What are MultiSite Property Management users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using MultiSite Property Management software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.62

13 Reviews

5
9
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all MultiSite Property Management Reviews

  • Have you used MultiSite Property Management and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Multisite Systems SAS Review

It cover our property management software needs, for occupancy, maintenance, inventory, accounting in an all inclusive package without limiting or extra costs per seat.

Pros

Fast and Frendly support that Carter to our needs without hidden fees and lots of included add-ons.

Cons

Look of grid, although it has many features and shortcuts that make every day transaction fast and intuitive.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for reviewing our software. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I

Replied November 2018

Linda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Great Group to Work With

It has been very positive. They are always available for you if you are having any issues or you don’t understand just how to do a task.

Pros

Very easy software to navigate in. Also works for many types of properties. I have used this for four different types of subsidized properties. Also easy to interface with HUD AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT properties. Over the years of using this software I have brought this software to four different housing authorities. The most versatile software for what I needed it to do. Was used a one Housing Authority that had four different programs.

Cons

I really don’t have anything that I did not like about the software.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I

Replied November 2018

Jennifer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Multisite Review

Customer service is great, staff are always willing to try to correct issues we encounter.

Pros

Customer Support

Cons

When system freezes and a call to customer service is necessary to restart program

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.

Replied November 2018

Gigi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

We like MultiSite

Really Good!

Pros

Great support, great teachers. They are very patient.

Cons

I don't really have any negatives at this point.

Iris

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Great Product

Pros

Customer service is prompt to reply and assist with solving problems. Multisite is very user friendly and customized to your needs. Reports are easy to read and understand.

Cons

Program is slow in the afternoon. Switching back from Corporate to Multifamily; it should have a icon where its easier to go back and forth between these modules, rather than constantly going into Preferences tab and choosing. Printer setup screwdriver 3rd party is frustrating at times if different printers need to be added.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.

Replied November 2018

Meg

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Multisite

It has served our needs. Again issues are resolved quickly. We are able to integrate with InspectChek on the maintenance side or our REAC inspections which is very helpful.

Pros

The customer service is great, issues get resolved quickly. There are many facets to the software that were not available to us previously - like maintenance.

Cons

Sometimes the flow is not the best when entering a new applicant or getting ready to move in. When there is a lapse in time between move ins you have to reteach yourself.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.

Replied November 2018

Toshia

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Great Software

Pros

I like the cloud based software, i can access from anywhere I am when needed. The customer service is SPECTACULAR!! Have a question or problem, they answer the phone, no machines or buttons to press to get to your party. I feel comfortable talking to any of the techs. Great product and service!

Cons

Well this cons spot...I don't have any cons

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you Toshia for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service.

Replied November 2018

Nancy

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

The support team is the best. Always available and always helpful.

Pros

Easy to navigate and support can be reached easily. They NEVER mind if you need help and will guide you until you get it.

Cons

The only thing I can possible think of is that when you have a credit card machine from a bank, it cannot be linked to Multisite, so that you have to enter your payment in manually-this is a two step process and it would be better to be linked in to the bank machine for a one step process.

Kimberly

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Happy Happy Happy

Very Professional Management Company, everyone on staff very knowledgeable always happy on the other end, and with lots of patience's .

Pros

The software is very easy to learn, makes my job easy.

Cons

If I have to find one bad thing about the software, it would be if you don't close out of the system properly, you will get lock out. But a quick email will take care of it.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you Kim for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to serve you.

Replied January 2019

Vicky

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Multisite

Excellent!

Pros

Customer Service. They are always helpful and courteous!

Cons

not everything always on one screen to make it more convenient.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you Vicky for your review and support.

Replied January 2019

Lynn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Fawn River Apts

I have worked with them for several years and it is a wonderful site and the support is amazing

Pros

Easy to use and the functions and pop up boxes are easy walk throughs

Cons

Sometimes it freezes a lot and there are clitches

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for reviewing MultiSite. We appreciate the time taken to place a review. We use our reviews to improve our product and service.

Replied November 2018

Rhonda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Centennial Estates Cooperative/Assistant Manager/Rhonda Webster

I love Multisite for all of our needs.

Pros

Navigate through the system real easy and the Software Version is very useful.

Cons

There is nothing least about this Software

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Sincerely, MultiSite Team I

Replied November 2018

Rufina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

MultiSite Review

Multisite has excellent customer service. Quick response to questions. Very thankful to have the executive from Multsite. She is an awesome advisor to first time users and continues to help.

Pros

Ease of use. No problems with software use.

Cons

Have not had any problems with software use.

Response from MultiSite Systems

Thank you Fina! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service.

Replied November 2018

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
MultiSite Property Management

MultiSite Property Management

4.62/5 out of 13 reviews
icon5 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo