day-to-day operations to run consistently smooth.

Pros

Dashboard home screen allows us to track important activity + highlights action items. Ability to send leases & other documents directly through the system to be signed.

Cons

Several glitches have come up, many including email issues (BCC recipients not receiving communication, residents unable to respond to email relay, etc.)

January 2018

Ikenna from The Pointe at Central

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

This software is the simplest thing to use.

A peace of mind. That is it. Nothing else. I promise you it that good!

Pros

The 'just work' feel Many options to get the job done Has an iPad companion app Can make different types of account for the employee Has a resident portal THE BEST PART IS THE PACKAGE SYSTEM!!!! (Its the little things that is great)

Cons

I can't select site wide residents to do a bulk email or text message. With the financial section there is not a function where you can say to stop charging late fees because they are waiting on deferment from the university.

July 2019

Steve from Asset Campus Housing

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great Interface

Overall a really nice product with a few reporting issues.

Pros

User friendly experience. Attention was definitely paid to the user experience and making things intuitive to learn. Easy report pulling and email sending/tracking.

Cons

Conversion reports were not relational. I couldn't take a specific date and get the reporting I needed exclusively from that date range for conversions.

July 2017

Michael from Redstone Residential, Inc.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Great software for managing apartments. The learning curve is great for new staff.

Those in the housing rental industry, usually apartments bigger than 20 - 30 units.

Pros

Leasing dashboard and workflow is great for tracking and following up on leads. Accounting module is very well built out as well, and has plenty of features, with more constantly arriving.

Cons

While the upgrades are great, sometimes the upgrade breaks something in the system, and a feature might not work for a day or two. Customer support seems to have gotten worse as the company has gotten bigger.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great experience so far

We've saved a lot of money internally and team has been very supportive!

Pros

I have been using Entrata for over a year now on our apt complexes. The best part is its user friendliness.. especially for leasing staff and residents, it is super easy to follow which reduces our training efforts when new employees join, and also makes it easier for residents to keep in touch via res portal

Cons

The issue is that because it's still new, there are bugs in the system - for example reports not being generated in enough unique combinations of factors.

August 2018

G. from Fogelman

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Entrada makes leasing and resident retention a breeze!

Pros

Having a software program that makes connecting to residents and applicants is great for on-site management. You are able to email multiple residents and sort by building, property wide or balance due. It helps save paper for those times when property wide notices need to be distributed, instead of walking door to door.

Cons

I wish there was a way to select the back button and go back to where you left off. For example, if I am sending a letter to apartment 220 and need to go back and select apartment 221, the system takes you back to apartment 100 and then you have to scroll down to where you left off. This becomes time consuming. Especially during lease audits.

July 2019

Molly from Peak Campus

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Best in the Biz

We used to use Lease Hawk and Relate 24/7 for our EBlasts and phone call recordings. I love that Entrata has everything in one place. It's so easy to use!

Pros

Easy to use, combining different software concepts into 1. (Mass Emails, Placements, Screening, Etc.)

Cons

I wish you could type in multiple units into a mass Eblast instead of clicking check boxes. I can see how this is easier for some. I wish there was an easier way to review someone's total billing for any status than going into the tab for Scheduled Charges

March 2018

Krysanne from The Pointe at Central

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I enjoy using Entrata for leasing.

Pros

It makes keeping track of residents and leads easy. It also had a great mail/package system which made sorting packages a lot easier than by paper.

Cons

The updates aren't always helpful, for example, they updated the lead entry form. I now cannot add a note while inputting a new lead's information.

December 2017

Auntuell from Asset Campus Housing

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Great platform service for student housing.

An all around useful product in the student housing arena.

Pros

Ease of use and functions, I believe any student housing company in need of a total all around leasing product should use this one.

Cons

a la carte style functions , I think depending on what the company selects will determine the usefulness of this product.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

I like Entrata enough. It is a step up from previous programs

Easy to manage residents

Pros

the ease of use. GUI is very user-friendly. Love that the software is online. Feature integration is quick and easy

Cons

Frequent changes can sometimes remove great features to make other features work. Changes can also take away from ease of use.

March 2018

Nichole from Asset Campus Housing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

I use Entrata everyday for work!

Pros

I love that entrata is user friendly and very organized. It is easy to find any reports you need on this program. It is very easy to follow up with your leads and sign leases using this program.

Cons

I dislike the updates that Entrata creates. Entrata will remove vital aspects of the program that benefit your company because they are trying to be more innovative and consequently it creates more work for the user.

August 2018

Andrew from The Falls

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Making work easier

Over all the software is great, it makes my job far easier than it would be without it. I have worked in property maintenance before and this is much better than what I used there.

Pros

I like this software a lot, it makes my job much easier than it would be without it. The Software is very easy to use and it will send me updates through out the day of work orders that need done.

Cons

There is not much to dislike, it is by far better than any other software that I have used like it. However it could always be improved and I would need to use it for a while before I could give in depth feedback.

March 2018

Gina from The Pointe at Central

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Entrata has a very user friendly interface and makes the leasing process very simple!

Pros

My favorite thing about this product is the easy to use interface as well as the ability to send emails/ text messages directly to residents and prospective residents. This allows us to keep in touch with easy follow up.

Cons

My least favorite thing about this software is the unnecessary updates that sometimes take away useful features, however this only occurs a few times a year.

June 2018

Lydia from Hubbell Realty Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

User Friendly - One Stop System

One stop shop for maintenance requests, voicemails, e-mails, and notices for residents.

Pros

It was easy to use, the click of a button and a lease was ready to go, and allows the property managers flexibility to manage the property.

