User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(30)

30

3 stars

(12)

12

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse TurboHire Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 64 results

November 2021

vaishali from Accolite Digital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Honest Review

Good

Pros

Tracking of activities, good reports, detailed view

Cons

feels complicated in the beginning, Issues raised might not be cleared quickly

January 2020

Nirmal from Pelatro Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Turbo tool for all your recruitment requirements

Very effective We are entirely dependent on the tool Use of excel sheet for tracking candidate details and interview stages are eliminated as it is saved and updated at the backend automatically

Pros

Seamless Scheduling of interviews Live Tracking of candidates at every interview stage Pulling out data at ease Sourcing and screening

Cons

One needs to be well aware of the pathways to pull out reports.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

we found it well organized. Met all the requirements which a recruiter would have while hiring a candidate.

December 2021

Nithin from accolitedigital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2021

TH feedback

Decent

Pros

it keep the work simple and easy to schedule the discussion with the candidates

Cons

Final data and dashboard support need to improved.

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you TurboHire is making it easy for you. We are constantly improving the platform and will definitely consider your feedback on Dashboards. Have a good day!

December 2021

Prabhakar from Fint Solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Working Experience of TH

Overall the Product is below Average in features, Customer support and User friendliness. Good is integration to multiple platforms and sourcing channels

Pros

Sourcing options and integration to different platforms

Cons

User Friendliness, customer support, scheduling features and offer process. Its not a one stop solution for Recruitment process.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

Was ok in the Demo

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

October 2021

Smita from GoQuest Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

Hack your Recruitment Process in no time

We are very pleased with the ease of using the interface and it help save lot of documenting and reporting time. Once can focus on real work while leaving grunt work to the platform.

Pros

I extensively use "Enquiry Form" feature to get useful candidate information such as CTC, Notice Period, Expected CTC, Location Preference etc before investing time to call and get these information. Other feature widely use by my team is Interview Scheduler. Its must faster than google calender invite drafting and attaching resume etc. Another feature we use is Auto Interview for Interns and Junior Roles. It saves interviewer time as it helps in first level screening.

Cons

JD write-up formatting is very tough and non user friendly. Also many features which are quite needed for smaller companies are available only in enterprise edition or premium addition. There should be option to buy add-on features the way its there on Zoho and lot of other SaaS products.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Naukri RMS was very old school product with lots of restriction and calculation while downloading a resume to sharing with manager. It felt like doing a PHD first to understand the complexity involved. We took the annual subscription but hardly used for a month and then did not use it at all.

December 2019

Rajeev from Byteridge Software

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Excellent tool to manage talent acquisition

Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.

Pros

Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.

Cons

Reporting needs to be worked upon. Doesn’t give the option to understand the recruiters activity on a daily basis - not what we are looking for anyway.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

Cost effective and for ease of use. For a small business this is ideal over other enterprise solutions.

November 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

It need to be revamped

Pros

It provides a good overview and reports on Open Requisitions along with proper Status and Documentation.

Cons

It's really very slow as an Interface and not user Friendly in terms of Ease to use. Whenever you click on any Requisition, you cant go back and need to provide the filters again to get to your previous Search. Most of the times, it get stuck while searching for Candidates and Requisitions, even then it does not provide accurate Data. Many a times even Filters don't work properly and provide you a very skewed Data.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

I used these Software's in my previous Companies

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

June 2021

Hunter from Brain Balance

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Everyone Uses Indeed.

Honestly? I really like it. Very simple format and easy-to-use website that is underrated. Will be sharing with more people in the near future since everyone I know is graduating.

Pros

The reason why my title is Everyone Uses Indeed is because they're missing out on TurboHire. It's seriously impressed me, particularly with the "Careers Page" and the overall ease of using this website. I honestly really like it and have recommended it to a few friends here and there. It's a good alternative that can help you find job postings quickly.

Cons

There was a minor glitch where it didn't save my resume, but now it's fine.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Wanted to give another website a shot.

