User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Able to pay my rent digitally each month without having to send a check"

  • "It has great features and easy to collect rent"

  • "Customer service is amazing. Feature set is promising. Every time we had an issue the customer service rep walked us to resolution"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes seems cumbersome to navigate to desired information/menus, app-based only - web-based software not yet available. "

  • "Sorting properties is not possible. I’d like to group them by type or geography."

  • "None that o can think of. Is overall a good app and very useful. "

Browse Tellus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The best mobile app for rental

I used to wait months at a time to log expenses and now with Tellus recording expenses is super fast. Also, my tenants no longer have to write checks and drop them off in my mailbox -- they're all using digital payments to pay me rent and that means they're more likely to pay on time.

Pros

It's mobile! It's actually fun to use. Amazing customer service and fast responses. I am able to manage everything rental related, from expense receipts to rent collection to even chatting with my tenants. They have free listings, free tenant screenings, and also have helped me find service providers. It's a full featured app. The financial reports are comprehensive and can be downloaded, too! All in all, terrific experience using it.

Cons

It's a new app so I had to learn how to use it, but it's easy to figure out. Was up and running in minutes.

March 2020

Cecilio from API Group, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Tellus is great!

It has been a great experience. I was reluctant to try an app to collect rent, but Tellus has surprised me and my experience has been amazing.

Pros

The customer service team through chat is amazing. They answer and help you out really fast. The app mas made collecting rents easier from all of our properties.

Cons

The rent deposits take longer than I would like. If the money was deposited faster, this app would be perfect.

Reasons for Choosing Tellus

Easier to use

March 2020

Saurabh from Skanda

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

On its way to being a great product

Tellus helps me manage a property I don't live in, effectively and with as little effort as possible.

Pros

Simplicity and all the functions I need to manage my building. All the features are there to manage everything from listing, leasing, accepting rent, and managing the building, repairs and communications in one free App. It's been super useful to have a chat interface directly in the app. Transactions were very quick in terms of getting the deposits.The support team has been very responsive whenever there were issues.

Cons

There were lots of bugs along the way to getting the product usable. Sometimes getting fixes for the bugs could take time and impact the renters. The User Interface was confusing, they have improved this. The original UI was busy and would land on the least used activities for me. The new UI is better but navigation units, leases, and editing thing when things have gone wrong is not intuitive. But once things are setup, it's pretty painless. It would be really helpful to have a web client for this app.

Reasons for Choosing Tellus

Suite of functionality, lower out of pocket costs

Reasons for Switching to Tellus

Payments took too long and the app had limited features to manage the property beyond accepting the rent.

March 2020

John from Bugay Investments, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

A great service!

Very positive experience so far, will continue to use unless it malfunctions! Their support has been so great, they have taken time to help me resolve all issues very quickly.

Pros

I love the fact that Tellus is an all in one marketing, management, payment portal, communication platform for my real estate business. It does all we need it to! I do not use all of the features, as some are not yet available to us where we live. All in all a very good app with fantastic support!

Cons

Some of the features are hard to use, and the fillable leases, and loans are not available to us.

Reasons for Choosing Tellus

The support was said to be much better.

March 2020

Matthew from Warren Investment Partners LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

All in One Solution

I like that support is readily available. I will continue using the app. There’s been a few bugs, but always quickly addressed.

Pros

My favorite features are being able to offer tenants a free solution to pay rent, automate rent payments, and automate late fee payments.

Cons

I wish that expenses could be tracked more easily. If we could integrate our credit card into the app and automatically import expenses through push notifications, I think that would help with yearly accounting.

Reasons for Switching to Tellus

Tellus has a lot more features and can process payments more quickly.

March 2020

Nitin from Epic

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Free app with great customer service

We like using the app but are apprehensive in committing to the app as we fear they might just stop the service all together leaving us in a bad shape

Pros

Customer service is amazing. Feature set is promising. Every time we had an issue the customer service rep walked us to resolution

Cons

The software is often buggy and doing the basic tasks needs us to reach out to customer service

Reasons for Switching to Tellus

Tracking rentals, communication, collecting rents

March 2020

Dustin from iMFLUX

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Great app with top tier support.

So far so good. We have dedicated a single property to trial Tellus over the next year. We are 6 months in and are currently looking at adding more properties.

Pros

The customer service offered is great. My tenants and I have used it multiple times and always get a timely response within reason. Overall, the app is very easy to use and provides solid value and plenty of useful features throughout the entire process of setting up an investment property, placing a tenant, and then managing that property.