Cons

Waiving fees can get tricky, sometimes the background processes takes longer than normal when screening international applicants, and it automatically adds late fees.

December 2019

Talia from Canyon Park Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Awesome Experience

I highly recommend it to any staff dealing with on-site residents!

Pros

I like that it was esthetically pleasing and you can easily get the information you need.

Cons

I did not like the report options. pulling reports were way too confusing

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Primary software used for business

Pros

Ease of use, logical to use, with everything labeled clearly. Continuously being updated to add new features

Cons

Sometimes reports take an unnecessarily long time to generate. Issues happen randomly despite doing the same tasks.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

The "all in one" features and online leasing are great functions.

Online leasing, customer/lead management.

Pros

Online leasing makes my job so much easier. The message center function is great and simple for personal customization.

Cons

It is updates often (which is good) but you need to relearn many things often. The site often has many controls and features that can be disabled by the company admin and make it difficult to use all features.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

User friendly for sure

Mostly great for my team to make their job easier. Any difficulties experienced were more on a managers level so overall it was a benefit.

Pros

I liked the ease of moving through the system from function to function and the clear path to get to just about anywhere I enjoyed the various features like the community classifieds and the point system encouraging tenants to use their portal.

Cons

Growing pains. A lot of bugs to work out and the customer support was not the best. The after hours answering service never followed scripts.

March 2019

Rae from LPC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

EntrATA

Pros

I love how easily it stores all the information that I need for my residents. It is also very easy to navigate.

Cons

I do not enjoy how sometimes the software does not sync well with Yardi.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Excellent Intent

Helpful in recording the resident's entire history with a property, from a holistic standpoint (everything is tracked).

Pros

This software assists in all aspects of property management, from leasing to accounting and resident management.

Cons

Updates aren't always intuitive - it can take time for new features to develop in a way that's natural to the property's processes.

June 2018

Ashlee from Kartchner Property Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Overall, it has been okay to use.

Pros

I like how this product tries to make you utilize everything on it. Instead of using a lot of different softwares, Entrata wants to be able to do it all in one spot.

Cons

They do -unscheduled maintenance during business hours sometimes and its very inconvenient since we use that all day everyday.

February 2019

Sierra from The Falls Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great Software for Growing Companies!

Pros

Entrata is a great system to keep track of leads and customers efficiently! Their team provides the best customer service in a timely manner which helps keep our residents happy.

Cons

There are a few small glitches here and there if you have too many Entrata tabs open.

November 2017

Tommy from Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

I have had good and bad experiences with entrata

Pros

Very detailed and complex reporting system. The reports can be manipulated to pull and show you anything you want to see.

Cons

I get lost sometimes on how the software calculates or pulls the numbers. Some times there are errors that are hard to fix with customer service

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Entrata has a beautifully intuitive interface.

Pros

Entrata is user-friendly and functions smoothly. The features offered by Entrata are enough to make it a company's only program for apartment rentals.

Cons

Troubleshooting Entrata and getting bugs fixed takes longer than expected. The software works beautifully when it is functioning properly but it can be incredibly frustrating for clients and companies alike when it isn't cooperating.

November 2017

Whitnee from The Reserve at Columbia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Difficult, unorganized, glitchy.

Pros

I like that the company is making an effort to update the system to be most efficient and increasing their customer service.

Cons

I do not like that it is complicated to accomplish something. there are many steps that need to be taked to accoomplish posting a rent payment.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Entrata

We became much more efficient in our interactions with tenants.

Pros

What a great property management software. It was very easy to collect rent payment and respond to tenant concerns

Cons

There were outages every now and again that made it difficult for us to communicate with prospective tenants.

April 2018

Jessica from ACH

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Entrata as a lease tracker

Pros

Entrata keeps all of your leasing information in one place making it easy to find any and all resident information you may need

Cons

Customer support is less than helpful. If something is not working properly they generally say they are unable to fix it.

December 2017

Naji from The Pointe at Central/ ACH

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2017

Very slow.

Pros

I like that it displays all prospects in one area and that it allows me to filter and sort prospects based of a variety of categories.

Cons

The main issue I experience when using Entrata is the speed of the software. Loading times are very long.

March 2018

Anae from The Pointe at Central

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Easy to use, and understand

I have an easy to use work site on a daily basis

Pros

I like that the tabs are right off to the right so its easy to use. I know where everything is and everything is pretty much self explanatory

Cons

One thing I do not like is that sometimes the website can get stuck or it will not enter in things right like packages or work orders

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great All-in-One Software

Pros

Everything is in one place and easy to use!

Cons

CRM portion is not as built out as some competitors but resident files are very easy to navigate!

March 2016

Monica from O'Neil Property Management

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

March 2016

Does not come highly recommended.

We have been using Entrata aka Property Solutions since 2008. We have only used their Prospect Portal, Resident Portal and SEO for our company website. I have noticed in the last 4 years or so their customer service has taken a nose dive, especially their billing department. We weren't billed for SEO for months and they stopped auto-withdrawals from our bank account for our monthly billings and then screwed around with me for months to get it straightened out and then treated me like it was my fault. This month I was charged a random outrageous amount that wasn't supposed to be billed and I have yet gotten a straight answer about them getting it corrected. Their SEO work was not worth the money and they lead me on for months before they finally said I needed to pay more in SEO or I am throwing money away. What a big waste of money! They have also made major changes which now is very cumbersome and hard to use. Not intuitive at all since they have made their changes. I am constantly having problems finding where I need to go to make changes. If I could find another service that was affordable and I had all the time in the world to make the switch, I would in a heart beat.