June 2019

Santosh from Pluspin Healthcare

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The intelligent recruiter

Pros

The AI based filter tool helps me to zero in on the right set of candidates from the hundreds of profiles. Keywords tagging help me keep the most suitable profiles easily accessible for taking forward in the recruitment process.

Cons

Tool tips and instructions can be improved.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

The tool is quite advanced compared to other competitors and affordable.

November 2021

Rajinder from TRUMINDS SOFTWARE SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2021

Review from Hiring Manager

Pros

AI integration. Many more things can be done here but one need to stabilize the existing feature.

Cons

Duplicate checks. Works only on Chrome. sometimes the evaluation forms are not presented.

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

November 2021

Abrar from Repos Energy India Pvt. Ltd., Pune

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

Convenience and ease with Turbo Hire

Pros

Get the details of all the candidates in a single portal. Maintain the database of the candidates. Post the job openings on different portals.

Cons

Takes time to load the new candidates. Needs optimisations.

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are constantly working on improving the platform. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to help you better.

January 2020

Vishak from Monocept Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

One of the best ATS

Amazing, Reducing TAT, Cost of Hiring and improves quality of hiring.

Pros

Everything. One of ATS which actually understands all the stakeholders i.e., candidates, recruiters, vendors, jobboards.

Cons

Nothing whatsoever. Will let you know if something comes up

November 2021

Supratim from Accolite Digital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

Growing Product to solve Hiring Problems

Pros

A product which can solve major hiring challenges while delivering a good amount of value. It takes care of requisition creation, approvals, job posting, applicant tracking however, the best part is candidate referrals on the jobs that are created on the system. Also, the team offered some customized features specific to our organization.

Cons

The interview meeting feature is not mature, rather in its early stages. During interviews, all members get dropped off, frequent issues with connections and other problems. Using professional video conferencing software is much better than using this inbuilt feature.

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. While we are happy that TurboHire has automated most of your processes, we would also like to know your challenges with the interview feature. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

April 2020

Raja Shekar from Monocept

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Features of Turbohire

Good ATS, but some more fields to be added. There should be timely surveys in taking the opinions of the users.

Pros

Jobs and resumes uploading, capturing the feedbacks. It's user friendly.

Cons

I think there will be an option of sending reminder mails to the panel if the feedback is not captured by them . As every time, we need to remind them verbally or through mails which is waste of time. There should be an option of feedback reminder that should be captured on timely basis.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Thought it is having some better features.

October 2021

Raja Shekar from Monocept Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2021

Good product

Pros

All features are good, easy to use, user friendly.

Cons

We would like to see automatic scheduling with panel based on their availability. Some features are still not working properly like Adaface integration, mails are routing to spam/junk rather going to inbox.

August 2019

Harshad from 91springboard

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent team - Excellent Product - Excellent Results

We partnered with TurboHire for Hire-A-Thon, a walk-in interviews drive at 91springboard. For a total of 27 jobs, we received more than 4500 candidate applications. This was an impressive number and the recruiters had plenty of options to filter from. This partnership gave us confidence and will take it to all our member companies in the form of 91springboard Boosters.

Pros

- Features Features like the screening process at the helm of recruiters and a complete hiring timeline support functions make TurboHire a complete solution to the hiring needs with no dependency on other tools. - Ease of use for the candidates with JustDropYourResume option Easy for the candidates to apply for the job given TH's AI-based filtration support. - Team support Given a team of highly driven individuals, you can always trust support to be received at the earliest and at the best. - Reach TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.

Cons

- Given the plethora of options and customization tools, it might take time to get used to the usage of all the features. However, this is a positive more than a negative as it might just be solved with one demo video after all.

April 2021

Ranju from Avanse

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

3x productivity

It's been a great tool which helped us to improve the productivity by 3x. Customer centricity of the support team is also very high.

Pros

Ease of use; job board integration; ai based filtering process

Cons

Nothing much. A mobile friendly UI would be helpful.

January 2020

Vishal from Vitasta consulting Pvt ltf

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

A perfect solution for talent evaluation

It's great going so far..