Cons

There really aren't any major complaints as I've really just begun using this over the last 6 months. Lately I've had some issues with the accounting features when it comes to organizing my income/expenses. There use to be an option to assign an expense category but there is either a bug in the latest version or I need to download the app again as when I try to select a category there are no options. This may be user error. The only other bump I've had is getting a proof of payment. It is easy to see in the app but trying to print out a paper version to show proof of paymen to organizations the receipt did not show the tenants name. Showing only the property address is fine sometimes but having the options to provide a "paid by xxx" would be great.

March 2020

Perry from Real Estate

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great app for free!

Collecting rent is much easier. Overall, I have loved the app.

Pros

This app was the only option I could find that had everything I wanted for the great price of FREE! I was looking for a program that could collect rent, automate late fees, and screen tenants. Tellus delivers on all fronts. While I occasionally run into bugs, the support team is available by messenger within one day.

Cons

I wish that there was a desktop app. Everything is done on my phone, which is normally great but difficult when screening tenants. I would also like more customization options for the advertisement and application process. For example, the ability to lightly screen tenants without a credit check before a showing is missing.

Reasons for Choosing Tellus

Its feature suite was more robust. We compared to multiple other options, but I don’t remember them all.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great reliable product with excellent customer support!

Tellus improves the entire property management experience. I can communicate easily with my tenants, payment reminders are automated, tenants can pay rent through Tellus and it goes directly to my bank account, I can add and update my lease when needed and more. I have really great tenants and I think that the experience of using Tellus helps keep them around which is super important for me.

Pros

I’ve been using Tellus for over a year to manage my rental property and it has been super reliable for my needs. I encountered one small bug on Christmas Eve and the support member addressed me right away and the bug was fixed on the day after Christmas. I was shocked and impressed by the swift response by the Tellus team. Thanks all!!

Cons

The UX is good, but could be a lot more intuitive. Also, there is a lot of features that I don’t necessarily need or use for my own use case. But this is minor because the features that I really need work great.

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Rebecca from Clark Country LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great App for Landlords

Pros

Great way to communicate with tenants. Easy way to receive rent.

Cons

Some of my tenants had a hard time inputting their bank info to pay rent but customer service is excellent and answers readily.

Reasons for Choosing Tellus

Tellus is free and seemed easier to use.

February 2020

Kimberly from Brevard County Realty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2020

Terrible Service For Renters

I’m a renter & my landlord is using this app. After paying rent through Tellus for 7 months, the app is now glitching and won't allow me to pay February rent until I “Upload documents.” It wants me to upload a photo of my state-issued ID & take a selfie while holding said ID. That’s weird & creepy, not to mention an invitation to identity theft if the app ever gets hacked. I contacted Tellus Support about this 2 days ago. They agreed it was an error & promised to fix it. Still no fix. They said the engineering team was working on the error. They now advise me to find another way to pay my rent (outside of the app) while they resolve this issue, but my landlord wants to wait it out. I’m beginning to think their engineering “team” is just some confused person with a rudimentary understanding of app design, because I can’t imagine a simple fix should take so long. To compound my annoyance at the issue, the only way to reach these people is through in-app chat. So they’re either too cheap or too small to offer better support. The app might be convenient when it works, but the potential for issues, & the lack of customer support & clueless engineers, makes it useless. In addition to being a renter , I’m also a license realtor. I regularly work with landlords & renters, & I will steer all of my clients away from Tellus. Perhaps they provide better service to property managers than renters? If so, this will backfire on them as more & more renters experience issues.

Pros

It's fairly easy to use. The basic version is free.

Cons

It's glitchy and the support team is inadequate. Moreover, the only available customer support is in-app.

Response from Tellus

Replied February 2020

Hi Kimberly, we're really sorry for the unpleasant experience. We did have a bug over the weekend that affected a handful of users. The issue has been fixed, but it was not soon enough and we know it caused you stress. We apologize for what happened. We built support through chat because we thought users would prefer to have a running thread of all of their communication with Tellus and because we also felt users would want instant conversations on their phones versus asynchronous emails. We understand that you may have preferred a different support channel, and we'll look into other options. Thank you for your feedback and for helping us improve the experience for others.

March 2020

Rebecca from Hospital

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Tellus for the restivus

I have been exceptionally impressed by everything that Tellus provides for my rental. I am a single home owner and not a multi-property management company and I find that I have everything I need and more with the Tellus app.

