All Faveo Helpdesk Reviews

1-25 of 101 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Smith

Verified reviewer

Construction, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Effective Remote Access Control and Ticket Management Platform.

Highly stable and easy customer support solution and the quality of its communication and routine management and the access control functions are very responsive and easy to create reports.

PROS

Faveo Helpdesk is very easy tool for multiple project contacts management and the Call Center management functions are excellent.The platform also has great Automation capability and easy to communicate and access data from remote areas securely and easy.

CONS

For me i got nothing against Faveo Helpdesk because even all the features are quite simple to custom and get started with the product.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the positive feedback Smith!

Replied May 2024

Hafizh

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Faveo Helpdesk review

PROS

Faveo is easy to use, user friendly, Fast Respond, Best ticket management we used.

CONS

Time different from Indonesia make it a bit hard coordination

Vendor Response

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us enhance our services Hafizh. We’re continuously working to improve our global support to better serve all our users.

Replied May 2024

Harshal

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Customer Review - Faveo

Currently, the overall experience is average, with a wait for solutions to numerous issues and concerns about ease of use.

PROS

Ticket Management, Customisation of each functions, API Integration.

CONS

Too many glitches, slowness on platform, poor email communications and various bugs

Vendor Response

Thanks for choosing Harshal! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll resolve bugs to enhance your experience.

Replied May 2024

Richa

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Best helpdesk sofware

Team is very quick to respond. Understand challenges and provides immediate solutions. The navigation and management of the software is very simple as compared to other softwares

PROS

Ticketing dashboard - it's plain simple to use and is great for customers

CONS

Honestly nothing - it's a rich ocean of features. For a startup like is - it was a buffet at such a neat price

Reason for choosing Faveo Helpdesk

Simple to use Cost Upgradation capabilities Quick support

Vendor Response

Thank you Richa, for your kind words. We're glad to hear that you find our team responsive and our software easy to navigate.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Christine

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Faveo Helpdesk has an Incredible Knowledge and Email Management Functions.

Contacts management platform with easy features and the communication strategies and the collaboration using the product can help improve business productivities.

PROS

Perfect platform offering effective Remote services and the Call center management with Faveo Helpdesk is amazing.Creating data reports and customer engagement is perfect and its documentation and workflow management capabilities are very helpful.

CONS

Simple client data and communication platform and as for me Faveo Helpdesk has been an incredible tool with no problems.

Vendor Response

Thanks for choosing us, Christine. We're continuously enhancing features to further optimize your experience.

Replied May 2024

User Profile

Fridah

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Effective and very Reliable Customer Services Management Platform.

Highly stable and great escalation platform and the customer contacts list management and file sharing is very effective through Faveo Helpdesk capabilities.

PROS

Useful communication tool with functional data center management capability and the Emails and calls management through Faveo Helpdesk is productive and even creating accurate data report is very quick and simple.

CONS

The Faveo Helpdesk tools were easy to set and get started with manipulation and so far i got no issues obtained from the platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the positive feedback Fridah! We'll continue to prioritize user-friendly tools and efficient communication capabilities.

Replied May 2024

Jeffrey

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Helpdesk Review

PROS

Easy tracking on the support for projects

CONS

there is nothing that i don't like about Faveo Helpdesk

Vendor Response

Jeffrey, your support is greatly appreciated! We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us.

Replied May 2024

Tommi

Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Server upgrade process

PROS

Ease of use. Fast and simple User Interface.

CONS

Hard to install other OS than ubuntu. Would be better to clarify these in forehand.

Vendor Response

We are glad you find Faveo Helpdesk's ease, Tommi and we'll work to meet your needs.

Replied May 2024

mark

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Faveo Helpdesk Software

PROS

We use it for ticket management, and it serves as a good tool for our environment. Having the ability to manually add or email issues to a central management environment is very helpful. There are probably 'more' things we could do with this system but customizations to our environment was easy, and functions well.

CONS

Occasional issues doing the upgrades are there - but there in all systems. Their support staff if very helpful and usually able to resolve the issue in a quick and timely manner.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback mark.

Replied May 2024

Manisha

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Best ticketing tool

PROS

It is very easy to use. Support team is very helpful. They are always ready to help in case of need.

CONS

It is overall good product. There is nothing which I don't like in it

Vendor Response

Thank you for your support Manisha! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable.

Replied May 2024

Zicco

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Very Good Software with Great support!

PROS

We have been using faveo helpdesk as a ticket management system for our organisation. It is a great system with a very good user interface for users as wll as administrators. Faveo has lots of features among those which we frequently use include workflow which we use to filter tickets based on the topic to auto-assign to different departments and agents, this system can also be integrated using LDAP for authentication and accounting as well. The support is very prompt, cooperative and helpful too.

CONS

LDAP Integration could be made more flexible.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Zicco. Your suggestions are important to us, and we're continuously working to enhance our services.

Replied May 2024

Shamir Ali

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Faveo Helpdesk Review

PROS

Easy to access logs and Agent helpdesk, User friendly.

CONS

Need to improve on Reports , ie., Changes and Asset Management there is no option to have more columns

Vendor Response

Thank you for helping us improve, Shamir Ali. We value your input and look forward to delivering an even better experience.

Replied May 2024

Marc

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Helpdesk review

PROS

Fast response when submitting tickets, frequent updates

CONS

The system occasionally has some bugs after updates but these are quickly fixed.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're continuously enhancing features to further optimize your experience.

Replied May 2024

Ayodeji

Education Management, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Reliable, Efficient & Comprehensive Solution

Fabulous

PROS

Multi-channel support, Knowledge Base, Customization & Automated Response

CONS

Might be overwhelming to a newbie but with persistence will catch up

Reason for choosing Faveo Helpdesk

Ticked all the boxes

Vendor Response

We're glad you find Faveo Helpdesk's ease and we'll work to meet your needs, Ayodeji.

Replied May 2024

Tom

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2023

Review

PROS

Cost compared to other alternatives. It provides the basic ticketing functionality required.

CONS

Some functionalities do not work, or are not easily configurable by the admins. Needing the supplier to make changes in the code.

Vendor Response

Thanks for choosing us, Tom. We're continuously enhancing features to further optimize your experience.

Replied May 2024

Ghassan

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Review

PROS

easy to use, and that we can put the ticket on many statuses like (waiting customer, in progress, etc..)

CONS

that we can put the ticket on many statuses like (waiting customer, in progress, etc..)

Vendor Response

Thank you for choosing us Ghassan! We're glad you find Faveo Helpdesk's ease and we'll work to meet your needs.

Replied May 2024

Winnie

Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Feature-packed Inexpensive Ticketing System

We were using a project management software to capture queries for our team and resulted in a bunch of queries which were hard to keep track of. We also needed change management and faveo fits the bill with its servicedesk features.

PROS

- Has most of the features that leading ticketing systems do - Easy to use and straightfoward user interface - Easy to customise - Love the multi-level approval workflow - Cheap and inexpensive compared to leading ticketing systems (offers a flexible plan of perpetual and monthly plan, not per/user/month plan like leading brands do) - Impressive and knowledgeable support team (always responsive even when we were trying out their free freelancer version) - Really easy to get hold of their team for any queries

CONS

Hardly any. More granular customisation to the email templates - right now it offers customisation, but there are some internal system emails which I'd like to change.

Reason for choosing Faveo Helpdesk

Inexpensive and feature-packed. Simple to use and simple to install on-premise.

Vendor Response

Thank you for choosing us & your valuable feedback Winnie.

Replied May 2024

Samuel

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

<