Pros

The competency evaluation tool, the workflows, also very user friendly

Cons

Reports needs to be developed more..more of clients masters from a consulting company perspective.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

Definitely looked like a robust solution for our needs which manages all the complexities of our needs.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

The technology used , also the team behind the product.

April 2021

Archana from Rocket Media Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Meets All hiring Needs In One, Organised Product

We are very happy with the platform. It has been an incredible time saver for us.

Pros

Easy to search for candidates. It allows you to access the candidate’s information in an agile way and filters make life easy. The platform has a very high level of customisability that allows for defining specific characteristics that are needed to meet the criteria of the desired candidate profile. They also provide multiple email templates for a variety of requirements so that communication can be consistent across multiple hiring managers. The entire TurboHire team we have interacted with is very helpful.

Cons

Unable to upload candidate information from Naukri in the form of an Excel sheet though the feature is available.

April 2020

Dilip from Hanu Software solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Feedback

All good as of now

Pros

Make recruitment process smooth. Very easy to use. Make everthing crystal clear between hiring managers and recruiters. All good.

Cons

Should have mobile app too. So that we can use the same in mobile also whenever the system is not available. As recruiters are always bussy.

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Because turbohire has more features.

April 2020

Malay from Qapitol QA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

TurboHier is one of the advanced tool being used for scheduling Interviews.

Overall Above average, and good segregated Platform

Pros

it is one of the best and advance tool which makes the interview process easy.

Cons

Many features are still about to clear without guidance

November 2021

Sai Srikanth from ATMECS Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Very Good

Good

Pros

Integration, New features, Easy upload of resumes.

Cons

Slowness, Sometimes getting strucked and taking time to keep details

November 2021

Abiram from Anunta Technology Management Services P Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

Turbohire is Good Product

Overall experience is good with Turbihire.

Pros

Fetching data from resume. Which will reduce the recruiter time. Video Interview platform where we can view resume and can evaluate candidate in a single screen.

Cons

Scheduling interviews and block the calender

November 2021

Tejaswi from Cai info india

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

best experience using turbohire

we are avoiding duplicates and we are able to fine on which stage the profile overall it is very user friendly

Pros

user friendly and easy to upload the profiles and easy to tracke the profiles

Cons

sometimes we are not able to send the profiles to out side of the organization

November 2021

Nithya from SISA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Nithya, SISA

This platform is good and can be e

Pros

As we are currently a growing organization this ATS platform really helped us in automating many things.

Cons

We do not have proper referral tracking system, we do not have proper management of recruiter.

November 2021

Snigdha from Accolite

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

One of the easiest and user friendly ATS

good

Pros

It is a uder friendly and easy ATS The UI designed is quiet good and fuctions smoothly also really like the support team is always there to mitigate the bugs

Cons

at ttimes thr page takes tie to load and crashes up

November 2021

Aditi from SD Global Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

TurboHire Review

Our process was totally manual earlier, it used to took me whole day to plan inteviews and update my excel, share feedback with the hiring manager, now with just a click it is doing it on my behalf which I absolutely like it. Saves my time and makes my job easier.

Pros

TH is a platform which I liked from around more than 10 ATS demos that I took, It is easy to use, cost effective and has competitive new and smart features. I like the fact it is AI based and has reports which was very tedious to make earlier.

Cons

No such experience as of now, but it will be good if we can customise reports according to our needs.

April 2020

Divya from Qapitol QA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Easy to use these software

easy to use small things need to improve

Pros

sending invites to the candidates while schedule interviews

Cons

if we are moving candidate to reject list .he is not getting any reject email.

November 2021

Krishna from Accolite Digital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

TH - GPS for HR Team to Identify candidates status

Pros

I would like to say TH helps to find a candidate feedbacks and reviews and status with Accurate time and dates.

Cons

Some times TH respond very slow in recent times.

November 2021

Jasvinder from Repos Energy India Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

A good buy!

Overall a good experience when compared to other products considering the cost and customer support.

Pros

The user experience is quiet good. Overall customizations offered are really good. Simple and efficient.