Pros

The customer service is impeccable! Any questions I have about how the setup the app for my tenants is answered within a few minutes to hours with screen shots and excellent directions. If they don’t have the function I’m looking for they pass it along to development and I’ve seen changes happen within a month!

Cons

The company that Tellus partners with for background checks isn’t as usable as other companies. I like that it is free but the thoroughness of the report is something left to be desired.

March 2020

Sammy from Goldman

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great app and time saver

This app has been a timesaver. Using it to keep track of everything related to my properties and renters is great. I'm fairly disorganized and this app helps keep records of everything. I especially like the rental payments, in chat records, and ledger tracking abilities.

Pros

Ease of use to manage my property. Collecting rent, keeping track of expenses, and having lease history.

Cons

None that o can think of. Is overall a good app and very useful.

March 2020

Julie from Self-Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Excellent customer service

I’m very pleased with Tellus so far and am looking forward to seeing the company and app grow while contuing to improve.

Pros

Tellus has nearly all of the features I was looking for in a property management software. Any hiccups or missing features are made up for by the amazing customer service. The Tellus team is always friendly, helpful, prompt, and thorough when answering questions. This is only my second year of being a landlord and Tellus has made everything extremely easy for me.

Cons

The interface is a little confusing and sometimes difficult to find what features I’m looking for.

March 2020

Arthur from Dovetail Properties LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Tellus software

As a new landlord it has been quite useful and has saved me a ton of time. Advertising is easy, rent collection is easy, and record keeping is easy. Any time I’ve had issues, they’ve been quick to respond, investigate the issue, and resolve.

Pros

Easy, one stop shop to advertise, collect rent, communicate with tenants, and perform basic accounting and paperwork / record keeping. Tenants also like its ease of use and connectivity too banks for auto-payment of rent.

Cons

Sometimes seems cumbersome to navigate to desired information/menus, app-based only - web-based software not yet available.

March 2020

Michael from Real Estate

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Full of features but a little glitchy

I love the app and can't believe it's free for all of the features it provides. Right now I mainly use it for rent collection, but I plan on using the tenant screening in the future. The support staff is incredible and very responsive. It's good to know they have your back if you need help right away.

Pros

I like the ability to collect rent in the app and log income/expenses. Tenants will get a reminder that rent is due which makes it easier on me. The background check and screening sounds nice but I haven't gotten to use it yet.

Cons

I had some trouble logging in the very first time I used the app. Then I wasn't able to claim my property without reaching out to support. My tenant had a hard time getting set up and joining my property. Basically there seem to be a few bugs and kinks that still need to be worked out.

March 2020

Eric from ELS Land Acquisitions A Series LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Company

Amazing

Pros

Ease of use and customer service. Quick answers and easy to navigate.

Cons

Nothing. Everything has been great. Nothing negative to report.

March 2020

mark from Waterstone Properties

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Good App - Difficult to setup

I look forward to seeing what the App can grow to - there is a lot of potential here and a great vision for small landlords like myself without a large team behind me.

Pros

Low the ability to collect rent effectively and the communications tools between the tenants are excellent.

Cons

The setup is difficult and errors are not easily rectified. Customer service can take days to get back to you and even then problems can continue. My app currently says that rent collection is paused pending document verification that was completed months ago. Also the rents continue to come through.

May 2019

Denise from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

No money after 10 days

I absolutely wonder what I will have to do to get my renter payment you collected??

Pros

Easy to use Easy to download. Easy to follow the app.

Cons

They are a middle man for funds from renter account to mine. Renter paid on May 3. On May 11 I still have no payment and only chat consultation that continues to blame banks. Had my bank over 30 years. National with no problem ever even transferring funds.

Response from Tellus

Replied July 2019

Hi D, I'm sorry you and your tenants experienced payment issues. We take these matters very seriously. We're letting you down and this is not ok. We started this business to take the stress out of rental management and, at this moment, we're increasing the very thing we aimed to reduce. I hope we get a chance to regain your trust and show you how we've drastically improved our payments system. After you experienced these issues, we completely revamped our payment infrastructure and have built in multiple layers of redundancy, checks, and controls. We also scaled our platform to be able handle much faster processing. Once your account and your lease have been verified, the payment processing speed will incrementally improve over the first three months (going from 5 business days down to 2 business days settlement), and will continue at the fast processing speed for the duration of the lease. I know we let you down, but this wont happen again. I'd love to chat if you're up for it.

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Great Potential

They are great to work with and this program has helped our rental business get more organized.

