What are InfoSite users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using InfoSite software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.55

11 Reviews

5
6
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all InfoSite Reviews

  • Have you used InfoSite and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Maria

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Intuitive product and top-notch customer service

IMNAT came to offer a demo of InfoSite to our Real Estate Department among some top names in the software industry. From day one we were very impressed with the product as well as everyone on the team we have dealt with. Nearly six months since "go-live" using InfoSite, we are continuously reminded that we made the right choice. We migrated very successfully from fairly outdated software into InfoSite thanks to the efforts of the InfoSite team taking the time to understand how our existing database worked along with our business process and needs. This product was definitely designed with a clear understanding of the industry. Besides InfoSite being a user-friendly and flexible software, the team provides us with the best customer service. During the requirements phase, Customer support representative not only came back to us with solutions where we had specific needs but consistently did "one better" than we were asking for. A great example of his commitment and pride in the product. Since implementation and going live, I have worked most regularly with one of the Customer support representative who is always prompt with a reply, explains and demonstrates things perfectly, and ready with a suggestion of how to simplify reporting needs any time he sees a way that he can assist. Our entire department agrees he is very patient and accommodating and we further appreciate that these are traits shared amongst the IMNAT team. Lastly, behind the scenes, we know that, technical skills have simplified so many of the daunting data migration tasks and brought to reality the configurations in transaction processing, user interfaces, and reporting that our business has required. We are very pleased with the product, and the ongoing tech-support and reassurance from the IMNAT team whenever a question may arise have made moving to InfoSite a winning decision for us.

Eric

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Great software

Infosite is an excellent software allowing us to be more efficient with all our rent payments, to do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc. The software allows us to create custom made reports to be used with our financial statements. These reports are also good tools to communicate information to various divisions in order to help them with their budgeting . The software is very user friendly. In short, it is essential for our real estate department.

Pros

The software is very user friendly. I can share all information about our Real Estate very quickly.

Cons

We are more efficient with all our rent payments We can do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc. Create custom made reports.

Liann

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Correct Data entry important

We require InfoSite for real estate / site reports for our locations with respect to premise details, contacts, rent roll, (all lease related matters for the location). It is quick reference for our meetings and both internal and external communication.

Pros

Once the data has been entered correctly, the information on reports from InfoSite is a great reference.

Cons

The sub level SAVEs required when making updates to Lease and Location

Johanne

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

The best!

This is a great system for lease management for tenants. Very flexible and user friendly. And the Customer support is the best ever!

Pros

This software is made 100% for tenants. Before Infosite, we had to use softwares that were made for landlords and adapt them to our needs.

Cons

At first, I found there was too much use of the mouse vs the keyboard, but got used to it really fast.

Yan

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

easy use and efficient

Pros

reporting system is easy to use and excellent customer service. very easy to check the current status.

Frederic

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Opinion

Pros

It always works and is flexible. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always super available and helpfull

Cons

Customable reports easily done by users would be great.

Reasons for choosing InfoSite

French capability

Silvana

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Easy and affordable!

In my opinion, Infosite is a very good software. It has improved a great deal if I compare when we first started using it to now. They have the potential and skills to keep improving and are very open to their clients feedback. Its a very easy to use software and also very affordable for what you get. It has everything you need to get the job done. Their customer service is also amazing. We have had issues or minor bugs and the return time is impeccable. There are a few minor annoyances but nothing that would prevent me from choosing their software. They have many good reporting tools, that with proper training, can become very useful to an organization. We wish them continued success.

Marie-Claude

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

At first, we had some difficulties, but once we were used to it, the application proved to be unders

Pros

It is possible to add criteria or options according to our needs. When one knows how to use the software, the links are more logical and easy to make between the different tables.

Cons

At first it did not seem so easy to use. Adaptation time can be long, especially if used on occasion. We are currently revalidating all the sites because we have to update certain elements and at the same time we check what has been recorded since we have noticed some errors of transcription. When completed, we will use it more.

Denis

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Software that is user friendly

Ever since we changed to Info-Site our work has been simplified and we have easy access to our historical data

Clay

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Delightful!

Pros

Ease of use - it was quick to get started and had no trouble understanding how it works. One of the advantages is how quickly we were able to train our bookkeepers to use it.

Jane

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Great software!

Our company has started to use InfoSite as of this year. Its diverse features and tools have made it much easier to populate the real estate data for each location, share data, process rent on a monthly basis and create useful reports for decision-making. This is an extremely helpful software, and we are not even done with exploring all of the available features on the site yet! The support on site is also great. My main go-to contact is Alexis. Whenever I have a question, Alexis is always prompt and helpful in offering solutions to me. Overall, this software has made our real estate process more efficient in various areas. We would highly recommend it!

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
InfoSite

InfoSite

4.55/5 out of 11 reviews