Cons

Few integrations and application parsing from different job boards needs some work. Product seems focused on IT sector (when we talk about skillsets and job titles), they can improve by adding skillsets and keywords from different sectors

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Slow and tedious UI, high cost

May 2020

Srinivasa Rengan from Pelatro Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Interview Process Made Simple

Pros

All required information about a candidate available in a single place, On my first day of usage itself i was able to easily navigate and it has really a user friendly interface. Also its easy for us/hiring team to track the status of the interviewed/ Interviewing candidates along with each interviewers feedback. Starting from uploading the resume, scheduling an interview, link for filling the feedback, email alerts makes our job easier. Thanks for the support.

Cons

The other team member is not able to view the interview feedback comments, we will have to search for the link sent via email to look at the feedback. When we click evaluation it ideally has to show the feedback of interviews by names but its blank. May be there could be some other option which i am not able to figure it out.

November 2021

Mahalakshmi from Accolite digital

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

TH the AI HR

It helps you with the process from end to end and ease the work flow

Pros

It helps from scheduling to offer release

Cons

The interview link or the Jitsi portal dose not function well

Reasons for Switching to TurboHire

Jitsi has mic and screen share issues

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

January 2020

vinay from isango!

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Promising recruitment tool

Pros

One dashboard/ application to publish and manage resumes to multiple recruitment site. And be able to then run our own queries/ analysis for short-listing and running the recruitment process till hiring.

Cons

Needs a bit of training to get used to running it

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

Wanted to standardize and automate the way we were hiring multiple profiles. Emails were clunky and did not make it possible to run any intelligence.

November 2021

Deepak from Doubtnut

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

Good tool which requires more evolution and integration with existing systems

Good. we are new users. getting evolved with the system and getting across the barriers

Pros

Ease of usage, compatibility for job posting and getting the CVs at one place

Cons

Integration of existing tests/evaluation, fetching reports - currently its limited and cumbersome, communication to the candidates is not automated

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

The trust factor which was build with respect to the onboarding support and the ease of usage.

December 2019

SAI SWAROOP from HUDDL ENTERPRISE COMMUNICATION PVT LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

EXPERIENCE WITH TURBOHIRE

Experiencing the ATS and happy to continue

Pros

- Organised - Email notifications - Communication line between Vendor groups - Simplified status tracking

Cons

- Need a more simplified UX - There are few flaws in the traces of the candidate, at times it is missing the content who submitted the profile, is it the admin or the vendor.

Reasons for Choosing TurboHire

Had met the Turbohire team at Moonshot Event at Hyderabad, on-boarded with our Organisation.

November 2021

Renu from ArgilDX

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

TH Review

Pros

Candidates timeline is good, we can track history of every candidate

Cons

Its slow sometime and does not show delicacy of candidates sometime

Response from TurboHire

Replied December 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are constantly working on improving the platform. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to help you better. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

November 2021

Anupriya from Tech Mahindra Cerium systems

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Good Tool for ATS

Was a good experience. It was a convenient tool for ATS.

Pros

Scheduling one way video interviews was very helpful

Cons

Sometimes candidates were not able to receive the one way video interview links even it was sent from our side. Some error issues.

November 2021

Kshitij from Vitasta Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

KS_TH_Review

Overall experience is good for me

Pros

Doesn't have a steep learning curve. And anybody that has an IT background & has used JIRA or any other agile tools will find this quite similar in concept & adapt faster, which was the case for me specifically.

Cons

resume loading times can be improved certainly. repetitive problems with displaying resumes in DOC format could use some work

November 2021

Surya Prakash from Truminds Software Systems

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Good in Tracking | Need to improve in Customer Support

Overall experience is good but needs some improvement.

Pros

I am happy with their Social Media Integration, if we posted anything we can post on SM Platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, Google jobs, and many more.

Cons

Score Card, So much improvement is required. we are attaching to the Jobs but not visible some times or automatically it is changing.