Pros

Tellus is great for keeping in touch with tenants, tracking rent payments, and managing leases.

Cons

The software is new and does have some technical difficulties at times. The support team is usually quick to respond and resolve.

March 2020

Alan from Advisor

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

very easy tool to manage my rental

I'm most impressed with the speed of customer service.

Pros

I love the automated collection of rent with monthly notifications, but perhaps the most frequently used feature is the chat function with my tenants, for them to get approval for repairs, submit expenses, and for me to reimburse them.

Cons

I am quibbling but perhaps finer control around notifications since I prefer to manage by exception - get a notification if rent is NOT received.

March 2020

Kirk from Nelson Property Management

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

It’s a good start

Positive, but do feel somewhat like a beta tester at times. Customer service is awesome.

Pros

Rent collection capabilities, monthly collection summaries

Cons

Sorting properties is not possible. I’d like to group them by type or geography.

March 2020

Marion from Duplex rental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Tellus review

Tellus has a lot of potential for future use in the rental industry. I hope they keep improving and expanding to make small business landlords life easy.

Pros

It makes communication between tenant and landlord easy, rent collection, leaser setup etc

Cons

It has a lot of potential but I sometimes have a hard time navigating around the page. The menu options are not all in one page. You have to go to one page to get to the next. Its definitely not user friendly for someone who’s not as tech savvy like an older tenant. Also the rent collection aspect, some banking institutions are not listed esp the local credit unions. (Keesler federal)

March 2020

David from Pharmaceuticals

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Tellus Review

Good

Pros

Easy for my tenant to pay the rent. Easy for me to track expenses as a land lord.

Cons

Hard to break up the monthly collected rent. I have a low income tenant. There portion of monthly rent changes frequently.

March 2020

Justin from A&J Capital Investments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Great system just has some annoying bugs

Pros

The ease of use and automation of collection payment. The articles sent to the inbox is a nice touch.

Cons

A lot of bugs. Error messages sent to tenants sometimes.

March 2020

Christen from Newson homes

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Tellus allows you to manage your property with ease.

Pros

This software allows you to do most things in the app.

Cons

It would be nice if you had access on desktop too.

March 2020

Maria from Food Production

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Rental Management

I am overall very happy

Pros

I like that funds are automatically transferred. I like the application process and lease write ups. Customer service is awesome!!!

Cons

I have been having issues with messages. Sometimes I am not alerted that the have sent me a message. I still need to play around with the reports and keeping track of expenses

March 2020

Tina from Spotted Dog Realty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Best Property Management App!

Fantastic! Their support is quick to respond to the smallest of questions. Very feature rich!

Pros

App handles all the important aspects of property management including online rent payments!

Cons

The app has all the right features, but they can be hard to find. I’m sure the app will becomes more intuitive over time.

March 2020

Jim from Stanford University

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great value because it's free

Super convenient hands-off rent payments for free and direct messaging to my landlord through the in-app chat.

Pros

Able to pay my rent digitally each month without having to send a check

Cons

They have constant updates and changes but the app gets better with each

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros

I recently bought a rental property and was looking for a one stop shop for handling all the various new responsibilities of being a landlord. Stumbled upon this and it handles everything I need. It's got a whole bunch of stuff (receipt management, tenants can submit maintenance requests in-app, etc.) but my favorite part is not having to think about rent since my tenants have auto-pay set up through the app. It does what it does well

Cons

No complaints here yet (granted it's only been one rent cycle so far)

March 2020

Jennifer from Family First Properties

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Customer support

Good at collecting rent but customer service can be very slow to respond. App has been down multiple times for days at a time.

Pros

It has great features and easy to collect rent

Cons

You can't call to get answers. I've went hours without being messaged back for an answer.

March 2020

stefanie from Iconicx

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great for first time property owner

Pros

So easy to screen and tenats at signed up, even in multi unit

Cons

That I couldn’t see tenant side so didn’t know how to advise them to navigate.

March 2020

Joshua from Boulder City

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great app

I love this app. The customer service is beyond amazing

Pros

This software makes communication easy..

Cons

Set up was slightly tricky but I got it

March 2020

Arash from PeerStream, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great for landlords to help automate their life

Very good overall. Support is outstanding. Kudos to the team on that

Pros

Awesome support team and it’s free for everyone

Cons

It’s a bit too much and confusing in the app. There’s far too much to do in the app for landlords like me. I own 7 units in NYC and have a full time job, I’ve migrated two priorities to Tellus