June 2019

sailaja from DevIoT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

User Review

Even the one not aware HR process flows can easily take up recruitment responsibility and perform the job effectively

Pros

TurboHire has rich features to handle the recruitments easily. The system takes you forward from the job posting stage to shortlisting candidates, inviting candidate for evaluation, scheduling interviews, to sending appointment letters. It helps to keep track of every communication done with candidates.

Cons

Features are amazing, UI has few issues. User satisfaction can be improved by fixing those small issues.

May 2020

jeenal from hCapital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Feedback

I have enjoyed using Turbohire. Add employee attendance and payroll zone if doable, turbohire would then be a good catch for all recruitment related services for their overall business operations.

Pros

Need to only modify details instead of filling up the entire report.

Cons

It lags the device. Could be smoother in the same respect.

August 2019

Shubhendra from Hapramp Studio Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good but needs a lot of work on the UX part. Take inspiration from LinkedIn Pipeline and AngelList.

From a technical perspective, TurboHire is a very good product.

Pros

- Mass mailing feature. We used to once to ask common questions. -

Cons

Quality of candidates, we were using LinkedIn and Angel list and the quality of candidates on these platforms were better than TurboHire. - The recruiter only gets access to the resume uploaded by candidates. But in tech hiring, we also need links to the candidate's GitHub, LinkedIn, personal portfolio/website (if any), and relevant social profile. All such candidate details are easily accessible on AngelList Recruiting tool. - The overall experience of TurboHire is clumsy. For example, in the list view, the icon used to denote resume is not intuitive. I didn't use most of the filter provided. - We should get to choose on which job portals our listing will go live. Candidates applying for the jobs also have perceptions that job listings on Angel.co, IIMJobs, LinkedIn are better as compared to jobs on Naukri.com.

June 2019

Ishita from Action For India

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Turbohire Review

My experience with Turbohire has been great. Help is available at all times and feedback is accomodated. It simplifies the hiring process to a great extent and is very easy to use

Pros

It is extremely user friendly and is a one stop solution for all your hiring needs

Cons

It is not very customisable for each organisation

September 2019

Nisha from Kenan Management Consultants Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Turbohire: An excellent tool for online sourcing

Pros

Turbohire gives us a good collection of resumes for a job posted within a short period. The way it organizes the resumes to give us a clear idea of the candidates applied is appreciable.

Cons

The filter options have to be more organized.

November 2021

Savita from Repos Energy India Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2021

Good ATS can be improved even more

It's Good. But it can be improved. The inteview scheduling feature doesn't work in some laptops.

Pros

Easy to use Accessible Bad at scheduling interviews

Cons

Difficult to find a candidate Uploading speed can be improved Some features if improved can speed up things.

January 2020

Deepali from Vitasta Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Good Software

Pros

Ease of use, the keyword match score, and candidate calibration score are good. Customer Support provided is also noteworthy

Cons

Takes a longer time to process the scores once bulk resumes are uploaded in pool

May 2020

Bhavika from Hcapital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Good

good

Pros

Data Collection , social connection, good for HR recruitment firm

Cons

should be much more faster , the it is , also it takes very wrong info from CV

August 2019

Kalpana from Thagadur Career Services (OPC) Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Best AI based ATS in India

Pros

User friendly One click job publishing to major job portals in India.

Cons

Need improvements on UI Candidate source not available in the profile page

June 2019

Gagan from HealthLynked Corp.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Have a potential to be a good platform

Pros

Easy User Interface. Able to get a lot of candidates while searching for a profile Freemium model is very good for startups

Cons

The platform is still in Beta Stage hence has few bugs The filter area needs improvement as it causes few issues.

June 2019

Supriya from valuemomentum

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Budding product

Pros

Customisation , user friendly , but needs more improvement.

Cons

Buffer time is more ... less features for day day transactions

Response from TurboHire

Replied June 2019

Thanks so much for the review, Supriya. The feedback you had given a year back has been crucial in shaping the product in last 12 months. We have incorporated all the feedback that we received from your team and would like to invite you to try the product again. We are sure that your experience would be much better and improved with the intelligence, automation and communication that TurboHire is now equipped with.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 64 reviews